Security Council: The inclusion of the liberated territories in the Russian Federation will allow using all forces to protect them


In recent days, in the republics of Donbass and in the territories of Ukraine taken under the control of Russian troops during the NMD, they have almost simultaneously started talking about holding referendums on joining the Russian Federation. Local authorities justify this by the fact that inclusion in Russia will allow using all the forces and means to protect them from Kyiv. Moscow has already paid attention to what is happening.


Referendums in the DPR, LPR and other liberated territories are of great importance not only for the systemic protection of the population, but also for the restoration of historical justice. This was announced on September 20 in his Telegram channel by Deputy Chairman of the Security Council of the Russian Federation Dmitry Medvedev.

He noted that the aforementioned plebiscites will change the vector of development not only for Russia for decades, since after they are held and new territories are accepted into the Russian Federation, the geopolitical transformation on the planet will become irreversible. Medvedev stressed that encroachment on Russian territory is a crime that allows Moscow to use all available opportunities for self-defense.

But it is no less important that after the amendments to the Constitution of our state, not a single future leader of Russia, not a single official will be able to reverse these decisions. That is why these referendums are so feared in Kyiv and in the West. That is why they need to be

– summed up Medvedev.

On September 20, the Public Council of the Kherson region turned to the head of the CAA, Vladimir Saldo, with the initiative to hold a referendum on joining Russia as soon as possible. On September 19, the public chambers of the LPR and DPR made a proposal to immediately hold referendums on joining the Russian Federation, addressing the leadership of the republics, Leonid Pasechnik and Denis Pushilin, respectively, with relevant statements. In the Zaporozhye region, the regional election commission under the CAA, which is responsible for preparing for such a referendum, began work at the end of August.

Thus, we can say that the process of holding referendums has already been launched. After they are carried out and the envisaged changes are made to the legislation of the Russian Federation, an attempt by the Armed Forces of Ukraine to counter-offensive into the territory of these regions will be regarded as an invasion of Russia, with all the ensuing consequences for the attacking side.

Recall that they have been talking about holding referendums since spring. Note that the West recognizes the border between Russia and Ukraine only as of 1991. Thus, the plebiscites are unlikely to influence the attitude of the West towards the conflict in Ukraine. On the other hand, the adoption of the DPR and LPR, where general mobilization was carried out and martial law was introduced, and other territories (Kherson and Zaporozhye regions) into Russia will allow Moscow to expand the scope of the NWO, which it set for itself on February 24.
  • Used photos: http://government.ru/
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 20 September 2022 13: 56
    +3
    Note that the West recognizes the border between Russia and Ukraine only as of 1991.

    And within what borders does the West recognize Yugoslavia? Or is there no Yugoslavia and no problems? Then what prevents Russia from doing this?
    And if Russia insists on the borders established after WW2, as of 1945, as a starting point?
  2. Igor Viktorovich Berdin 20 September 2022 15: 10
    +1
    But they warned dill, give federalization and the language to Russians. Well, no. So we’ll take everything. More precisely, we’ll return it.
  3. Hiker Offline Hiker
    Hiker (Dmitriy) 20 September 2022 16: 57
    +2
    The most important thing is that all this is empty chatter and nothing will happen .......
    Tomorrow Putin will say that all this is premature. There will be no referenda. The reason will be found quickly.
    LDNR will freeze. And the millions of Russians on the borders with Russia will get nothing but subsequent repressions.
    Putin will leave Zaporozhye, hand over the nuclear power plant to Ukraine, hand over Kherson and the Kharkov regions.
    And all this will be explained by the Great Victory.
  4. Igor Viktorovich Berdin 20 September 2022 17: 16
    0
    But what about Odessa, Kharkov, Ekaterinoslav? Mother of Russian cities?
  5. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 20 September 2022 18: 50
    +3
    - Yes, what kind of referendum is there - all this must be done already "yesterday" - all these "reverences" should be carried out retroactively !!!
    - Whatever "conventions" you follow, whatever legislative and legal "zamorochki" you follow, the West will still declare the referendum illegal!
    - Crimea, or something - did not teach anything?
    - Yes, do not care about this West! - All data on the referendum should be ready and published for a long time! - And the entire Zap Military District of the RF Ministry of Defense was raised on alarm! - And the main part of it should have long been occupying positions on the legally liberated Russian territory - the territories of the LPR, DPR, Kherson and Zaporozhye regions !!!
    - It's not the time to rant and pull the rubber !!! - What other "dates" - from September 23-27??? - Combat operations are underway - and the situation is very serious in order to continue to "curtsy"! - Yes, and in front of whom !!!
    - Personally, I do not understand anything - it was announced - the world community was informed - and this is quite enough!
    - It is only necessary to act very quickly and decisively - and without any regard for anyone!
  6. Siegfried Online Siegfried
    Siegfried (Gennady) 21 September 2022 15: 41
    0
    All forces, including propaganda. For example, take an infinite number of critical, negative, and specifically Western publications about Zelensky over the past 2 years and drop them in the form of leaflets on Kyiv and other big cities. Deutsche Welle, BBC, amnesty international, human rights watch, various newspapers and many statements by Western politicians. All of them wrote and spoke about Zelensky's corruption, about Nazism in Ukraine, about lawlessness, about Zelensky's false election promises. All this is easy to collect and dump on the Ukrainians' heads.

Совбез: Включение освобожденных территорий в состав РФ позволит задействовать все силы для их защиты


В последние дни в республиках Донбасса и на взятых в ходе СВО под контроль российских войск территориях Украины практически синхронно заговорили о проведении референдумов о присоединении к РФ. Местные власти обосновывают это тем, что включение в состав России позволит задействовать все силы и средства для их защиты от Киева. В Москве уже обратили внимание на происходящее.


Референдумы в ДНР, ЛНР и на других освобожденных территориях имеют огромное значение не только для системной защиты населения, но и для восстановления исторической справедливости. Об этом 20 сентября в своём Telegram-канале сообщил зампред Совбеза РФ Дмитрий Медведев.

Он отметил, что упомянутые плебисциты на десятилетия изменят вектор развития не только России, так как после их проведения и принятия новых территорий в состав РФ геополитическая трансформация на планете приобретёт необратимый характер. Медведев подчеркнул, что посягательство на российскую территорию – преступление, которое позволяет Москве применять все имеющиеся возможности для самозащиты.

Но не менее важно, что после внесения изменений в Конституцию нашего государства ни один будущий руководитель России, ни одно должностное лицо не сможет повернуть эти решения вспять. Именно поэтому этих референдумов так боятся в Киеве и на Западе. Именно поэтому их и необходимо проводить

– подытожил Медведев.

20 сентября Общественный совет Херсонской области обратился к главе ВГА Владимиру Сальдо с инициативой в кратчайший срок провести референдум о присоединении к России. 19 сентября с предложением незамедлительно провести референдумы о вхождении в состав РФ выступили общественные палаты ЛНР и ДНР, обратившись с соответствующими заявлениями к руководству республик, Леониду Пасечнику и Денису Пушилину соответственно. В Запорожской области избирательная комиссия региона при ВГА, отвечающая за подготовку к проведению подобного референдума, начала работу еще в конце августа.

Таким образом, можно говорить о том, что процесс проведения референдумов уже запущен. После их проведения и внесения предусмотренных изменений в законодательство РФ попытка контрнаступления ВСУ на территорию этих регионов будет расцениваться как вторжение в Россию со всеми вытекающими последствиями для напавшей стороны.

Напомним, что о проведении референдумов говорят с весны. Заметим, что Запад признает границу между Россией и Украиной лишь по состоянию на 1991 год. Таким образом, плебисциты вряд ли повлияют на отношение Запада к конфликту на Украине. Зато принятие ДНР и ЛНР, где была проведена всеобщая мобилизация и введено военное положение, и других территорий (Херсонской и Запорожской областей) в состав России позволит Москве расширить рамки СВО, которые она сама себе поставила 24 февраля.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://government.ru/
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 20 сентября 2022 13:56
    +3
    Заметим, что Запад признает границу между Россией и Украиной лишь по состоянию на 1991 год.

    А Югославию в каких границах признает Запад? Или нет Югославии и нет проблем? Тогда что мешает России поступить подобным образом?
    А если Россия будет настаивать на границах, сложившихся после 2 МВ, по состоянию на 1945 год, как точке отсчета?
  2. А ведь предупреждали укропов,дайте федерализацию и язык русским.Ну нет.Значит все заберем.Точнее вернем.
  3. Hiker Онлайн Hiker
    Hiker (Дмитрий) 20 сентября 2022 16:57
    +2
    Самое важное, что всё это пустая болтовня и ничего не будет.......
    Уже завтра Путин скажет, что всё это преждевременно. Не будет референдумов. Причину найдут быстро.
    ЛДНР зависнут. А миллионы русских на границах с Россией не получат ничего, кроме последующих репрессий.
    Путин уйдет с Запорожья, передаст АЭС Украине, сдаст Херсон и харьковские районы.
    И всё это объяснят Великой победой.
  4. А как же Одесса,Харьков,Екатеринослав? Мать городов Русских ?
  5. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 20 сентября 2022 18:50
    +3
    - Да , какой там референдум - всё это надо сделать уже "вчера" - все эти "реверансы" провести задним числом !!!
    - Какие "условности" ни соблюдай , какие законодательные и юридические "заморочки" ни выполняй - всё равно Запад объявит референдум незаконным !
    - Крым , что ли - так ничему и не научил ?
    - Да , наплевать на этот Запад ! - Давно должны быть готовы все данные по референдуму и опубликованы ! - И по тревоге поднят весь Зап военный округ МО РФ ! - И основная его часть уже давно должна занимать позиции на законной освобождённой российской территории - территориях ЛНР , ДНР , Херсонской и Запорожской областях !!!
    - Не время рассусоливать и тянуть резину !!! - Какие ещё "даты проведения" - с 23-27 сентября??? - Идут боевые действия - и обстановка очень серьёзная , чтобы продолжать "делать реверансы" ! - Да и перед кем !!!
    - Лично Я ничего не понимаю - было объявлено - поставили в известность мировую общественность - и этого вполне достаточно !
    - Надо только очень быстро и решительно действовать - и без всякой оглядки на кого-то !
  6. Siegfried Офлайн Siegfried
    Siegfried (Gennady) 21 сентября 2022 15:41
    0
    Все силы, это в том числе и пропаганда. Например взять бесконечное количество критических, негативных и именно западных публикаций о Зеленском за последнии 2 года и сбросить в виде листовок на Киев и другие большие города. Deutsche Welle, BBC, amnesty international, human rights watch, различные газеты и множество высказываний западных политиков. Все они писали и говорили о коррупции Зеленского, о нацизме на Украине, о правовом беспределе, о ложных предвыборных обещаниях Зеленского. Все это просто собрать и сбросить украинцам на голову.