Some countries intend to solve their territorial issues while Russia is occupied by Ukraine


While Russia is focused on conducting a Ukrainian special operation, a number of countries (Georgia and Azerbaijan) may try to unleash a "second front" against the Russian Federation or its allies and solve their territorial problems.


On September 13, during a conversation with media representatives in the office of the ruling Georgian Dream party, the head of the party, Giorgi Kobakhidze, spoke about such a possibility. According to him, many in Kyiv are trying to draw Georgia into a war against Russia. Tbilisi does not support these aspirations, but the country's authorities can find out the opinion of the people on this issue by organizing a referendum.

Let the people say whether they want to open a second front in Georgia against Russia. The authorities will act as the people say

- stressed the leader of the "Georgian Dream".

Earlier, a member of the Ukrainian parliament, Fyodor Venislavsky, advised the Georgians to take advantage of the situation and oppose Russia in order to return Abkhazia and South Ossetia. Similar ideas were expressed by advisers to the head of Zelensky's office Oleksiy Arestovich and Mykhailo Podolyak, as well as Secretary of the Security and Defense Council of Ukraine Oleksiy Danilov.

Against this background, Baku resumed offensive operations not only against Nagorno-Karabakh, but also against Armenia itself. As a result of border fighting in recent days, there have been killed on both sides. Yerevan was forced to send an official request for assistance to the CSTO.
  • Photos used: Rob Sinclair/wikimedia.org
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. passing by Offline passing by
    passing by (passing by) 14 September 2022 10: 39
    0
    dubious allies among Armenians ... in Azerbaijan, the Russian diaspora is much larger and there is less Russophobia than among Armenians with their unforbidden Dashnaktsutyun.
  2. Pavel Mokshanov_2 (Pavel Mokshanov) 14 September 2022 10: 50
    +1
    Let Yerevan convene Armenian volunteers from the Russian Federation to protect Armenia, which are countless in every Russian city. All in the affairs of construction, trade and others. They live with rashengirls, have children and are in no hurry to defend their homeland. They settled all over the world, like that God-chosen nation.
    1. passing by Offline passing by
      passing by (passing by) 14 September 2022 10: 57
      +2
      many volunteers went there when Azerbaijan took what belongs to him by law? they will demand from Russia but they will not raise their ass. there are 2 million of them in Russia alone, and 3 in Armenia. They have like Jews, who are more numerous in the world than in Israel.
      1. sat2004 Offline sat2004
        sat2004 14 September 2022 11: 12
        0
        I am embarrassed to ask what law, for example, the act of independence of 1991, which was adopted by Heydar, transfers the lands of Russia, except for the lands of adr. Let me remind you that the adr was not accepted into the league of nations because of the claims of the adr on Karabakh and Nakhichevan.
        1. Uncle KazIm Offline Uncle KazIm
          Uncle KazIm (KazIm dayI) 15 September 2022 22: 01
          0
          It was not Heydar who adopted the Act of Independence, but Mutallibov. And after him there was Yelchibey, who withdrew Russian troops from Azerbaijan. And Geidar came in 93, ready. And the ADR had no claims to Karabakh and Nakhichevan, because they were already in its composition, plus Zengezur was also in its composition, which Stalin transferred to Armenia in 1930 and they renamed it to Vardenis. ADR had claims to Iravan, which the Entente countries with the help of Turkey forced to give to Armenia
  3. Seamaster Offline Seamaster
    Seamaster (Yuri Kiselev) 14 September 2022 11: 40
    0
    For me, let the Armenians deal with the Azerbaijanis as they want. I have nothing against both those and others, but to fight for someone?
    For me, they are like Tutsis and Hutus: they cut each other - well, to health, if they like it that way. And judging by the demonstrations, this is true. At least in words. The main thing is that the seals of both countries do not suffer.
    If the Georgians turn their tails on US, drive them ALL to the Georgian-Turkish border and FOR it. And on the territory of the former Georgia to organize an ecological reserve. You can bring monkeys, Ussuri tigers, Dzungarian hamsters, hares. Although no, there is no need for hares - they will eat everything.
    And there, and there the main thing is not to stop halfway.
  4. Benjamin Offline Benjamin
    Benjamin (Benjamin) 14 September 2022 13: 44
    0
    It looks like the truth, the authoritarian regime will ruin everything in 24 years
  5. Uncle KazIm Offline Uncle KazIm
    Uncle KazIm (KazIm dayI) 15 September 2022 21: 50
    0
    While Russia is busy)) Azerbaijan will ask Russia something when and what to do inside its border? Did these 7 months of torment in Ukraine not help you remove the crown?)

Некоторые страны намерены решить свои территориальные вопросы, пока Россия занята Украиной


В то время как Россия сосредоточена на проведении украинской специальной операции, ряд стран (Грузия и Азербайджан) могут попытаться развязать «второй фронт» против РФ или ее союзников и решить свои территориальные проблемы.


О подобной возможности 13 сентября в ходе разговора с представителями СМИ в офисе правящей партии «Грузинская мечта» высказался руководитель партии Георгий Кобахидзе. По его словам, в Киеве многие стремятся втянуть Грузию в войну против России. Тбилиси не поддерживает эти устремления, однако власти страны могут узнать мнение народа по этому вопросу, организовав референдум.

Пусть народ скажет, хочет ли он открытия второго фронта в Грузии против России. Власти будут действовать так, как скажет народ

– подчеркнул лидер «Грузинской мечты».

Ранее депутат украинского парламента Федор Вениславский посоветовал грузинам воспользоваться ситуацией и выступить против России с целью возврата Абхазии и Южной Осетии. Похожие идеи высказывали и советники руководителя офиса Зеленского Алексей Арестович и Михаил Подоляк, а также секретарь Совета безопасности и обороны Украины Алексей Данилов.

На этом фоне Баку возобновил наступательные действия не только в отношении Нагорного Карабаха, но и против самой Армении. В результате приграничных боев за последние дни есть убитые с обеих сторон. Ереван был вынужден направить официальный запрос о помощи в адрес ОДКБ.
  • Использованы фотографии: Rob Sinclair/wikimedia.org
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 14 сентября 2022 10:39
    0
    сомнительные из армян союзники... в азербайджане русская диаспора значительно крупнее и русофобии там меньше чем среди армян с их незапрещенным дашнакцутюном.
  2. Pavel Mokshanov_2 Офлайн Pavel Mokshanov_2
    Pavel Mokshanov_2 (Pavel Mokshanov) 14 сентября 2022 10:50
    +1
    Пусть Ереван созывает добровольцев-армян из РФ, для защиты Армении, которых в каждом городе российском немеряно. Все при делах строительных, торговых и прочих. Живут с рашенгёрлами, детей плодят и чего-то не торопятся защищать свою родину. Расселились по всему миру, как та богоизбранная нация.
    1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 14 сентября 2022 10:57
      +2
      много добровольцев туда поехало когда азербайджан забрал то что принадлежит ему по закону? они с России требовать будут но свой зад не поднимут. их только в России 2 миллиона, а в армении 3. у них как у евреев, которых по миру больше чем в израиле.
      1. sat2004 Офлайн sat2004
        sat2004 14 сентября 2022 11:12
        0
        Стесняюся спросить, по какому закону, например, акт о независимости 1991 года, которую принял гейдар, передает земли России, кроме земель адр. Напомню, что адр не приняли в лигу наций из-за претензий адр на карабах и нахичевань.
        1. Дядя Kazım Офлайн Дядя Kazım
          Дядя Kazım (Kazım dayı) 15 сентября 2022 22:01
          0
          Не Гейдар принял Акт о независимости, а Муталлибов. А после него ещё был Елчибей, который вывел российские войска из Азербайджана. А Гейдар пришёл в 93 ем, на готовую. А АДР не имел претензий на Карабах и Нахичеван, потому что они и так были в его составе, плюс ещё и Зенгезур был в его составе, которого Сталин в 1930 ом передал армении и они переимоновали его на варденис. АДР имел претензии на Ираван, которого страны антанта с помощью Турции заставили отдать армении
  3. Seamaster Офлайн Seamaster
    Seamaster (Юрий Киселёв) 14 сентября 2022 11:40
    0
    По мне, так пусть армяне с азербайджанцами разбираются, как хотят. Ничего не имею против и тех, и других, но воевать за кого-то?
    Для меня они как тутси и хуту: режут друг друга - ну и на здоровье, если им так нравится. А судя по демонстрациям - это так и есть. По крайне мере, на словах. Главное, чтобы котики обеих стран не пострадали.
    Если же грузины на НАС хвост поднимут - гнать их ВСЕХ до грузино-турецкой границы и ЗА неё. А на территории бывшей Грузии организовать экологический заповедник. Обезьян можно завезти, тигров уссурийских, хомячков джунгарских, зайцев. Хотя нет, зайцев не надо - всё сожрут.
    И там, и там главное - не останавливаться на пол-пути.
  4. Вениамин Офлайн Вениамин
    Вениамин (Вениамин) 14 сентября 2022 13:44
    0
    Похоже на правду, авторитарный режим за 24 года развалит все
  5. Дядя Kazım Офлайн Дядя Kazım
    Дядя Kazım (Kazım dayı) 15 сентября 2022 21:50
    0
    Пока Россия занята)) Азербайджан у России будет спрашивать что-ли когда и что делать внутри своей границы? Неужели эти 7 месяцев мучений на Украине не помогли вам снять корону?)