Why did the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation offer to switch to Russian-Indian missiles "Brahmos"


Over the past six months of a special military operation, a huge number of Russian missiles have been fired at military facilities on the territory of Ukraine. The term "calibrate" now has a whole new meaning. It is already obvious that the NMD will take a fairly long period of time, and therefore a logical question arises - will the missile arsenal of the RF Ministry of Defense be enough to fulfill all the tasks set?


In fact, this question is periodically asked not only in our country, but also in the camp of the enemy, who is thus trying to calculate how long and effectively Russia will be able to act with its “far hand”, destroying the military infrastructure of the former Independent. We do not have exact data, but in his July 17 televised address, President Zelensky gave the following figures:

As of 19:600 today, Russia has already used more than XNUMX cruise missiles (CR) against Ukraine, not counting ballistic missiles. On average, XNUMX CR per month.

Indeed, the special operation imperceptibly grew into a large-scale war with a country the size of France. At the same time, the Armed Forces of Ukraine have a fairly serious air defense system, which makes it very difficult for the Russian Aerospace Forces to operate. The safest way to hit large significant targets so far remains a missile strike. No one knows exactly how many Calibers are in the warehouses of the Russian Ministry of Defense, this is a military secret, so Western analysts have to build their forecasts based on indirect data.

So, for example, Stetson Payne, a military expert from the specialized American publication The War Zone, drew far-reaching conclusions from the use of "non-core" missiles by the Russian army in Ukraine:

Another sign of Russia's missile stockpile predicament has been an increase in the use of missiles that weren't designed for it in the first place. So, the S-300 air defense systems were designed and optimized for the destruction of aircraft, but Russia used them for ground attack during the summer hostilities. This, and the use of anti-ship missiles against land targets, points to the Russian desire to keep more accurate and modern missiles.

Indeed, back in March 2022, P-800 Onyx anti-ship missiles hit ground targets in the settlements of Veliky Dalnik and Velikodolinskoye in the Odessa region, which destroyed the centers of radio and electronic intelligence of the Armed Forces of Ukraine. A few days later, with the help of ground-based anti-ship missiles from the same Bastions, a fuel base in the Nikolaev region in the territory controlled by Kyiv was liquidated. Naturally, the Ukrainian propagandists then perked up, telling the general public that the Russians had run out of Caliber. True, their joy was somewhat premature. It's September, and the "calibration" continues as before.

However, Alexander Maksichev, co-director of the Russian-Indian enterprise Brahmos, gave a reason to talk about this serious topic again, who proposed to start supplying his supersonic anti-ship missiles to Russia:

We are ready to fulfill such an order. In today's conditions, Brahmos missiles would be very useful to the Russian army.

RCC PJ-10 "Brahmos" (PJ-10 BrahMos) is a product of cooperation "NPO Mashinostroeniya" and the Defense Research and Development Organization of the Ministry of Defense of India. It is a supersonic anti-ship missile based on an export version of the Russian P-800 called Yakhont. It is capable of speeds from Mach 2,5 to Mach 2,8 and can be launched from ships, submarines, coastal missile systems and aircraft. The range of destruction in the basic version is 300 kilometers, in the modernized version - 450 kilometers. The anti-ship missile is guided to a ground or sea target by an inertial system and corrected by a radar homing head. Production is carried out by SO BrahMos Aerospace in Hyderabad, India, and OAO PO Strela in Orenburg. Under the terms of the agreement, it was supposed to produce up to 1000 anti-ship missiles, of which a third was to be exported.

Maksichev's proposal sounds quite interesting. "Brahmos" are built on Russian technologies and standards and are fully integrated into domestic systems. Obviously, the stocks of "Caliber" in the warehouses of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation are far from endless. True, worrying about this, fearing that the missiles will soon run out, is also not worth it. Information leaked to the press that the relevant defense enterprises switched to work in three shifts. Active consumption will be constantly replenished with new missiles.

However, the "Caliber" missile is still quite expensive, and it is a pity to spend it on some secondary targets behind enemy lines. In this case, anti-ship missiles designed to fire at ground targets may well act as a "far hand". If the capacities of the Indian enterprise allow delivering Brahmoses to Russia, then why not take advantage of this opportunity? Missiles are not redundant.
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. zzdimk Offline zzdimk
    zzdimk 6 September 2022 11: 41
    0
    The Perm Powder Plant has additionally opened 350 vacancies. It's a shame that the war became an impetus for industry.
    1. k7k8 Offline k7k8
      k7k8 (vic) 6 September 2022 12: 53
      +4
      Quote: zzdimk
      It's a shame that the war was the impetus for the industry

      In fact, war always becomes an impetus for industry. There is ample evidence for this in history.
      And the defense industry itself in peacetime has always been a generator of ideas and developments, which almost invariably have peaceful applications as well.

      Quote: Sergey Marzhetsky
      the special operation imperceptibly grew into a large-scale war

      Majority of Russians support special operation in Ukraine, poll shows
      https://news.mail.ru/society/52932793/?frommail=1

      From March to September, support for NWO in Russia decreased by 3%. And this is far from a statistical error.
    2. AleksandrAl Offline AleksandrAl
      AleksandrAl (Alexander) 19 September 2022 13: 00
      0
      War is the engine of progress !!!
    3. Alexander Ponamarev (Alexander Ponamarev) 20 September 2022 04: 57
      0
      It always has been
  2. mark1 Offline mark1
    mark1 6 September 2022 13: 12
    +5
    "Caliber" is still quite an expensive rocket,

    Author, why did you decide that "Brahmos" is cheaper? Maksichev's statement is just an attempt to solve his commercial problems using the current situation.
    I don’t know the motivations for using Onyxes, but according to the S-300, I can assume that there is a disposal of missiles of the first series, still Soviet ones.
    1. k7k8 Offline k7k8
      k7k8 (vic) 6 September 2022 13: 41
      +2
      Quote: mark1
      Maksichev's statement, just an attempt to solve their commercial problems using the current situation

      What did you find wrong with it? Let it be somewhat cynical, but this is the development of production, funds for new developments, jobs with a decent salary, social programs, filling the pension fund, etc. During the world wars, the West did not hesitate to make money on this. What came out of it, it is necessary to show? During those times, the USSR was also not shy about trading in weapons (although it wrote off a lot of debts or gave it as a gift. What this led to is also perfectly visible). At one time, even the documentation for the S-300 was sold in the United States quite officially (although the Americans, who were rubbing their hands rather, did not get anything from this, because they could not disassemble the software). But Russia had money for new developments.
      1. Fizik13 Offline Fizik13
        Fizik13 (Alexey) 7 September 2022 08: 24
        -1
        Quote: k7k8
        What did you find wrong with it? Let it be somewhat cynical, but this is the development of production, funds for new developments, jobs with a decent salary, social programs, filling the pension fund, etc.

        under our strict guidance, this rocket was developed. All production is located in India. And all these jobs from ... will be in India. And it is NOT a FACT that these missiles are cheaper, more accurate and more reliable. And the rest is a farce of our next businessman.
  3. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 6 September 2022 13: 41
    +2
    Why did the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation offer to switch to Russian-Indian missiles "Brahmos"

    - Well, hour by hour it doesn't get any easier!
    - Well and

    Perhaps this is the great homespun truth!

    - This is not my phrase - this was spoken by V. Lokhankin ("The Golden Calf" by I. Ilf and E. Petrov)! - Hahah!
    - I will only express my opinion:
    - In my opinion - "Caliber" "did not justify" themselves - too "slow" (subsonic); although they can fly low - but they are quite easy to detect, and if the enemy has decent air defense, then he will bring down the "Caliber" (and the "Caliber" charge "BB" is rather weak - ours could charge much "more powerfully")! - From the satellite, you can determine the flash (launching "Caliber") and the "system" will have time to betray the data - and there - "who is in what much"! - To shoot Caliber - you need to destroy the enemy's air defense system or neutralize it (REP, etc.)! - And without this, he (Caliber) can easily be shot down! - Yes, and "Caliber" is quite expensive to manufacture!
    - Well, the Brahmos is much more difficult to shoot down - it is a high-speed missile (supersonic);
    - Ours gave technology to the Indians (it is believed - joint Indo-Russian production), but they themselves did not produce it - it's a pity - this cruise missile today would be "well useful" to the RF Armed Forces in Ukraine and Kaliningrad and the Far East, etc.!
    - Only this is where ours will launch it from in Ukraine - we need some kind of "platform" and "guidance and launch system"! - In principle, it doesn’t take long to “invent” - but judging by the way we “assemble and produce domestic UAVs” - then this will become a problem!
    Well, what - it is necessary to introduce "Brahmos" and shoot it in Ukraine and as soon as possible !!!
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 6 September 2022 13: 47
    0
    IMHO, supersonic specialized Bramoses should be much more expensive than universal subsonic Calibers. So I did not specifically look for a comparison

    And they seemed to write that the bright hopes of India were curtailed, and she reduced cooperation in their development and production. At least not much has been heard about them lately. Unlike 10 years ago.
  5. Yuri V.A Offline Yuri V.A
    Yuri V.A (Yuri) 6 September 2022 14: 10
    +1
    Onyx / BrahMos costs ten times more than Caliber and its use is justified only to hit an important, well-protected target
    1. AndretzAndrey Offline AndretzAndrey
      AndretzAndrey (Andrei) 19 September 2022 21: 10
      0
      Bramos is more expensive than Caliber ?! Where is the information from? Never would have thought
      1. The comment was deleted.
  6. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 6 September 2022 17: 51
    +1
    Yes, everything is possible. If only there was political will. Where is this "gateway"?
  7. Mish Offline Mish
    Mish (Misha) 9 September 2022 07: 42
    -2
    Quote: k7k8
    Quote: zzdimk
    It's a shame that the war was the impetus for the industry

    In fact, war always becomes an impetus for industry. There is ample evidence for this in history.
    And the defense industry itself in peacetime has always been a generator of ideas and developments, which almost invariably have peaceful applications as well.

    Quote: Sergey Marzhetsky
    the special operation imperceptibly grew into a large-scale war

    Majority of Russians support special operation in Ukraine, poll shows
    https://news.mail.ru/society/52932793/?frommail=1

    From March to September, support for NWO in Russia decreased by 3%. And this is far from a statistical error.

    Because the end of the war is not visible, as well as success. The Afghan war went on for 10 years and cost 15 thousand dead. The war in Chechnya, with interruptions, is also about 10 years old and there are no less dead. This war has been going on for less than a year, and according to some sources, losses are already approaching 15 thousand further, suppose Ukraine capitulates, will you send troops into the cities on its territory? Will there be terrorist attacks at night?
  8. Pavel57 Offline Pavel57
    Pavel57 (Paul) 9 September 2022 11: 47
    0
    It would be nice to equip all aging anti-ship missiles with a satellite guidance unit for hitting point targets.
  9. HattinGokbori87 Offline HattinGokbori87
    HattinGokbori87 10 September 2022 17: 08
    0
    Why did the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation offer to switch to Russian-Indian missiles "Brahmos"

    Really good idea.
  10. Norma51 Offline Norma51
    Norma51 (Nick) 10 September 2022 19: 57
    -1
    Bramos or not Bramos, but our geniuses brewed porridge for a long time
  11. dub0vitsky Offline dub0vitsky
    dub0vitsky (Victor) 11 September 2022 22: 03
    0
    It is necessary, like a sponge, to absorb everything that will help defeat the Nazis. Not only Indian missiles, but also Korean volunteers, Iranian drones. Something is not quite right with Iran, like their Shahids ..... Watch and think.
  12. dub0vitsky Offline dub0vitsky
    dub0vitsky (Victor) 11 September 2022 22: 07
    0
    Quote: Mish
    Because the end of the war is not visible, as well as success. The Afghan war went on for 10 years and cost 15 thousand dead. The war in Chechnya, with interruptions, is also about 10 years old and there are no less dead. This war has been going on for less than a year, and according to some sources, losses are already approaching 15 thousand further, suppose Ukraine capitulates, will you send troops into the cities on its territory? Will there be terrorist attacks at night?

    There will be terrorist attacks. Work habitual for special services. Are you suggesting not to come? Give them time, and atomic weapon technology? And wait for the adoption of ukrov in NATO?
  13. dub0vitsky Offline dub0vitsky
    dub0vitsky (Victor) 11 September 2022 22: 10
    0
    Quote: Yuri V.A.
    Onyx / BrahMos costs ten times more than Caliber and its use is justified only to hit an important, well-protected target

    Right? Where are the firewood from? Even if more expensive, but they can be taken already yesterday and immediately a lot. You can pay off with oil if we don’t find the dough in time. Is the loot important to you, or is the solution of the problem with the least bloodshed for ours?
    1. Yuri V.A Offline Yuri V.A
      Yuri V.A (Yuri) 20 September 2022 04: 48
      0
      Oh, you won’t solve the problem, even hiding behind such good hacks about little blood, you won’t have enough oil if you start destroying tanks with Onyx
  14. AndretzAndrey Offline AndretzAndrey
    AndretzAndrey (Andrei) 19 September 2022 21: 08
    0
    Maybe Bramos should be compared with Iskander? The distances are the same. Why is it compared with the S-300, and even more so with the Caliber ?!

Зачем Минобороны РФ предложили перейти на российско-индийские ракеты «Брамос»


За минувшие полгода специальной военной операции по военным объектам на территории Украины было выпущено огромное количество российских ракет. Термин «откалибровать» получил теперь совершенно новое значение. Уже сейчас очевидно, что СВО займет достаточно продолжительный период времени, и потому возникает закономерный вопрос – хватит ли для выполнения всех поставленных задач имеющегося у Минобороны РФ ракетного арсенала?


На самом деле, этим вопросом периодически задаются не только у нас, но и в стане противника, который таким образом пытается рассчитать, как долго и эффективно Россия сможет действовать своей «дальней рукой», круша военную инфраструктуру бывшей Незалежной. Точных данных мы не имеем, однако в своем телеобращении от 17 июля президент Зеленский назвал следующие цифры:

По состоянию на 19 часов сегодня Россия применила против Украины уже более трех тысяч крылатых ракет (КР), не считая баллистических. В среднем по 600 КР в месяц.

Действительно, спецоперация незаметно переросла в широкомасштабную войну со страной размером с Францию. При этом ВСУ располагают достаточно серьезной системой ПВО, что очень затрудняет действия ВКС РФ. Самым безопасным способом поражения крупных значимых целей пока что остается ракетный удар. Сколько конкретно «Калибров» имеется на складах Минобороны РФ, никто не знает, это военная тайна, поэтому западным аналитикам приходится строить свои прогнозы, исходя из косвенных данных.

Так, например, военный эксперт профильного американского издания The War Zone Стетсон Пейн сделал далекоидущие выводы из применения российской армией на Украине «непрофильных» ракет:

Еще одним признаком затруднительного положения с запасами ракет в России стало увеличение использования ракет, которые в первую очередь для этого не предназначены. Так, ЗРК С-300 были разработаны и оптимизированы для уничтожения авиации, но Россия использовала их для наземного нападения во время летних боевых действий. Это, а также применение противокорабельных ракет против наземных целей указывает на стремление русских сохранить более точные и современные ракеты.

И действительно, еще в марте 2022 года по наземным целям в населенных пунктах Великий Дальник и Великодолинское Одесской области были нанесены удары противокорабельными ракетами П-800 «Оникс», которые уничтожили центры радио- и радиотехнической разведки ВСУ. Несколькими днями позже при помощи ПКР наземного базирования из все тех же «Бастионов» была ликвидирована топливная база в Николаевской области на подконтрольной Киеву территории. Естественно, украинские пропагандисты тогда воспрянули духом, поведав широкой общественности о том, что у русских-де кончились «Калибры». Правда, радость их оказалась несколько преждевременной. На дворе сентябрь, а «калибровка» продолжается по-прежнему.

Однако повод вновь поговорить на эту серьезную тему дало недавнее заявление содиректора российско-индийского предприятия «Брамос» Александра Максичева, который предложил начать поставлять свои сверхзвуковые противокорабельные ракеты в Россию:

Мы готовы выполнить такой заказ. В сегодняшних условиях ракеты «Брамос» были бы очень полезны российской армии.

ПКР PJ-10 «Брамос» (PJ-10 BrahMos) представляет собой продукт кооперации «НПО машиностроения» и Организации оборонных исследований и разработок Министерства обороны Индии. Это сверхзвуковая противокорабельная ракета, основанная на экспортной версии российской П-800 под названием «Яхонт». Она способна развивать скорость от 2,5 до 2,8 Маха и запускаться с кораблей, подводных лодок, береговых ракетных комплексов и самолетов. Дальность поражения в базовом варианте составляет 300 километров, в модернизированном – 450 километров. Наводится на наземную или морскую цель ПКР инерциальной системой и корректируется радиолокационной головкой самонаведения. Производство осуществляется СО BrahMos Aerospace в индийском Хайдарабаде и ОАО ПО «Стрела» в Оренбурге. По условиям соглашения предполагалось произвести до 1000 ПКР, из которых третья часть должна была пойти на экспорт.

Предложение Максичева звучит довольно интересно. «Брамосы» построены на российских технологиях и стандартах и полностью интегрированы в отечественные системы. Очевидно, что запасы «Калибров» на складах Минобороны РФ далеко не бесконечны. Правда, переживать по этому поводу, опасаясь, что ракеты скоро кончатся, тоже не стоит. В прессу утекла информация о том, что соответствующие оборонные предприятия перешли на работу в три смены. Активный расход будет постоянно восполняться новыми ракетами.

Однако «Калибр» все же ракета довольно дорогая, и на некоторые второстепенные цели в тылу у противника тратить ее жалко. В этом случае «дальней рукой» вполне могут выступать противокорабельные ракеты, предназначенные для стрельбы по наземным целям. Если мощности индийского предприятия позволяют поставлять в Россию «Брамосы», то почему бы и не воспользоваться этой возможностью? Ракеты лишними не бывают.
21 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. zzdimk Офлайн zzdimk
    zzdimk 6 сентября 2022 11:41
    0
    Пермский пороховой завод дополнительно открыл 350 вакансий. Обидно, что война стала толчком для промышленности.
    1. k7k8 Офлайн k7k8
      k7k8 (vic) 6 сентября 2022 12:53
      +4
      Цитата: zzdimk
      Обидно, что война стала толчком для промышленности

      Вообще-то война всегда становится толчком для промышленности. В истории немеряно тому подтверждений.
      Да и сама оборонка в мирное время всегда была генератором идей и разработок, практически неизменно имеющих в том числе и мирное применение.

      Цитата: Сергей Маржецкий
      спецоперация незаметно переросла в широкомасштабную войну

      Большинство россиян поддерживают спецоперацию на Украине, показал опрос
      https://news.mail.ru/society/52932793/?frommail=1

      С марта по сентябрь поддержка СВО в России снизилась на 3%. И это далеко не статпогрешность
    2. AleksandrAl Офлайн AleksandrAl
      AleksandrAl (Aleksandr) 19 сентября 2022 13:00
      0
      Война двигатель прогресса!!!
    3. Александр Понамарев (Александр Понамарев) 20 сентября 2022 04:57
      0
      Так было всегда
  2. mark1 Офлайн mark1
    mark1 6 сентября 2022 13:12
    +5
    «Калибр» все же ракета довольно дорогая,

    Автор, а почему вы решили, что "Брамос" дешевле? Заявление Максичева, просто попытка решить свои коммерческие проблемы используя сложившуюся ситуацию.
    Не знаю мотиваций использования "Ониксов", но по С-300 могу предположить, что имеет место утилизация ракет первых серий, еще советских.
    1. k7k8 Офлайн k7k8
      k7k8 (vic) 6 сентября 2022 13:41
      +2
      Цитата: mark1
      Заявление Максичева, просто попытка решить свои коммерческие проблемы используя сложившуюся ситуацию

      Что плохого вы в этом нашли? Пусть и несколько цинично, но это - развитие производства, средства на новые разработки, рабочие места с приличной зарплатой, социалка, наполнение пенсионного фонда и т.д. Во время мировых войн Запад не стеснялся на этом зарабатывать деньги. Что из этого получилось, надо показывать? СССР во времена оные тоже не стеснялся оружием торговать (правда, много чего из долгов списал либо так подарил. К чему это привело, тоже прекрасно видно). В свое время даже документация на С-300 была продана в США вполне официально (правда, американцы, довольно потиравшие руки, ничего не поимели с этого, т.к. не смогли дизассемблировать программное обеспечение). Зато у России появились деньги на новые разработки.
      1. Fizik13 Офлайн Fizik13
        Fizik13 (Алексей) 7 сентября 2022 08:24
        -1
        Цитата: k7k8
        Что плохого вы в этом нашли? Пусть и несколько цинично, но это - развитие производства, средства на новые разработки, рабочие места с приличной зарплатой, социалка, наполнение пенсионного фонда и т.д.

        под нашим чутким руководством и была разработана эта ракета. Все производство находится в Индии. И все эти рабочие места с ... будут в Индии. И НЕ ФАКТ, что эти ракеты будит дешевле, точнее и надежнее. А в остальном это фарс очередного нашего бизнесмена.
  3. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 6 сентября 2022 13:41
    +2
    Зачем Минобороны РФ предложили перейти на российско-индийские ракеты «Брамос»

    - Ну , час от часу не легче !
    - Ну , а

    Может быть, именно в этом великая сермяжная правда!

    - Это не моя фраза - это изрёк В.Лоханкин ("Золотой телёнок" И.Ильф и Е.Петров) ! - Хахах!
    - Выскажу только своё мнение :
    - На мой взгляд - "Калибры" себя "не оправдали" - слишком "медленные" (дозвуковые) ; хоть и могут низко лететь - но их довольно легко засечь и , если у врага приличная ПВО - то он собьёт "Калибр" (да и заряд "ВВ" у "Калибра" - довольно слабоват - наши могли бы гораздо "мощнее зарядить") ! - Со спутника можно определить вспышку (запуск "Калибра") и "система" успеет предать данные - а там уж - "кто во что горазд" ! - Чтобы стрелять Калибрами - надо уничтожить систему ПВО врага или нейтрализовать её (РЭП и прочее) ! - А без этого его (Калибр) легко могут сбить ! - Да и "Калибры" довольно дорогие в производстве !
    - Ну , а «Брамос» сбить гораздо сложнее - это скоростная ракета (сверхзвуковая);
    - Наши подарили индусам технологии (считается - совместное индо-российское производство) , а сами не стали её производить - жаль - эта крылатая ракета сегодня "хорошо пригодилась" бы ВС РФ и на Украине и в Калининграде и на Дальн Востоке и тд !
    - Только вот откуда её наши будут запускать на Украине - нужна какая-то "платформа" и "система наведения и запуска" ! - В принципе - это недолго и "придумать" - но , судя по тому как у нас "собирают и выпускают отечественные БПЛА" - то и это станет проблемой !
    Ну , а что - внедрять надо «Брамос» и стрелять ею на Украине и как можно скорее !!!
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 6 сентября 2022 13:47
    0
    Имхо, сверхзвуковые специализированные Брамосы должны быть сильно дороже универсальных дозвуковых Калибров. Так не искал специально сравнение

    И вроде писали, что радужные надежды Индии свернулись, и она сократила сотрудничество в их разработке и производстве. По крайней мере особо в последнее время про них не слышно. В отличие от 10летней давности.
  5. Юрий В.А Офлайн Юрий В.А
    Юрий В.А (Юрий) 6 сентября 2022 14:10
    +1
    Оникс/БраМос стоит в десятки раз больше Калибра и его применение оправдано лишь для поражения важной, хорошо защищённой цели
    1. АндрецАндрей (Андрей) 19 сентября 2022 21:10
      0
      Брамос дороже Калибра?! Откуда информация? Никогда бы не подумал
      1. Комментарий был удален.
  6. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 6 сентября 2022 17:51
    +1
    Да всё можно. Только была бы политическая воля. Где эта "подворотня"?
  7. Миш Офлайн Миш
    Миш (Миш) 9 сентября 2022 07:42
    -2
    Цитата: k7k8
    Цитата: zzdimk
    Обидно, что война стала толчком для промышленности

    Вообще-то война всегда становится толчком для промышленности. В истории немеряно тому подтверждений.
    Да и сама оборонка в мирное время всегда была генератором идей и разработок, практически неизменно имеющих в том числе и мирное применение.

    Цитата: Сергей Маржецкий
    спецоперация незаметно переросла в широкомасштабную войну

    Большинство россиян поддерживают спецоперацию на Украине, показал опрос
    https://news.mail.ru/society/52932793/?frommail=1

    С марта по сентябрь поддержка СВО в России снизилась на 3%. И это далеко не статпогрешность

    Потому,что конца войны не видно,как и успехов.афганская война шла 10 лет и обошлась в 15 тыс погибших.война в Чечне с перерывами тоже около 10 лет и погибших там не меньше.эта война идёт меньше года,а потери по некоторым данным уже приближаются к 15 тыс.далее,предположим Украина капитулирует,вы на ее территорию войска в города введёте?а по ночам теракты будут происходить?
  8. Pavel57 Онлайн Pavel57
    Pavel57 (Павел) 9 сентября 2022 11:47
    0
    Хорошо бы все устаревающие противокорабельные ракеты оснастить блоком спутникого наведения для поражения точечных целей.
  9. HattinGokbori87 Офлайн HattinGokbori87
    HattinGokbori87 10 сентября 2022 17:08
    0
    Зачем Минобороны РФ предложили перейти на российско-индийские ракеты «Брамос»

    Действительно хорошая идея.
  10. Норма51 Офлайн Норма51
    Норма51 (Ник) 10 сентября 2022 19:57
    -1
    Брамос или не Брамос, но кашу наши гении заварили надолго
  11. dub0vitsky Офлайн dub0vitsky
    dub0vitsky (Виктор) 11 сентября 2022 22:03
    0
    Нужно, как губка, впитывать всё то, что поможет победить нацистов. Не только индийские ракеты, но и корейских добровольцев, иранские беспилотники. С Ираном что-то не совсем, вроде их Шахиды..... Смотреть и думать.
  12. dub0vitsky Офлайн dub0vitsky
    dub0vitsky (Виктор) 11 сентября 2022 22:07
    0
    Цитата: Миш
    Потому,что конца войны не видно,как и успехов.афганская война шла 10 лет и обошлась в 15 тыс погибших.война в Чечне с перерывами тоже около 10 лет и погибших там не меньше.эта война идёт меньше года,а потери по некоторым данным уже приближаются к 15 тыс.далее,предположим Украина капитулирует,вы на ее территорию войска в города введёте?а по ночам теракты будут происходить?

    Будут теракты. Работа привычная для спецслужб. Предлагаешь- не заходить? Подарить им время, и, технологии атомного оружия? И дождаться принятия укров в НАТО?
  13. dub0vitsky Офлайн dub0vitsky
    dub0vitsky (Виктор) 11 сентября 2022 22:10
    0
    Цитата: Юрий В.А
    Оникс/БраМос стоит в десятки раз больше Калибра и его применение оправдано лишь для поражения важной, хорошо защищённой цели

    Точно? Откуда дровишки? Даже если дороже, но их можно взять уже вчера и сразу много. Рассчитаться можно нефтью, если бабла во-время не найдём. Тебе бабло важно, или решение задачи с наименьшей кровью для наших?
    1. Юрий В.А Офлайн Юрий В.А
      Юрий В.А (Юрий) 20 сентября 2022 04:48
      0
      А, ты не решишь задачу, даже прикрываясь такими благими откорячками про малую кровь, тебе всей нефти не хватит, если начнёшь Ониксами уничтожать танки
  14. АндрецАндрей (Андрей) 19 сентября 2022 21:08
    +1
    Может быть Брамос стоит сравнить с Искандером? Дальности-то одинаковы. Почему её сравнивают с С-300 и тем более с Калибром?!