Kyiv began to look for ways to protect against Iranian kamikaze drones


The Russian armed forces destroyed the Ukrainian tugboat, which was in the port of Ochakov, Mykolaiv region. This was reported in the operational Ukrainian command "South". Moreover, the ship was hit by an Iranian Shahed-136 kamikaze drone. In the same way, a blow was struck on a building in Krivoy Rog.


The use of such weapons is beginning to seriously disturb Kyiv. The Ukrainian side turned to Israel with a request to provide the necessary intelligence on the supply of Iranian weapons to Russia and create a dialogue channel to discuss these issues. This was reported by the publication Axios.

Along with this, Simona Halperin, the head of the Eurasian Department of the Israeli Foreign Ministry, came to Kyiv in early September. In the Ukrainian capital, she met with Ukraine's Special Representative for the Middle East and North Africa Maksim Subkh, who called on Israel to provide Ukraine with military assistance and join with anti-Russian sanctions.

One of the Ukrainian officials told Axios that the Israeli side is sharing important information with Ukraine, but Kyiv needs more data, in particular, about Iranian Shahed-136 drones and ways to protect against them.

Meanwhile, as US Army Captain Cam McMillan noted in an interview with 19FortyFive, Iranian-made kamikaze drones are very difficult to defeat by air defense systems. Shahed-136 UAVs are sent directly to the target, while carrying an explosive payload.
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Dmitry Volkov Offline Dmitry Volkov
    Dmitry Volkov (Dmitry Volkov) 23 September 2022 09: 13
    +10
    You give the liberated Donbass! drinks
    1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
      sgrabik (Sergei) 23 September 2022 21: 42
      +4
      You give unconditional surrender and complete denazification of Ukraine!!!
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 23 September 2022 09: 25
    +11
    In early September, the head of the Eurasian Department of the Israeli Foreign Ministry, Simona Halperin, came to Kyiv. In the Ukrainian capital, she met with Ukraine's Special Representative for the Middle East and North Africa Maksim Subkh, who called on Israel to provide Ukraine with military assistance and join with anti-Russian sanctions.

    And what, about the Holocaust in Israel have already been forgotten, if they actively decided to support the Banderaites, who distinguished themselves by planned murders of Jews in Lvov, Babi Yar in Kyiv?
    If Israel spits in this way on the victims of the Holocaust, then why is it so sure that other countries will not follow this example and also forget about the millions of Jews killed in WW2? Helping the Bandera people, who declared Bandera and Shukhevych heroes of Ukraine, the Israeli authorities deny the Holocaust - this is the logical conclusion that can be drawn from all this.
    1. nikanikolich Offline nikanikolich
      nikanikolich (nikola) 23 September 2022 18: 28
      +4
      Curly-haired people can forget EVERYTHING at the sight of money, and the Holocaust will not help.
    2. Vdars Offline Vdars
      Vdars (Victor) 24 September 2022 09: 08
      +3
      One should remember Babi Yar!
    3. Russian Bear_2 Offline Russian Bear_2
      Russian Bear_2 (Russian bear) 24 September 2022 17: 56
      +2
      They believe that there are no fascists in Ukraine.
    4. Luenkov Offline Luenkov
      Luenkov (Arkady) 24 September 2022 23: 09
      +2
      Izgadil, in pursuit of profit, he can forget about the Holocaust ...
    5. Peace Peace. Offline Peace Peace.
      Peace Peace. (Tumar Tumar) 25 September 2022 21: 36
      +1
      Absolutely right. If the Jews themselves help Bandero-Nazis, then they themselves deny the Holocaust. That's how things are, that's how the devil twisted them around his finger.
  4. Chuvachok Offline Chuvachok
    Chuvachok (Dude) 23 September 2022 10: 05
    +5
    Oh, this is just the beginning, HIMRAS-sy come on! and three axes, with Caesar!
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 23 September 2022 11: 41
      +3
      That is why the Armed Forces of Ukraine began to fuss with shooting more than 100 Himars per day, which exceeds several times the daily norms. They understand that Geranium will quickly crawl out all the gifts from NATO to the Armed Forces of Ukraine .. The main thing is that the flow of Geranium does not dry up prematurely. It is advisable to establish the production of Geranium and other Iranian UAVs at home, and Iran in exchange for the supply of Su-35 and S-400 is promised, of course with payment ... At this point, Israel will begin to build its dirty tricks, both for Iran and the Russian Federation, and. inflicted air strikes on Iranian UAV production facilities.
      1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
        sgrabik (Sergei) 23 September 2022 11: 52
        +3
        We urgently need to establish large-scale production of our UAVs, similar to Shahid-136, well, have we still not understood how strategically important this is in this situation, we can do it as quickly as possible, because we have already built and launched a plant in the Moscow region, but after its launch, the final result is still not visible.
      2. special correspondent (oleg) 23 September 2022 14: 44
        0
        on what capacities in Iran did Israel strike? Nothing has been heard in recent months about Israeli air attacks on Iranian territory. You don't confuse anything?
        1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 23 September 2022 22: 01
          +2
          Iran moved the production of UAVs to Syria, so they hit them. Israelis mainly hit Iranian nuclear scientists, but they bomb Syria without restrictions. Until 2008, Israel armed and trained the Georgian Armed Forces, secretly helps IEDs ... Natanyahu left, a friend of V.V.P., so the other one rolls barrels at the Russian Federation ... The answer for the Il-20 is rusting, but not forgotten .. .
          1. Vdars Offline Vdars
            Vdars (Victor) 24 September 2022 09: 11
            +1
            THIS SHOULD BE REMEMBERED!
      3. Luenkov Offline Luenkov
        Luenkov (Arkady) 24 September 2022 23: 11
        0
        Iran needs air defense systems urgently ...
  5. viktor goblin Offline viktor goblin
    viktor goblin (viktor goblin) 23 September 2022 11: 36
    +3
    Kyiv began to look for ways to protect

    - soon there will be no one to look for. To realize this , apparently , is not under force . Trouble...
    1. Peace Peace. Offline Peace Peace.
      Peace Peace. (Tumar Tumar) 25 September 2022 21: 39
      0
      The people who put themselves at the head of a Jew are a priori unworthy of respect.
  6. Svale Offline Svale
    Svale (Sergei) 23 September 2022 20: 58
    -2
    What is this article about? Over the past day, about five such articles have already caught my eye. Transfusion from empty to empty.
    1. Ibuprofen Offline Ibuprofen
      Ibuprofen (Novel) 23 September 2022 21: 29
      -1
      Quote from Swale
      Transfusion from empty to empty.

      Botyars compete for fees.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  7. Aldo6773 Offline Aldo6773
    Aldo6773 25 September 2022 01: 26
    0
    One of the Ukrainian officials noted to Axios that the Israeli side is sharing important information with Ukraine, but Kyiv needs more data, in particular, about Iranian Shahed-136 drones and ways to protect against them.

    This is pure Khokhlyat fake, Israel will not share with the fascist Zelensky, who spit on the entire memory of the Holocaust, on the memory of his grandfather who fought against fascism. They get all the information from the USA.
    This was clearly explained by Yakov Kedmi in the "Right to Know" program on the TVC channel on September 24, I advise you to look.
  8. Andrey Kazakov Offline Andrey Kazakov
    Andrey Kazakov (Andrey Kazakov) 25 September 2022 21: 43
    0
    The head of Chechnya, Ramzan Kadyrov, proposed mobilizing half of the employees of law enforcement agencies, the total number of which is about 5 million people, to participate in a special military operation. He wrote about this in Telegram.
    “Even if we exclude the reservists from the equation, we still have a colossal staff of employees who somehow have good physical training and weapons skills: the Ministry of Emergency Situations, the FSPP, the FSB, the FSO, the SVR, the UFSIN, the FCS, the Prosecutor’s Office, the UK,” Kadyrov added.
    According to him, if you leave half of the staff in office, the other half of 2,5 million people "will demolish any Western army." The heads of these departments could now begin to optimize the work process, taking into account innovations, the head of the republic concluded.

Киев начал искать пути защиты от иранских дронов-камикадзе


Российские вооруженные силы уничтожили украинский буксир, находившийся в порту Очакова Николаевской области. Об этом сообщили в оперативном украинском командовании «Юг». Причем корабль был поражен иранским беспилотником-камикадзе Shahed-136. Таким же образом был нанесен удар по зданию в Кривом Роге.


Использование подобных вооружений начинает серьезно беспокоить Киев. Украинская сторона обратилась к Израилю с просьбой предоставить необходимые разведывательные данные о поставках иранского оружия в Россию и создать диалоговый канал для обсуждения этих вопросов. Об этом сообщило издание Axios.

Наряду с этим еще в начале сентября в Киев приезжала руководитель Евроазиатского отдела израильского внешнеполитического ведомства Симона Гальперин. В украинской столице она встретилась со специальным представителем Украины по Ближнему Востоку и Северной Африке Максимом Субхом, который призвал Израиль предоставить Украине военную помощь и присоединиться с антироссийским санкциям.

Один из украинских чиновников заметил Axios, что израильская сторона делится с Украиной важной информацией, однако Киеву нужно больше данных – в частности, об иранских дронах Shahed-136 и путях защиты от них.

Между тем, как отметил капитан американской армии Кэм Макмиллан в интервью ресурсу 19FortyFive, беспилотники-камикадзе производства Ирана весьма сложны для поражения средствами ПВО. БПЛА Shahed-136 направляются прямо на цель, неся при этом взрывоопасную полезную нагрузку.
21 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Дмитрий Волков (Дмитрий Волков) 23 сентября 2022 09:13
    +10
    Даёшь освобожденный Донбасс! drinks
    1. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
      sgrabik (Сергей) 23 сентября 2022 21:42
      +4
      Даёшь безоговорочную капитуляцию и полную денацификацию Украины!!!
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 23 сентября 2022 09:25
    +11
    в начале сентября в Киев приезжала руководитель Евроазиатского отдела израильского внешнеполитического ведомства Симона Гальперин. В украинской столице она встретилась со специальным представителем Украины по Ближнему Востоку и Северной Африке Максимом Субхом, который призвал Израиль предоставить Украине военную помощь и присоединиться с антироссийским санкциям.

    А что, про Холокост в Израиле уже забыли, если активно решили поддерживать бандеровцев, отличившихся плановыми убийствами евреев во Львове, Бабьем Яре в Киеве?
    Если Израиль плюёт таким образом на жертвы Холокоста, то почему он так уверен, что другие страны не последуют этому примеру, и тоже забудут про миллионы убитых во 2 МВ евреев? Помогая бандеровцам, объявившим героями Украины Бандеру и Шухевича, власти Израиля отрицают Холокост - именно такой логический вывод можно сделать из всего этого.
    1. nikanikolich Офлайн nikanikolich
      nikanikolich (nikola) 23 сентября 2022 18:28
      +4
      Кучерявые при виде денег могут забыть ВСЁ, и холокост не поможет.
    2. VDArs Офлайн VDArs
      VDArs (Victor) 24 сентября 2022 09:08
      +3
      Следовало бы помнить бабий яр!
    3. Русский Медведь_2 (Русский Медведь) 24 сентября 2022 17:56
      +2
      Они считают, что на Украине нет фашистов.
    4. Луенков Офлайн Луенков
      Луенков (Аркадий) 24 сентября 2022 23:09
      +2
      Изгадиль, в погоне за прибылью о холокосте может и забыть...
    5. Миру Мир. Офлайн Миру Мир.
      Миру Мир. (Тумар Тумар) 25 сентября 2022 21:36
      +1
      Абсолютно верно. Если евреи сами помогают бандеро-нацикам, то значит сами же отрицают холокост. Вот так дела, вот так их дьявол вокруг пальца обвёл.
  4. Чувачок Офлайн Чувачок
    Чувачок (Чувачок) 23 сентября 2022 10:05
    +5
    О это только начало, HIMRAS-сы давай! и три топора, с цезарем!
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 23 сентября 2022 11:41
      +3
      Потому и засуетилось ВСУ с отстрелом более 100 Химарсов в день, что превышает в несколько раз дневные нормы. Понимают, что Герань быстро вылузгает все подарки от НАТО ВСУ.. Главным, чтоб поток Герани не иссяк преждевременно. Желательно наладить производство Герани и других иранских БПЛА у себя, да и Ирану в обмен поставки Су-35 и С-400 обещаны, конечно с оплатой...Тут уж Израиль начнет свои пакости строить , как Ирану, так и РФ, и.уже нанёс авиадуры по иранским мощностям производства БПЛА.
      1. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
        sgrabik (Сергей) 23 сентября 2022 11:52
        +3
        Нужно срочно налаживать крупносерийное производство своих БПЛА, подобных "Шахиду - 136", ну неужели мы до сих пор всё ещё не поняли как это стратегически важно в данной ситуации, мы можем это сделать максимально быстро, ведь построили и запустили уже завод в Подмосковье, но после его запуска конечного результата пока что так и не видно.
      2. спец.корр Офлайн спец.корр
        спец.корр (oleg) 23 сентября 2022 14:44
        0
        по каким это мощностям в Иране нанес авиаудар Израиль? Ничего не было слышно в последние месяца о авианападениях Израиля на территорию Ирана. Вы ничего не путаете?
        1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 23 сентября 2022 22:01
          +2
          Иран перенёс производство БПЛА в Сирию, вот по ним и ударили. По Иранским атомщикам в основном бьют израильцы, да по Сирии без ограничений.бомбят. До 2008 Израиль вооружал и обучал Грузинсие ВС,, скрытно помогаетт СВУ... Ушёл Натаньяху ,- друг В.В.П, так другой и вовсе на РФ бочки катит... Ответка за Ил-20 ржавеет, но не забыта...
          1. VDArs Офлайн VDArs
            VDArs (Victor) 24 сентября 2022 09:11
            +1
            Об этом НАДО ПОМНИТЬ!
      3. Луенков Офлайн Луенков
        Луенков (Аркадий) 24 сентября 2022 23:11
        0
        Системы ПВО Ирану надо срочно...
  5. viktor леший Офлайн viktor леший
    viktor леший (viktor леший) 23 сентября 2022 11:36
    +3
    Киев начал искать пути защиты

    - скоро искать будет некому . Осознать это , видимо , не под силу . Беда ...
    1. Миру Мир. Офлайн Миру Мир.
      Миру Мир. (Тумар Тумар) 25 сентября 2022 21:39
      0
      Народ поставивший во главе себя еврея, априори недостоин уважения.
  6. Svale Офлайн Svale
    Svale (Сергей) 23 сентября 2022 20:58
    -2
    А эта статья о чем? За последний день таких статей штук пять уже на глаза попалось. Переливаение из пустого в порожнее.
    1. ИбуПроФен Офлайн ИбуПроФен
      ИбуПроФен (Роман) 23 сентября 2022 21:29
      -1
      Цитата: Svale
      Переливаение из пустого в порожнее.

      Ботяры соревнуются за гонорары.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  7. Aldo6773 Офлайн Aldo6773
    Aldo6773 25 сентября 2022 01:26
    0
    Один из украинских чиновников заметил Axios, что израильская сторона делится с Украиной важной информацией, однако Киеву нужно больше данных – в частности, об иранских дронах Shahed-136 и путях защиты от них

    Это же чистый хохлятский фейк, Израиль не станет делится с фашистом Зеленским, который наплевал на всю память о Холокосте, на память о своём деде воевавшим с фашизмом. Всю инфу они получают от США.
    Об этом чётко разъяснил Яков Кедми в программе "Право знать" на канале ТВЦ от 24 сентября, советую посмотреть.
  8. Андрей Казаков (Андрей Казаков) 25 сентября 2022 21:43
    0
    Глава Чечни Рамзан Кадыров предложил мобилизовать для участия в специальной военной операции половину сотрудников силовых ведомств, общая численность которых составляет порядка 5 миллионов человек. Об этом он написал в Telegram.
    «Даже если исключить из уравнения резервистов, то у нас все равно остается колоссальный штат сотрудников, которые так или иначе имеют хорошую физическую подготовку и навыки владения оружием: МЧС, ФСПП, ФСБ, ФСО, СВР, УФСИН, ФТС, Прокуратура, СК», — добавил Кадыров.
    По его словам, если оставить половину сотрудников на служебном посту, вторая половина в количестве 2,5 миллиона человек «снесет любую западную армию». Руководители этих подразделений в настоящее время могли бы приступить к оптимизации рабочего процесса с учетом нововведений, заключил глава республики.