In Israel and the US are concerned about the Russian "cunning plan"

The Israeli publication DEBKAfile, which specializes in intelligence, security and defense, claims that Iranian specialists will control the S-300 installations in Syria. The site refers to sources in the US and Israeli intelligence agencies.



According to the resource, Russia made such a decision because of fears for the lives of its military personnel, who might die if Israel or the United States decide to destroy the anti-aircraft missile systems transferred to Damascus.

DEBKAfile believes that the Russian leadership from the very beginning planned that the military from Iran would serve the S-300. Therefore, systems of the same modification S-300PMU-2, which were delivered to Tehran in 2016, were transferred to Syria. But Moscow chose not to publicly announce such intentions.

According to sources on the Israeli site, Iranian specialists are already being delivered to Syria.

The United States and Israel are very concerned about Russian actions. The fact that the S-300 will be controlled by the Iranians, Washington and Tel Aviv see both positive and negative sides. The positive point is that in the case of attacks on air defense systems, the risk of killing or injuring the Russian military is reduced. The negative is to strengthen Iranian positions in Syria.

It should be noted that to date, Russia has completed the delivery of three S-300 systems to Syria. They were handed over to the Allies free of charge, since the Russian army is replacing the S-300 with more modern S-400 systems. The Russian defense department believes that training the Syrian military to service the complexes will take three months.
  • Photos used: www.depositphotos.com
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Jacques Offline Jacques
    Jacques (jacques) 25 May 2020 16: 01
    -2
    May 20th, 2020! ))))

В Израиле и США обеспокоены российским «хитрым планом»

Израильское издание DEBKAfile, специализирующееся на вопросах разведки, безопасности и обороны, утверждает, что в Сирии управлять установками С-300 будут иранские специалисты. Сайт ссылается на источники в американских и израильских спецслужбах.



Такое решение, по утверждению ресурса, Россия приняла из-за опасений за жизнь своих военнослужащих, которые могут погибнуть в случае, если Израиль или США примут решение уничтожить переданные Дамаску зенитно-ракетные комплексы.

DEBKAfile полагает, что российское руководство с самого начала планировало, что обслуживать С-300 будут военные из Ирана. Поэтому в Сирию были переданы системы той же самой модификации С-300ПМУ-2, которые в 2016 году поставлены Тегерану. Но Москва предпочла не заявлять публично о таких намерениях.

По данным источников израильского сайта, в настоящее время уже идет доставка иранских специалистов на территорию Сирии.

США и Израиль весьма обеспокоены российскими действиями. В том, что С-300 будут управляться иранцами, Вашингтон и Тель-Авив видят и положительные, и отрицательные стороны. Положительный момент состоит в том, что в случае нанесения ударов по ЗРК снижается риск убить или ранить российских военных. Отрицательный же заключается в укреплении иранских позиций в Сирии.

Следует отметить, что к настоящему моменту Россия завершила поставку в Сирию трех систем С-300. Они переданы союзникам на безвозмездной основе, поскольку в российской армии идет замена С-300 более современными комплексами С-400. В российском оборонном ведомстве считают, что обучение сирийских военных обслуживанию комплексов займет три месяца.
  • Использованы фотографии: www.depositphotos.com
Объявление
Изданию требуется авторы в новостной и аналитический отделы. Требования к соискателям: грамотность, ответственность, работоспособность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Работа оплачивается. Обращаться: editor@topcor.ru
1 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. jacques Офлайн jacques
    jacques (jacques) 25 мая 2020 16:01
    -2
    20-е мая 2020! ))))