Colonel Khodaryonok agreed with Lukashenka's forecast about an imminent denouement in Ukraine


Alyaksandr Lukashenka said the day before that a coup d'etat was possible in Kyiv soon, since the military, aware of the real state of affairs on the fronts, would no longer want to obey Volodymyr Zelensky.


Ukraine is being divided, a conflict is brewing between the president and the military, only they can shake hands and say: “Let's negotiate - or Ukraine will be wiped off the face of the earth.” Connection will be coming soon

- the Belarusian president spoke during an open lesson for all educational institutions of the country.

Military expert Mikhail Khodarenok agrees with similar forecasts. In his opinion, Zelensky's conflict with the military elite began after the President's June order to take Snake Island. Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces of Ukraine Valery Zaluzhny understood the disastrous nature of such an undertaking, however, the Ukrainian leader believed in his ability to command troops and did not heed the protests of the commander-in-chief.

The analyst believes that if the recent attempt by the Ukrainian armed forces in the south of the country is the most that Kyiv is capable of, things are gradually moving towards a denouement. It is likely that the agony of the Armed Forces of Ukraine will last until the November elections to the US Congress, when the activity of Ukrainian units will political points to American Democrats.

In my opinion, the conflict between Zaluzhny and Zelensky could end up something like this: Zaluzhny is removed from his post, and the commander-in-chief, either after that or long before, arranges a military coup. Then comes dual power, which, as history shows, is also not for long.

– emphasized Khodarenok in his telegram channel.

At the same time, the forecast of the expert on Ukrainian events is full of pessimism for Kyiv. So, the first bell on the way to a tragic denouement for Ukraine was an offensive along the entire front line. The second bell is an attempt by the Armed Forces of Ukraine to seize the Zaporozhye nuclear power plant at the cost of losing half of the regiment.

Those who have been to the theater know that there are three calls in total. And then the show starts

- concluded Mikhail Khodarenok.
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Ingvar7 Offline Ingvar7
    Ingvar7 (Ingvar) 2 September 2022 13: 11
    0
    It is necessary to have time to reach Galicia before the coup. And sometimes really Russian naively preoccupied people will take the bait.
  2. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 2 September 2022 13: 12
    +2
    V. Zelensky is clearly acting on the prompts of the curators from the CIA and MI6, and these for their own benefits. The main strategic line of the Anglo-Saxons: - the more victims of the Ukrainian Armed Forces, the deeper the abyss between Ukraine and the Russian Federation, so the blood of Ukrainians flows in rivers ... It is strategically necessary for a long time to remove V. Zelensky from the control, - the puppet of the West, but something with ours sides are wrong...
  3. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 2 September 2022 13: 16
    0
    If the military delays the coup, then Zelensky will put them all on the front line, and after that he will calmly leave for Israel, to his parents. It is much more profitable for them to eliminate Zelensky and start peace talks with Russia. If they do this before the November U.S. election, they may be backed by Trump Republicans to piss off worthless Democrats. Like, both Afghanistan and Ukraine clicked ...
    1. passing by Offline passing by
      passing by (passing by) 2 September 2022 15: 15
      0
      coups at least cost money and are not organized in the kitchen ... if the Americans want to pay and remove Zelensky, it will be, otherwise not. and the expression about a partisan detachment with a traitor among Ukrainians did not appear from scratch laughing
  4. Dmitry Volkov Offline Dmitry Volkov
    Dmitry Volkov (Dmitry Volkov) 2 September 2022 13: 18
    +2
    The denouement will begin when the leaves fall from the trees...
  5. Andrey Zradinskiy (Andrey Zradinsky) 2 September 2022 14: 20
    0
    All this sounds beautiful, but so far ... while waiting for the 3rd bell ... "theatre spectators" are watching the deaf defense of the RF Armed Forces and the increasingly active actions of the Armed Forces of Ukraine .. which leads to sad thoughts.
  6. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 2 September 2022 16: 03
    0
    - Well, it has begun - a cheap, hypocritical, crafty expected performance - almost - a new series "Seventeen Moments of Spring" - bad Hitler; oh, Zelensky - of course - and "good military men" !!!
    - Paradoxical as it may seem, but Russia should continue to the full victorious end - precisely with Zelensky !!! - And if the "Ukrainian military" suddenly come to power, then ... then ... then everything will start much worse! - Endless negotiations, an endless truce, endless meetings and meetings - everything to reduce the entire NWO to "Minsk 3"! - And in such confusion, everything will drag on for years - as it was already in 2014-2015 !!!
  7. Vox_Populi Offline Vox_Populi
    Vox_Populi (vox populi) 2 September 2022 19: 49
    0
    Well, yes, well, yes, the legend is fresh ... Apparently, after 9 months of NWO, they will be born as a burden! winked
  8. gene1 Offline gene1
    gene1 (Gennady) 3 September 2022 22: 39
    0
    We need chaos. Then there will be UN peacekeepers. We need it too!!!
  9. Kon1916 Offline Kon1916
    Kon1916 (Harry) 5 September 2022 13: 36
    0
    Zaluzhny in the warehouse will not arrange a coup

Полковник Ходарёнок согласился с прогнозом Лукашенко о скорой развязке на Украине


Александр Лукашенко накануне заявил о том, что вскоре в Киеве возможен государственный переворот, поскольку военные, осознающие реальное положение дел на фронтах, более не захотят подчиняться Владимиру Зеленскому.


Украину делят, там конфликт зреет между президентом и военными, только они могут рукой ударить и сказать: «Давайте договариваться – или Украину сотрут с лица земли». В ближайшее время развязка будет

– высказался белорусский президент в ходе открытого урока для всех учебных заведений страны.

С подобными прогнозами согласен и военный эксперт Михаил Ходаренок. По его мнению, конфликт Зеленского с военной верхушкой начался после июньского приказа президента взять остров Змеиный. Главком ВСУ Валерий Залужный понимал губительность такой затеи, однако украинский лидер уверовал в свою способность командовать войсками и не внял протестам главнокомандующего.

Аналитик полагает, что, если недавняя попытка наступления украинских вооруженных сил на юге страны – большее, на что способен Киев, все постепенно идет к развязке. Вполне вероятно, агония ВСУ продлится до ноябрьских выборов в Конгресс США, когда активность украинских подразделений даст политические очки американским демократам.

На мой взгляд, конфликт между Залужным и Зеленским может завершиться примерно так: Залужного снимают с должности, а главком либо после этого, либо задолго до устраивает военный переворот. Затем наступает двоевластие, что, как показывает история, тоже ненадолго

– подчеркнул Ходаренок в своем телеграм-канале.

При этом прогноз эксперта по украинским событиям полон пессимизма для Киева. Так, первым звоночком на пути к трагической для Украины развязке стало наступление по всей линии фронта. Второй звоночек – попытка ВСУ захватить Запорожскую атомную электростанцию ценой потери половины полка.

Тем, кто был в театре, известно, что всего звонков три. А потом начинается представление

– заключил Михаил Ходаренок.
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Ингвар7 Офлайн Ингвар7
    Ингвар7 (Ингвар) 2 сентября 2022 13:11
    0
    Надо успевать до переворота до галичины дойти. А то и действительно русские наивно-озабоченные клюнут на приманку.
  2. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 2 сентября 2022 13:12
    +2
    В.Зеленский явно действует по подсказкам кураторов из ЦРУ и МИ-6, а эти по своим выгодам. Главная стратегическая линия англосаксов : - чем больше жертв украинских ВСУ, тем глубже пропасть между Украиной и РФ, вот и льётся кровь украинцев реками... Стратегически давно необходимо вывести из управления В.Зеленского,- марионетку запада, да вот что-то с нашей стороны не так...
  3. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 2 сентября 2022 13:16
    0
    Если военные промедлят с переворотом, то Зеленский их всех положит на передовой, а сам после этого спокойно уедет в Израиль, к своим родителям. Гораздо выгоднее для них устранить Зеленского и начать переговоры о мире с Россией. Если они сделают это до ноябрьских выборов в США, то их могут поддержать трамповские республиканцы, чтобы утереть нос никчемным демократам. Мол, и Афганистан, и Украину прощелкали...
    1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 2 сентября 2022 15:15
      0
      перевороты как минимум денег стоят и на кухне не организовываются... если американцы захотят проплатить и сместить зеленского то будет , а иначе нет. и выражение про партизанский отряд с предателем у украинцев не на пустом месте появилось laughing
  4. Дмитрий Волков (Дмитрий Волков) 2 сентября 2022 13:18
    +2
    Развязка начнется тогда, когда листья с деревьев упадут...
  5. Андрей Зрадинский (Андрей Зрадинский) 2 сентября 2022 14:20
    0
    Все это звучит красиво, но пока ... в ожидании 3 звоночка ... "зрители театра" наблюдают глухую оборону ВС РФ и все более активные действия ВСУ .. что наводит печальные мысли.
  6. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 2 сентября 2022 16:03
    0
    - Ну , началось - дешёвый , лицемерный , лукавый ожидаемый спектакль - почти что - новый сериал "Семнадцать мгновений весны" - плохой Гитлер ; ой, Зеленский - конечно же - и "хорошие военные" !!!
    - Как это ни парадоксально , но России стоит продолжать до полного победного конца - именно с Зеленским !!! - А , если вдруг к власти придут "украинские военные" - то...то...то начнётся всё гораздо хуже ! - Нескончаемые переговоры , нескончаемое перемирие , нескончаемые встречи и совещания - всё то , чтобы всю СВО свести к "Минску 3" ! - И в такой неразберихе всё и начнёт тянуться годами - как это уже было 2014-2015 гг !!!
  7. Vox_Populi Офлайн Vox_Populi
    Vox_Populi (Vox Populi) 2 сентября 2022 19:49
    0
    Ну да, ну да, свежо предание... Видимо по истечении 9 месяцев СВО они разродятся бременем! winked
  8. ген1 Офлайн ген1
    ген1 (Геннадий) 3 сентября 2022 22:39
    0
    Нам нужен хаос. Потом будут миротворцы от ООН. Нам это тоже надо!!!
  9. Kon1916 Офлайн Kon1916
    Kon1916 (Гарри) 5 сентября 2022 13:36
    0
    Залужный по складу не будет переворот устраивать