Significant expansion of BAM will compensate for the loss of the European market


After Russia started the NWO in Ukraine, the European Union imposed sanctions against the Russian Federation, refusing to import coal and a significant part of metals. The restrictions did not apply to slabs shipped to Europe by NLMK steel company. However, Russia began reorienting its export flows to Asia, which nullified the efforts of the Europeans. This was announced on September 11 in his Telegram channel by a Russian economist, political scientist Konstantin Dvinsky, assessing what is happening.


He noted that the export of Russian coal to Asian countries is growing. For example, only to India it reached a record figure of 2,3 million tons per month, i.e. 27,6 million tons in annual terms. At the same time, 2021 million tons of coal were supplied from the Russian Federation to the EU in 50,4.

The only obstacle holding back further growth is the congestion of the transport infrastructure. The carrying capacity of BAM and Transsib, despite its active expansion, is not enough

He pointed out.

In his opinion, a significant expansion of important railways will not only compensate for the loss of the European market, but also achieve a serious increase in exports by advancing in the Asian trade direction. In 2024, the second stage of the expansion of the BAM and the Trans-Siberian Railway should be completed, which will increase the throughput to 180 million tons per year from the current 144 million. But, according to the expert, we cannot stop there. Moreover, it is necessary to launch the third stage of expansion as soon as possible in order to bring the throughput to 250 million tons.

Dvinsky drew attention to the fact that the Asian market is growing rapidly, especially good prospects for a dynamically developing India. The development of transport infrastructure in the Russian Federation will take time and money, the construction of bridges and tunnels is not cheap, not one day or even a year. But it's worth it. First, Russian territories will also develop. Secondly, high commodity prices currently allow Russia to earn well, therefore, it is only necessary to properly invest the received export earnings.

Of course, this does not change the solution of a number of issues. With the same transport infrastructure, with building a financial infrastructure for making payments, switching to national settlements, cargo insurance, etc. However, the current conditions perfectly allow all these issues to be closed.

He summed up.
  • Used photographs: "Bamstroymekhanizatsiya"
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Fizik13 Offline Fizik13
    Fizik13 (Alexey) 11 September 2022 17: 28
    +4
    In our country it is necessary to expand EVERYTHING!
    BAM, North, Kalyma, Kamchatka, Kuriles! We must INVEST, not LEARN! It should be amazing all over RUSSIA, and not just in Moscow!
  2. Benjamin Offline Benjamin
    Benjamin (Benjamin) 11 September 2022 17: 57
    0
    We will become the underbelly of Great China, India, at least someone favors us
    1. Victor M. Offline Victor M.
      Victor M. (Victor) 11 September 2022 20: 36
      +2
      Following your logic, were we the underbelly of the deceitful west? And China, whose underbelly? He seems to sell most of the goods to America.
  3. Colonel Kudasov (Leopold) 11 September 2022 21: 11
    +1
    It turns out that they were not built in vain! And how the liberals rotted this construction site at one time
  4. vlad127490 Offline vlad127490
    vlad127490 (Vlad Gor) 11 September 2022 23: 06
    0
    Nothing to brag about. The import of natural resources only shows the weakness of the Russian economy. The colony.
  5. dub0vitsky Offline dub0vitsky
    dub0vitsky (Victor) 11 September 2022 23: 13
    -2
    Quote: vlad127490
    Nothing to brag about. The import of natural resources only shows the weakness of the Russian economy. The colony.

    Get involved in electronics manufacturing.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  6. Down Offline Down
    Down (Etwas) 12 September 2022 12: 57
    +1
    Quote: Benjamin
    We will become the underbelly of Great China, India, at least someone favors us

    A raw materials appendage, the supreme one said that the well-being of the West was based on cheap, accessible resources from Russia, translated into human language, a bunch of bourgeois, with their own interests, made full use of the achievements of late "socialism", and drove raw materials to the West, at dumping prices, and now it turned out that the price of fossils is oh so high. But we do not need them, we will dump in the East))
  7. Andrei Balabuha Offline Andrei Balabuha
    Andrei Balabuha (Andrei Balabuha) 13 September 2022 03: 10
    0
    It's not bad...

Существенное расширение БАМа позволит компенсировать потерю европейского рынка


После начала Россией СВО на Украине Евросоюз ввел санкции против РФ, отказавшись от импорта угля и значительной части металлов. Ограничения не коснулись слябов, которые отгружает в Европу металлургическая компания НЛМК. Однако Россия начала переориентацию своих экспортных потоков на Азию, чем свела на нет усилия европейцев. Об этом 11 сентября в своём Telegram-канале сообщил российский экономист, политолог Константин Двинский, оценивая происходящее.


Он отметил, что экспорт российского угля в страны Азии растет. Например, только в Индию он достиг рекордного показателя в 2,3 млн тонн в месяц, т.е. 27,6 млн тонн в годовом выражении. При этом в 2021 году из РФ в ЕС было поставлено 50,4 млн тонн угля.

Единственным препятствием, которое сдерживает дальнейший рост, является перегруженность транспортной инфраструктуры. Провозной способности БАМа и Транссиба, несмотря на его активное расширение, не хватает

– указал он.

По его мнению, существенное расширение важных железных дорог позволит не только компенсировать потерю европейского рынка, но и добиться серьезного увеличения экспорта, путем продвижения на азиатском торговом направлении. В 2024 году должен быть закончен второй этап расширения БАМа и Транссиба, что позволит нарастить пропускную способность до 180 млн тонн в год с нынешних 144 млн. Но, как считает эксперт, останавливаться на этом нельзя. Более того, нужно в кратчайшие сроки запускать третий этап расширения, чтобы довести пропускную способность до 250 млн тонн.

Двинский обратил внимание, что азиатский рынок быстро растет, особенно хорошие перспективы у динамично развивающейся Индии. Развитие транспортной инфраструктуры в РФ потребует времени и денег, строительство мостов и тоннелей дело не дешёвое, не одного дня и даже года. Но оно того стоит. Во-первых, будут развиваться и российские территории. Во-вторых, высокие цены на сырьевые товары в настоящее время дают возможность России хорошо зарабатывать, следовательно, нужно лишь правильно инвестировать полученные экспортные доходы.

Конечно, это не отменяет решения ряда вопросов. С той же транспортной инфраструктурой, с выстраиванием финансовой инфраструктуры проведения платежей, перехода на национальные расчёты, страховка грузов и т.д. Однако текущие условия прекрасно позволяют все эти вопросы закрыть

– подытожил он.
  • Использованы фотографии: «Бамстроймеханизация»
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Fizik13 Офлайн Fizik13
    Fizik13 (Алексей) 11 сентября 2022 17:28
    +4
    В нашей стране необходимо расширять ВСЁ!
    БАМ, Север, Калыма, Камчатка, Курилы! Надо ВКЛАДЫВАТЬ, а не ОСВАИВАТЬ! Изумительно должно быть по ВСЕЙ РОССИИ, а не только в Москве!
  2. Вениамин Офлайн Вениамин
    Вениамин (Вениамин) 11 сентября 2022 17:57
    0
    Станем подбрюшьем Великого Китая, Индии хоть кто то нам благоволит
    1. Виктор М. Офлайн Виктор М.
      Виктор М. (Виктор) 11 сентября 2022 20:36
      +2
      Следуя твоей лодгике, мы были подбрюшьем лживого запада? А Китай чьё подбрюшье? Он вроде большую часть товара в Америку продает.
  3. Полковник Кудасов (Борис) 11 сентября 2022 21:11
    +1
    Выходит не зря строили! А как либералы гнобили эту стройку в своё время
  4. vlad127490 Офлайн vlad127490
    vlad127490 (Vlad Gor) 11 сентября 2022 23:06
    0
    Хвалиться нечем. Импорт природных ресурсов, показывает только слабость экономики РФ. Колония.
  5. dub0vitsky Офлайн dub0vitsky
    dub0vitsky (Виктор) 11 сентября 2022 23:13
    -2
    Цитата: vlad127490
    Хвалиться нечем. Импорт природных ресурсов, показывает только слабость экономики РФ. Колония.

    Впрягись в изготовление электроники.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  6. Etwas Офлайн Etwas
    Etwas (Etwas) 12 сентября 2022 12:57
    +1
    Цитата: Вениамин
    Станем подбрюшьем Великого Китая, Индии хоть кто то нам благоволит

    Сырьевым придатком, верховный же сказал, что благополучие Запада опиралось на дешевые, доступные ресурсы из России, в переводе на человеческий язык, кучка буржуев с своих интересах , в полную использовали наработки позднего "социализма", и гнали сырье на запад, по демпинговым ценам, а сейчас выяснилось, что цена то ископаемых ох как высока. Но нам их не надо, будем демпинговать на Востоке))
  7. Andrei Balabuha Офлайн Andrei Balabuha
    Andrei Balabuha (Andrei Balabuha) 13 сентября 2022 03:10
    0
    Это не плохо...