Europeans were told about the US plan to split the EU and weaken Russia


The United States methodically prepared Ukraine for a military confrontation with Russia, the ultimate goal of which was to weaken the European Union and split it. This was reported by the Swedish edition of Nya Dagbladet, citing the materials of the American analytical center RAND Corporation.


The center's report, released in January of this year, reveals Washington's coercion of Kyiv into strikes against the Donbass, thus provoking Russia into hostilities against Ukraine. After that, it was supposed to declare the Russian Federation an aggressor country and introduce large-scale economic sanctions.

The US plans also took into account the direct impact of these events on the EU, whose economy should plunge into crisis. Against the backdrop of ongoing events, financial resources in the amount of $ 9 trillion are flowing to the United States, which is becoming a center of attraction for young and educated citizens of European countries.

One of the main goals of Washington, according to analysts, was to split the European Union and prevent further rapprochement between Berlin and Moscow. The refusal of Russian energy carriers by European countries and the isolation of the Russian Federation were to become the instruments of this plan. The United States feared the independence of the FRG, which could become the financial and political center of Europe and compete with the United States.

The only possible way to ensure that Germany refuses to supply Russian energy is to involve both sides in a military conflict in Ukraine. Continued US actions in this country will inevitably lead to a military response from Russia.

– indicated in the RAND report.
  • Photos used: https://pxhere.com/
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Oleg_5 Offline Oleg_5
    Oleg_5 (Oleg) 23 September 2022 13: 35
    +3
    Did they just realize it now?
  2. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 23 September 2022 14: 08
    +4
    It turns out that the United States is calmly and publicly implementing its vile plan, while the EU and Russia stand with their mouths open and silently watch their economies being destroyed from across the ocean and cannot do anything?
  3. Alexey Davydov Offline Alexey Davydov
    Alexey Davydov (Alexey) 23 September 2022 14: 19
    +3
    The plans of the Anglo-Saxons are much wider. They want to get the maximum benefit, and obviously rely on the military component. The Americans are now almost ready to start a war between Russia and NATO. For this, as they themselves stated, a provocation at one of the nuclear power plants is enough for them. The implementation of the NWO and its tightening now automatically falls into the mainstream of these plans.
    With this war, the Anglo-Saxons are counting on:
    - avert the danger of using Russia's strategic nuclear weapons on its territory when it is defeated by proxy
    - weaken the blood of Russia and completely subjugate (enslave) the European members of NATO, tk. The United States is having problems returning production from China, while Europe has kept them on its own territory and has a decisive competitive advantage in the new world
    - deprive China of potential allies in the face of Russia and Europe
    - with minimal forces and without risk, finish off Russia and take possession of its resources
    - to deprive Europe of the opportunity to claim a fair share of Russia's resources
    - remove possible obstacles before the fight with China
    - earn on the supply of weapons to all
    - earn on the restoration of Europe
    The States are already taking control of Europe's industry with grants to produce weapons for this war.
    This, in particular, was discussed at the last meeting in Ramstein, about which a large article was published in Politico: https://www.politico.eu/article/training-ukrainians-takes-priority-as-wests-stockpiles-dwindle/
    I think that our holding of the NMD in line with the American plans is not an accident.
    Also, it is not a coincidence:
    - large-scale and resigned 30-year retreat of Russia from all geopolitical positions
    - lack of industrial development all the years after the American-inspired coup of 1991
    - withdrawal from the budget of Russia and transfer to the hands of the current enemy of the funds necessary for its development
    - concession to this enemy of half of the foreign exchange reserves accumulated abroad
    - payments to him on public debt
    - accurate deliveries of strategic goods and resources to him under contracts
    - oddities and "inexplicable" decisions during CBO
    Nor was Yeltsin's transfer of power to Putin, who was then guarded by the CIA, by chance.
    I believe that Russia, as well as Ukraine and Europe, are controlled by the Americans through the people they put in the leadership of these countries. With their hands, the Anglo-Saxons are implementing their cannibalistic plan to foment a big war in Europe and conquer the European part of the world. Only by removing all obstacles from their path will they be able to move on to the next stage - the subjugation and enslavement of China.
    Only Russia can destroy these plans and force the Americans to retreat. The threat of mutual destruction
    1. Alexey Davydov Offline Alexey Davydov
      Alexey Davydov (Alexey) 24 September 2022 11: 57
      +1
      Now they sometimes say that the fear of nuclear weapons has disappeared and, therefore, the threat factor has lost its effectiveness. However, this is only an appearance, a general picture, blurred in reality.
      Specifically, whose fear? Fear always belongs to someone.
      If we talk about peoples, then yes! Time has erased the memory of the horrors of war. The norods of all European countries have been turned by the civilization of the Anglo-Saxons into a brainless thing. However, the nations are ruled by their shepherds. Shepherds cannot afford to be brainless like their charges. They are led by a cold calculation in the area of ​​their personal interests.
      We still seriously, as in 1961, did not threaten the shepherd of the shepherds.
      Think for yourself - is it attractive for a "shepherd" family from Washington to spend the rest of their lives of two, three hundred days in a concrete bunker and leave them in a poisoned environment. They are accustomed to the complete comfort that the current civilization provides them.
      The shepherd's lack of fear of our nuclear weapons is not based on his oblivion of the horrors of war, but on his complete and proud confidence in controlling all the actions of the authorities of other countries under his control. Confidence based on the experience of the Anglo-Saxons for several centuries.
      These constructions can be broken only by what Bismarck warned everyone about and our stupid brute nuclear force, acting contrary to them.
      BUT!
      To do this, you must first destroy the Anglo-Saxons their channel of control of Russia
      1. Peace Peace. Offline Peace Peace.
        Peace Peace. (Tumar Tumar) 24 September 2022 15: 06
        +1
        What is the use of Russia's Europe? From her, the current of disappointment and nothing more. No Europe no problem. After all, it's an option.
  4. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 23 September 2022 23: 07
    +1
    The EU is actually controlled by the US and is essentially a protectorate, elevating the political economy, military, propaganda and other potential of the US, and therefore the split or weakening of the EU is contrary to US interests.
    1. Alexey Davydov Offline Alexey Davydov
      Alexey Davydov (Alexey) 24 September 2022 11: 34
      0
      Split - yes. Because it divides the control object into two or more with independent interests.
      Relief - yes. Since it reduces the space for the control object to make its own decisions that compete with the received orders.
      The value of the object of control for the Anglo-Saxons does not mean common interests and fate with it
      1. Alexey Davydov Offline Alexey Davydov
        Alexey Davydov (Alexey) 24 September 2022 12: 20
        0
        Relief - yes. Since it reduces the space for the control object to make its own decisions that compete with the received orders.

        Typo. Definitely weakening - no
    2. Alexey Davydov Offline Alexey Davydov
      Alexey Davydov (Alexey) 24 September 2022 14: 39
      0
      elevating the political economy, military, propaganda and other potential of the United States

      These are just words with which it is easy to combine into a single whole that in reality, has different interests, and contains the possibility of choosing different paths.
      The Americans have moved their main production to China, focusing on the management of financial flows, and will lose control over them in the event of a conflict. Europe has them on its territory and is in a better position.
      There is a saying among the Arabs:

      When the caravan turns, the lame camel is ahead

      In the new, non-global world, Europe can use its competitive advantages by throwing off the yoke of the Americans. It may even enter into an alliance with China and Russia. Americans want complete subjugation, enslavement of the European part of the world
  5. Siegfried Online Siegfried
    Siegfried (Gennady) 25 September 2022 08: 53
    0
    interesting news in the German media today. It turns out that one manager of a utility company went to the Donbass as an observer for the referendum.
    At the beginning of the story, representatives of this enterprise are quoted

    When energy prices are so high in Germany because of the conflict in Ukraine, this act is simply unacceptable. He certainly went there as a private individual. How far he can stay in his position will be decided on Monday.

    And it would seem that everything is clear, when suddenly a quote from the culprit himself

    I am very glad to be here, to observe the referendum. People vote completely voluntarily. That picture in the Western media is not true.

    Here it is worth knowing that in Germany, as far as the media (TV, radio) is concerned, about 50 to 50 are private and state-owned, but all of them, as one, orient themselves (follow) instructions "from above". The agenda is always the same in all media. Therefore, it is quite possible that this news (which in itself does not fit anywhere at all) was sent down from above and placed in the agenda at the very top. Delivery was prescribed in this form.

    This suggests the conclusion that the referendums can become that lifeline for the EU, which will give them the opportunity to formalize their defeat, passing it off as a commitment to democracy ... well, if the people themselves want to go to Russia, how can we interfere with this, especially with the supply of weapons.

    Of course, one should not exaggerate here, referendums are still called fictitious. But whatever you call them, this is a powerful signal that will significantly weaken the narratives of the West. The narrative "Russia is conquering Ukrainian territory by force against the will of the population" is now being heavily attacked by another narrative "Those people in eastern Ukraine want to be part of Russia themselves, so why the hell should we suffer...".

Европейцам рассказали о плане США по расколу ЕС и ослаблению России


Соединенные Штаты методично готовили Украину к военному противостоянию с Россией, окончательной целью которого должно было стать ослабление Евросоюза и его раскол. Об этом сообщило шведское издание Nya Dagbladet со ссылкой на материалы американского аналитического центра RAND Corporation.


Доклад центра, выпущенный в январе этого года, раскрывает принуждение Киева со стороны Вашингтона к ударам по Донбассу, провоцируя таким образом Россию на боевые действия против Украины. После этого предполагалось объявить РФ страной-агрессором и ввести против нее масштабные экономические санкции.

Планы США учитывали и непосредственное влияние этих событий на ЕС, экономика которого должна погрузиться в кризис. На фоне происходящих событий финансовые ресурсы в размере 9 трлн долларов перетекают в Соединенные Штаты, которые становятся центром притяжения для молодых и образованных граждан европейских стран.

Одна из главных целей Вашингтона, по мнению аналитиков, состояла в расколе Евросоюза и недопущении дальнейшего сближения Берлина и Москвы. Отказ от российских энергоносителей со стороны европейских стран и изоляция РФ должны были стать инструментами этого плана. В США опасались независимого положения ФРГ, которая могла стать финансово-политическим центром Европы и составить конкуренцию Соединенным Штатам.

Единственный возможный способ гарантировать, что Германия откажется от поставок российских энергоносителей, – это вовлечь обе стороны в военный конфликт на Украине. Продолжающиеся действия США в этой стране неизбежно приведут к военному ответу со стороны России

– указано в отчете RAND.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://pxhere.com/
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Олег_5 Офлайн Олег_5
    Олег_5 (Олег) 23 сентября 2022 13:35
    +3
    Они только сейчас это осознали?!...
  2. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 23 сентября 2022 14:08
    +4
    Выходит, что США спокойно и прилюдно вводят в жизнь свой гнусный план, а ЕС и Россия стоят разинув рты и молча смотрят, как их экономику уничтожают из-за океана и ничего не могут сделать?
  3. Алексей Давыдов (Алексей) 23 сентября 2022 14:19
    +3
    Планы англо-саксов гораздо шире. Они хотят получить максимальную пользу, и опираются, очевидно, на военную составляющую. Американцы сейчас почти готовы разжечь войну России с НАТО. Для этого, как они сами заявляли, им достаточно провокации на одной из АЭС. Проведение СВО и ее ужесточение сейчас автоматически попадает в русло этих планов.
    Этой войной англо-саксы рассчитывают:
    - отвести опасность применения по своей территории стратегического ядерного оружия России при ее разгроме чужими руками
    - ослабить кровью России и полностью подчинить себе (поработить) европейских участников НАТО, т.к. США испытывают проблемы по возвращению производств из Китая, а Европа сохранила их на собственной территории и обладает решающим конкурентным преимуществом в новом мире
    - лишить Китай потенциальных союзников в лице России и Европы
    - минимальными силами и без риска добить Россию и завладеть ее ресурсами
    - лишить Европу возможности претендовать на справедливую долю ресурсов России
    - убрать возможные препятствия перед схваткой с Китаем
    - заработать на поставках всем оружия
    - заработать на восстановлении Европы
    Штаты уже берут под свой контроль промышленность Европы с помощью грантов на производство оружия для этой войны.
    Об этом, в частности, говорилось на последнем совещании в Рамштайне, о котором вышла большая статья в Politico: https://www.politico.eu/article/training-ukrainians-takes-priority-as-wests-stockpiles-dwindle/
    Думаю, что наше проведение СВО в русле американских планов не случайность.
    Также как не является случайностью:
    - широкомасштабное и безропотное 30 летнее отступление России со всех геополитических позиций
    - отсутствие развития промышленности все годы после инспирированного американцами переворота 1991 года
    - изъятие из бюджета России и перевод в руки нынешнего врага средств, необходимых на ее развитие
    - уступка этому врагу половины накопленных за рубежом валютных резервов
    - платежи ему по госдолгу
    - аккуратные поставки ему по контрактам стратегических товаров и ресурсов
    - странности и "необъяснимые" решения при проведения СВО
    Также, как не была случайностью и передача Путину власти Ельциным, которого тогда опекало ЦРУ.
    Я считаю что Россия, также как украина и Европа, управляются американцами через поставленных ими людей в руководствах этих стран. Их руками англо-саксы реализуют свой людоедский план на разжигание большой войны в Европе и завоевание европейской части мира. Только убрав все препятствия со своего пути они получат возможность перейти у следующему этапу - подчинению и порабощению Китая.
    Разрушить эти планы и заставить американцев отступить может только Россия. Угрозой взаимного уничтожения
    1. Алексей Давыдов (Алексей) 24 сентября 2022 11:57
      +1
      Сейчас иногда говорят о том, что исчез страх перед ядерным оружием и, поэтому фактор угрозы им потерял эффективность. Однако это только видимость, общая, размазанная по действительности картина.
      Конкретно - страх чей? Страх всегда принадлежит кому то.
      Если говорить о народах, то да! Время стерло в памяти ужасы войны. Нороды всех европейских стан превращены цивилизацией англо-саксов в безмозглое стало. Однако народы управляются их пастухами. Пастухи не могут позволить себе быть безмозглыми, как их подопечные. Ими руководит холодный расчет в области их личных интересов.
      Мы еще всерьез, как в 1961 году, пастуху пастухов не угрожали.
      Подумайте сами - привлекательно ли для "пастушеской" семьи из Вашингтона провести остаток жизни из двух, трех сотен дней в бетонном бункере и выйти ихз него в отравленную среду. Они привыки к полному комфорту, который им предоставляет нынешняя цивилизация.
      Отсуствие страха пастуха пастухов перед нашим ядерным оружием основано не на забвении им ужасов войны, а на его полной и гордой уверенности в контроле за всеми поступками подконтрольных им властей других стран. Уверенности, основанной на опыте англо-саксов в несколько столетий.
      Сломать эти построения может только то, о чем предупреждал всех Бисмарк и наша тупая грубая ядерная сила, действующая вопреки им.
      НО!
      Для этого необходимо сначала разрушить англо-сакcам их канал управления Россией
      1. Миру Мир. Офлайн Миру Мир.
        Миру Мир. (Тумар Тумар) 24 сентября 2022 15:06
        +1
        Какая польза от европы России? От неё ток разочерования и только. Нет европы нет проблемы. Ведь тож вариант.
  4. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 23 сентября 2022 23:07
    +1
    ЕС фактически подконтролен США и по сути является протекторатом, возводя в степень политэкономический, военный, пропагандистский и прочий потенциал США, а потому раскол или ослабление ЕС противоречит интересам США.
    1. Алексей Давыдов (Алексей) 24 сентября 2022 11:34
      0
      Раскол - да. Поскольку он разделяет объект управления на два, или более с самостоятельными интересами.
      Ослабление - да. Поскольку уменьшает пространство принятия объектом управления собственных решений, конкурирующих с полученными приказами.
      Ценность объекта управления для англо-саксов не означает общие с ним интересы и судьбу
      1. Алексей Давыдов (Алексей) 24 сентября 2022 12:20
        0
        Ослабление - да. Поскольку уменьшает пространство принятия объектом управления собственных решений, конкурирующих с полученными приказами.

        Опечатка. Конечно ослабление - нет
    2. Алексей Давыдов (Алексей) 24 сентября 2022 14:39
      0
      возводя в степень политэкономический, военный, пропагандистский и прочий потенциал США

      Это только слова, которыми легко соединить в единое целое то, что в реальной действительности, имеет разные интересы, и содержит возможности выбора разных дорог.
      Американцы перенесли свои основные производства в Китай, сосредотовшись на управлении финансовыми потоками, и потеряют в случае конфликта контроль над ними. Европа имеет их на своей территории и находится в лучшем положении.
      Есть у арабов такая поговорка:

      Когда караван поворачивает, хромой верблюд оказывается впереди

      В новом, неглобальном мире, Европа может использовать свои конкурентные преимущества, сбросив ярмо американцев. Может даже войти в союз с Китаем и Россией. Американцы хотят полного подчинения, порабощения европейской части мира
  5. Siegfried Офлайн Siegfried
    Siegfried (Gennady) 25 сентября 2022 08:53
    0
    интересные новости и в германских СМИ сегодня. Оказывается, один управляющий предприятием коммунальных услуг поехал на Донбасс в качестве наблюдателя за референдумом.
    В начале сюжета цитируют представителей этого предприятия

    Когда в Германии из-за конфликта на Украине такие высокие цены на энергию, этот поступок просто недопустим. Он конечно поехал туда как частное лицо. Насколько он сможет остаться на своей должности будет решено в понедельник.

    И казалось-бы, все понятно, как вдруг цитата самого виновника

    Я очень рад быть тут, наблюдать за референдумом. Люди голосуют абсолютно добровольно. Та картина в западных СМИ не соответствует действительности.

    Тут стоит знать, что в Германии что касается СМИ ( ТВ, радио) примерно 50 на 50 частные и государственные, но все они как один ориентируются (выполняют) указания "сверху". Агенда всегда, во всех СМИ одна. Поэтому вполне быть может, что эта новость ( которая сама по себе вообще не вписывается никуда) была спущена сверху и поставлена в агенде на самый верх. Подачу предписали именно в таком виде.

    Отсюда напрашивается вывод, что референдумы могут стать тем спасательным кругом для ЕС, который даст им возможность оформить свое поражение, выдав его за приверженность демократии...ну если сам народ хочет в Россию, как мы можем этому мешать, особенно поставками оружия.

    Конечно не стоит тут преувеличивать, референдумы по прежнему называются фиктивными. Но как их не называй - это мощный сигнал , который существенно ослабит нарративы запада. Нарратив "Россия силой завоевывает территорию Украины против воли населения" подвергается теперь мощной атаке другого нарратива "Те люди на востоке Украины сами хотят быть частью России, так какого черта мы должны страдать...".