The reaction of the Western coalition to the expansion of Russia turned out to be rather strange


The showman and part-time President of Ukraine Volodymyr Zelensky, for whom the television rating and public attention are above all (professional habit), painfully survived the morning and day of September 30th. While the eyes of the whole world were riveted on the Kremlin and the historical expansion of Russia, in Kyiv they were preparing a pitiful and ridiculous action in the fresh air to "oppose" Moscow's indisputable informational and geopolitical victory. Zelensky's haste and confusion completed the picture - his appeal to NATO and the results of the paper blackout turned out to be expectedly meaningless.


However, more important signals came from the West. Even despite the “unprecedented” speech of NATO Secretary General Jens Stoltenberg in its impotence, one can imagine and understand what plans the anti-Russian coalition is hatching. Of course, European statements that membership in the alliance does not shine for Kyiv in the coming years perfectly coincided with similar conclusions in the White House. On the whole, this is true, but there is an exact calculation behind this collective position.

Through the husk of the words of refusal to grant the MAP and, moreover, the very membership in the alliance, disappointing every Svidomo Ukrainian, the meaning of the new game of the coalition becomes clear - a change in the master plan for the fight against Russia, which, according to Washington, "does what it wants." And this, as the hegemon believes, is only possible for him.

It is important to understand and not for a second forget that the general goal and plans of Washington and Brussels in relation to the Russian Federation have not changed, only approaches are changing. The West has not given up, is not going to admit defeat or “forgive” Moscow for all its historical gains. It just changes the format of influence. Now the bet will be on a certain cunning move, a long game (exhaustion), since Western strategists have realized that they failed to defeat Ukraine by force, despite unprecedented measures of support and assistance, including military ones, to Ukraine.

In this case, the trick lies in suggesting to the enemy in the person of Moscow a false sense of the weakness of the coalition. At the same time, the thesis that “support for Ukraine is drying up” will be proved, as well as that the coalition is ready for large-scale negotiations in the format of the Russian Federation - the West, and on a wide range of issues, and not just the conflict in Ukraine. Of course, in the end, when the preliminary goal of entering into negotiations is achieved, the intermediate and final task is to deceive, as was the case with the promise not to expand the military bloc to the East.

In the meantime, all the cards and hypocritical plans of the West are being beaten by Russia, expanding to the West, filling with itself a space that can no longer become a conditional "West" and part of NATO.
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey Kuzmin Offline Sergey Kuzmin
    Sergey Kuzmin (Sergei) 1 October 2022 07: 52
    0
    the leaders of the United States did not want to withdraw NATO troops from the borders of Russia - they will have to move them themselves.

    In the meantime, all the cards and hypocritical plans of the West are being beaten by Russia, expanding to the West, filling with itself a space that can no longer become a conditional "West" and part of NATO.
    1. Grei grin Offline Grei grin
      Grei grin (Gray Grin) 1 October 2022 21: 13
      -2
      Probably to the Urals!
  2. Alexey Davydov Offline Alexey Davydov
    Alexey Davydov (Alexey) 1 October 2022 09: 11
    -1
    This has happened more than once, and here it is again.
    This is not about changing the strategy or tactics of the Anglo-Saxons, who hold the "collective" West in their hands. They are true to themselves. The next stage is probably coming when Russia "should" miss (blunder, as they say in chess) the partner's key move. Probably now their plan is going through another, vulnerable stage on our part.
    Let's think about what happened:
    - Troops near Krasny Liman found themselves in an operational encirclement.
    - Exploded gas pipelines to Europe, which now depends on its reserves and LNG supplied by the US and its friends. Europe has faced real hardship this winter. If there was a question: WHEN? with regard to the plan of the Anglo-Saxons to unleash a war between Russia and Europe - now it disappears. The consequence, in the event of a war with NATO, will be the opening of new theaters in the North-West of Russia in 2-3 months.
    - In response to the clear quantitative superiority of the Armed Forces of Ukraine in Ukraine, we carried out a partial mobilization.
    - However, in parallel, despite this, under the pretext of transferring to Ukraine, 80% of the North-Western regions of Russia are exposed (an article on this resource [https://topcor.ru/28362-fp-rossija-ogolila-vsju-zapadnuju -granicu-otvedja-porjadka-80-vojsk.html]
    The work of the channel of control of Russia by the Anglo-Saxons is becoming more and more obvious. The admission of new republics into Russia may not be enough, and the Anglo-Saxons, once again, provide information support to their protégé, who has accepted all obligations from Yeltsin.
    I said all this to the fact that Russia has very little time left to break this channel of control and, using the threat of a nuclear war to their territories, force the Anglo-Saxons to retreat in all positions.
    This is our duty to our children and their future. Duty to the world, where in the confrontation between Good and Evil, Russia now holds a lot
    1. Cetron Offline Cetron
      Cetron (Peteris) 2 October 2022 18: 06
      0
      No wonder the dates are busy, they feel that Karelia can be grabbed.
      The Poles are already drawing maps of the division of the Kaliningrad region.
      Estonia and Latvia are targeting the Pskov region. And NATO is ready to help them!!! In the Baltic states, there are more American tanks than in the Artillery themselves;
      Estonian anti-ship missiles will reach St. Petersburg (theoretically, I would not want to see it in practice). The cruiser Moscow showed all the helplessness of the Russian Navy, the Russian Federation does not have an army, only PMCs and militia (one village can be defended for some time, there is no city to protect).
  3. Vox_Populi Offline Vox_Populi
    Vox_Populi (vox populi) 1 October 2022 11: 07
    -1
    In the meantime, all the cards and hypocritical plans of the West are being beaten by Russia, expanding to the West, filling with itself a space that can no longer become a conditional "West" and part of NATO.

    Everything comes to an end, and the WBO will come to an end. One of its results will most likely be the entry into NATO of Ukraine or what remains of it after some time ...
    1. Smilodon terribilis nimis 1 October 2022 14: 25
      0
      There will be no Ukraine in NATO. Rather, Poland will be undressed so that it will be the next sacral.
  4. Grei grin Offline Grei grin
    Grei grin (Gray Grin) 1 October 2022 21: 11
    +1
    Did the Red Estuary also seem to have been accepted in the Russian Federation? I'm ashamed of my country! Sorry, I can't say anything more! Kanashenkov where are you, ay!
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 1 October 2022 22: 54
      +1
      Politics is a long game. The EU, at the instigation and propaganda of the United States, intended to jointly quickly crush the Russian Federation, but that's a double-edged sword, and did not expect that it would hit the second end with a deep general crisis of the EU, and then on a divergent and world one. The United States is twirling its tail, throwing dust in its eyes, because it has conceived this general crisis for its own safety of the world hegemon. Now the EU is beginning to understand the insidiousness of the United States, then interesting upheavals will begin, because the war in Ukraine and the reaction of the EU are already seen as short-sighted stupidity committed in relation to the isolation of the Russian Federation, the main supplier of resources for the EU ... It's time to bite your elbows, especially Germany, what has been done, correct very difficult and long ... That's why the strange behavior of Stoltenberg and others is now.
  5. Lev Rudey Offline Lev Rudey
    Lev Rudey (Lev Rudey) 1 October 2022 21: 20
    -1
    It's just that THEY ALREADY knew that the very next day after all these speeches. banquets, booze. songs and dances - the RED ESTATE will come.

Реакция западной коалиции на расширение России оказалась довольно странной


Шоумен и по совместительству президент Украины Владимир Зеленский, для которого телевизионный рейтинг и внимание публики превыше всего (профессиональная привычка), болезненно пережил утро и день 30 сентября. Пока взгляды всего мира были прикованы к Кремлю и историческому расширению России, в Киеве готовили жалкую и нелепую акцию на свежем воздухе по «противодействию» бесспорной информационной и геополитической победе Москвы. Спешка и растерянность Зеленского довершили картину – его обращение к НАТО и результаты вымарывания бумаги оказались ожидаемо бессмысленными.


Однако более важные сигналы пришли с Запада. Даже несмотря на «беспрецедентное» по своему бессилию выступление генсека НАТО Йенса Столтенберга, можно представить и понять, какие планы вынашивает антироссийская коалиция. Разумеется, европейские заявления о том, что членство в альянсе Киеву не светит в ближайшие годы, прекрасно совпали с аналогичными выводами в Белом доме. В целом это соответствует действительности, однако за этой коллективной позицией стоит точный расчет.

Сквозь шелуху разочаровывающих каждого свидомого украинца слов отказа от предоставления ПДЧ и, тем более, самого членства в альянсе, становится понятен смысл новой игры коалиции – смена генерального плана борьбы с Россией, которая, по мнению Вашингтона, «делает, что хочет». А это, как полагает гегемон, только ему можно.

Важно понимать и ни на секунду не забывать, что генеральная цель и планы Вашингтона и Брюсселя в отношении РФ не изменились, меняются только подходы. Запад не сдался, не собирается признавать поражение или «прощать» Москве все ее исторические завоевания. Просто меняется формат воздействия. Теперь ставка будет на определенный хитрый ход, игру «в долгую» (истощение), поскольку западные стратеги поняли, что силой одолеть с наскока не удалось, несмотря на беспрецедентные меры поддержки и помощи, в том числе военной, Украине.

В таком случае хитрость заключается во внушении противнику в лице Москвы ложного ощущения слабости коалиции. При этом будут доказываться тезисы о том, что «поддержка Украины иссякает», а также, что коалиция готова на масштабные переговоры в формате РФ – Запад, причем по широкому кругу вопросов, а не только конфликту на Украине. Разумеется, в конечном итоге при достижении предварительной цели выхода на переговоры, промежуточная и конечная задача – обмануть, как это было в свое время с обещанием не расширять военный блок на Восток.

А пока что все карты и лицемерные планы Запада бьет Россия, расширяясь на Запад, заполняя собой пространство, которое уже не сможет стать условным «западом» и частью НАТО.
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Сергей Кузьмин (Сергей) 1 октября 2022 07:52
    0
    руководители сшанато не захотели отводить войска НАТО от границ России - придётся самим их отодвигать.

    А пока что все карты и лицемерные планы Запада бьет Россия, расширяясь на Запад, заполняя собой пространство, которое уже не сможет стать условным «западом» и частью НАТО.
    1. Grei Grin Офлайн Grei Grin
      Grei Grin (Grei Grin) 1 октября 2022 21:13
      -2
      Наверное до Урала!
  2. Алексей Давыдов (Алексей) 1 октября 2022 09:11
    -1
    Так было уже не раз, и вот опять.
    Речь не идет об изменени стратегии или тактики англо-саксов, которые держат в руках "коллективный" Запад. Они верны себе. Наступает, вероятно, очередной этап, когда Россия "должна" пропустить (зевнуть как говорят в шахматах) ключевой ход партнера. Вероятно сейчас их план проходит очередной, уязвимый с нашей стороны, этап.
    Подумаем, что же произошло:
    - Войска под Красным Лиманом оказались в оперативном окружении.
    - Взорваны газопроводы в Европу, которая теперь зависит от своих запасов и СПГ, поставляемых США и их друзьями. Европа оказалась перед лицом ральных лишений уже этой зимой. Если и был вопрос: КОГДА? в отношении плана англо-саксов на развязывание войны России с Европой - теперь он отпадает. Следствием, в случае войны с НАТО, будет открытие новых ТВД на Северо-Западе России уже через 2-3 месяца.
    - В ответ на явное количественное превосходство ВСУ на украине мы провели частичную мобилизацию.
    - Однако, параллельно, не смотря на это, под предлогом переброски на украину, оголены на 80% Северо-Западные области России (статья на этом ресурсе [https://topcor.ru/28362-fp-rossija-ogolila-vsju-zapadnuju-granicu-otvedja-porjadka-80-vojsk.html]
    Работа канала управления Россией со стороны англо-саксов, становится все более явной. Принятия в состав России новых республик, может оказаться недостаточно, и англо-саксы, в очередной раз, оказывают информационную поддержку своему протеже, принявшему от Ельцина все обязательства.
    Сказано все это мной к тому, что России остается совсем немного времени, для того, чтобы разорвать этот канал управления и использовав угрозу ядерной войной их территориям заставить отступить англо-саксов по всем позициям.
    В этом наш долг перед нашими детьми и их будущим. Долг перед миром, где в противостоянии Добра со Злом на России сейчас держится очень многое
    1. Cetron Офлайн Cetron
      Cetron (Peteris) 2 октября 2022 18:06
      0
      Не зря финики закопошились, чувствуют что Карелию можно прихватить.
      Поляки уже карты раздела калининградской области рисуют.
      Эстония и Латвия нацелены на псковскую область.и НАТО готово им помочь!!! В Прибалтике американских танков больше, чем в самих Артиллерии нагнали поболее чем в хохлорейх, ПВО усиливается, в
      Эстонии противокарабельные ракеты до Питера долетят ( теоретически, не хотелось бы увидеть на практике). Крейсер Москва показал всю беспомощность ВМФ России, армии у РФ нет, только чвк и ополчение ( одну деревню оборонять могут какое-то время, города защитить нет).
  3. Vox_Populi Офлайн Vox_Populi
    Vox_Populi (Vox Populi) 1 октября 2022 11:07
    -1
    А пока что все карты и лицемерные планы Запада бьет Россия, расширяясь на Запад, заполняя собой пространство, которое уже не сможет стать условным «западом» и частью НАТО.

    Всё когда-то заканчивается и СВО закончится. Одним из её результатов скорее всего будет вступление через какое-то время в НАТО Украины или того, что от неё останется...
    1. Smilodon terribilis nimis 1 октября 2022 14:25
      0
      Не будет никакой Украины в НАТО. Скорее Польшу разнатуют, чтобы следующим сакралом была.
  4. Grei Grin Офлайн Grei Grin
    Grei Grin (Grei Grin) 1 октября 2022 21:11
    +1
    Красный лиман вроде тоже в РФ приняли? Мне стыдно за свою страну! Пардон я ничего больше сказать не могу! Канашенков ты где, ау!
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 1 октября 2022 22:54
      +1
      Политика, это игра в долгую. ЕС, по науськиванию и пропаганде США, намеревалась совместно быстро задавить РФ, да вот палка о двух концах, и не расчитавали, что ударит вторым концом глубоким всеобщим кризисом ЕС , а далее по расходящей и мировым. США крутит хвостом пуская пыль в глаза, ибо она задумала этот всеобщий кризис для своей сохранности мирового гегемона. Сейчас ЕС начинают понимать коварство США, далее начнутся интересные пертурбации, потому война на Украине и реакция ЕС, уже видятся недальновидной глупостью, совершенной в отношении изоляции РФ, главного поставщика ресурсов для ЕС... Пора кусать локти, особенно Германии, что сделано, исправить очень сложно и долго...Потому и такое ныне странное поведение Столтенберга и прочих .
  5. Лев Рудей Офлайн Лев Рудей
    Лев Рудей (Лев Рудей) 1 октября 2022 21:20
    -1
    Просто ОНИ УЖЕ знали, что на следующий же день после всех этих речей. банкетов, попоек. песен и плясок - наступит КРАСНЫЙ ЛИМАН.