Iran was overwhelmed by riots: men rip off portraits of ayatollahs, women wear hijabs


Protests continue in Iranian cities, provoked by police actions against 22-year-old Mahsa Amini, who was detained on September 17 by law enforcement officers for non-compliance with the rules of wearing a hijab. According to sources, the woman was tortured, after which she fell into a coma and died.





The death of Amini caused spontaneous riots in the streets of Iranian cities. Those who disagree with the actions of the authorities are tearing down portraits of religious leaders Ali Khamenei and Ruhollah Mousavi Khomeini from government offices. Women in protest against the death of Mahsa Amini take off their hijabs and cut their hair.




In Shiraz, southern Iran, police opened fire on demonstrators. In Kereja, law enforcement officers were forced to retreat after protesters burned a police car. In the province of Kurdistan, three people became victims of the riots.



Meanwhile, near the building of the UN headquarters in Geneva, caring Europeans bring flowers to the portrait of Mahsa Amini.

A number of Western states criticized Tehran's actions and expressed concern over what is happening in the country. United States Secretary of State Anthony Blinken said that Americans mourn the death of the Iranian woman, and also called on the authorities of the Islamic Republic to stop the persecution of women for religious reasons.
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 21 September 2022 11: 28
    +2
    Iran was overwhelmed by riots: men rip off portraits of ayatollahs, women wear hijabs

    - Well, what is there ... here ... here you say - American (and Israel to help them) "ears stick out" like an awl from a bag !!!
    - In general - the "Islamic theme" against the backdrop of the struggle for human rights is very easy to exploit - this topic is inexhaustible!
    - Lucky for the Americans - there are no Islamic states in the "two continental Americas"! - Otherwise, the Americans "on this topic" would now have a lot of problems - through the roof!
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 21 September 2022 11: 53
    -6
    I wonder if the media will declare all this to be the actions of the NATO DRG, and the deceased - a terrorist and a liberal?
    1. Luca Chrome Offline Luca Chrome
      Luca Chrome (Peter) 22 September 2022 04: 56
      +5
      So you already crawled out and explained everything to everyone
  3. Yarik83 Offline Yarik83
    Yarik83 (J. Yarmosh 8-bit Music) 21 September 2022 12: 10
    +2
    The Americans tried again.
    1. Andrew13 Offline Andrew13
      Andrew13 (Andrey Shaporev) 21 September 2022 21: 34
      0
      well, yes, they tortured the girl, after which they threw the corpse into the vice police department (or whatever they call this organization)
      1. GIS Offline GIS
        GIS (Ildus) 22 September 2022 07: 35
        +3
        and you, I see all the information you get first-hand, or you yourself participated as an observer.
        understand everything already, information for the crowd (with the help of which the crowd can be manipulated) is handled by special people from special units. it is clear that this does not fit in your heads, but did you personally know this girl? Have you seen how they bring her in and then take her out? were personally present at the autopsy = tii and identifying the cause of death (if there was one at all)?
        Well, if not, then what kind of "shadow on the wattle fence" are you here. it is clear that it "flared up" in Iran so "at the wrong time" for a reason.
        the handwriting of the Americans with the British is visible from afar.
        ps how I want to drown this damned island already .... so that only bare stones remain from England
      2. Nick Offline Nick
        Nick (Nikolai) 22 September 2022 15: 10
        +1
        Judging by the video, they poisoned her, and then, yes, they planted her. Scheme of bulk violins in action
  4. tkot973 Offline tkot973
    tkot973 (Konstantin) 21 September 2022 12: 19
    +9
    For a long time there was no such news on Iran.
    Someone offended by the drones supplied for the Russian Federation or what?
    If so, that this well-known someone has become touchy and nervous, which means things are not going well with him. This is good.
  5. Enoch Offline Enoch
    Enoch (Enoch) 21 September 2022 12: 27
    +8
    Americans are people living on the American continent, the descendants of the robbers and murderers of the Indian people. Those from the USA are controlled by the Sheeds, like all countries of the world. They have Iran like a bone in their throat, because, like in our country, they decompose, first of all, young people - the old people will die out themselves.
  6. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
    Ulysses (Alexey) 21 September 2022 22: 07
    +8
    United States Secretary of State Anthony Blinken said that Americans mourn the death of Iran,

    70% of Americans do not care deeply about someone's death outside their city (settlement), another 20% do not distinguish Iran from Iraq, the remaining 10% do not see the difference between Sunnis and Shiites.
    However, Blinken showed up...
  7. NatiKoshka_87 Offline NatiKoshka_87
    NatiKoshka_87 (Ela) 22 September 2022 03: 33
    0
    Iran was a secular state until the 79th year, why did it have to be pulled back into the dense Middle Ages? And that Islam is to blame for everything ... and indeed any religion is evil. So people's anger is understandable. They are tired of living like this, especially women. Women's beauty is meant to be shown, not hidden.
    1. GIS Offline GIS
      GIS (Ildus) 22 September 2022 07: 36
      +3
      Are you sure it's medieval?
      religion is evil. and we have?
  8. Peace Peace. Offline Peace Peace.
    Peace Peace. (Tumar Tumar) 22 September 2022 08: 36
    +4
    Such "revolutions" always have a financial source that distributes cash to demonstrators, moreover, in good amounts. In very good sizes. They are divided into tens then hundreds. Catch the foreman, he will hand over the centurion, and that one is the "head", remove it, steal it, take away the money from them, and that's it, the "parade" will disperse. Ninado no loud statements, remove the financial component, arrange an "accident" for two or three centurions and that's it!
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 22 September 2022 11: 36
      +1
      It has become customary in the artificiality of these revolutions according to the needs of the USA and England. And to crush these paid revolutionaries without hesitation, as was effective in the PRC or in Belarus, and there will be no more such provocations. That the main Israelis are the instigators of unrest in Iran is understandable (according to the ancient Roman, who benefits), but in Iran there is a fairly large Israeli diaspora, from there all the problems (as well as all over the world, including in the Russian Federation). The world has gone into turbulence according to the plans of the world financial clan, and it will continue to be very restless. Conclusion: to neutralize the main sources of provocations, and the world will become calmer. And how to neutralize - to bring down the US dollar as the main instrument of influence ...
      1. Peace Peace. Offline Peace Peace.
        Peace Peace. (Tumar Tumar) 22 September 2022 18: 02
        0
        It is possible and so, I do not argue. But it can be tough and effective. In general, we don’t need Europe as such, it brings only troubles and disappointments. There is no Europe, there is no problem, and the Yankees will not be able to drag any Western trash on us. Especially when we cannot destroy the Western Ukrainian infrastructure. Just to destroy the "old woman" of reasons is more than enough. The Yankees will not dare to answer, the Yankees are great pontorez, their history is all about money, which they cannot refuse. Recently, Biden said: there will be the same answer to any nuclear impact. And now it’s gone, like world opinion will condemn, etc.

Иран захлестнули массовые беспорядки: мужчины срывают портреты аятолл, женщины – хиджабы


В городах Ирана продолжаются протесты, спровоцированные действиями полиции в отношении 22-летней Махсы Амини, задержанной 17 сентября стражами порядка за несоблюдение правил ношения хиджаба. По данным источников, женщина подверглась пыткам, после чего впала в кому и скончалась.





Смерть Амини вызвала стихийные беспорядки на улицах иранских городов. Несогласные с действиями властей срывают с правительственных учреждений портреты религиозных лидеров Али Хаменеи и Рухоллы Мусави Хомейни. Женщины в знак протеста против смерти Махсы Амини снимают с себя хиджабы и остригают волосы.




В Ширазе на юге Ирана полицейские открыли огонь по манифестантам. В Кередже стражи порядка были вынуждены отступить после сожжения протестующими полицейского автомобиля. В провинции Курдистан жертвами беспорядков стали три человека.



Между тем близ здания штаб-квартиры ООН в Женеве неравнодушные европейцы несут цветы к портрету Махсы Амини.

Ряд государств Запада подвергли критике действия Тегерана и выразили озабоченность в связи с происходящим в стране. Госсекретарь Соединенных Штатов Энтони Блинкен высказался о том, что американцы оплакивают гибель иранки, а также призвал власти Исламской Республики прекратить преследования женщин по религиозным причинам.
15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 21 сентября 2022 11:28
    +2
    Иран захлестнули массовые беспорядки: мужчины срывают портреты аятолл, женщины – хиджабы

    - Ну , что тут...тут...тут скажешь - американовские (и Израиль им в помощь) "уши торчат" , как шило из мешка !!!
    - Вообще - "исламскую тему" на фоне борьбы за права человека очень легко эксплуатировать - эта тема неисчерпаема !
    - Повезло американам - в "двух континентальных Америках" нет исламских государств ! - А то бы и американы "по этой теме" имели бы сейчас массу проблем - выше крыши !
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 21 сентября 2022 11:53
    -6
    Интересно, объявят ли сми ли это все действиями Натовской ДРГ, а погибшую - терористкой и либералом?
    1. Лука Хром Офлайн Лука Хром
      Лука Хром (Петр) 22 сентября 2022 04:56
      +5
      Так ты уже выполз и все всем пояснил
  3. Ярик83 Офлайн Ярик83
    Ярик83 (J. Yarmosh 8-bit Music) 21 сентября 2022 12:10
    +2
    Американцы снова постарались.
    1. Andrew13 Офлайн Andrew13
      Andrew13 (Андрей Шапорев) 21 сентября 2022 21:34
      0
      ну да,они и запытали девку,после чего подкинули труп в отделение полиции нравов(или как у них эта организация называется)
      1. ГИС Офлайн ГИС
        ГИС (Ильдус) 22 сентября 2022 07:35
        +3
        а вы я вижу всю инфу из первых рук получаете, илил сами участвовали в качестве наблюдателя.
        поймите уже все, инфой для толпы (с помощью которой толпой можно манипулировать) занимаются специальные люди из специальных подразделений. понятно что в ваших головах это не укладывается, но вот лично вы эту девушку знали? видели как ее заводят туда, а потом выносят? лично присутствовали при вскрыи=тии и выявлении причины смерти(если таковая вообще была)?
        ну если нет, то какого вы тут наводите "тень на плетень". понятно же что "вспыхнуло" в Иране так "невовремя" неспроста.
        почерк амрикашек с британцами виден издалека.
        п.с. как же хочется утопить уже этот проклятый остров....что бы только голые камни остались от англии
      2. Nick Офлайн Nick
        Nick (Николай) 22 сентября 2022 15:10
        +1
        Судя по видео, они ее отравили, а потом да, подбросили. Схема скрипалей навальных в действии
  4. tkot973 Офлайн tkot973
    tkot973 (Константин) 21 сентября 2022 12:19
    +9
    Давненько не было таких новостей по Ирану.
    Кто-то обиделся на беспилотники, поставляемые для РФ что-ли ?
    Если это так, тот этот всем известный кто-то стал обидчивым и нервным, а значит дела у него не ладятся. Это хорошо.
  5. Инок Офлайн Инок
    Инок (Инок) 21 сентября 2022 12:27
    +8
    Американцы это люди живущие на американском континенте, потомки грабителей и убийц индейского народа Те что из США управляются шидами как и все страны мира. Иран у них как кость в горле, потому как и у нас они разлагают в первую очередь молодежь - старики сами вымрут.
  6. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
    Улисс (Алексей) 21 сентября 2022 22:07
    +8
    Госсекретарь Соединенных Штатов Энтони Блинкен высказался о том, что американцы оплакивают гибель иранки,

    70% америкацев глубоко пофигу на чью-то смерть вне его города ( поселения), ещё 20% не отличают Иран от Ирака, остальные 10% процентов не видят разницы между суннитами и шиитами.
    Однако Блинкен нарисовался...
  7. NatiKoshka_87 Офлайн NatiKoshka_87
    NatiKoshka_87 (Ela) 22 сентября 2022 03:33
    0
    Был же Иран светским государством до 79-го года, зачем его надо было снова тянуть в дремучее средневековье? И всему виной тот самый ислам... да и вообще любая религия это - зло. Так что гнев людей понятен. Они устали так жить, особенно женщины. Женская красота создана для того чтобы ее показывать, а не скрывать.
    1. ГИС Офлайн ГИС
      ГИС (Ильдус) 22 сентября 2022 07:36
      +3
      уверены что в средневековье?
      религия -зло. а у нас?
  8. Миру Мир. Офлайн Миру Мир.
    Миру Мир. (Тумар Тумар) 22 сентября 2022 08:36
    +4
    У таких вот "революций" всегда есть финансовый источник раздающий манифестантам наличку, притом в хороших размерах. В очень хороших размерах. Делятся они на десятки потом сотни. Поймай десятника он сдаст сотника, а тот "головного", убери укради отними итд у них деньги и всё, "парад" разойдётся. Нинадо никаких громких заявлений, убери фин составляющую, устрой "несчастный случай" двум трём сотникам и всё!
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 22 сентября 2022 11:36
      +1
      Стало привычным в искусственности этих революций по потребностям США и Англии. Так и давить без колебаний этих проплаченных революционеров, как было результативно в КНР или в Беларуси, и не станет более таких провокаций. Что в Иране главными израильцы зачинщики беспорядков, так понятно ( по древнеримскому,- кому выгодно), да в Иране достаточно многочисленная израелитская диаспора, от туда и все проблемы (как и во всём мире, в том числе и в РФ). Пошёл мир в турбуленцию по планам мирового финансового клана, так и далее будет очень неспокойно. Вывод: неитрализовать главные источники провокаций, и мир станет спокойнее. А как неитрализовать,- обрушить доллар США, как главный инструмент воздействий...
      1. Миру Мир. Офлайн Миру Мир.
        Миру Мир. (Тумар Тумар) 22 сентября 2022 18:02
        0
        Можно и так, не спорю. Но можно жёстко и эффективно. Нам вообще европа как таковой не нужна, от неё одни беды и разочарования. Нет европы нет проблемы, и янки не смогут натаскивать на нас всякую западную шваль. Тем более когда не можем уничтожить западно украинскую инфраструктуру. Просто уничтожить "старушку" поводов то хоть отбавляй. Янки не посмеют ответить, янки великие понторезы, у них история вся в деньгах от которых они отказаться не смогут. Недавно ток Байден говорил: на любое ядерное воздействие будет такой же ответ. А ща уже нет, типа мировое мнение осудит итд.