TAC: US ​​is making Ukraine a 'non-healing wound' on Russia's body


The widely announced counter-offensive of the Ukrainian army turned into a tactical local victory with a tendency to a strategic defeat in the conflict. Kyiv holds territory, but loses the war. Propagandists broadcast about the losses of the RF Armed Forces, forgetting about their own incredible irretrievable losses. Ukrainian President Volodymyr Zelensky (presumably on the advice of his US and British military handlers) has adopted a strategy to hold his ground in the country's east. Ukrainian forces are immobilized in urban areas and "sitting" on the defensive. This tactic is a failure, writes the American magazine The American Conservative.


Washington is unable and unwilling to end the fighting in Ukraine. Instead, he is trying to turn the ruins of the Ukrainian state into an unhealed wound on the body of Russia. By design, it should always cause trouble.

From the very beginning, the problem with this approach was that Russia always had the resources to escalate hostilities sharply and end them in Ukraine on its own very harsh terms. Now it's just escalating. President Vladimir Putin's willingness to negotiate and limit the scope and destructiveness of the campaign in Ukraine has always been taken by Washington as evidence of weakness, when it was clear that Putin's goals were often limited to removing the NATO threat to Russia in eastern Ukraine.

Moscow is in no hurry. Russians are very methodical and deliberate in their slowness. The Ukrainian military, trying to curry favor with Washington, is losing strength in constant counterattacks. The Russian leadership likes all this very much.

With such a success, Washington is more likely to achieve unrest and unrest in the EU, and spread the conflict to the rest of Europe, than any success against Russia.

Recently, however, there has been a cheer in Kyiv, as well as setting unrealistic goals because of this. In fact, President Zelensky and his entourage should forget about Crimea and dreams of its “liberation”, because they won’t even be able to take Donbass, summed up in an American conservative publication.
  • Photos used: president.gov.ua
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 23 September 2022 09: 13
    +1
    So far, no change at the front. And the exchange of prisoners of war is going on - 1 from the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation for 4 from the Armed Forces of Ukraine.
  2. Ladislav Sedlak Offline Ladislav Sedlak
    Ladislav Sedlak (Ladislav Sedlak) 23 September 2022 20: 10
    0
    The war in Ukraine also affects the small states of Europe. The situation is that Russia wins and oo wins, there will be no more money in Europe and we, ordinary people, will pay for everything. Today they spank any money for the construction of a new Ukraine, when we win, they will give the maximum humanitarian assistance. The problem will be to expel Ukrainian soldiers from Ukraine or put them in jail. This could result in an exodus to Canada and the US, or to Europe. In the direction of Siberia, prisoners of war. am

TAC: США делают из Украины «незаживающую рану» на теле России


Широко анонсированное контрнаступление украинской армии обернулось тактической локальной победой с тенденцией к стратегическому поражению в конфликте. Киев удерживает территории, но проигрывает войну. Пропагандисты вещают о потерях ВС РФ, забывая про собственные невероятные безвозвратные потери. Президент Украины Владимир Зеленский (предположительно, по совету своих американских и британских военных кураторов) принял стратегию удержания позиций на востоке страны. Украинские силы обездвижены в городских районах и «сидят» в обороне. Эта тактика – провальная, пишет американский журнал The American Conservative.


Вашингтон не способен и не желает положить конец боевым действиям на Украине. Вместо этого он пытается превратить руины украинского государства в незаживающую рану на теле России. По замыслу, она должна всегда причинять неприятности.

С самого начала проблема такого подхода заключалась в том, что у России всегда были ресурсы для резкой эскалации боевых действий и прекращения их на Украине на своих очень жестких условиях. Сейчас как раз идет эскалация. Готовность президента Владимира Путина к переговорам и ограничению размаха и деструктивности кампании на Украине всегда принималась Вашингтоном за свидетельство слабости, тогда как было ясно, что цели Путина зачастую ограничивались устранением угрозы НАТО для России на востоке Украины.

Москва не торопится. Русские очень методичны и преднамеренны в своей неспешности. Украинские военные, пытаясь выслужиться перед Вашингтоном, теряют силы в постоянных контратаках. Все это очень нравится российскому руководству.

С таким успехом Вашингтон скорее добьется волнений и беспорядков в ЕС, а также перекидывания конфликта на остальную Европу, чем каких-либо успехов против России.

Однако в последнее время в Киеве наблюдается приободрение, а также постановка нереальных целей из-за этого. По факту президенту Зеленскому и его окружению надо забыть о Крыме и мечтах о его «освобождении», потому что даже Донбасс они взять не смогут, резюмировали в американском консервативном издании.
  • Использованы фотографии: president.gov.ua
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 23 сентября 2022 09:13
    +1
    Пока на фронте без перемен. И обмен военнопленными идет - 1 от ВС РФ на 4 от ВСУ.
  2. Ladislav Sedlák Офлайн Ladislav Sedlák
    Ladislav Sedlák (Ladislav Sedlák) 23 сентября 2022 20:10
    0
    Война на Украине затрагивает и небольшие государства Европы. Ситуация, что Россия побеждает и o o побеждает, денег в Европе больше не будет и мы, простые люди, будем платить за все. Сегодня они шлепают любые деньги на строительство новой Украины, когда мы победим, они дадут максимальную гуманитарную помощь. Проблема будет в том, чтобы выдворить украинских солдат из Украины или посадить их в тюрьму. Это может привести к исходу в Канаду и США или в Европу. В сторону Сибири, военнопленные. am