Iran offered its engines to Russian automakers


In the short term, not only the products of the Iranian automotive industry in the form of cars may appear on the Russian car market, but spare parts and units made in Iran, which are in short supply due to the sanctions of the West and its allies against the Russian Federation. This is reported by the Russian specialized edition "Auto Review", which studied the possible cooperation between Moscow and Tehran in this area.


The publication found that representatives of Iranian automotive companies offer their counterparts from the Russian Federation anti-lock braking system (ABS), airbags and even consulting services to bypass anti-Russian restrictions. For example, the largest Iranian vehicle manufacturer, the state-owned company IKCO (Iran Khodro), offers AvtoVAZ its car engine. The Iranians assure that their power unit (turbo engine) is reliable and meets all modern requirements.

They are also ready to help the Russians restart the production of cars at other car factories in the Russian Federation, in particular, by completely replacing all Japanese, Korean, European and American components not localized in Russia with Iranian ones. Thus, the Iranians offered the Russians not to stop the conveyors, but to give the car a new name, continuing its production with spare parts from Iran. At the same time, the Iranians reported, without specifying yet, that at least one Russian automaker has expressed interest. Moreover, if it is possible to quickly resolve all the formalities, then joint activities will begin in the spring of 2023.
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vox_Populi Offline Vox_Populi
    Vox_Populi (vox populi) 6 September 2022 21: 28
    0
    Iran offered its engines to Russian automakers

    Yeah, that's it, Mikhalych ... winked
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. Dukhskrepny Offline Dukhskrepny
    Dukhskrepny (Vasya) 6 September 2022 23: 13
    0
    Sanctions are for the good
  4. Moscow Offline Moscow
    Moscow 7 September 2022 01: 35
    +3
    The author has forgotten or does not know or does not want to say that the Iranians received a lot of technology from the French. Maybe they are not the most modern, but no worse than others, and not the most expensive.
  5. Pavel Mokshanov_2 (Pavel Mokshanov) 7 September 2022 06: 25
    -1
    The case is offered. But in Russia it will not take root if there is no rollback. Those who are put on gray imports also want to live well. Therefore, we have no development in any sphere of the economy. People there, well, purely "unmercenaries".
  6. Fizik13 Offline Fizik13
    Fizik13 (Alexey) 7 September 2022 08: 32
    -2
    Got it!
    We will buy drones from Iran, they are the best, the motors are the most motorized, our VAZ is the worst in the world, etc. etc., all-weapons. Got it already! All crap will be collected from all over the world, lizhby, just not their Russian.
    They forgot that Russia is a self-sufficient country, and every year we are less and less dependent on the West.
    1. aslanxnumx Offline aslanxnumx
      aslanxnumx (Aslan) 7 September 2022 08: 50
      +2
      Less and less from the west, more and more from China. Horseradish is not sweeter than a radish
  7. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 7 September 2022 10: 13
    +1
    Iran offered its engines to Russian automakers

    - Ha, how are we going to get rid of "Iranian import substitution" later - when Iran will flood (in the good sense of the word - although, take it - as you like - "this and that meaning)" our auto industry with its engines!
    - Damn, it's time for Russia to switch to "electric propulsion", and then Iran with its "engines"!
    - Russia is definitely going to "leave yesterday"!
    - Their engines, or what - weak to do! ?? - Just don't talk about - "it's cheaper to buy than to produce your own" !!! Such "cheapness" - "goes sideways" !!!
  8. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 7 September 2022 17: 32
    -1
    What he suggested is fine.
    Capitalism, competition, the market... whatever.
    Let's see. Will it be "for .... shameful" (according to the cinema)
  9. anclevalico Offline anclevalico
    anclevalico (Victor) 19 September 2022 21: 28
    0
    We got up from our knees ...

Иран предложил российским автопроизводителям свои двигатели


В ближайшей перспективе не только продукция иранского автопрома в виде автомобилей может появиться в широкой продаже на авторынке в России, но запчасти и агрегаты, изготовленные в Иране, оказавшиеся в дефиците из-за санкций Запада и его союзников против РФ. Об этом сообщает российское специализированное издание «АвтоРевю», изучившее возможное сотрудничество Москвы и Тегерана в этой сфере.


Издание выяснило, что представители иранских автомобилестроительных компаний предлагают своим коллегам из РФ блоки антиблокировочной системы (ABS), подушки безопасности и даже консалтинговые услуги по обходу антироссийских ограничений. Например, крупнейший иранский производитель транспортных средств госкомпания IKCO (Iran Khodro) предлагает АО «АвтоВАЗ» свой автомобильный двигатель. Иранцы заверяют, что их силовой агрегат (турбомотор) надежен и отвечает всем современным требованиям.

Они также готовы помочь россиянам перезапустить изготовление автомобилей и на других автозаводах в РФ, в частности путём полной замены всех японских, корейских, европейских и американских комплектующих не локализованных в России на иранские. Таким образом, иранцы предложили россиянам не останавливать конвейеры, а давать автомобилю новое название, продолжая его выпуск с запчастями из ИРИ. При этом иранцы сообщили, пока без уточнения, что минимум один российский автопроизводитель выразил заинтересованность. Причем, если удастся быстро решить все формальности, то совместная деятельность начнется уже весной 2023 года.
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Vox_Populi Офлайн Vox_Populi
    Vox_Populi (Vox Populi) 6 сентября 2022 21:28
    0
    Иран предложил российским автопроизводителям свои двигатели

    Дааа, вот оно чё, Михалыч... winked
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Духоскрепный (Вася) 6 сентября 2022 23:13
    0
    Санкции только на пользу
  4. Moscow Офлайн Moscow
    Moscow 7 сентября 2022 01:35
    +3
    Автор забыл или не знает или не хочет сказать, что иранцы много технологий от французов получили. Может они и не самые современные, но не хуже других, и не самые дорогие.
  5. Pavel Mokshanov_2 Офлайн Pavel Mokshanov_2
    Pavel Mokshanov_2 (Pavel Mokshanov) 7 сентября 2022 06:25
    -1
    Дело предлагают. Но в России оно не приживется, ежели отката не будет. Кто поставлен на серый импорт тоже хочет хорошо жить. Потому у нас и развития нет ни в одной сфере экономики. Люди там, ну чисто "бессребреники".
  6. Fizik13 Офлайн Fizik13
    Fizik13 (Алексей) 7 сентября 2022 08:32
    -2
    Дожились!
    У Ирана купим беспилотники, они самые лучшие, моторы самые мотористые, наш ВАЗ самый плохой в мире и т.д. и т.л., всепропальщики. Достали уже! Все дерьмо соберут со всего света, лижбы только не свое российское.
    Забыли, что Россия само обеспеченная страна, и с каждым годом мы все меньше зависим от запада.
    1. aslan642 Офлайн aslan642
      aslan642 (Аслан) 7 сентября 2022 08:50
      +2
      Все меньше и меньше от запада ,все больше и больше от Китая.Хрен не слаще редьки
  7. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 7 сентября 2022 10:13
    +1
    Иран предложил российским автопроизводителям свои двигатели

    - Ха , а как же мы потом будем избавляться от "иранского импортозамещения" - когда Иран завалит (в хорошем смысле этого слова - хотя , воспринимайте - кому как угодно - годится и "тот и этот смысл)" нашу автопромышленность своими двигателями !
    - Блин , пора России уже на "электодвижетели" переходить , а тут Иран со своим "двигателями" !
    - Россия точно собирается "уехать во вчерашний день" !
    - Свои двигатели , что ли - слабо делать !?? - Только не надо про - "дешевле купить , чем свои производить" !!! Такая "дешевизна" - "боком выходит" !!!
  8. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 7 сентября 2022 17:32
    -1
    Что предложил - нормально.
    Капитализм, конкуренция, рынок... хоть какой.
    Посмотрим. Будет ли "за .... обидно" (по кино)
  9. anclevalico Офлайн anclevalico
    anclevalico (Виктор) 19 сентября 2022 21:28
    0
    Встали с колен...