Where and how allied forces can respond to the counteroffensive of the Armed Forces of Ukraine

Where and how allied forces can respond to the counteroffensive of the Armed Forces of Ukraine

The abandonment of the Izyum bridgehead, and at the same time the entire territory of the Kharkiv region, became a very difficult image and at the same time a strategic defeat for the allied forces. Without it, it is not possible to encircle and liberate the Slavic-Kramatorsk agglomeration, now it remains only to storm the fortified area in the forehead. Coming to the border, the Armed Forces of Ukraine began to shell the Russian territory even more actively, striking not only the villages, but also the regional centers of the Belgorod region. When will the Russian army launch a counteroffensive and where?


Disposition


Alas, the circumstances are developing in such a way that Northern Ukraine will have to be forgotten forever or for some time. Let's hope for the second. The reason for this is simple and has long been known to everyone: the Russian group involved in the special operation is not enough for effective actions in several directions at once.

There was simply no one to defend the liberated districts of the Kharkiv region, which was well known in the Pentagon, and therefore in Kyiv. Taking advantage of the multiple numerical superiority, the enemy delivered a series of precision strikes, passing like a hot knife through butter through the only stunted line of defense of the allied forces, and brought down our entire front. Russian troops had to hastily regroup, leaving and machinery, and many of those local residents who collaborated with the civil-military administrations. The version that by such a cunning maneuver the General Staff of the RF Armed Forces simply lured the Armed Forces of Ukraine into the open field from the fortified areas for their total destruction, unfortunately, has not been confirmed. Also, one should not seriously expect our powerful counter-offensive, which will allow us to recapture the abandoned settlements and break into half-empty Kharkov on the shoulders of the defeated enemy. There is simply no one to do it.

Currently, Russian troops are being hastily transferred from Northern Ukraine to the Southern Front, where the fate of the special operation will ultimately be decided. Additional forces of the Armed Forces of Ukraine are also drawn there, which form shock fists capable of hitting in several directions at once. The Ukrainian land counterattack against Energodar with a simultaneous landing operation through the water area of ​​the Kakhovka reservoir to the Zaporozhye nuclear power plant, as well as a swift throw across the steppe in the Ugledar direction in order to reach the coast of the Sea of ​​Azov, cut our grouping in two, destroy the Crimean bridge with a massive missile strike are considered the highest priority. and cut off all the supply lines of the peninsula.

At the same time, we note that the Armed Forces of Ukraine have a significant advantage over the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation due to a shorter logistical arm. Thanks to the “untouchability” of the railway infrastructure of Nezalezhnaya, the enemy can easily maneuver their reserves, transferring manpower and armored vehicles from North to South and back faster than the Russians through their own territory, and also freely receive supplies for their groups through Western Ukraine. Why this is happening, everyone already knows, but nothing fundamentally is being done about it, only “warnings”.

The general situation on the fronts is such that the Armed Forces of Ukraine really have a chance to change the situation in their favor, which should not be allowed under any circumstances. At the same time, the allied forces need revenge for the insulting image and strategic defeat in the North. What are the options?

What to do?


If our militarypolitical the leadership does not want the NWO to end in a fiasco, Russia's international position has deteriorated, and all the sacrifices on both sides have been in vain, serious changes are needed.

At first, it is necessary to achieve a cessation of the supply of Western weapons to the Kyiv regime. This can be done in two ways. The first is to start systematically destroying the enemy's railway infrastructure not only in Eastern, but, above all, in Western Ukraine. You need to hit the bridges with missiles. You can simply destroy the railroad tracks daily in a variety of places, and then launch air missile strikes on the repair crews who will try to fix the problem. If you do this on an ongoing basis, all the logistics of the Armed Forces of Ukraine will stop. No more operational maneuvers with reserves from front to front, no more supply of ammunition in the right amount. The second method is even simpler, but more radical in nature.

It is enough, finally, to declare war on Ukraine, which should have been done long ago after the attacks of the Armed Forces of Ukraine on Russian territory. How much longer can this be tolerated? Having declared war, it will be necessary to stop gas supplies through the Ukrainian GTS to Europe, as well as officially notify European and American partners that open deliveries of Western weapons to Kyiv will be considered entry into the war with Russia on the side of Ukraine. With all the ensuing consequences.

Secondlyforcedly forgetting about the North of Ukraine, it is necessary to focus on the South. In the short term, it is necessary to fight off the counteroffensive of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, not allowing them to carry out anything planned by their General Staff. Letting them "get out of the way", this autumn it is necessary to go on their own large-scale offensive, first taking Krivoy Rog and Nikopol, and then taking Nikolaev into an increasingly dense ring, followed by an assault on it. This should be done not with small forces, “a teaspoon” a day, but with a powerful shock fist, which is now accumulating in the Sea of ​​\uXNUMXb\uXNUMXbAzov.

The expansion of the bridgehead on the Right Bank will open the way for the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation into operational space. It will be possible to cut the communication lines of Zaporozhye and Dnepropetrovsk, to block Yuzhnoukrainsk, where the nuclear power plant is located and the supply routes for the garrison of Odessa, taking it under siege. Such an offensive operation will cut off Kyiv not only from the Sea of ​​Azov, but also from the Black Sea. It will also make it possible to knock out a powerful logistics center in the form of Dnepropetrovsk from under the feet of the Donbass and Kharkov groups of the Armed Forces of Ukraine. After that, the supply situation on the Eastern and Southern fronts for the enemy will radically worsen.

Thirdly, we must finally realize that there is a war in which the future of our country is being decided, and begin to live according to the laws of wartime. Economy and industry must be put on a war footing. Partial mobilization is needed, which means systematic retraining and combat coordination of reservists. Throwing them to the front, of course, is not worth it, but such a replenishment can solve a lot of auxiliary tasks, removing the burden from contract soldiers and "mobiles" from the LDNR.

A realistic goal to strive for would be the formation of a new front line from Podolsk through Pervomaisk to Kremenchug on the Right Bank, as well as from Kremenchug through Poltava to Kharkov on the Left Bank. Only after that you can start talking about something with Kyiv. But Zaporozhye and Dnepropetrovsk, Poltava and Kharkiv - this is possible only after partial mobilization. It is necessary to start it now, because time works for the enemy.
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bakht Online Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 17 September 2022 15: 35
    +1
    For the second day Russian military correspondents are silent about the situation in Kupyansk. The West spreads the information that the front on Oskol has been broken through and the Ukrainians have completely occupied Kupyansk.
    1. moran Offline moran
      moran (Andrei) 18 September 2022 00: 32
      -1
      I would hang alarmists on the lanterns.
  2. Grits Offline Grits
    Grits (Alexander) 17 September 2022 15: 46
    +4
    Everything described by the author is no longer news. Even the last loser, a senior student at school, knows and understands perfectly well that we are on the verge of defeat and everyone knows what needs to be done. Only our egg-headed generals in the General Staff and our military-political leadership do not understand this.
    1. Corsair Offline Corsair
      Corsair (DNR) 17 September 2022 16: 52
      +2
      Quote: Gritsa
      Even the last loser student at school knows and understands perfectly well that we are on the verge of defeat

      Where and how allied forces can respond to the counteroffensive of the Armed Forces of Ukraine

      "Burned on Raisins", I no longer undertake to predict the actions of the General Staff and the Kremlin ...
  3. zuuukoo Offline zuuukoo
    zuuukoo (Sergei) 17 September 2022 16: 19
    -1
    And again calls to destroy the infrastructure.
    Perhaps the General Staff is still not entirely stupid people. And they would have been destroyed long ago if there was anything.
    In fact, the Aerospace Forces have long been pressed to the ground, and obviously there are simply no calibers and other Iskanders in the required quantities.

    ZY: There is a faint hope that they are simply accumulating resources in order to introduce the opponent to wood-burning heating and candle lighting with the onset of winter (I believe this will greatly increase the negotiability for the conditions required by the Russian Federation).
    But the probability of such an option tends to zero.
    1. moran Offline moran
      moran (Andrei) 18 September 2022 00: 38
      0
      with wood heating - it looks like the truth. in such scenarios, it will be easier to solve problems at the front, when the population will hate the Kuev government more than appreciate its independence.
  4. Corsair Offline Corsair
    Corsair (DNR) 17 September 2022 16: 55
    +1
    Quote from: zuuukoo
    And again calls to destroy the infrastructure.
    Perhaps the General Staff is still not entirely stupid people. And they would have been destroyed long ago if there was anything.
    In fact, the Aerospace Forces have long been pressed to the ground, and obviously there are simply no calibers and other Iskanders in the required quantities.

    And how then to fight with NATO???
    Fight "in an adult way", and not like now with Banderastat ...
  5. Corsair Offline Corsair
    Corsair (DNR) 17 September 2022 17: 36
    +2
    Quote: Bakht
    For the second day Russian military correspondents are silent about the situation in Kupyansk. The West spreads the information that the front on Oskol has been broken through and the Ukrainians have completely occupied Kupyansk.

    Moreover, it is reported that the Natsiks were occupying the village. Shchurovo 12 km from Krasny Liman ...
    In TG channels, a video with dill on the bell tower of the local church is replicated.
    1. Bakht Online Bakht
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 17 September 2022 20: 32
      -1
      We are talking about Kupyansk, not Liman.
      Now a message has come from the military correspondents. Eastern part of Kupyansk under Russian troops. But the front is full of holes and enemy DRGs can penetrate behind the front line for a selfie. There is a saturation of the front with troops.
      So, the situation is not a fountain, but so far under control.
  6. Vladimir Orlov Offline Vladimir Orlov
    Vladimir Orlov (Vladimir) 22 September 2022 22: 40
    0
    Here you go. The predictions came true. partial mobilization.
    Some, they say, saw the lists of the first wave - there are seriously more than 300 thousand people.
    It looks like they gave us a figure, just so as not to stir up the fears of the draft dodgers - it’s not for nothing that the deadlines for this were doubled in advance (everyone already knew everything) ... Partial mobilization will quickly become not so partial. It looks like the whole picture looks like this.
    The bad thing here is that the economy will be covered with a basin, and new guest workers will be recruited to replace those who left and will populate our immense one with them. So to speak, for what they fought, ...

Где и как союзные силы могут ответить на контрнаступление ВСУ

Где и как союзные силы могут ответить на контрнаступление ВСУ

Оставление Изюмского плацдарма, а заодно и всей территории Харьковской области стало очень тяжелым имиджевым и вместе с тем стратегическим поражением союзных сил. Без него окружить и освободить Славянско-Краматорскую агломерацию не представляется возможным, теперь остается только штурмовать укрепрайон в лоб. Выйдя к границе, ВСУ начали еще активнее обстреливать российскую территорию, нанося удары не только по селам, но уже и по районным центрам Белгородчины. Когда же российская армия перейдет в контрнаступление и где?


Диспозиция


Увы, но обстоятельства складываются таким образом, что о Северной Украине придется позабыть навсегда или на какое-то время. Будем надеяться на второе. Причина тому проста и давно всем известна: задействованной в спецоперации российской группировки недостаточно для эффективных действий сразу на нескольких направлениях.

Освобожденные районы Харьковской области банально некому было оборонять, о чем прекрасно были осведомлены в Пентагоне, а значит, в Киеве. Воспользовавшись многократным численным перевесом, противник нанес серию точечных ударов, пройдя как раскаленный нож сквозь масло через единственную чахлую линию обороны союзных сил, и обрушил весь наш фронт. Российским войскам пришлось поспешно перегруппировываться, оставляя и технику, и многих из тех местных жителей, что сотрудничали с военно-гражданскими администрациями. Версия о том, что таким хитрым маневром Генштаб ВС РФ просто выманил ВСУ в чистое поле из укрепрайонов для их тотального уничтожения, к сожалению, не нашла своего подтверждения. Также не стоит всерьез ждать нашего мощного контрнаступления, которое позволит отбить обратно оставленные населенные пункты и ворваться на плечах разгромленного врага в полупустой Харьков. Делать это просто некому.

В настоящее время с Северной Украины российские войска спешно перебрасываются на Южный фронт, где и будет в конечном итоге решаться судьба спецоперации. Туда же стягиваются и дополнительные силы ВСУ, которые формируют ударные кулаки, способные ударить сразу по нескольким направлениям. Наиболее приоритетным считается украинский сухопутный контрудар по Энергодару с одновременной десантной операцией через акваторию Каховского водохранилища к Запорожской АЭС, а также стремительный бросок по степи на Угледарском направлении с тем, чтобы выйти к побережью Азовского моря, рассечь нашу группировку надвое, разрушить Крымский мост массированным ракетным ударом и перерезать все линии снабжения полуострова.

При этом, заметим, ВСУ имеют существенное преимущество перед ВС РФ за счет более короткого логистического плеча. Благодаря «неприкасаемости» железнодорожной инфраструктуры Незалежной, противник может легко маневрировать своими резервами, перебрасывая живую силу и бронетехнику с Севера на Юг и обратно быстрее, чем россияне через свою собственную территорию, а также свободно получать снабжение своих группировок через Западную Украину. Почему так происходит, все и так уже знают, но ничего с этим кардинально не делается, одни лишь «предупреждения».

Общая ситуация на фронтах такова, что ВСУ действительно имеют шанс изменить положение в свою сторону, чего допускать нельзя ни в коем случае. При этом союзным силам нужен реванш за обидное имиджевое и стратегическое поражение на Севере. Какие же имеются варианты?

Что делать?


Если наше военно-политическое руководство не хочет, чтобы СВО закончилась фиаско, международное положение России ухудшилось, а все жертвы с обеих сторон оказались напрасными, необходимы серьезные перемены.

Во-первых, надо добиться прекращения поставок западных вооружений киевскому режиму. Сделать это можно двумя способами. Первый – начать планомерно уничтожать железнодорожную инфраструктуру противника не только на Восточной, но, прежде всего, на Западной Украине. Нужно бить ракетами по мостам. Можно просто разрушать железнодорожное полотно ежедневно во множестве мест, а потом наносить авиационные ракетные удары по ремонтным бригадам, которые будут пытаться устранить проблему. Если делать это на постоянной основе, вся логистика ВСУ встанет. Никаких больше оперативных маневров резервами с фронта на фронт, никакого подвоза боеприпасов в нужном количестве. Второй способ еще проще, но более радикальный по своей сути.

Достаточно, наконец, объявить Украине войну, что давно нужно было сделать после ударов ВСУ по российской территории. Доколе еще это можно терпеть? Объявив войну, надо будет прекратить поставки газа через украинскую ГТС в Европу, а также официально уведомить европейских и американских партнеров, что открытые поставки Киеву западных вооружений будут считаться вступлением в войну с Россией на стороне Украины. Со всеми вытекающими последствиями.

Во-вторых, вынужденно забыв про Север Украины, необходимо сосредоточиться на Южной. В ближнесрочной перспективе надо отбиться от контрнаступления ВСУ, не позволив им осуществить ничто из задуманного их Генштабом. Дав им «вымахаться», этой осенью надо идти в свое собственное широкомасштабное наступление, забирая сперва Кривой Рог и Никополь, а затем беря во все более плотное кольцо Николаев с последующим его штурмом. Делать это надо не малыми силами, «по чайной ложке» в день, а мощным ударным кулаком, который сейчас накапливается в Приазовье.

Расширение плацдарма на Правобережье откроет ВС РФ выход на оперативный простор. Можно будет перерезать линии коммуникаций Запорожья и Днепропетровска, блокировать Южноукраинск, где находится АЭС и пути снабжения гарнизона Одессы, беря ее в осаду. Подобная наступательная операция позволит отрезать Киев не только от Азовского, но и от Черного моря. Также это даст возможность выбить из-под ног у Донбасской и Харьковской группировок ВСУ мощный логистический центр в виде Днепропетровска. После этого ситуация со снабжением на Восточном и Южной фронтах для противника радикально ухудшится.

В-третьих, надо, наконец, осознать, что идет война, в которой решается будущее нашей страны, и начинать жить по законам военного времени. Экономику и промышленность нужно переводить на военные рельсы. Необходима частичная мобилизация, а значит, планомерная переподготовка и боевое слаживание резервистов. Бросать их на передовую, конечно, не стоит, но такое пополнение способно решить массу вспомогательных задач, сняв нагрузку с контрактников и «мобиков» из ЛДНР.

Реалистичной целью, к которой надо стремиться, будет формирование новой линии фронта от Подольска через Первомайск до Кременчуга на Правобережье, а также от Кременчуга через Полтаву до Харькова на Левобережье. Только после этого с Киевом можно о чем-то начинать говорить. Но Запорожье и Днепропетровск, Полтава и Харьков – это возможно только после частичной мобилизации. Начинать ее проводить надо уже сейчас, поскольку время работает на противника.
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 17 сентября 2022 15:35
    +1
    Второй день российские военкоры молчат о ситуации в Купянске. Запад разносит инфу, что фронт на Осколе прорван и украинцы заняли Купянск полностью.
    1. моран Офлайн моран
      моран (Андрей) 18 сентября 2022 00:32
      -1
      я бы паникёров на фонарях вывешивал.
  2. Грица Офлайн Грица
    Грица (Александр) 17 сентября 2022 15:46
    +4
    Все описанное автором уже давно не новость. Даже самый последний двоечник страшеклассник в школе прекрасно знает и понимает, что мы находимся на краю поражения и все знают что нужно делать. Не понимают этого только наши яйцеголовые генералы в ГШ и наше военно-политическое руководство.
    1. Корсар Онлайн Корсар
      Корсар (ДНР) 17 сентября 2022 16:52
      +2
      Цитата: Грица
      Даже самый последний двоечник страшеклассник в школе прекрасно знает и понимает, что мы находимся на краю поражения

      Где и как союзные силы могут ответить на контрнаступление ВСУ

      "Обжегшись на Изюме" , я уже не берусь прогнозировать действия ГШ и Кремля...
  3. zuuukooo Офлайн zuuukooo
    zuuukooo (Сергей) 17 сентября 2022 16:19
    -1
    И вновь призывы уничтожить инфраструктуру.
    Возможно, в Генштабе всё же не совсем глупые люди сидят. И давно бы уже уничтожили, если бы было чем.
    По факту же ВКС давно прижаты к земле, а калибров и прочих Искандеров очевидно просто нет в нужных количествах.

    З. Ы.: Есть слабая надежда, что просто копят ресурсы, дабы с началом зимы познакомить оппонента с дровяным отоплением и свечным освещением (полагаю это сильно повысит договороспособность на нужные РФ условия).
    Но вероятность такого варианта стремится к нулю.
    1. моран Офлайн моран
      моран (Андрей) 18 сентября 2022 00:38
      0
      с дровяным отоплением - это похоже на правду. при таких раскладах проще будет решать задачи на фронте, когда население будет больше ненавидеть куевскую власть, чем ценить её незалежность.
  4. Корсар Онлайн Корсар
    Корсар (ДНР) 17 сентября 2022 16:55
    +1
    Цитата: zuuukooo
    И вновь призывы уничтожить инфраструктуру.
    Возможно, в Генштабе всё же не совсем глупые люди сидят. И давно бы уже уничтожили, если бы было чем.
    По факту же ВКС давно прижаты к земле, а калибров и прочих Искандеров очевидно просто нет в нужных количествах.

    А как тогда с НАТО воевать ???
    Воевать "по-взрослому" , а не так как сейчас с бандероштатом...
  5. Корсар Онлайн Корсар
    Корсар (ДНР) 17 сентября 2022 17:36
    +3
    Цитата: Bakht
    Второй день российские военкоры молчат о ситуации в Купянске. Запад разносит инфу, что фронт на Осколе прорван и украинцы заняли Купянск полностью.

    Более того , сообщается о занятии нациками пос. Щурово в 12 км от Красного Лимана ...
    В ТГ каналах тиражируется видео с укропами на колокольне местной церкви.
    1. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
      Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 17 сентября 2022 20:32
      -2
      Мы говорим о Купянске, а не о Лимане.
      Сейчас пришло сообщение от военкоров. Восточная часть Купянска под российскими войсками. Но фронт дырявый и ДРГ противника могут проникать за линию фронта для селфи. Идёт насыщение фронта войсками.
      Так что, ситуация не фонтан, но пока под контролем.
  6. Владимир Orlov Офлайн Владимир Orlov
    Владимир Orlov (Владимир) 22 сентября 2022 22:40
    0
    Ну вот. Прогнозы сбылись. Частичная мобилизация.
    Некоторые, говорят, видели списки первой волны - там серьезно поболее 300 тыс.чел..
    Похоже, нам цифру назвали, просто чтобы не подогревать страхи уклонистов - не зря ведь и сроки за это заранее удвоили (все всё уже знали)... Частичная мобилизация быстро станет не такой уж частичной. Похоже, так выглядит цельная картинка.
    Плохо здесь то, что экономика накроется тазом, а на место выбывших наберут новых гастрабайтеров и заселят ими нашу необъятную. Так сказать, за что боролись, ...