Italian Eni urges Gazprom to resume transit through Austria


The Italian energy concern Eni urgently contacted the Russian Gazprom to try to restore gas supplies to Italy suspended on Saturday through Austria. The situation takes on a comical turn: gas is supplied to Austria, but it does not reach customers in Italy. In particular, according to the Sole 24 Ore newspaper, citing an Eni representative, the suspension was due to difficulties in Austria.


Representatives of Eni are worried that the flow of gas from Slovakia to Austria is going smoothly, but not further. In response to this, Gazprom stated that it could not confirm the Italian nominations, in fact, therefore, deliveries were not going on. According to the Russian company, the reason may be a change in the Austrian legislation.

However, in Italy they are looking for a solution as if the client does not need it. Earlier, Minister for Ecological Transition Roberto Cingolani explained what would happen to Italy if fuel imports from Russia were stopped.

In the event of a cessation of supplies from Russia at the beginning of winter, the stocks will last until February 2023, there would be a small compensated deficit in March, and then consumption will decline in April

- Chingolani said during a press conference about the situation in the gas sector.

That is, as if there were no problems, you can not worry and completely cut off ties with a supplier from Russia right now. Be that as it may, Eni, almost on its own, is still trying to do something with the situation and get fuel, as it does not have such a rosy and positive assessment of the peak of the crisis, which is approaching inexorably.

It is also strange that the Italian side is begging the supplier, although the gas passes through three states and stops at the border. Probably, it would be necessary to make claims against these transiters, and not against the supplier.
  • Photos used: tsoua.com
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. prior Offline prior
    prior (Vlad) 4 October 2022 09: 36
    +5
    Not a single cubic meter of gas to countries helping Ukraine, including Ukraine itself.
    That's how I would put the question.
    Otherwise, everything is an agreement and a betrayal of those who die in the Donbass.
    1. lord-palladore-11045 (Konstantin Puchkov) 4 October 2022 12: 12
      0
      I agree to all 100%!
  2. Vladimir Golubenko (Vladimir Golubenko) 4 October 2022 10: 02
    +3
    Don't give anything to anyone in Geyrop. And gas and everything. Against Russia - get shish!
  3. Shamil Rasmukhambetov (Shamil Rasmukhambetov) 4 October 2022 10: 13
    0
    They will give it, and they will also make the price minimal. We are generous, what kind of shit they do to us, we immediately forget for the loot, and in order not to be at a loss, they will raise our tariffs.
    1. GIS Offline GIS
      GIS (Ildus) 4 October 2022 12: 19
      0
      1. -And you yourself have never done this yourself? well, like who sold cheaper, you buy from him (it doesn’t matter in the market, in the store, on the Internet), depending on who the seller / owner is (I won’t go into nationality, so be it: maybe the store owner is a real radical, but you go to the store go to him)
      or you probably go to chain stores - support ALL ITS ACTIONS with a ruble
      2. And what rates will be raised for you? can you clarify?
  4. Vladimir Khrebtov (Vladimir Khrebtov) 5 October 2022 13: 01
    0
    Trading with the enemy is a crime and a disgrace. Weapons are sent to Ukraine from all over Europe, but they ask for gas, and some even with a deferred payment of up to 24 years. Do they know something? We pay billions for transit through Ukraine to the enemy. It's time for the main one to kneel before the people for his 20-year reign and ask for "Brothers and sisters"! And he said you have to hit first if a fight is inevitable, well, hit it! Soon the Nazis will reach the Crimea.
  5. In passing Offline In passing
    In passing (Galina Rožkova) 5 October 2022 13: 15
    0
    Already agreed.

Итальянский Eni упрашивает «Газпром» возобновить транзит через Австрию


Итальянский энергетический концерн Eni срочно вышел на контакт с российским «Газпромом», чтобы попытаться восстановить приостановленные в субботу поставки газа в Италию транзитом через Австрию. Ситуация приобретает комический оборот: газ в Австрию поступает, однако до клиентов в Италии не доходит. В частности, как пишет газета Sole 24 Ore со ссылкой на представителя Eni, приостановка произошла из-за трудностей в Австрии.


Представителей Eni беспокоит, что поток газа из Словакии в Австрию идет бесперебойно, а вот дальше – нет. В ответ на это «Газпром» заявил, что не может подтвердить итальянские номинации, собственно, поэтому поставки и не идут. По версии российской компании, причиной может послужить изменение в австрийском законодательстве.

Однако в Италии ищут решение так, словно оно и не нужно клиенту. Ранее министр по вопросам экологического перехода Роберто Чинголани пояснил, что будет с Италией в случае остановки импорта топлива из РФ.

В случае прекращения в начале зимы поставок из России запасов хватит до февраля 2023 года, в марте был бы небольшой компенсируемый дефицит, а затем в апреле потребление пойдет на спад

— сказал Чинголани в ходе пресс-конференции о ситуации в газовой сфере.

То есть как бы проблем и не будет, можно не беспокоиться и полностью обрывать связи с поставщиком из России уже сейчас. Как бы там ни было, Eni едва ли не собственными силами еще пытается что-то сделать с ситуацией и получить топливо, так как имеет не такую радужную и позитивную оценку пика кризиса, который надвигается неумолимо.

Также странно, что итальянская сторона упрашивает поставщика, хотя газ проходит через три государства и останавливается на границе. Вероятно, надо было бы предъявлять претензии к этим транзитерам, а не к поставщику.
  • Использованы фотографии: tsoua.com
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. prior Офлайн prior
    prior (Влад) 4 октября 2022 09:36
    +5
    Ни одного кубического метра газа странам помогающим Украине, в том числе и самой Украине.
    Я бы так ставил вопрос.
    Иначе, всё договорняк и предательство тех, кто погибает в Донбассе.
    1. lord-pallador-11045 Офлайн lord-pallador-11045
      lord-pallador-11045 (Константин Пучков) 4 октября 2022 12:12
      0
      Согласен на все 100%!
  2. Владимир Голубенко (Владимир Голубенко) 4 октября 2022 10:02
    +3
    Никому в Гейропе ничего не давать. И газ и всё прочее. Против России - получи шиш!
  3. Шамиль Расмухамбетов (Шамиль Расмухамбетов) 4 октября 2022 10:13
    0
    Дадут,еще и цену сделают минимальной.Мы же щедрые какое дерьмо они нам делают мы за БАБЛО сразу забываем,а чтоб не быть в убытки поднимут нам тарифы.
    1. ГИС Офлайн ГИС
      ГИС (Ильдус) 4 октября 2022 12:19
      0
      по 1. -а вы сами лично так не поступали ни разу? ну типа кто дешевле продал, у того и покупаете (неважно на рынке, в магазине, в интеренете), на зависимо кто продавец/владелец (не буду в национальности пускаться, пусть так: может быть владелец магазина радикал настоящий, но вы в магазин к нему идете)
      или вы же в сетевые магазины наверняка заходите- поддерживаете рублем ВСЕ ЕГО ДЕЙСТВИЯ
      по 2. а какие вам тарифы поднимут? можете прояснить?
  4. Владимир Хребтов (Владимир Хребтов) 5 октября 2022 13:01
    0
    Торговля с врагом это преступление и позор. На Украину идёт оружие со всей Европы, но газ они просят а кто то даже с отсрочкой платежа до 24 года. Они что то знают?. Миллиарды за транзит через Украину платим врагу. Пора главному падать на колени перед народом за своё 20-летнее правление и просить" Братья и сёстры"! А говорил надо бить первым если драка неизбежна, ну так бей! Скоро до Крыма дойдут фашисты.
  5. Мимоходом Офлайн Мимоходом
    Мимоходом (Gaļina Rožkova) 5 октября 2022 13:15
    0
    Договорились уже.