Pentagon warns of high risk of nuclear war with Russia


The United States believes that the risks of starting a nuclear conflict are now greatly increasing. In this regard, Washington must change its approach to the conduct of the war. This, according to the press service of the Pentagon, was announced by the head of the US Strategic Command, Admiral Charles Richards.


The US military believes that a direct nuclear conflict between states is possible in the foreseeable future. He also expressed concern that nuclear deterrence has ceased to function effectively in the world. The United States has not faced such serious threats and opponents on the world stage for a long time.

Russia and China can move to any level of violence they choose, in any area, with the help of any tool around the world.

Richards noted.

According to the admiral, there is a need to revise and modernize the nuclear triad and its control system, as the danger of confrontation with Moscow and Beijing continues to grow.

Along with this, the possibility of a global war was announced by Serbian President Aleksandar Vucic.

The geopolitical world situation is going down and we will witness a big, big, big world conflict

- the Serbian leader emphasized during a conversation with media representatives on the sidelines of the UN General Assembly.
  • Photos used: Gerd Altmann/publicdomainpictures.net
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. viktor goblin Offline viktor goblin
    viktor goblin (viktor goblin) 23 September 2022 11: 26
    +1
    We are sure that the war will not affect them! Hence such statements.
    1. Alexey Davydov Offline Alexey Davydov
      Alexey Davydov (Alexey) 23 September 2022 12: 22
      -1
      You are talking about the statement of the Americans. I agree. Now everything is developing according to their plan. Russia is preparing to get even deeper into the war in Ukraine, which is probably necessary for the States to foment a war with NATO with its help. The United States pursues several strategic goals at once. The destruction of Russia is one of them. The enslavement and subjugation of the industry of Europe is the second. There are others.
      However, Russia, theoretically, has a way out. Theoretically - because its power from the very beginning acts in accordance with the plans of the Americans (if not under their control). Using the threat of mutual destruction, Russia can put irresistible pressure on the States and force them to retreat. In her current position, on the verge of death, this is quite possible. States will not go to nuclear war. This is their only weak point, the "Achilles heel" of their plans. They will try to make this path as difficult as possible for Russia. Just in case
    2. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
      Bulanov (Vladimir) 23 September 2022 13: 41
      +1
      We are sure that the war will not affect them!

      It depends how things go! For example, the United States is seeking the dismemberment of Russia. An independent Trans-Ural Republic is being formed, which suddenly launches nuclear strikes against the United States with Sarmat missiles. Russia has absolutely nothing to do with it.
      - That's what they decided there! - they will say in Moscow and point to the Trans-Ural Republic. And half of the US is gone. And let only the United States try to strike back at Russia. Then they will become aggressors and the second half of the United States will burn.
      This is what the dismemberment of Russia can lead to.
  2. asd qwe Offline asd qwe
    asd qwe (asd qwe) 23 September 2022 13: 40
    0
    the dollar is their weak point as they stop using it in the country's mutual settlements and recognize its real value, immediately the amerza will come kirdyk. noodles that is the product of the FRS printing press the sooner will be happy and free
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 23 September 2022 13: 42
    0
    Yeah. Simonyan, Putin openly talk about the possibility of sighing first, but the Pentagon is extreme as always
  4. Peace Peace. Offline Peace Peace.
    Peace Peace. (Tumar Tumar) 23 September 2022 13: 53
    0
    The Anglo-Saxon elite have all the money in the world that they painstakingly robbed and appropriated from the entire people of the land over the centuries. Moreover, they boast that they built the entire current civilization. Their family history goes back centuries. And suddenly lose all this for the sake of a lousy stinking Slavic Ukraine? Yes Never.
    Pontorez they are still those, in words they are not afraid of a nuclear war. And in fact, they will fall asleep. Their most important propaganda weapon of our time is the appearance on the verge of self-hypnosis, their fear of the 3rd World War. The use of low-yield tactical nuclear weapons by Russia in Ukraine is especially closer to Poland with the intimidation of further use in Europe, there will be absolutely no military reaction. The collapse of the dollar will begin, and the arrival of ambassadors with gifts in Moscow.
    1. Alexey Davydov Offline Alexey Davydov
      Alexey Davydov (Alexey) 23 September 2022 21: 10
      0
      Since TNW cannot threaten their own territory, I think that they will answer us with the same hands of their vassals, but they will not be afraid. Probably this possibility is included in their plans. It's just that they will mark even more clearly for Russia the threshold of the "inadmissible" - the transition to threats of nuclear weapons on their own territory.
      1. Peace Peace. Offline Peace Peace.
        Peace Peace. (Tumar Tumar) 23 September 2022 23: 00
        0
        It seems to me that the calculation was on the energy pressure of the West by Russia, which would have a strong effect in autumn and winter, and by the excitement of the people, which would soften the hearts of euro officials. But the Anglo-Saxons also think about it and do not want to bring it to this, forcing Russia by any means to share energy resources at bargain prices.
        Yes, tactical nuclear weapons do not threaten their territory, but the response on their part implies full-scale "active" actions. Otherwise it makes no sense. I think hypersound will always be in the air with TN warheads for Europe and Britain, if the calculations are correct, then 2-3 minutes and the "old woman" is dead. In my opinion, the Sarmatians were put on duty and this makes it possible to speak more confidently, because they also give 100% confidence that the Anglo-Saxon plague will never happen again. Well, about us, let's pray. The Lord is Merciful.

Пентагон заявил о высоких рисках начала ядерной войны с Россией


В Соединенных Штатах полагают, что в настоящее время сильно увеличиваются риски начала ядерного конфликта. В связи с этим Вашингтон должен поменять подходы к ведению войны. Об этом, по информации пресс-службы Пентагона, сообщил глава Стратегического командования США адмирал Чарльз Ричардс.


Американский военный полагает, что в обозримом будущем возможен прямой ядерный конфликт между государствами. Он также высказал опасение по поводу того, что в мире перестало эффективно функционировать ядерное сдерживание. США уже давно не сталкивались со столь серьезными угрозами и противниками на мировой арене.

Россия и Китай могут перейти к любому уровню насилия, который они выберут, в любой сфере с помощью любого инструмента во всем мире

– отметил Ричардс.

По мнению адмирала, настала необходимость в пересмотре и модернизации ядерной триады и ее системы управления, поскольку продолжает нарастать опасность противостояния с Москвой и Пекином.

Наряду с этим о вероятности глобальной войны заявил президент Сербии Александр Вучич.

Геополитическая мировая ситуация идет вниз, и мы будем свидетелями большого, большого, большого мирового конфликта

– подчеркнул сербский лидер в ходе разговора с представителями СМИ на полях Генассамблеи ООН.
  • Использованы фотографии: Gerd Altmann/publicdomainpictures.net
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. viktor леший Офлайн viktor леший
    viktor леший (viktor леший) 23 сентября 2022 11:26
    +1
    Уверены , что их война не затронет ! Отсюда такие заявления .
    1. Алексей Давыдов (Алексей) 23 сентября 2022 12:22
      -1
      Вы говорите о заявлении американцев. Согласен. Сейчас все развивается в соответствии с их планом. Россия готовится еще глубже втянуться в войну на украине, что вероятно необходимо Штатам для разжигания с ее помощью войны с НАТО. США преследуют сразу несколько стратегических целей. Уничтожение России - одна из них. Порабощение и подчинение себе промышленности Европы - вторая. Есть и другие.
      Однако у России, теоретически, есть выход. Теоретически - потому, что ее власть с самого начала действует в соотвествии с планами американцев (если не под их управлением). Используя угрозу взаимного уничтожения Россия может оказать на Штаты непреодолимое давление и заставить их отступить. В ее нынешенм положении, на краю гибели, такое вполне возможно. Штаты не пойдут на ядерную войну. Это их единственное слабое место, "ахилесова пята" их планов. Они постараются сделать для России этот путь как можно более трудным. На всякий случай
    2. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
      Буланов (Владимир) 23 сентября 2022 13:41
      +1
      Уверены , что их война не затронет !

      Это смотря как пойдут дела! Вот к примеру добивается США расчленения России. Образуется независимая Зауральская республика, которая вдруг наносит ядерные удары по США ракетами "Сармат". Россия тут совершенно ни причем.
      - Это они сами там так решили! - скажут в Москве и укажут на Зауральскую республику. А половины США как не бывало. И пусть только США попробуют ударить в ответ по России. Тогда они станут агрессорами и сгорит вторая половина США.
      Вот к чему может привести расчленение России.
  2. asd qwe Офлайн asd qwe
    asd qwe (asd qwe) 23 сентября 2022 13:40
    0
    доллар их слабое место как перестанут им пользоваться во взаиморасчётах страны и признают его реальную ценность тут же амерзам наступит кирдык.кому нужна будет мегаогромная ни чем не обеспеченая масса зелени если за неё ничего не возможно будет купить.так что чем быстрее человеки скинут с ушей амерзскую лапшу то есть продукт печатного станка фрс тем быстрее будут счастливы и свободны
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 23 сентября 2022 13:42
    0
    Ага. Симонян, Путин открыто говорят о возможности жахнуть апервыми, но крайний как всегда Пентагон
  4. Миру Мир. Офлайн Миру Мир.
    Миру Мир. (Тумар Тумар) 23 сентября 2022 13:53
    0
    У англосакской элиты все деньги мира которые они кропотливо обворовывали и присваивали у всего народа земли на протяжении веков. Тем более они кичатся что всю нынешнюю цивизацию построили они. У них история каждой семьи насчитывает века. И в одночасье лишиться всего этого ради паршивой вонючей славянской украины? Да Никогда.
    Понторезы они ещё те, на словах не боятся ядерной войны. А на деле зассут. Их самое главное пропагандистское оружие современности это - видимость на грани самовнушения небоязнь ими 3й мировой войны. Примени ща Россия ТЯО малой мощности на украине особенно ближе к польше с запугиванием дальнейшего использования в европе, реакции военной будет никакой, абсолютно. Начнётся обвал доллара, и приезд в Москву послов с дарами.
    1. Алексей Давыдов (Алексей) 23 сентября 2022 21:10
      0
      Поскольку ТЯО их собственной территории угрожать не может, я думаю, что они ответят нам тем же руками своих вассалов, но не испугаются. Вероятно эта возможность входит в их планы. Просто они еще четче обозначат России порог "недопустимого" - перехода к угрозам СЯО их собственной территории.
      1. Миру Мир. Офлайн Миру Мир.
        Миру Мир. (Тумар Тумар) 23 сентября 2022 23:00
        0
        Мне кажется рассчёт был на энерготическое давление запада Россией что сильный эффект дало бы осенью зимой, и волнением народа что смягчило бы сердца евро чиновников. Но англосаксы тож об этом думают и не хотят довести до такого, принуждая россию любыми способами делиться энергоресурсами по бросовым ценам.
        Да ТЯО их территории и не угрожает, но ответ с их стороны подразумевает полномасщтабные "активные" действия. Иначе смысла нет. Гиперзвук думаю постоянно будет в воздухе с ТЯ боеголовками для европы и британии, если расчёты верны то 2-3 минуты и "старушка" мертва. По моему Сарматы удалось поставить на дежурство и это даёт возможность разговаривать более уверенно, ведь и они дают 100% уверенность что англосакской чумы уже не будет никогда. Ну насчёт нас, будем молиться. Господь Милостив.