Gas from the empty Nord Stream was sent to Asia


Under the conditions of the forced shutdown of the Nord Stream, Gazprom will reorient its gas flows to other regions of the world. Blue fuel from Russia will be delivered to Asian consumers in liquefied form.


Russian tankers will transport gas from the new Portovaya LNG complex in the Gulf of Finland. So, on September 13, the Pskov tanker completed loading with liquefied gas and is now heading towards the Egyptian port of Said, where the ship will arrive by September 26. Then the ship will proceed further through the Suez Canal. It is likely that India will become one of the main consumers of Russian liquefied gas.

For one flight, Pskov is able to deliver about 100 million cubic meters of gas in the form of LNG.

In addition, the Veliky Novgorod tanker will be involved in LNG transportation, which is planned to be loaded with fuel after the Pskov.

The LNG terminal at Portovaya was launched immediately after the shutdown of Nord Stream. The capacity of the facility is about 1,5 million tons of liquefied gas per year, which will be a good help for Gazprom in the face of reduced gas sales to Europe. At the same time, the Russian corporation does not plan to supply LNG to European customers, since the decrease in the injection of blue fuel through Nord Stream was the result of Western sanctions.
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Oleg Dmitriev Offline Oleg Dmitriev
    Oleg Dmitriev (Oleg Dmitriev) 14 September 2022 17: 08
    +5
    Is our leadership generally interested in at least something other than the feverish sale of Russian resources to at least someone for at least some money that does not even always reach Russia?
    1. boriz Offline boriz
      boriz (boriz) 14 September 2022 19: 00
      +5
      Your suggestions? Stop selling gas abruptly?
      Before stopping some financial flows, it is necessary to organize others. This is not so easy to do, especially with the sabotage of the liberals, who have settled down in power like a gadfly to a cow in the summer.
      If you (due to youth or sclerosis) do not remember, then I will tell you that Gorbachev began the collapse of the financial system of the USSR with the fight against drunkenness, expressed in an almost complete ban on the sale of alcohol. And the fools were completely happy: "Oh, what a fine fellow!".
      As a result, we got the collapse of finances, substance abuse, moonshine and drug addiction.
      As our ancestors said:

      Other simplicity is worse than theft.
  2. dub0vitsky Offline dub0vitsky
    dub0vitsky (Victor) 14 September 2022 17: 42
    -2
    Quote: Oleg Dmitriev
    Is our leadership generally interested in at least something other than the feverish sale of Russian resources to at least someone for at least some money that does not even always reach Russia?

    Get it checked out. You, after all, are the most-most in Russia ....
  3. Paul3390 Offline Paul3390
    Paul3390 (Paul) 14 September 2022 18: 03
    +1
    It's all great - but there was infa that the EU banned us from pilotage through the Danish Straits .. If this is so, it is very dangerous to shove a hefty tanker in those parts. Difficult place to navigate.
  4. Benjamin Offline Benjamin
    Benjamin (Benjamin) 14 September 2022 20: 28
    +1
    All gas supplied to Asia is no more than 10 percent of the European
  5. zloybond Offline zloybond
    zloybond (steppenwolf) 14 September 2022 23: 39
    +5
    In general, the joyful hysteria of our writers, websites and TV channels, journalists and other experts about the shortage of gas and freezing geyrop should be replaced with complete silence and indifference. Why do Russian citizens have to worry about someone else's choice??? Do we have other problems??? Or are we distracted from them by selling worries about Geysoyuz????
    1. k7k8 Offline k7k8
      k7k8 (vic) 15 September 2022 12: 21
      +1
      Quote: zloybond
      Why do Russian citizens have to worry about someone else's choice??? Do we have other problems??? Or are we distracted from them by selling worries about Geysoyuz????

      You are right, the "nightingale grove" works tirelessly.
  6. k7k8 Offline k7k8
    k7k8 (vic) 15 September 2022 12: 16
    0
    For one flight, Pskov is able to deliver about 100 million cubic meters of gas in the form of LNG.

    Congenial! This is just the volume of pumping through SP-2 in 2 days. The tanker takes 2 weeks to Suez, and then another week to the Indians. In total, at least 20 days. Those. 10 times slower than through a pipe. Well, how many gas carriers must be driven continuously in order to replace the pipe in terms of volume, not to mention the cost of delivery, time / cost for transshipment in ports and the cost of liquefaction / regasification?
    1. zloybond Offline zloybond
      zloybond (steppenwolf) 15 September 2022 17: 27
      0
      And just imagine how much it costs to charter a tanker fleet + INSURANCE (Usually in England) in the English insurance company, i.e. to the treasury of England which is regularly replenished by our sea carriers. Those. we deliberately insure in favor of the English treasury - regularly, on a huge scale.
      1. k7k8 Offline k7k8
        k7k8 (vic) 15 September 2022 19: 14
        -2
        #AND WHAT? Yes, I do not care about the treasury of Britain. I meant something completely different.
      2. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 16 September 2022 13: 32
        +2
        Transportation insurance, especially by our carriers, should be taken by the Russian Federation, for which such savings are wasted, even if they work on it. Yes, our Central Bank of the Russian Federation and "menagers" are used to only working for themselves, stealing and selling all-Russian wealth into their pocket over the hill. There is no proper supervision of the nationwide state. property, there is the Investigative Committee, there is the Chief Prosecutor's Office, the FSB, etc. But when rottenness has begun in the state, without sanitary measures, it will capture everything that happens ....
        1. zloybond Offline zloybond
          zloybond (steppenwolf) 17 September 2022 09: 45
          0
          In general, I believe that the reinsurance of goods (and in general any reinsurance) in foreign insurance companies is the withdrawal of capital to foreign budgets - this should be regarded as a crime, and not as a business.

Газ из опустевшего «Северного потока» направили в Азию


В условиях вынужденной остановки «Северного потока» «Газпром» переориентирует свои газовые потоки на другие регионы мира. Азиатским потребителям голубое топливо из России будет доставляться в сжиженном виде.


Транспортировку газа российские танкеры будут осуществлять с нового комплекса СПГ «Портовая» на Финском заливе. Так, 13 сентября танкер «Псков» завершил загрузку сжиженным газом и теперь направляется в сторону египетского порта Саид, куда корабль прибудет к 26 сентября. Затем через Суэцкий канал судно проследует далее. Вполне вероятно, что одним из основных потребителей российского сжиженного газа станет Индия.

За один рейс «Псков» способен доставить около 100 млн кубометров газа в виде СПГ.

Кроме того, в перевозке СПГ будет задействован танкер «Великий Новгород», который планируется загрузить топливом вслед за «Псковом».

Терминал СПГ на «Портовой» был запущен сразу же после остановки «Северного потока». Мощность объекта составляет порядка 1,5 млн тонн сжиженного газа в год, что станет неплохой помощью для «Газпрома» в условиях сокращения продаж газа в Европу. При этом российская корпорация не планирует поставлять СПГ европейским клиентам, поскольку снижение закачки голубого топлива по «Северному потоку» стало следствием западных санкций.
12 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Олег Дмитриев (Олег Дмитриев) 14 сентября 2022 17:08
    +5
    А наше руководство вообще интересует хоть что-то, кроме лихорадочной продажи хоть кому-нибудь российских ресурсов за хоть какие-нибудь деньги, которые до России даже не всегда доходят?
    1. boriz Офлайн boriz
      boriz (boriz) 14 сентября 2022 19:00
      +5
      Ваши предложения? Резко перестать продавать газ?
      Прежде чем остановить одни финансовые потоки, надо организовать другие. Это сделать не так легко, особенно при саботаже либералов, обсевших власть как овода корову летом.
      Если вы (в силу молодости или склероза) не помните, то я подскажу, что развал финансовой системы СССР Горбачёв начал с борьбы с пьянством, выразившимся в почти полном запрете на продажу алкоголя. И недоумки сплошь радовались: "ах, какой молодец!".
      В итоге получили развал финансов, токсикоманию, самогоноварение и наркоманию.
      Как говорили наши предки:

      Иная простота - хуже воровства.
  2. dub0vitsky Офлайн dub0vitsky
    dub0vitsky (Виктор) 14 сентября 2022 17:42
    -2
    Цитата: Олег Дмитриев
    А наше руководство вообще интересует хоть что-то, кроме лихорадочной продажи хоть кому-нибудь российских ресурсов за хоть какие-нибудь деньги, которые до России даже не всегда доходят?

    Займись проверкой. Ты, ведь, в России самый-самый....
  3. Paul3390 Офлайн Paul3390
    Paul3390 (Павел) 14 сентября 2022 18:03
    +1
    Это всё здорово - но вот была инфа что ЕС запретил нам лоцманскую проводку через Датские проливы.. Если это так - здоровенный танкер в тех краях пропихнуть самим очень опасно. Сложное для судовождения место.
  4. Вениамин Офлайн Вениамин
    Вениамин (Вениамин) 14 сентября 2022 20:28
    +1
    Весь газ поставляемый в Азию, это не более 10 процентов от европейского
  5. zloybond Офлайн zloybond
    zloybond (steppenwolf) 14 сентября 2022 23:39
    +5
    Вообще радостная истерия наших писателей, сайтов и телеканалов, журналистов и прочих экспердов про дефицит газа и замерзающую гейропу должна быть заменена на полное молчание и безразличие. Почему граждане России вообще должны переживать за чужой выбор ??? У нас есть другие проблемы??? Или нас от них отвлекают впаривая переживания за Гейсоюз????
    1. k7k8 Офлайн k7k8
      k7k8 (vic) 15 сентября 2022 12:21
      +1
      Цитата: zloybond
      Почему граждане России вообще должны переживать за чужой выбор ??? У нас есть другие проблемы??? Или нас от них отвлекают впаривая переживания за Гейсоюз????

      Вы правы, "соловьиная роща" работает, не покладая рук.
  6. k7k8 Офлайн k7k8
    k7k8 (vic) 15 сентября 2022 12:16
    0
    За один рейс «Псков» способен доставить около 100 млн кубометров газа в виде СПГ.

    Конгениально! Это всего-лишь объём прокачки через СП-2 за 2 дня. Танкер чухает 2 недели до Суэца, а потом еще недельку до индусов.Итого, как минимум, 20 дней. Т.е. в 10 раз медленней, чем по трубе. Это ж сколько газовозов надо гонять непрерывно, чтобы трубу заменить по объёму, не говоря уже о цене доставки, времени/затратах на перевалки в портах и затратах на сжижение/регазификацию?
    1. zloybond Офлайн zloybond
      zloybond (steppenwolf) 15 сентября 2022 17:27
      0
      А вы только представьте сколько стоит фрахт танкерного флота +СТРАХОВКА (Как правило в Англии) в Английской страховой- т.е. в казну Англии которая регулярно пополняется нашими морскими перевозчиками. Т.е. мы намеренно страхуемся в пользу Английской казны - регулярно, в огромных масштабах.
      1. k7k8 Офлайн k7k8
        k7k8 (vic) 15 сентября 2022 19:14
        -2
        #ИЧО? Да плевать мне на казну Британии. Я имел ввиду совсем другое.
      2. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 16 сентября 2022 13:32
        +2
        Страхование перевозов, особенно нашими перевозчиками, должно взять РФ , для чего такие накопления лежат впустую, пусть хоть на этом работают. Да наш ЦБ РФ и "менагеры" привычны только работать на себя, воровать и продавать общероссийские богатстваи в карман за бугром. Нет надлежащего присмотра за общенародной гос. собственностью, есть Следственный Комитет, есть Главная Прокураткура, ФСБ и пр. Но когда пошло гнильё в государстве, так оно без санитарных мер, захватит всё, что и происходит....
        1. zloybond Офлайн zloybond
          zloybond (steppenwolf) 17 сентября 2022 09:45
          0
          Я вообще считаю, что перестрахование грузов (и вообще любое перестрахование) в зарубежных страховых - это вывод капиталов в заграничные бюджеты - это должно рассматриваться как преступление, а не как бизнес.