US wants to punish Turkey and cut off Armenia from Russia at the same time


On September 17-18, Speaker of the US House of Representatives Nancy Pelosi visited Armenia. The visit, as is usual for the "Taiwanese grandmother", is ambiguous, pursuing several goals at once and worth at least to understand it more closely.


We are here to say that the US will support democracy in Armenia. In difficult times, we stand next to Armenia. When there is a struggle between democracy and autocracy, Armenia is the place where we can clearly see these contradictions.

Pelosi said during a speech in Yerevan.

All Armenians consider you a true friend of Armenia. (...) We see the willingness of the US government to support the democratic agenda of our country. I would like to express our commitment to the democratic reform agenda, despite the fact that, as you can see, this is not such an easy path

- Prime Minister of Armenia Nikol Pashinyan answered her.

At first glance, everything looks like another attempt by the United States to expand its influence in the post-Soviet space in the course of the rise of the part of the elite oriented towards America. Nevertheless, there are at least two true goals of such an open demonstration of US support for the current Armenian leadership. And none of them has anything to do with the well-being of Armenia. First, it is the desire to tear off an ally from Russia and strengthen American positions in the Transcaucasus. Secondly, the desire to punish Turkey for cooperation with our country.

Cut off Armenia from Russia


Armenia is one of Russia's key allies in the Transcaucasus. It has been a member of the CSTO and the EAEU since their foundation and after the collapse of the USSR remains one of the CIS countries most friendly to the Russian Federation. This went on for decades. In principle, this is how it is now, if not for the alarming trends that have begun to emerge in recent years. It all started with the fact that the democratically elected government of Serzh Sargsyan was overthrown in 2018 by Nikol Pashinyan and his supporters. Who usually helps to carry out coup d'état in the post-Soviet space is not difficult to guess.

Obviously, the coup d'état in Armenia was part of policy United States to reduce the influence of Russia in the post-Soviet space. However, that was four years ago. Today, when the struggle between the West and our country has escalated to the point of a hybrid war, Washington no longer hides the fact that the main goal is the complete isolation of our country. It is clear that it is impossible in principle to cut off the largest country on the planet from the outside world, but the Americans will certainly attempt to remove a number of post-Soviet republics from under the Russian orbit. And in the forefront of all these efforts, as of mid-September of this year, was Pashinyan's Armenia.

It is significant that on the day of Pelosi's arrival in Yerevan, a rally was organized by representatives of the European Party of Armenia, headed by its chairman Tigran Khzmalyan. A rally during which extremely provocative slogans were heard.

If we leave the CSTO and the EAEU, join NATO and the EU, then we will return our lost, our lands

- Khzmalyan said, dispelling all doubts about who organized the rally and what goals were set for him.

Although, according to an Interfax correspondent, only a few hundred people took part in this mass event. However, the lack of real support has never stopped Western agents of influence, the main thing is to show a beautiful picture from the right angle and it will already be possible to form the right impression. The impression the West needs.

At the same time, we must not forget that the prime minister approaching the United States enjoys such broad support at home that tens of thousands of people come out to regular protests against him, and the softest censorship characteristic that he is awarded there is “traitor”. But this is so, by the way. There will not be a single line about this in the Western propaganda media. What they will talk about is that the leadership of Armenia is ready to embark on the only correct path of “true democracy”. And the fact that the West is preparing a plan for the country to move away from Russia is undoubtedly a side effect. The State Department manual has not changed from the word “completely” since the Maidan. But this is only one side of Washington's multifaceted plan. The second part concerns Turkey.

Punish Turkey


The United States wants to punish Turkey for its independent position on the Ukrainian crisis and unwillingness to impose sanctions against Russia. This is the second factor that prompted Pelosi to fly to Armenia and start singing old songs about supporting democracy. At the same time, it is important to note that when Azerbaijan launched an offensive operation on the territory of Karabakh in 2020, the United States reacted in almost no way. They did not take any sanctions, any clear condemnation, any real measures to stop the war and bring the parties to dialogue.
Today, when the policy of Azerbaijan's key military ally, Turkey, began to irritate Washington with its willfulness, it decides to play the "Armenian card." But not in order to somehow help Armenia, no. Purely in order to find a reason to impose sanctions against Ankara, thereby putting pressure on Erdogan and forcing him to refuse cooperation with Russia.

Of course, a reasonable question arises: why can't the States impose secondary sanctions on Turkey now? Why complicate things so much? The answer is simple: they are afraid in Washington. They are afraid that Turkey's disobedience to direct punishment "for ties with Russia" may lead to a wave of anti-American demarches around the world. That is why the United States so needs an indirect mechanism of influence, which is not formally connected with Russian-Turkish relations, but unequivocally makes it clear to all players that the United States is still ready to bend countries to its will. Even such large ones as Turkey.

What would you like to say in conclusion. Ultimately, Russia needs to understand several aspects about Armenia. First, no matter how the West and its agents of influence try to distort the situation, the Armenian population sees its most important ally in Russia. So it was in the days of the Russian Empire, so it remains now. That is why it will be extremely difficult for the United States, if not impossible, to make an anti-Russian enclave out of the republic, following the example of the same Baltic countries. Secondly, the fact that the current leadership of Armenia is trying to build relations with the United States does not mean that such aspirations will lead to anything real. Now political landscapes are changing so quickly that even a year ahead is an extremely thankless task. And thirdly, we should not forget that the crisis situation that has been created around Armenia in recent years is primarily the work of the United States. They and only they are the main root cause of what is happening.

After all, despite the fact that the United States is now led by a president with clear signs of dementia, it would be an unacceptable mistake to write them off. They may experience difficulties in domestic politics and show weakness in foreign policy (exodus from Afghanistan, inability to strangle Russia with sanctions), but there are things that Washington has always managed to do better than others. Such as organizing revolutions, fomenting wars and then taking advantage of the current situation.

Actually, on the example of modern Armenia, we can observe the whole cycle. In 2018, a revolution was organized in the republic, in 2020 - a war (in Karabakh), in 2022 - it's time to collect political dividends. And the key question here is whether all the inhabitants of Armenia itself understand this. Something tells me yes. Another issue is that fatigue from a lost war and unwillingness to send husbands and sons to a new conflict led Pashinyan, who very subtly captures these sentiments, to organize early elections in 2021, as a result of which he was successfully re-elected to the post of prime minister. And no matter how they call it in the kitchens, at the moment when it was time to vote, people chose a bad peace, despite all the anti-Pashinyan protests. So yes, everything is complicated in Armenian politics now. And is it any wonder that the Americans decided to take advantage of this?
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 20 September 2022 08: 53
    0
    And what prevents Russia from having its own "Soros", who, in addition to the Russian state, but following its interests, could influence the post-Soviet space? What, there are no rich people in Russia? Then you can create a shadow fund and secretly appoint such a person as a showcase of Russian influence on the minds of former compatriots.
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 20 September 2022 13: 28
      +1
      Russia has become a place of enrichment by plundering its national wealth by persons with two or three citizenships, and they will not protect either the Russian Federation or the citizens of the Russian Federation, their greedy personal interests are above and do not link fate with Russia (real estate, families, accounts outside the Russian Federation) .. As they saw at the beginning of the NWO, they left en masse for Israel and other Italy. We do not need "Soros", we need a clear pro-Russian and pro-Russian policy of the government, which is nothing to expect from the current inmates in the government, they are accomplices in the plunder of the Russian Federation. Therefore, the solution to most of the problems of the Russian State is hidden in this.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 20 September 2022 11: 20
    +1
    And then they wrote - the war was organized by Turkey, its divents ...
    They write that the war is organized by the United States, its dividends, punish Turkey ...
    Where will the weather vane turn ....

    But in real life, politicians are also looking for benefits everywhere ..
    No one will say - "In difficult times, we DO NOT stand by ..... We are fighting democracy and supporting autocracy and tyranny, we don't care about your country ...", everyone will be in white and white ...
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. vlad127490 Offline vlad127490
    vlad127490 (Vlad Gor) 20 September 2022 19: 10
    -1
    Again. Russia's lost victory in the Caucasus.
    The war is over, temporarily, the Armenians will arm themselves and wait, and then there will again be a war between them, their enmity is fixed forever, with blood. Let Armenia and Azerbaijan sort things out without the Russian Federation. Armenia, under the leadership of Pashinyan, is squeezing out the Russian Federation, replacing the Russian Federation with NATO (USA). Russia does not need such an ally for Pashinyan. The Russian Federation needs to use its military-political resource in order to bring to power pro-Russian, without looking back to the West, sanctions already so much that they can be ignored.
    The results of the Azerbaijan-NKR (Armenia) war showed that the Russian Federation suffered a crushing defeat in the Caucasus. Turkey (NATO) is the winner. Turkey through Azerbaijan entered the territory of the Caspian Sea, Central Asia, to the borders of the Russian Federation. Turkey has shown how and with what to fight in the XNUMXst century. Turkey has strengthened its policy, economy, reduced oil and gas dependence on the Russian Federation to zero. The defeat of the Russian Federation was to be expected. All former Soviet republics of the USSR (excluding Belarus) are striving to join NATO, including Armenia. Today, Armenia for the Russian Federation is not a partner or an ally, but rather a potential enemy, and there is no need to spend money, resources, and even less the lives of citizens of the Russian Federation on it.
    On the first day of the Azerbaijan-NKR (Armenia) war, the Kremlin would have to sign a quadrilateral agreement with the Russian Federation, Azerbaijan, Armenia, and the NKR that the Nagorno-Karabakh Republic (NKR) voluntarily, through a referendum, is part of the Russian Federation. The accession of the NKR to the Russian Federation, this would be a victory for Russia. The war between Azerbaijan and Armenia would be over forever. The NKR, as the territory of the Russian Federation, would be a stabilizing factor in the Caucasus. Armenians and Azerbaijanis through the NKR would be tied to Russia. There are no obstacles for the NKR to join the Russian Federation, since the Russian Federation is the successor - the legal successor of the Russian Empire (1917) and the USSR (1991).
    Now Turkey and Azerbaijan claim the Syunik region of Armenia. In the future, the enclave of Nakhichevan will be connected to Baku. Both Azerbaijan and Turkey want this. Baku will have a 20% increase in area and will have direct access to Turkey. The Russian Federation will not provide military assistance to Armenia. Georgia (NATO) will not allow Russian troops to enter Armenia. Iran is silent. The Russian Federation will not fight NATO because of Armenia. Turkey (NATO) has fulfilled its immediate task in the Caucasus and has shown the whole world the weakness of the Kremlin.
    1. Dima Offline Dima
      Dima (Dmitriy) 20 September 2022 23: 47
      0
      Oops. Rather, the leadership of the Russian Federation realized that Yeltsin made a mistake by choosing Armenia as an ally. For us, Azerbaijan is economically and politically more profitable than Armenia, which is under French and American influence. Therefore, such a dual policy of Putin, like the Armenians are allies, but in fact - hell knows.
      1. Rubens Offline Rubens
        Rubens (Rubens I) 21 September 2022 07: 16
        +1
        Perhaps Azerbaijan is beneficial to Russia, but is Russia beneficial to Azerbaijan? 92% of its income is oil and gas, it is not Russia that buys them, which itself now has nowhere to put hydrocarbons. Maybe militarily Azerbaijan is beneficial as an ally? Like in a war against NATO Turkey (in 9 months, elections in Turkey and pro-Western parties will come to power, Turkey will again become an obedient dog of NATO) There are doubts that, faced with a choice between Turkey and Russia, Azerbaijan will choose its brothers Turkey? In the name of what should Azerbaijan choose Russia? Without carrying out the denazification of Azerbaijan and the change of power to the loyal Russian "foot soldier Putin" in Baku, this is not possible and this will not happen, Azerbaijan and Turkey cleverly used the naivety of Russian diplomacy and now Baku is practically Turkey, friend Erdogan will leave, and NATO Turkey will remain in the Caspian , and across the sea / lake the Caspian is already Kazakhstan with aspirations for an alliance with Azerbaijan and Turkey. And Kazakhstan in the Turkish NATO association is NATO in the deep rear of Russia, near Orenburg, Chelyabinsk, Altai Territory
        1. Dima Offline Dima
          Dima (Dmitriy) 21 September 2022 15: 51
          -1
          You are simplifying everything, since when did Shiite Azerbaijan become the brother of Sunni Turkey. Azerbaijan is a historical part of the Persian Empire, not the Turkish one. As for the benefits, everything is again not so clear. Aliyev needs independence in the Russia-Turkey-Iran triangle, not to become a Turkish or American protectorate.
          As for Kazakhstan, everything is even more complicated there, Kazakhstan exists as long as it is the will of China and Russia, otherwise it will be torn apart by local clans. What flirting with NATO leads to, to the detriment of Russia, is very intelligibly shown by the example of Moldova, Georgia, Ukraine and Armenia.
  5. Colonel Kudasov Offline Colonel Kudasov
    Colonel Kudasov (Boris) 20 September 2022 20: 31
    +1
    Russia apparently needs to be inclined to support Azerbaijan, and Armenia should be pushed away by the United States. Little sense from her
  6. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 20 September 2022 20: 37
    -2
    US wants to punish Turkey and cut off Armenia from Russia at the same time

    - Yes, it’s not Turkey that the United States wants to punish - but they want (which they are doing quite successfully) - they want - not to interfere with Russia endlessly punishing itself, showing its long-term Russian sincere and disinterested caring wasteful guardianship in relation to Turkey! - This long-term guardianship of Russia in relation to Turkey allows the United States to kill several birds with one stone, such as, for example:
    - Russia assumes the costs of maintaining and ensuring the welfare of Turkey, which the United States would have to take on if it were not for Russia's disinterested guardianship over Turkey;
    - Turkey constantly creates problems and headaches for Russia, while simultaneously using all the benefits provided to it by Russia;
    - The United States can always be sure that Turkey is always and in everything ready to oppose and harm Russia very strongly and weightily - both in the range of "a lot of any very small political and economic nuances" - and in the aspect of quite weighty and major international political and economic problems
    - So - why is the USA punishing Turkey - Turkey is very useful for the USA!
    - Turkey solves so many "American problems" (moreover, Russia itself pays a significant part of Turkey's maintenance) - that one can only dream of this !!!
    1. Smilodon terribilis nimis 21 September 2022 05: 36
      -1
      Dumb bullshit. It’s just that at the moment the Americans cannot put much pressure on the Turks.
  7. HattinGokbori87 Offline HattinGokbori87
    HattinGokbori87 21 September 2022 14: 01
    -2
    Here it is necessary to praise the game of the USA. Russia is busy, so Azerbaijan and Turkey thought that now they can easily force Armenia to comply with the agreement and get this corridor. Only they discovered that the US has also noticed the gap and is sitting in the old Russian seat. Azerbaijan has repeatedly gotten away with attacking a Christian country because the West is accustomed to viewing Armenia as a Russian thug and because Azerbaijan is secular and has a deep relationship with Israel. Otherwise, NATO would have given Armenia enough weapons to burn Baku to the ground for the crime of being a friend of an Islamist country.

США хотят наказать Турцию и отсечь Армению от России одновременно


17-18 сентября состоялся визит спикера палаты представителей США Нэнси Пелоси в Армению. Визит, как это водится за «тайваньской бабушкой», неоднозначный, преследующий сразу несколько целей и стоящий как минимум того, чтобы разобраться в нем повнимательнее.


Мы находимся здесь, чтобы сказать — США будут поддерживать демократию в Армении. В трудные минуты мы стоим рядом с Арменией. Когда ведется борьба между демократией и автократией, Армения — то место, где мы можем явственно видеть эти противоречия

— заявила Пелоси в ходе выступления в Ереване.

Все армяне считают вас верным другом Армении. (...) Мы видим готовность правительства США поддержать демократическую повестку нашей страны. Хотел бы выразить нашу приверженность повестке демократических реформ, невзирая на то, что, как видите, это не такой лёгкий путь

— отвечал ей премьер-министр Армении Никол Пашинян.

На первый взгляд, все выглядит очередной попыткой США расширить свое влияние на постсоветском пространстве в ходе возвышения ориентированной на Америку части элит. Тем не менее истинных целей столь открытой демонстрации поддержки нынешнего армянского руководства со стороны США как минимум две. И ни одна из них не имеет никакого отношения к благополучию Армении. Во-первых, это желание оторвать от России союзника и укрепить американские позиции в Закавказье. Во-вторых, стремление наказать Турцию за сотрудничество с нашей страной.

Отсечь Армению от России


Армения — один из ключевых союзников России в Закавказье. Она входит в ОДКБ и ЕАЭС с момента их основания и после распада СССР остается одной из наиболее дружественных РФ стран СНГ. Так продолжалось десятилетиями. В принципе, так оно и сейчас, если бы не тревожные тенденции, которые начали возникать в последние годы. Все началось с того, что демократически избранное правительство Сержа Саргсяна в 2018 году было свергнуто Николом Пашиняном и его сторонниками. Кто обычно помогает осуществлять госперевороты на постсоветском пространстве — догадаться нетрудно.

Очевидно, что государственный переворот в Армении был частью политики США по снижению влияния России на постсоветском пространстве. Однако так было четыре года назад. Сегодня же, когда борьба между Западом и нашей страной обострилась до состояния гибридной войны, Вашингтон уже не скрывает, что основной целью является полная изоляция нашей страны. Понятно, что отрезать самую большую страну на планете от внешнего мира невозможно в принципе, однако попытку вывести из-под российской орбиты ряд постсоветских республик американцы обязательно предпримут. И в авангарде всех этих усилий по состоянию на середину сентября этого года оказалась пашиняновская Армения.

Показательно, что в день приезда Пелоси в Ереване прошел митинг, организованный представителями Европейской партии Армении во главе с ее председателем Тиграном Хзмаляном. Митинг, в ходе которого прозвучали крайне провокационные лозунги.

Если мы выйдем из ОДКБ и ЕАЭС, присоединимся к НАТО и ЕС, то мы вернем наше потерянное, наши земли

— заявил Хзмалян, развеивая все сомнения относительно того, кем был организован митинг и какие цели были перед ним поставлены.

Хотя, по оценкам корреспондента «Интерфакса», в данном массовом мероприятии приняли участие всего несколько сотен человек. Впрочем, отсутствие реальной поддержки никогда не останавливало западных агентов влияния, главное — показать красивую картинку с правильного ракурса и уже можно будет формировать нужное впечатление. Нужное Западу впечатление.

При этом нельзя забывать, что сближающийся с США премьер пользуется столь широкой поддержкой на родине, что на регулярные протестные акции против него выходят десятки тысяч человек, а самой мягкой цензурной характеристикой, которой его там награждают, является «предатель». Но это так, к слову. В пропагандистских западных СМИ об этом не будет ни строчки. О чем же они будут говорить — так это о том, что руководство Армении готово вступить на единственно правильный путь «истинной демократии». А то, что Запад при этом готовит для страны план отдаления от России, несомненно, побочный эффект. Методичка Госдепа со времен Майдана не изменилась от слова «совсем». Но это лишь одна сторона многогранного плана Вашингтона. Вторая его часть касается Турции.

Наказать Турцию


США хотят наказать Турцию за независимую позицию в отношении украинского кризиса и нежелание вводить против России санкции. Именно это является вторым фактором, подвигнувшим Пелоси прилететь в Армению и начать петь старые песни о поддержке демократии. При этом важно отметить, что, когда в 2020 году Азербайджан начал наступательную операцию на территории Карабаха, США отреагировали примерно никак. Никаких санкций, никакого внятного осуждения, никаких реальных мер для того, чтобы остановить войну и привести стороны к диалогу, ими предпринято не было.
Сегодня же, когда политика ключевого военного союзника Азербайджана — Турции — начала раздражать Вашингтон своей своенравностью, он решает разыграть «армянскую карту». Но не для того, чтобы чем-то помочь Армении, нет. Сугубо для того, чтобы найти повод ввести против Анкары санкции, тем самым надавив на Эрдогана и заставив его отказаться от сотрудничества с Россией.

Конечно, возникает резонный вопрос: почему Штаты не могут ввести вторичные санкции в отношении Турции уже сейчас? Зачем все так усложнять? Разгадка проста: в Вашингтоне боятся. Боятся того, что неповиновение Турции прямому наказанию «за связи с Россией» может привести к волне антиамериканских демаршей по всему миру. Именно поэтому США так необходим опосредованный механизм воздействия, формально не связанный с русско-турецкими отношениями, но недвусмысленно дающий понять всем игрокам, что США по-прежнему готовы склонять страны перед своей волей. Даже такие крупные, как Турция.

Что бы хотелось сказать в завершение. В конечном итоге России нужно понимать несколько аспектов относительно Армении. Первое: как бы ни пытались исказить ситуацию Запад и его агенты влияния, армянское население видит своего важнейшего союзника именно в России. Так было во времена Российской империи, так оно остается и сейчас. Именно поэтому США будет крайне сложно, если не сказать невозможно, сделать из республики антироссийский анклав по примеру тех же прибалтийских стран. Второе: то, что текущее руководство Армении пытается выстроить отношения с США, не говорит о том, что подобные стремления приведут хоть к чему-либо реальному. Сейчас политические ландшафты меняются настолько быстро, что загадывать даже на год вперед — дело на редкость неблагодарное. И третье: не стоит забывать о том, что кризисная ситуация, создаваемая вокруг Армении в последние годы, — это прежде всего дело рук США. Они и только они являются главной первопричиной происходящего.

Ведь, несмотря на то что Штатами сейчас руководит президент с явными признаками деменции, списывать их со счетов было бы непозволительной ошибкой. Они могут испытывать трудности во внутренней политике и проявлять слабость во внешней (исход из Афганистана, неспособность задушить Россию санкциями), но есть вещи, которые всегда удавались Вашингтону лучше остальных. Такие, как организация революций, разжигание войн и последующее извлечение выгоды из сложившейся ситуации.

Собственно, на примере современной Армении мы можем пронаблюдать весь цикл. В 2018 году в республике была организована революция, в 2020-м — война (в Карабахе), в 2022-м — пришло время собирать политические дивиденды. И ключевой вопрос здесь в том, понимают ли это все жители самой Армении. Что-то подсказывает, что да. Другой вопрос состоит в том, что усталость от проигранной войны и нежелание отправлять мужей и сыновей на новый конфликт привели к тому, что весьма тонко улавливающий эти настроения Пашинян организовал досрочные выборы в 2021 году, по результатам которых успешно переизбрался на должность премьер-министра. И как бы его ни называли на кухнях, в момент, когда пришло время голосования, люди выбрали худой мир, несмотря на все антипашиняновские протесты. Так что да, в армянской политике сейчас все сложно. И стоит ли удивляться, что американцы решили этим воспользоваться?
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 20 сентября 2022 08:53
    0
    А что мешает России иметь своего "Сороса", который мог бы помимо Российского государства, но следуя его интересам, влиять на постсоветское пространство? Что, в России нет богатых людей? Тогда можно создать теневой фонд и негласно назначить такого человека, как витрину российского воздействия на умы бывших соотечественников.
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 20 сентября 2022 13:28
      +1
      Россия стала местом обогащения путём разграбления её всенародных богатств лицами с двумя-тремя гражданствами, и они не будут защищать ни РФ , ни граждан РФ, их алчные личные интересы превыше и не связывают судьбу с Россией (недвижимость, семьи, счета вне РФ)... Что и видели при начале СВО, массово уезжали в Израиль и прочие Италии. Нам "соросы" ни к чему , нам нужна внятная пророссийская и прорусская политика правительства, чего от нынешних сидельцев в правительстве нечего ожидать, они пособники разграбления РФ. Потому и решение большинства проблем Государста Российского в этом и сокрыта.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 20 сентября 2022 11:20
    +1
    А, то писали - война организована Турцией, ее диведенты...
    То пишут - война организована США ,ее диведенты, турцию наказать...
    Куда флюгер повернет....

    А в реале ,политики тоже везде ищут выгоду..
    Никто не будет говорить -" В трудные минуты мы НЕ стоим рядом ..... Мы ведем борьбу с демократией и поддерживаем автократиею и тиранию, нам плевать на вашу страну...", все будут в белом-белом...
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. vlad127490 Офлайн vlad127490
    vlad127490 (Vlad Gor) 20 сентября 2022 19:10
    -1
    Повторно. Упущенная победа России на Кавказе.
    Война закончена, временно, армяне будут вооружаться и ждать, а затем снова будет между ними война, у них вражда закреплена навечно, кровью. Армения и Азербайджан пусть выясняют отношения без РФ. Армения под руководством Пашиняна выдавливает РФ, заменяя РФ на НАТО (США). Такой союзник Пашинян РФ не нужен. РФ надо использовать военно-политический ресурс, чтобы привести к власти пророссийских, без оглядки на запад, санкций уже столько, что на них можно не обращать внимания.
    Результаты войны Азербайджан-НКР(Армения) показали, что РФ на Кавказе потерпела сокрушительное поражение. Турция (НАТО) является победителем. Турция через Азербайджан вышла на территорию Каспийского моря, в Среднюю Азию, к границам РФ. Турция показала, как и чем нужно воевать в ХХI веке. Турция усилила свою политику, экономику, свела к нулю нефтегазовую зависимость от РФ. Поражение РФ следовало ожидать. Все бывшие союзные республики СССР (исключая Беларусь) стремятся войти в НАТО, в том числе и Армения. Сегодня Армения для РФ, это не партнёр и не союзник, а скорее потенциальный враг, и не надо на неё тратить деньги, ресурсы и тем более жизни граждан РФ.
    В первый день войны Азербайджан-НКР(Армения), надо было бы Кремлю подписать четырёхсторонний договор с РФ, Азербайджаном, Арменией, НКР о том, что Наго́рно-Караба́хская Респу́блика (НКР) добровольно, через референдум, входит в состав РФ. Присоединение НКР к РФ, это была бы победа России. Война между Азербайджаном и Арменией была бы окончена навсегда. НКР, как территория РФ являлась бы стабилизирующем фактором на Кавказе. Армяне и азербайджанцы через НКР были бы привязаны к России. Препятствий вхождению НКР в состав РФ нет, так как РФ является продолжателем - правопреемником Российской Империи (1917г.) и СССР (1991г.).
    Теперь Турция и Азербайджан претендуют на Сюникскую область Армении. В будущем анклав Нахичевань будет соединён с Баку. Этого хочет и Азербайджан, и Турция. У Баку на 20% увеличится площадь и будет прямой выход в Турцию. РФ не окажет Армении военной помощи. Грузия (НАТО) не пропустит войска РФ в Армению. Иран промолчит. РФ воевать с НАТО из-за Армении не будет. Турция (НАТО) выполнила свою ближайшую задачу на Кавказе и показала всему миру слабость кремля.
    1. Dima Офлайн Dima
      Dima (Дмитрий) 20 сентября 2022 23:47
      0
      Ой-ли. Скорее, руководство РФ осознало, что Ельцин совершил ошибку выбрав Армения в качестве союзника. Для нас Азербайджан экономически и политически выгоднее, чем находящаяся под Французским и Американским влиянием, Армения. Поэтому такая двойственная политика Путина, вроде армяне союзники, а по факту - хрен знает.
      1. Рубенс Офлайн Рубенс
        Рубенс (Рубенс И) 21 сентября 2022 07:16
        +1
        Возможно Азербайджан и выгоден России , но выгодна ли Россия Азербайджану ? 92% его доходов нефть и газ , покупает их не Россия ,которой самой теперь углеводороды девать некуда .Может в военном плане Азербайджан выгоден , как союзник ? Типа в войне против натовской Турции ( через 9 месяцев выборы в Турции и к власти придут прозападные партии, Турция снова станет послушной собакой нато) Есть сомнения , что встав перед выбором между Турцией и Россией Азербайджан выберет своих братьев Турцию? Во имя чего Азербайджан должен выбрать Россию ? Без проведения денацификации Азербайджана и смены власти на верного России « пехотинца Путина» в Баку ,это не возможно и этого не будет , Азербайджан и Турция ловко использовали наивность русской дипломатии и теперь Баку это практически Турция, друг Эрдоган уйдёт, а Натовская Турция на Каспии останется , а через море/ озеро Каспий уже Казахстан с устремлением к союзу с Азербайджаном и Турцией . А Казахстан в турецко натовском объединении это НАТО в глубоком тылу России , под Оренбургом , Челябинском , Алтайском крае
        1. Dima Офлайн Dima
          Dima (Дмитрий) 21 сентября 2022 15:51
          -1
          Вы все упрощаете, с каких пор шиитский азербайджан, стал братом суннитской Турции. Азербайджан, это историческая часть Персидской империи, а не Турецкой. Что касается выгоды, все опять не так однозначно. Алиеву нужна независимость в треугольнике Россия-Турция-Иран, а не стать турецким, или американским протекторатом.
          Что касается Казахстана, там все еще сложнее, Казахстан существует пока на то есть воля Китая и России, иначе его разорвут на части местные кланы. К чему приводит заигрывание с НАТО, в ущерб России, очень доходчиво показывает пример Молдавии, Грузии, Украины и Армении.
  5. Полковник Кудасов (Борис) 20 сентября 2022 20:31
    +1
    России видимо надо склоняться к поддержке Азербайдана, а Армению спихнуть США. Толку от нее мало
  6. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 20 сентября 2022 20:37
    -2
    США хотят наказать Турцию и отсечь Армению от России одновременно

    - Да не Турцию хотят наказать США - а хотят они (что и делают довольно успешно) - хотят они - не мешать России бесконечно наказывать саму себя , выказывая свою российскую многолетнюю искреннюю и бескорыстную заботливую расточительную опёку по отношению к Турции ! - Эта многолетняя опёка России по отношению к Турции позволяет США убивать сразу несколько зайцев , как то , например :
    - Россия берёт на себя те расходы по содержанию и обеспечению благосостояния Турции , которые пришлось бы брать на себя США , если бы не бескорыстная опёка России над Турцией ;
    - Турция постоянно создаёт проблемы и головную боль у России , причём одновременно пользуясь всеми благами , предоставляемыми ей Россией ;
    - США всегда могут быть уверены в том , что Турция всегда и во всём готова очень сильно и весомо выступить против и навредить России - как в диапазоне "множества любых очень мелких политических и экономических нюансов" - так и в аспекте довольно весомых и крупных международных политических и экономических проблем !!!
    - Так что - чего это США наказывать Турцию - для США Турция очень полезна !
    - Турция столько "американовских проблем" разрешает (причём - весомую часть содержания Турции оплачивает сама Россия) - что об этом можно только мечтать !!!
    1. Smilodon terribilis nimis 21 сентября 2022 05:36
      -1
      Тупой бред. Просто на данный момент американцы не могут сильно на турок давить.
  7. HattinGokbori87 Офлайн HattinGokbori87
    HattinGokbori87 21 сентября 2022 14:01
    -2
    Здесь нужно хвалить игру США. Россия занята, поэтому Азербайджан и Турция подумали, что теперь они легко заставят Армению подчиниться договору и получить этот коридор. Только они обнаружили, что США также заметил разрыв и сидит на старом месте России. Азербайджану неоднократно сходило с рук нападение на христианскую страну, потому что Запад привык рассматривать Армению как российского головореза, и потому что Азербайджан светский и имеет глубокие отношения с Израилем. В противном случае НАТО дало бы Армении достаточно оружия, чтобы сжечь Баку дотла за преступление быть другом исламистской страны.