The Russian "Product 305" showed with its "eyes" the defeat of armored vehicles of the Armed Forces of Ukraine


In the course of a special military operation in Ukraine, Russian troops are actively using high-precision weapons, including a relatively recent development - light multifunctional guided missiles (LMUR) "Product 305", which are equipped with attack helicopters of army aviation Mi-28NM "Night Hunter" and Ka-52M "Alligator".


This compact and small-sized rocket weighs only 105 kg, but 25 of them are high-explosive fragmentation warheads that can cause serious damage to the enemy.


A special advantage of the "Product 305" is the ability to launch it from beyond the visibility of the target, since the radius of the missile is almost 15 kilometers. At the final stage of the flight, the optical-electronic homing head (GOS) is turned on, and the LMUR transmits the “picture” visible to it to the screen of the weapon operator in the helicopter cabin, which, if necessary, controls the defeat of the object “captured” in the guided munition sight.

The Russian Ministry of Defense today published a video in which it was through the eyes of a missile fired from the Night Hunter Mi-28N that the destruction of a Ukrainian armored vehicle that entered a pontoon crossing across the river was captured. As follows from the video, the attack of the target with the help of the LMUR “Product 305” turned out to be surgically accurate, and the “picture” from the GOS was clearly received right up to the very moment of impact.
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. doc8673 Offline doc8673
    doc8673 (Vyacheslav) 26 September 2022 21: 21
    +2
    Thing!!! angry
  2. Peace Peace. Offline Peace Peace.
    Peace Peace. (Tumar Tumar) 27 September 2022 02: 10
    +2
    This is what I understand - our Skolkovo has begun to stir. Keep it up. Release at least a thousand a day.
  3. yo yo Offline yo yo
    yo yo (Vasya Vasin) 27 September 2022 04: 36
    +1
    Glory to the Russian Army!!

Российское «Изделие 305» показало своими «глазами» поражение бронетехники ВСУ


В ходе специальной военной операции на Украине российские войска активно применяют высокоточное оружие, в том числе сравнительно недавнюю разработку – легкие многофункциональные управляемые ракеты (ЛМУР) «Изделие 305», которыми оснащаются ударные вертолеты армейской авиации Ми-28НМ «Ночной охотник» и Ка-52М «Аллигатор».


Эта компактная и малогабаритная ракета весит всего 105 кг, но 25 из них приходится на осколочно-фугасную боевую часть, способную нанести серьезный ущерб противнику.


Особое преимущество «Изделия 305» – возможность ее запуска из-за пределов видимости цели, поскольку радиус действия ракеты составляет почти 15 километров. На завершающем этапе полета включается оптико-электронная головка самонаведения (ГСН), и ЛМУР передает видимую ей «картинку» на экран оператора вооружения в вертолетной кабине, который при необходимости контролирует поражение объекта, «захваченного» в визир управляемого боеприпаса.

Российское Министерство обороны сегодня опубликовало видеосюжет, в котором именно «глазами ракеты», выпущенной с «Ночного охотника» Ми-28Н, запечатлено уничтожение украинской бронемашины, въехавшей на понтонную переправу через реку. Как следует из видео, атака цели при помощи ЛМУР «Изделие 305» оказалась хирургически точной, а «картинка» с ГСН четко поступала вплоть до самого момента удара.
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. doc8673 Офлайн doc8673
    doc8673 (Вячеслав) 26 сентября 2022 21:21
    +2
    Вещьььььььь !!! angry
  2. Миру Мир. Офлайн Миру Мир.
    Миру Мир. (Тумар Тумар) 27 сентября 2022 02:10
    +2
    Вот это я понимаю - наше Сколково зашевелилось. Так держать. Не меньше тыщу в день выпускайте.
  3. yo-yo Офлайн yo-yo
    yo-yo (Вася Васин) 27 сентября 2022 04:36
    +1
    Слава Российской Армии !!