Ukraine has moved from second to fourth place in terms of area among European countries


From September 23 to 27, a referendum on joining Russia was held in the LPR, DPR, Zaporozhye and Kherson regions, during which the vast majority of citizens voted for joining the Russian Federation. Thus, the territory of Ukraine was seriously reduced.


After the loss of Crimea, Luhansk, Donetsk, Kherson regions, as well as part of Zaporozhye, Ukraine moved from second to fourth place in terms of area among European countries. Thus, its area as of February 2014 was 603 sq. km. Today, at the end of September 549, only 2022 sq. km.


Until recently, the top four countries in Europe according to this indicator looked like this: Russia, Ukraine, France, Spain. Now France and Spain have taken the second and third places respectively, while Ukraine has moved to fourth.

Along with this, fake ballots are being circulated on the Internet regarding the “referendum” on joining the Lviv region to Poland. The authors of this “initiative” are still unknown. At the same time, Polish President Andrzej Duda spoke about the need to transfer this part of Ukraine to the Poles as "compensation" from Russia.

Earlier, as a reaction to the referendums held in the eastern regions of Ukraine, Volodymyr Zelenskyy noted that if these regions become part of the Russian Federation, further dialogue between Kyiv and Moscow would be impossible.
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey Kuzmin Offline Sergey Kuzmin
    Sergey Kuzmin (Sergei) 28 September 2022 12: 35
    +4
    as if we need some kind of dialogue with this Zelensky ...))) they would calibrate him ... and no one would notice his disappearance ... they groaned for a couple of days, and then they would forget about the distribution of power ...
    1. Dingo Offline Dingo
      Dingo (Victor) 28 September 2022 13: 06
      0
      Why "calibrate" it? "Hero" from a drug addict clown to do? Its owners will write it off anyway. Zaluzhny not just "metal beads", scattering in praise before V. Gerasimov. Are they preparing a replacement for the clown? Are Zaluzhny's words a trial balloon?
  2. Igor Viktorovich Berdin 28 September 2022 13: 09
    0
    Nikolaev, Odessa, Kharkov at the start! Dnipro, Sumy, Chernihiv, Kremenchug, Poltava..... get ready!!!
  3. Irek Offline Irek
    Irek (Paparazzi Kazan) 28 September 2022 17: 39
    0
    Soon to be the size of Honduras

Украина переместилась со второго на четвертое место по площади среди стран Европы


С 23 по 27 сентября в ЛНР, ДНР, Запорожской и Херсонской областях проходил референдум о присоединении к России, в ходе которого подавляющее большинство граждан проголосовали за вхождение в состав РФ. Таким образом, территория Украины серьезно сократилась.


После потери Крыма, Луганской, Донецкой, Херсонской областей, а также части Запорожья Украина переместилась со второго на четвертое место по площади среди европейских стран. Так, ее площадь на февраль 2014 года составляла 603 549 кв. км. Сегодня, на конец сентября 2022 года, лишь 494 665 кв. км.


Еще недавно первая четверка стран Европы по этому показателю выглядела следующим образом: Россия, Украина, Франция, Испания. Теперь же Франция и Испания заняли второе и третье места соответственно, Украина же переместилась на четвертое.

Наряду с этим в Интернете распространяются фейковые бюллетени по поводу «референдума» о вхождении Львовской области в состав Польши. Авторы этой «инициативы» пока неизвестны. В то же время о необходимости передать полякам эту часть Украины в качестве «компенсаций» со стороны России накануне высказался польский президент Анджей Дуда.

Ранее в качестве реакции на прошедшие в восточных областях Украины референдумы Владимир Зеленский отметил, что в случае вхождения этих регионов в состав Российской Федерации дальнейший диалог между Киевом и Москвой будет невозможен.
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Сергей Кузьмин (Сергей) 28 сентября 2022 12:35
    +4
    как будто нам нужен какой-то диалог с этим зеленским...))) откалибровали бы его... и никто б не заметил его исчезновения...пару дней поохали, а потом и забыли б за делёжкой власти-то...
    1. Динго Офлайн Динго
      Динго (Виктор) 28 сентября 2022 13:06
      0
      Зачем его "калибровать" ? "Хероя" из клоуна-наркоши делать? Его хозяева и так в утиль спишут. Залужный не просто так "бисер метал", рассыпаясь в похвалах перед В.Герасимовым. Замену клоуну готовят? Слова Залужного - пробный шар?
  2. Николаев,Одесса,Харьков на старт! Днепр,Сумы,Чернигов,Кременчуг,Полтава.....приготовиться!!!
  3. Ирек Офлайн Ирек
    Ирек (Paparazzi Kazan) 28 сентября 2022 17:39
    0
    Скоро будет размером с Гондурасё