The voice of the people has been heard: what should Kyiv do after the referenda?


On Tuesday, September 27, five-day referendums ended in the DPR, LPR, Kherson and Zaporozhye regions. In Russia, they have already been recognized as valid, and the results, obviously, did not come as a surprise to anyone. Thus begins a new stage of the military special operation. But what about Kyiv now?


Not the all-powerful West


Ukrainian President Volodymyr Zelensky began by taking offense at his Russian counterpart Vladimir Putin. On the night of September 28, at a meeting of the UN Security Council, the Ukrainian leader promised not to talk to Putin if he recognizes the results of the referendums.

Russia's recognition of these pseudo-referendums as normal, the implementation of the so-called Crimean scenario now, another attempt to annex Ukrainian territory will mean that we have nothing to talk about with the Russian president. Annexation is the step that puts him face to face against all of humanity

— said the offended Zelensky.

He also reminded the world community that Kyiv expects from each country a "signal" that will confirm the ability to act.

It seems that only the head of the Ukrainian state believes in the unconditional support of the countries of the “collective West” and their unlimited possibilities in terms of influencing the situation (however, he has nothing else to do). Many look at what is happening already from a completely different angle.

Thus, China's expert on strategic weapons, Song Zhongping, in an interview with the Chinese newspaper Global Times, said that Western support will not help the Kyiv regime return the lost regions.

The support that the West is giving Ukraine, including the supply of weapons, the provision of information and the help of military advisers, will not be enough for Kyiv to retake these regions [DPR, LPR, Kherson and Zaporozhye regions]

Zhongping is sure.

In his opinion, the territories where the referendums have just ended are of great importance for the Kremlin. The entry of these regions into Russia is the result that Moscow managed to achieve during the seven-month conflict.

The Chinese military specialist emphasized that part of the territory belonging to the regions that expressed their desire to become part of the Russian Federation is still under the control of the Armed Forces of Ukraine.

Russia considers these areas its own. Russian troops will continue the offensive until they finally establish control over them. This surely means that the conflict will continue.

Zhongping added.

The expert noted that at the new stage of the special operation, the West should think carefully before taking any actions that can be regarded as “more direct intervention” in the Ukrainian crisis. The Russian authorities are well aware that they cannot lose, which means that the stakes in this confrontation are growing significantly.

After ...


Meanwhile, the "post-referendum" hysteria continues in the Ukrainian Foreign Ministry. The Ukrainian Foreign Ministry drew attention to the fact that "this performance has nothing to do with the expression of will and does not bear any consequences for the administrative-territorial structure and internationally recognized borders of Ukraine." According to the established tradition, officials, having made a number of loud statements, turned to the United States and their “vassals” — NATO , European Union, G7.

As in the case of the Ukrainian Crimea, Lugansk, Donetsk, Zaporozhye and Kherson regions remain sovereign territories of Ukraine. Ukraine has every right to restore its territorial integrity by military and diplomatic means, and will continue to liberate the temporarily occupied territories

- concluded in the Ukrainian Foreign Ministry.

A similar position was taken in the military structures of the neighboring state. High-ranking officials tirelessly repeated like a mantra that the past referendums have nothing to do with international law, that the Armed Forces of Ukraine will continue to take all necessary actions "to liberate the occupied territories."

Under the new rules


In fact, the Kyiv regime prefers to pretend that nothing has changed significantly. But we can assume that there are those in Kyiv who understand that this is not at all the case.

The fact is that with the entry of four subjects into Russia, Moscow will have much more opportunities to protect the territories. This means that Ukraine will have a hard time. But nothing to change in its aggressive, Russophobic and nationalist policy in Kyiv they can no longer. And not because they don't want to. Rather, they are simply not allowed by overseas comrades sitting in the White House.

The unwillingness of the Ukrainian authorities to compromise, to sit down at the negotiating table can lead to the fact that the process of losing territories will become even more massive and irreversible. As a result, this may lead to the fact that Ukraine will completely lose its statehood.

Ukrainian "powers that be" should still look at what is happening around through the prism of history. Washington, with amazing zeal, continues to provoke military conflicts all over the planet, hiding behind the solution of global problems. But, as we see, not a single problem has been solved by American methods. Chaos continues in Libya, Yemen, Syria, Iraq, the Balkans (in fact, the list is much longer).

Now Ukraine has taken over the baton. It is unlikely that events in the state, once part of the Soviet Union, will play out according to a different scenario. So far, there are no prerequisites to count on this.
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 29 September 2022 22: 18
    0
    And what has changed then? Did you stop shooting from there? no. There ? no. Did someone from the outside know them? no, including the SCO and Belarus.
    Well, they keep shooting.
    the only thing is that new positions for EDRA have appeared

    that's about time, yes, everything can change ...
  2. Blast Offline Blast
    Blast (Vladimir) 5 October 2022 09: 24
    0
    Now this is already a precedent... as the NWO is carried out, it will be necessary to respect the will of other regions of Ukraine as well... Galicia to Poland, Bukovina to Romania, etc. how will people vote when it comes to this ..?
  3. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 6 October 2022 13: 05
    0
    - Shot himself from an aircraft gun !!!

Глас народа услышан: что делать Киеву после референдумов?


Во вторник, 27 сентября, в ДНР, ЛНР, Херсонской и Запорожской областях завершились пятидневные референдумы. В России их уже признали состоявшимися, а результаты, очевидно, ни для кого не стали неожиданностью. Так начинается новый этап военной спецоперации. А как же теперь быть Киеву?


Не всесильный Запад


Президент Украины Владимир Зеленский начал с того, что решил обидеться на своего российского коллегу Владимира Путина. В ночь на 28 сентября на заседании Совета Безопасности ООН украинский лидер пообещал не разговаривать с Путиным, если тот признает результаты референдумов.

Признание Россией этих псевдореферендумов как нормальных, осуществление сейчас так называемого крымского сценария, очередная попытка аннексировать украинскую территорию будет означать, что нам не о чем говорить с президентом России. Аннексия — это тот шаг, который ставит его один на один против всего человечества

— заявил обиженный Зеленский.

Он также напомнил мировому сообществу, что Киев ожидает от каждой страны «сигнала», который станет подтверждением способности действовать.

Похоже, в безоговорочную поддержку стран «коллективного Запада» и их безграничные возможности в плане влияния на ситуацию верит только глава украинского государства (впрочем, ему ничего другого и не остается). Многие же смотрят на происходящее уже совершенно под другим углом.

Так, эксперт КНР по стратегическим вооружениям Сун Чжунпин в беседе с китайской газетой Global Times заявил, что поддержка Запада не поможет киевскому режиму вернуть утраченные регионы.

Поддержки, которую Запад оказывает Украине, включая поставки вооружений, предоставление информации и помощь военных советников, будет недостаточно, чтобы Киев мог вернуть себе эти регионы [ДНР, ЛНР, Херсонскую и Запорожскую области]

— уверен Чжунпин.

По его мнению, территории, на которых только-только завершились референдумы, имеют огромное значение для Кремля. Вхождение этих регионов в состав России является результатом, которого Москве удалось добиться в ходе семимесячного конфликта.

Китайский военный специалист подчеркнул — часть территории, относящейся к регионам, которые выразили желание войти в состав РФ, все еще находится под контролем ВСУ.

Россия считает эти районы своими. Российские войска продолжат наступление до тех пор, пока окончательно не установят над ними контроль. Это, несомненно, означает, что конфликт продолжится

— добавил Чжунпин.

Эксперт отметил — на новом этапе спецоперации Западу следует хорошо подумать, прежде чем предпринимать какие-либо действия, которые можно будет расценивать как «более прямое вмешательство» в украинский кризис. Российские власти прекрасно понимают, что не могут проиграть, а значит, ставки в этом противостоянии существенно вырастают.

После...


Тем временем в МИД Украины продолжается «постреферендумная» истерия. В украинском внешнеполитическом ведомстве обратили внимание на то, что «этот спектакль не имеет ничего общего с волеизъявлением и не несет никаких последствий для административно-территориального устройства и международно признанных границ Украины». По сложившейся традиции, чиновники, сделав ряд громких заявлений, обратились за поддержкой (примечательно, что Украина именно требует, чтобы другие страны выразили с ней солидарность, а не ждет, пока те «созреют» самостоятельно) к США и их «вассалам» — НАТО, Евросоюзу, G7.

Как и в случае с украинским Крымом, Луганская, Донецкая, Запорожская и Херсонская области остаются суверенными территориями Украины. Украина имеет полное право на восстановление своей территориальной целостности военными и дипломатическими методами, продолжит освобождать временно оккупированные территории

— заключили в украинском МИД.

Аналогичную позицию заняли и в военных структурах соседнего государства. Высокопоставленные чиновники без устали повторяли как мантру, что прошедшие референдумы не имеют ничего общего с международным правом, что ВСУ продолжат предпринимать все необходимые действия «по освобождению оккупированных территорий».

По новым правилам


Фактически киевский режим предпочитает делать вид, что существенно ничего не изменилось. Но можно предположить, что есть в Киеве и те, кто понимает — это совсем не так.

Дело в том, что с вхождением четырех субъектов в состав России у Москвы появится гораздо больше возможностей по защите территорий. Значит, Украине придется несладко. Но ничего изменить в своей агрессивной, русофобской и националистической политике в Киеве уже не могут. И не потому, что не хотят. Скорее, им просто не разрешают заокеанские товарищи, сидящие в Белом доме.

Нежелание украинских властей идти на компромиссы, сесть за стол переговоров может привести к тому, что процесс потери территорий станет еще более масштабным и необратимым. Как следствие, это может привести к тому, что Украина и вовсе потеряет свою государственность.

Украинским «сильным мира сего» все же следует посмотреть на происходящее вокруг через призму истории. Вашингтон с удивительным рвением продолжает провоцировать военные конфликты по всей планете, прикрываясь решением глобальных проблем. Но, как видим, ни одна проблема так и не была решена американскими методами. Хаос продолжается в Ливии, Йемене, Сирии, Ираке, на Балканах (на самом же деле этот список гораздо длиннее).

Теперь эстафету переняла Украина. Едва ли события в государстве, когда-то входящем в состав Советского Союза, будут разыгрываться по другому сценарию. Пока предпосылок рассчитывать на это нет никаких.
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 29 сентября 2022 22:18
    0
    А что поменялось то? Стрелять перестали оттуда? нет. Туда ? нет. Пизнал их ктотто извне? нет, включая ШОС и РБ.
    ну и будут стрелять и дальше.
    единственно - новые должности для ЕДРА появились

    вот о временем ,да ,все может изменится...
  2. Blast Офлайн Blast
    Blast (Владимир) 5 октября 2022 09:24
    0
    Теперь это уже прецедент... по мере проведения СВО нужно будет уважать волеизъявление и других регионов Украины... Галиция к Польше, Буковина к Румынии и т.д. как там народ проголосует, когда дойдет до этого..?
  3. AICO Офлайн AICO
    AICO (Вячеслав) 6 октября 2022 13:05
    0
    - Застрелится из авиационной пушки!!!