Kyiv made miscalculations preparing a new "Bucha" against Russia


Over the past week, the Ukrainian authorities have not ceased to trumpet to the whole world that near Izyum, the Armed Forces of Ukraine discovered mass graves of people who were “tortured and executed by the Russians.” However, the writers of fakes from Kyiv make miscalculations, preparing a new “Bucha” against Russia.


For example, the head of the Office of the President of Ukraine, Andriy Yermak, posted “evidence of atrocities” on September 17 on his Telegram channel. Two photographs show crosses on people's graves between trees in a wooded area.

Kyiv made miscalculations preparing a new "Bucha" against Russia

At the same time, it is worth paying attention to the fact that the date of death is indicated on the graves - March 9, 2022. The whole piquancy of the situation lies in the fact that Russian troops took Izyum on April 1. Thus, all the burials in this area before were done by the Ukrainian authorities, and now they are opening the graves of those whom they themselves buried on media cameras. So who mocked people and tied their hands behind their backs before killing them?

It should be noted that on September 6, the counteroffensive of the Armed Forces of Ukraine began in the Kharkov direction. On September 10, the Russian Ministry of Defense announced the start of a regrouping of forces and assets in the area. The withdrawal of Russian troops across the Oskol River followed, and the Armed Forces of Ukraine entered the city of Izyum in the Kharkov region. Immediately after that, suggestions appeared on the Web that the Ukrainian authorities might try to repeat there everything that they had done in the Kyiv region after the “liberation”, when the punishers destroyed people who had shown loyalty to Russia, and then showed their corpses to the media, passing them off as “tortured Russians."
  • Photos used: https://t.me/ermaka2022
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 18 September 2022 16: 42
    -5
    In today's deceitful world, whoever screams louder is right, especially if this is your villain. The first Bucha in the world is listed as a crime of the Russian Armed Forces, and no one hears denials in the form of grumbling under the nose of S. Lavrov and other officials of the Russian Federation. Propaganda of any lie is perceived as true when there are no intelligible denials, and all the media in the world do not allow Russian representatives to broadcast. Any miscalculations will be erased and hushed up, the world will be presented as the crimes of the Russian side in the new propaganda lies of Bucha-2. In the Russian Federation today there is a crisis of power, because the existing one is only a screen for plundering the Russian Federation, and they keep the people on a meager ration., Therefore, we only tolerate defeats ....
    1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
      sgrabik (Sergei) 18 September 2022 17: 08
      +2
      Our media is still clearly losing to the Ukrainian ones in activity, if you behave timidly all the time and do not try to actively refute all the dirt and lies that endlessly pour on Russia in real time, then public opinion will not be in our favor. , people in every corner of the earth should know the truth.
  2. Kapany3 Offline Kapany3
    Kapany3 19 September 2022 06: 35
    -1
    Quote: Vladimir Tuzakov
    In today's deceitful world, whoever screams louder is right, especially if this is your villain. The first Bucha in the world is listed as a crime of the Russian Armed Forces, and no one hears denials in the form of grumbling under the nose of S. Lavrov and other officials of the Russian Federation. Propaganda of any lie is perceived as true when there are no intelligible denials, and all the media in the world do not allow Russian representatives to broadcast. Any miscalculations will be erased and hushed up, the world will be presented as the crimes of the Russian side in the new propaganda lies of Bucha-2. In the Russian Federation today there is a crisis of power, because the existing one is only a screen for plundering the Russian Federation, and they keep the people on a meager ration., Therefore, we only tolerate defeats ....

    Nothing to say - a deep analysis, and even conclusions. And now march lessons to do, to know that the size of the ration depends on the amount of work done.
    1. DeGreen Offline DeGreen
      DeGreen 19 September 2022 06: 45
      +1
      Do not pay attention. This Tuzakov on many sites ... spits. Posing as a connoisseur
      1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 19 September 2022 12: 17
        0
        Replica. Medicines are always bitter. I want the society to be healthy, and some people are doing so well.
  3. Benjamin Offline Benjamin
    Benjamin (Benjamin) 19 September 2022 07: 13
    -4
    The fact of the massacres in Bucha was recorded by international experts, there is evidence, then don’t shout, don’t shout, the facts are a stubborn thing
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Adaevich Offline Adaevich
      Adaevich 19 September 2022 13: 31
      0
      And you have not thought about who these international specialists are subordinate to and where the headquarters of their organizations are located.
    3. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 19 September 2022 15: 51
      0
      By what specialists and where the reports are reflected. Propaganda, especially Western false, recall the Syrian "white helmets" and gas attacks on civilians - a fake of the English MI-6. rape, WHITE bandages on the corpses were visible, these are pro-Russian signs, so who killed ......
  4. Watching Offline Watching
    Watching (Alex) 19 September 2022 08: 50
    +1
    There will be no difference in the perception of Russia, whether it is true or not. If you are prepared to believe in certain things, then you will believe in them. Creepy stories about Russians have been presented to Europeans for centuries, nothing has changed in this, except for the intensity. Most people also have neither the desire nor the time to rummage through the sources for the truth, especially in our time, when the media does not work with facts, but with emotions. It's time to turn our backs on Europe. If they don't want to, they don't have to. You just need to be rich, rich again, and rich again, be strong and be armed to the teeth. Then they will believe.

Киев совершил просчеты, готовя против России новую «Бучу»


На протяжении последней недели украинские власти не перестают трубить на весь мир, что под Изюмом ВСУ обнаружили массовые захоронения людей, которых «пытали и казнили русские». Однако сочинители фейков из Киева совершают просчеты, готовя против России новую «Бучу».


Например, руководитель Офиса президента Украины Андрей Ермак разместил 17 сентября у себя в Telegram-канале «доказательства зверств». На двух фотографиях показаны кресты на могилах людей между деревьями в лесистой местности.

Киев совершил просчеты, готовя против России новую «Бучу»

При этом стоит обратить внимание на то, что на могилах указана дата смерти – 9 марта 2022 года. Вся пикантность ситуации состоит в том, что российские войска взяли Изюм 1 апреля. Таким образом, все захоронения до этого в данной местности делали украинские власти и сейчас они на камеры СМИ вскрывают могилы тех, кого сами закапывали. Так кто издевался над людьми и связывал им руки за спиной перед тем как убить?

Нужно отметить, что 6 сентября началось контрнаступление ВСУ на Харьковском направлении. 10 сентября Минобороны России объявило о начале перегруппировки сил и средств в данной местности. Последовал отвод российских войск за реку Оскол и ВСУ вошли в город Изюм Харьковской области. Сразу после этого в Сети появились предположения, что украинские власти могут попытаться повторить там всё то, что они проделали в Киевской области после «освобождения», когда каратели уничтожали людей, проявивших лояльность к России, а затем показывали СМИ их трупы, выдавая за «замученных русскими».
  • Использованы фотографии: https://t.me/ermaka2022
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 18 сентября 2022 16:42
    -5
    В сегодняшнем лживом мире , кто громче кричит, тот и прав, особенно , если это свой негодяй. Первая Буча в мире значится как преступления Российских ВС, и никто не слышит опровержений в виде бурчания под нос С. Лаврова и прочих чиновников РФ. Пропаганда любой лжи воспринимается правдой, когда нет внятных опровержений, а все СМИ мира не допускают Российских представителей к вещанию. Любые просчёты будут затерты и умалчиваться, миру представят, как преступления Российской стороны в новой пропагандистской лжи Буча-2. В РФ сегодня имеется кризис власти, ибо существующая только ширма для разворовывания РФ, и держат народ на скудном пайке., потому и терпим только поражения....
    1. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
      sgrabik (Сергей) 18 сентября 2022 17:08
      +2
      Наши СМИ до сих пор всё ещё явно проигрывают украинским в активности, если всё время вести себя робко и не стараться активно опровергать всю ту грязь и ложь, которая в режиме реального времени бесконечно льётся на Россию, то общественное мнение так и будет не в нашу пользу, люди в любом уголке земли должны знать правду.
  2. Kapany3 Офлайн Kapany3
    Kapany3 19 сентября 2022 06:35
    -1
    Цитата: Владимир Тузаков
    В сегодняшнем лживом мире , кто громче кричит, тот и прав, особенно , если это свой негодяй. Первая Буча в мире значится как преступления Российских ВС, и никто не слышит опровержений в виде бурчания под нос С. Лаврова и прочих чиновников РФ. Пропаганда любой лжи воспринимается правдой, когда нет внятных опровержений, а все СМИ мира не допускают Российских представителей к вещанию. Любые просчёты будут затерты и умалчиваться, миру представят, как преступления Российской стороны в новой пропагандистской лжи Буча-2. В РФ сегодня имеется кризис власти, ибо существующая только ширма для разворовывания РФ, и держат народ на скудном пайке., потому и терпим только поражения....

    Нечего сказать - глубокий анализ, и даже выводы. А теперь марш уроки делать, чтобы знать, что размер пайка зависит от количества выполненной работы .
    1. DeGreen Офлайн DeGreen
      DeGreen 19 сентября 2022 06:45
      +1
      Не обращайте внимание. Этот Тузаков на многих сайтах ... плюёт. Изображая из себя знатока
      1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 19 сентября 2022 12:17
        0
        Реплика. Лекарства всегда горьки. Хочется, чтоб здоровело общество, да некоторым и так хорошо.
  3. Вениамин Офлайн Вениамин
    Вениамин (Вениамин) 19 сентября 2022 07:13
    -4
    Факт массовых убийств в Буче зафиксирован международными специалистами, есть доказательства, тут кричи не кричи, факты упрямая вещь
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Adaevich Офлайн Adaevich
      Adaevich 19 сентября 2022 13:31
      0
      А кому подчиняются эти международные специалисты и где находятся штаб квартиры их организаций ты не подумал.
    3. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 19 сентября 2022 15:51
      0
      Какими специалистами и где отражены доклады. Пропаганда, особенно западная лживая , вспомнить сирийские "белые шлемы" и газовые атаки мирного населения,- фальшифка английской МИ-6., доказано, но замалчивают, главное ложь сработала, Похоже и Буча из такой серии, на пропагандных кадрах с Бучи, когда несли насилки, были видны БЕЛЫЕ повязки на трупах, это пророссийские знаки, так кто убивал......
  4. Наблюдаю Офлайн Наблюдаю
    Наблюдаю (Алекс) 19 сентября 2022 08:50
    +1
    Разницы не будет в восприятии России, неважно правда это или неправда. Если ты подготовлен верить в определённые вещи, то и будешь в них верить. Жуткие истории о русских преподносятся европейцам уже веками, в этом ничего не изменилось, кроме интенсивности. У большинства людей нет также ни желания, ни времени рыться в источниках за правдой, особенно в наше время, когда СМИ работают не фактами, а эмоциями. Пора отвернуться от Европы. Коли не хотят, ну так и не надо. Надо только быть богатым, ещё раз богатым, и ещё раз богатым, быть сильным и быть вооруженным до зубов. Тогда будут и верить.