Ukrainian media: Putin signaled to the West to begin the removal of the Zelensky regime


The seventh month of Russia's special operation in Ukraine has convincingly shown that the West does not have unity, the positions of the allies are becoming more and more divergent. The EU is tired of the conflict, moreover, it bears serious costs. Only Washington and its loyal subject London want the continuation of hostilities in the center of Europe. However, the threat to the regime of President Vladimir Zelensky does not come from Russia, but from the West, to which Russian President Vladimir Putin has already given certain signals. A number of Ukrainian media and telegram channels agree in this opinion.


For example, Putin's statement that Moscow would do everything possible to end the conflict in Ukraine as quickly as possible was perceived only by the pro-government media in Ukraine as a “weakness” of the Russian Federation and its desire to reach an agreement at any cost. Independent information channels are more skeptical about the signals that sounded at the SCO summit, analyzing them much more deeply.

According to this part of the Ukrainian media, Putin's statement was made at the moment of a partial change of power in the US-UK axis. In fact, Russia has never refused negotiations and has been ready for them since March, when the notorious first gesture of goodwill was made - the withdrawal of troops from Kyiv.

However, negotiations and even more peace for Zelensky now mean not just the end of a rich and well-fed political career, and, most likely, physical existence. Of course, the whole clique gathered around the Office of President Zelensky, all his old acquaintances who are part of the ruling cohort, the “collective Zelensky”, who in the recent past was backed by former British Prime Minister Boris Johnson, will be against the negotiations to the end, for the continuation of the conflict, moreover, in its bloodiest forms.

In this case, the SCO platform was used as another international tribune to appeal "over the head" of Zelensky to his masters in order to begin the procedure for removing the obstacle in the form of the Kyiv regime in order to resolve the differences between Russia and the West. Such messages are based on the contradiction between the desires of the Office of the President, Zelensky himself and the will of his masters. Putin’s words are designed to launch a mechanism to eliminate Zelensky and his accomplices by inciting contradictions in the camp of opponents, on which there has long been compromising evidence, after which investigations should be intensified, etc. If they want to reach an agreement, the West will use long-delayed materials on corruption and other methods. For its part, Moscow showed readiness. Now step on the side of the West.

The Ukrainian segment of the analytical and information field is afraid of such a scenario. There is currently growing skepticism in Ukraine about further unconditional European support for Zelensky and Kyiv. It is based on the more than obvious growing split in the EU over Ukraine. Therefore, the described development of the situation is assumed to be the most probable.
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 17 September 2022 09: 04
    0
    The seventh month of Russia's special operation in Ukraine has convincingly shown that the West does not have unity, the positions of the allies are becoming more and more divergent.

    The Greeks agreed to give Ukraine old armored vehicles in exchange for new German ones.
    The Greek Defense Ministry said on Friday that Greek and German Defense Ministers Nicholas Panagiotopoulos and Christine Lambrecht had agreed on a round-robin exchange: Greece would give Ukraine 40 of its BMP-1s in exchange for the same number of more modern German Marder armored vehicles.

    Does this look like a divergence of positions?
    1. shinobi Offline shinobi
      shinobi (Yuri) 18 September 2022 22: 42
      -1
      It's called business. Look at the market value of old BMP-1s and Marders. It's more than a good deal for Greece
      1. Bakht Offline Bakht
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 18 September 2022 23: 25
        0
        And only money? The question was put differently. Does this "sound like a divergence of positions?"
  2. zuuukoo Offline zuuukoo
    zuuukoo (Sergei) 17 September 2022 09: 11
    +7
    There is an opinion that the author gives wishful thinking.

    ZY: Articles about how the EU is tired of confrontation and is just about ready to cancel everything with enviable regularity appear in our media since 2014.
    1. Corsair Offline Corsair
      Corsair (DNR) 17 September 2022 09: 59
      0
      Quote from: zuuukoo
      ZY: Articles about how the EU is tired of confrontation and is just about ready to cancel everything with enviable regularity appear in our media since 2014.

      In general, confrontation in the EU has been spoken and written about since the very formation of the conglomerate.
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. polynet Offline polynet
    polynet (polinet) 17 September 2022 10: 53
    -1
    It's too early for us to talk about some kind of victory. There is no victory yet. But the outline of the future has emerged. Ukrainian troops are stretched out and cut off from their bases. Russian Aerospace Forces and artillery successfully destroy bridges, roads, railway junctions, where replenishment can be delivered.

    As I wrote above, the most trained and combat-ready brigades of the Armed Forces of Ukraine are crushed and lose their combat effectiveness. From our side, a sufficiently powerful fist has been prepared in the Kharkov direction. However, I doubt that the command will set the task of capturing Kharkov. We will return what we have lost, but we will not go further until we finish in the Donbass. Although ... The capture of Nikolaev looks much more promising. And yes, this is the trend.

    In general, we have quite interesting events ahead of us in the next month and a half. Especially considering the fact that almost everything that represents the real strength of the Armed Forces of Ukraine was thrown into the current offensive. Kyiv went for broke. And if a decision is made, there will simply be no one to resist the Russian army. Terodefense…

    Well, as usual, thanks to our heroes, to everyone, and to those who are now at the forefront, and to those who are just going to change units. Hold on and strangle this reptile with many heads. All these mercenaries, instructors, consultants, nationalists and Nazis...
  5. asd qwe Offline asd qwe
    asd qwe (asd qwe) 17 September 2022 11: 29
    +1
    it's not for you to move bags
  6. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 17 September 2022 15: 17
    -1
    The West, as never before, is united in the desire to defeat the Russian Federation, and solidarity in the sanctions war and the political and economic blockade of Russia convincingly proves this better than any fabrications.
    What a threat to the Zelensky regime comes from the West, when, not without the assistance of the same Zelensky, such monopolistic associations in the market of grain, seeds, agro-chemistry and agricultural machinery as Cargill, Monsanto, Dupont, which raped the most valuable - the black soil of Ukraine. In defense of the acquired property, they do not spare money for anti-RF propaganda, political economy and sanctions war against the Russian Federation, lobbying for the supply of weapons to Ukraine and the overthrow of Zelensky are not in their interests.
    The desire of the Russian Federation to complete the NWO with a separate agreement is perceived by everyone as the failure of the NWO and the inability of the Russian Federation to carry out the denazification and demilitarization of Ukraine.
    The SCO platform is primarily used for economic purposes, the derivatives of which are political ones.
    The West has identified the PRC as the main enemy, and the policy towards the Russian Federation is reduced to “decolonization”, because, with all the desire, there can be no compromise due to the promotion of Western propaganda.
    Therefore, the victory of the West over the PRC lies through the decolonization of the Russian Federation, and the victory of the Russian Federation and survival through the denazification of Ukraine.
  7. Ladislav Sedlak Offline Ladislav Sedlak
    Ladislav Sedlak (Ladislav Sedlak) 18 September 2022 04: 47
    0
    To the west, there is a lack of nimble Russian policy. Maybe it's a big mistake when after each retreat there is a bloody cemetery or 1000 torture chambers. Western politics seems smarter to me. Everything is impossible to ignore.
    I know that I will be attacked needlessly for being weak, but I live here with these people. Try to think a little. am
  8. Yuri Bryanskiy Offline Yuri Bryanskiy
    Yuri Bryanskiy (Yuri Bryansky) 18 September 2022 17: 34
    +1
    In November, it is necessary to connect with Transnistria. Then the situation will change. For United Russia!
  9. dub0vitsky Offline dub0vitsky
    dub0vitsky (Victor) 18 September 2022 17: 49
    0
    Quote from: zuuukoo
    There is an opinion that the author gives wishful thinking.

    ZY: Articles about how the EU is tired of confrontation and is just about ready to cancel everything with enviable regularity appear in our media since 2014.

    What if you think about it? The energy crisis in the EU is not caused by green madness. With a constant supply of cheap gas, oil, coal from Russia, it was possible to go further. BUT. Ukraine has become the stump that the EU economy has run into, having lost Russia's compliancy. Admire how different the interests of different countries in obtaining raw materials. With such different dependencies, they will NEVER agree, and the decision of the seven to limit prices and supply volumes will destroy the entire EU, which has many more members.



    Personally, I see the conflict in Ukraine as a tool to destroy the EU economy as a whole.
    1. shinobi Offline shinobi
      shinobi (Yuri) 18 September 2022 22: 44
      0
      Oh! At least someone understands something. Hats off hi
  10. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 18 September 2022 22: 51
    0
    Zelya & K °, waste material. He himself is well aware of this. As soon as the need for a clown disappears, he will be removed calmly and without much noise. He lives while he is in power and will cling to it to the last. actually never solved it.
  11. Kon1916 Offline Kon1916
    Kon1916 (Harry) 19 September 2022 22: 32
    0
    Dreaming is not harmful
  12. Grei grin Offline Grei grin
    Grei grin (Gray Grin) 20 September 2022 14: 40
    0
    cart from the South to them!

Украинские СМИ: Путин подал сигнал Западу о начале устранения режима Зеленского


Седьмой месяц проведения Россией спецоперации на Украине убедительно показал, что у Запада нет единения, позиции все более расходятся у союзников. ЕС устал от конфликта, более того, несет серьезные издержки. Только Вашингтон и его верный подданный Лондон желают продолжения боевых действий в центре Европы. Однако угроза для режима президента Владимира Зеленского исходит не из России, а от Запада, которому определенные сигналы уже подал глава России Владимир Путин. В таком мнении сходятся ряд украинских СМИ и телеграм-каналов.


К примеру, заявление Путина о том, что Москва сделает все возможное для максимально быстрого окончания конфликта на Украине, только провластные СМИ Украины восприняли как «слабость» РФ и ее желание любой ценой договориться. Независимые информационные каналы более скептически относятся к сигналам, прозвучавшим на саммите ШОС, анализируя их гораздо глубже.

По мнению этой части украинских СМИ, заявление Путина прозвучало в момент частичной смены власти в оси США-Великобритания. По факту, Россия никогда не отказывалась от переговоров и готова была на них с марта, когда был сделан пресловутый первый жест доброй воли – вывод войск из-под Киева.

Однако переговоры и тем более мир для Зеленского сейчас означают не просто конец богатой и сытой политической карьеры, а, вероятнее всего, и физического существования. Разумеется вся клика, собранная вокруг Офиса президента Зеленского, все его старые знакомые, входящие в правящую когорту, «коллективный Зеленский», за которым в недавнем прошлом стоял экс-премьер Великобритании Борис Джонсон, будет до конца против переговоров, за продолжение конфликта, причем в его самых кровавых формах.

В таком случае площадка ШОС была использована как еще одна международная трибуна для обращения «через голову» Зеленского к его хозяевам с целью начала процедуры устранения препятствия в виде киевского режима ради урегулирования разногласий России и Запада. Такие посылы основаны на противоречии желаний Офиса президента, самого Зеленского воле его хозяев. Слова Путина рассчитаны на запуск механизма устранения Зеленского и подельников через возбуждение противоречий в лагере противников, компромат на которых давно имеется, после чего должны активизироваться расследования и пр. При желании договориться, Запад задействует давно отложенные материалы о коррупции и другие способы. Со своей стороны Москва показала готовность. Теперь шаг на стороне Запада.

Такого сценария опасается украинский сегмент аналитического и информационного поля. В настоящее время на Украине растет скепсис относительно дальнейшей безоговорочной европейской поддержки Зеленского и Киева. Он основан на более чем очевидном растущем расколе ЕС по вопросу Украины. Поэтому описанное развитие ситуации предполагается наиболее вероятным.
15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 17 сентября 2022 09:04
    0
    Седьмой месяц проведения Россией спецоперации на Украине убедительно показал, что у Запада нет единения, позиции все более расходятся у союзников.

    Греки согласились отдать Украине старые бронемашины - в обмен на новые немецкие.
    Министерство обороны Греции в пятницу известило, что греческий и немецкий министры обороны Николас Панайотопулос и Кристин Ламбрехт договорились о круговом обмене: Греция отдаст Украине 40 своих БМП-1, а взамен получит столько же более современных немецких броневиков Мардер.

    Это похоже на расхождение позиций?
    1. синоби Офлайн синоби
      синоби (Юрий) 18 сентября 2022 22:42
      -1
      Это называется бизнес.Посмотрите рыночную стоимость стареньких БМП-1 и Мардеров.Для Греции более чем выгодная сделка
      1. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
        Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 18 сентября 2022 23:25
        0
        И только деньги? Вопрос ставился иначе. Это "похоже на расхождение позиций?"
  2. zuuukooo Онлайн zuuukooo
    zuuukooo (Сергей) 17 сентября 2022 09:11
    +7
    Есть мнение, что автор выдаёт желаемое за действительное.

    З. Ы.: Статьи о том как ЕС устал от противостояния и прям вот-вот готов всё отменить с завидной регулярностью появляются в наших СМИ ещё с 2014.
    1. Корсар Офлайн Корсар
      Корсар (ДНР) 17 сентября 2022 09:59
      0
      Цитата: zuuukooo
      З. Ы.: Статьи о том как ЕС устал от противостояния и прям вот-вот готов всё отменить с завидной регулярностью появляются в наших СМИ ещё с 2014.

      А вообще о противостоянии в ЕС говорят и пишут с самого образования конгломерата.
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. polinet Офлайн polinet
    polinet (polinet) 17 сентября 2022 10:53
    -1
    Говорить о какой-то победе нам рано. Победы пока нет. Но появился контур будущего. Украинские войска растянуты и оторваны от баз. Российские ВКС и артиллерия успешного уничтожают мосты, дороги, железнодорожные узлы, куда возможна доставка пополнения.

    Как я написал выше, наиболее подготовленные и боеспособные бригады ВСУ перемалываются и теряют боеспособность. С нашей стороны подготовлен достаточно мощный кулак на харьковском направлении. Однако я сомневаюсь, что командование поставит задачу на захват Харькова. Мы вернем то, что потеряли, но дальше не пойдем, пока не закончим на Донбассе. Хотя... Гораздо перспективнее выглядит взятие Николаева. Да и вообще это направление.

    В целом же нам предстоят довольно интересные события в ближайшие месяц-полтора. Особенно учитывая тот факт, что на нынешнее наступление было брошено практически все, что представляет реальную силу ВСУ. Киев пошел ва-банк. И если будет принято решение, противостоять российской армии будет просто некому. Тероборона…

    Ну и как обычно, спасибо нашим героям, всем, и тем, кто сейчас на передовой, и тем, кто только пойдет менять подразделения. Держитесь и придушите эту гадину многоголовую. Всех этих наемников, инструкторов, консультантов, националистов и нацистов...
  5. asd qwe Офлайн asd qwe
    asd qwe (asd qwe) 17 сентября 2022 11:29
    +1
    это вам не мешки ворочать
  6. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 17 сентября 2022 15:17
    -1
    Запад как никогда прежде един в желании победить РФ и солидарность в санкционной войне и политэкономической блокаде Рф это убедительно доказывает лучше всяких измышлений.
    Какая угроза режиму зеленского исходит от запада, когда не без содействия того же зеленского такие монополистические объединения на рынке зерна, семян, агрохимии и сельхозтехники как Cargill, Monsanto, Dupont которые поимели самое ценное – чернозёмы Украины. В защиту приобретённой собственности они не жалеют денег на антиРФовскую пропаганду, политэкономическую и санкционную войну против РФ, лоббирование поставок оружия Украине и свержение зеленского в их интересы никак не входит.
    Желание РФ завершить СВО сепаратным договором всеми воспринимается как провал СВО и неспособность РФ провести денацификацию и демилитаризацию Украины.
    Площадка ШОС прежде всего используется в экономических целях, производным которых являются политические.
    Главным врагом запад определил КНР, а политика в отношении РФ сводится к “деколонизации” потому как при всём желании никакого компромиса быть не может в силу раскрученности западной пропаганды.
    Потому победа запада над КНР лежит через деколонизацию РФ, а победа РФ и выживание через денацификацию Украины.
  7. Ladislav Sedlák Офлайн Ladislav Sedlák
    Ladislav Sedlák (Ladislav Sedlák) 18 сентября 2022 04:47
    0
    В сторону запада не хватает проворной российской политики. Может быть, это большая ошибка, когда после каждого ретрита появляется кровавое кладбище или 1000 пыточных камер. Западная политика кажется мне умнее. Все игнорировать невозможно.
    Я знаю, что на меня будут напрасно нападать за слабость, но я живу здесь с этими людьми. Попробуйте немного подумать. am
  8. Юрий Брянский (Юрий Брянский) 18 сентября 2022 17:34
    +1
    В ноябре надо соединиться с Приднестровьем. Тогда и ситуация поменяется. За Русь Единую!
  9. dub0vitsky Офлайн dub0vitsky
    dub0vitsky (Виктор) 18 сентября 2022 17:49
    0
    Цитата: zuuukooo
    Есть мнение, что автор выдаёт желаемое за действительное.

    З. Ы.: Статьи о том как ЕС устал от противостояния и прям вот-вот готов всё отменить с завидной регулярностью появляются в наших СМИ ещё с 2014.

    А, если подумать? Кризис с энергетикой в ЕС вызван не зелёным безумием. При постоянстве снабжения дешёвыми газом, нефтью, углём из России, можно было идти и дальше. НО. Украина стала тем пеньком, на который наехала экономика ЕС, лишившись сговорчивости России. Полюбуйтесь, сколь различны интересы разных стран в получении сырья. При таких разных зависимостях, они НИКОГДА не договорятся, и решение семёрки по ограничении цен и объёмов поставок, развалит весь ЕС, в котором гораздо больше членов.



    Лично я усматриваю конфликт на Украине- как инструмент к уничтожению экономики ЕС в целом.
    1. синоби Офлайн синоби
      синоби (Юрий) 18 сентября 2022 22:44
      0
      О!Хоть кто-то что-то понимает.Снимаю шляпу hi
  10. синоби Офлайн синоби
    синоби (Юрий) 18 сентября 2022 22:51
    0
    Зеля&К°,отработанный материал.Он сам это прекрасно осознаёт.Как только нужда в клоуне отпадёт,его спокойно и без особого шума уберут.Он живёт пока находится у власти и будет цепляться за неё допоследнего.В больших вопросах он ничего уже не решает,да собственно не решал никогда.
  11. Kon1916 Офлайн Kon1916
    Kon1916 (Гарри) 19 сентября 2022 22:32
    0
    Мечтать не вредно
  12. Grei Grin Офлайн Grei Grin
    Grei Grin (Grei Grin) 20 сентября 2022 14:40
    0
    тачанку с Юга им!