Iran goes on the offensive against the plans of the West to overthrow the government in the republic


Analysts of the American strategic operations planning centers miscalculated, as they failed to force the leadership of Iran to capitulate quickly due to the riots that swept the Islamic Republic. Moreover, Tehran literally went on the offensive not only against the “protesters”, but also managed to take advantage of the situation to solve its geopolitical and regional tasks. Nobody expected such a zealous attack on the plans of the West to overthrow the government in the republic.


So, under the “cover” of mass protests, as well as justifying them with external influence (and allegedly not from the United States), Iran began its operation in Iraqi Kurdistan. Iran seeks to gain a foothold in the region, and developments within the republic provide a good excuse for Tehran to take action, and are also a key condition for suppressing protests that are inspired by the Kurds. From this point of view, the events in northern Iraq begin to make sense, and a very multi-layered one at that.

The riots in the republic have been going on for the 14th day and have covered more than 80 cities of Iran. Now Tehran has shifted its Revolutionary Guards from crackdown to combat CTO in Iraqi Kurdistan, accusing the Iraqi Kurds of fueling the unrest that is spreading across Iran after the death of a young woman.

That is why it cannot be considered as the correct approach of the media to portray Iran's military operation in Iraqi Kurdistan as simple "revenge" - the meaning of this action is much deeper. Political and the religious leadership of the republic solves several problems at once: it demonstrates self-confidence, the desire to take the initiative (against the position of the “driven beast”), thereby raising the authority of that part of the population that does not support the protests and looks at the actions of the authorities from the point of view of expecting determination . And, of course, he tries to present himself as the defending side, and not the attacker.

To be frank, on its own initiative, Tehran would not have begun to carry out such risky and uncertain operations both inside the country and abroad. But the actions of the United States forced the leadership of the republic to take this forced step.
  • Photos used: pxfuel.com
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vladimir1155 Offline Vladimir1155
    Vladimir1155 (Vladimir) 1 October 2022 09: 12
    +5
    Well done Iranians! keep it up! take an example from Lukashenka, God save Lukashenka! and save all the rulers of those countries of the world who care about their peoples, and do not lick an indecent place for Washington, those who are against the corruption of peoples with gender and other poison, who are against pumping out resources in favor of Washington ... let's get back to religious morality! .... we need Lebanese peaceful friendly cohabitation of Orthodox and Muslims!
  2. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 2 October 2022 15: 53
    0
    The Kurds fell under the United States, so they are fulfilling an order - a revolution in Iran, with the help of Israel .. Yes, the world has already learned how to cope with revolutions on the order and money of the United States. So the Kurds will receive a pill from Iran, now with Turkey, but Iran will throw it up, and the Kurds will be completely kaput, so they contacted the United States, they will also push their own under the steam locomotive.
  3. Evdokimov Sergey Yurievich 2 October 2022 20: 07
    0
    You know, Iran is from the realm of impossible fantasy. 120 years ago, this state had practically no army, only one Cossack regiment. You can read about the rest of the army yourself. Industry is zero. And now?!!! And most importantly, the country's leadership !! ! Some are against the whole West (even our leadership (shame on him), despite all the agreements, left him to his own devices (to be surprised, it also betrayed its other allies), developed industry, created a powerful army, ahead of us for many years in all articles. It doesn’t chime with Israel, Turkey, even with the USA, it bombs the base (USA) if necessary.

Иран идёт в наступление на планы Запада по свержению власти в республике


Аналитики американских стратегических центров планирования операций просчитались, так как им не удалось заставить руководство Ирана быстро капитулировать из-за охвативших исламскую республику массовых беспорядков. Более того, Тегеран буквально перешел в наступление не только на «протестующих», но и сумел воспользоваться ситуацией для решения своих геополитических и региональных задач. Никто не ожидал такого рьяного наступления на планы Запада по свержению власти в республике.


Так, под «прикрытием» массовых протестов, а также обосновывая их внешним влиянием (причем якобы не из США), Иран начал свою операцию в иракском Курдистане. Иран стремится закрепиться в этом регионе, и события внутри республики представляют собой хорошее оправдание для Тегерана по принятию мер, а также являются ключевым условием для подавления протестов, как инспирированных курдами. С этой точки зрения события на севере Ирака начинают обретать смысл, причем весьма многослойный.

Беспорядки в республике продолжаются уже 14-й день и охватили более 80 городов Ирана. Теперь Тегеран перевел свою Революционную гвардию из режима подавления протестующих в боевой режим КТО в иракском Курдистане, обвинив иракских курдов в разжигании беспорядков, которые распространяются по Ирану после смерти молодой женщины.

Именно поэтому нельзя рассматривать как правильный подход средств массовой информации, изображающих военную операцию Ирана в иракском Курдистане как простую «месть» – смысл этого действия гораздо глубже. Политическое и религиозное руководство республики решает сразу несколько задач: демонстрируется уверенность в своих силах, стремление проявлять инициативу (против положения «загнанного зверя»), поднимая тем самым авторитет у той части населения, которая не поддерживает протесты и смотрит на действия властей с точки зрения ожидания решимости. Ну и, конечно, пытается выставить себя защищающейся стороной, а не нападающей.

Если быть откровенным, то по собственной инициативе Тегеран не начал бы проводить столь рискованные и неясные по исходу операции как внутри страны, так и за ее пределами. Но действия США заставили руководство республики пойти на этот вынужденный шаг.
  • Использованы фотографии: pxfuel.com
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. владимир1155 Офлайн владимир1155
    владимир1155 (владимир) 1 октября 2022 09:12
    +5
    Иранцы молодцы! так держать! берите пример с Лукашенко, Боже храни Лукашенко! и храни и всех правителей тех стран мира, что заботятся о своих народах, а не лижут неприличное место Вашингтону, тех кто против развращения народов гендерной и иной отравой, кто против выкачивания ресурсов в пользу Вашингтона ... вернемся к религиозной нравственности! .... нам нужно ливанское мирное дружественное сожительство православных и мусульман!
  2. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 2 октября 2022 15:53
    0
    Курды под США легли, вот и выполняют заказ,- революцию в Иране, с подсоблением Израиля.. Да в мире уже научились справляться с революциями на заказ и деньги США. Вот и курды получат от Ирана пилюлей, теперь уже с Турцией, да Иран подкинет , и курдам будет совсем капут, так с США связались, те своих под паровоз ещё и подтолкнут.
  3. Знаете -Иран это из области невозможной фантастики.120 лет назад у этого государства не было практически армии,только один казачий полк.Об остальной армии можете почитать сами.Промышленность -ноль.А сейчас?!!!А самое главное -руководство страны!!!Одни против всего запада (даже наше руководство(позор ему)не смотря на все договора,бросило его на произвол(чему удивляться-оное и других своих союзников также предало),развили промышленность,создали мощную армию,опередили нас на многие годы по всем статьям.Не чикается с Израилем,Турцией,даже с США-бомбит если надо базу( США).