Direct participation of Belarus in the NWO - does Russia need it?


This week, Belarusian President Alexander Lukashenko made a number of rather characteristic statements about the role and place of his country in the special military operation being carried out on the territory of Ukraine. Since his statements were made not just anywhere, but during a meeting that the head of state held with the top leadership of the Ministry of Defense, they should be taken seriously. Everything seems to be said clearly, specifically and to the point, but... Questions for Minsk still remain.


Opinions that the state that is today the closest (and, let's be objective, almost the only real) ally of Russia, including in a purely military sense, could make a much more significant contribution to the conduct of the NMD than is happening now, have been expressed repeatedly. Again, the rhetoric of both the Kyiv regime and the increasingly aggressive Belarusian “zmagars” suggests that sooner or later Minsk will have to directly enter into direct conflict with violent “neighbors”, whether he wants it or not. Another question is whether Russia needs it?

"We won't let you stab me in the back..."


Speaking on October 4 to the Belarusian generals, the head of state said very important and, by and large, significant things. First of all, he de facto admitted that Belarus (albeit in a rather peculiar way), but still participates in the NWO. Already something... On the other hand, Alexander Grigoryevich described this very participation in a rather peculiar way. It consists, in his opinion, first of all, in the fact that "no one from the territory of Belarus shoots Russians in the back." This is ensured by two points: firstly, “measures to prevent the spread of the ongoing conflict in Ukraine to Belarusian territory”, and, secondly, “preventing the possibility of a strike against Belarus under the cover of the NMD.” In this case, Lukashenka named Latvia, Lithuania, and, of course, Poland as potential aggressors. In fact, Old Man is afraid of intervention by NATO, because the “warriors” he voiced, with the exception of Warsaw, without the participation of “senior partners” in the bloc, can only deliver any “strike” on headquarters maps. Having firmly gone over before that ... It sounds, you see, somehow not very inspiring: "Let's go there - demilitarize and denazify, and I'll cover your back here." Again, if, God forbid, it comes to a war with the direct participation of the North Atlantic Alliance (let's call a spade a spade - to the Third World War), then the Armed Forces of Belarus are unlikely to play a decisive role in this Armageddon. Well, at least in terms of its size. Let me remind you that the same Lukashenka, who this summer threatened NATO with a crushing strike of the Belarusian Su-24s “in response to the escalation”, had in mind Russian nuclear weapons, for the use of which they, in his words, “have already been converted”. Well, what about the direct participation of Minsk in the NWO in its current format? Upon closer examination, this issue also turns out to be quite controversial.

Yes, Belarus, without a doubt, is an extremely attractive springboard for organizing that very “last and decisive” offensive against the Ukronazis, after which the question of some kind of “negotiations” will disappear by itself. It borders on as many as five “nezalezhnoy” regions, including the capital - Kyiv. However, I repeat, it will make sense to conduct an offensive in this direction only if absolutely all reserves are really brought into action, and, most importantly, political decision on the complete defeat of all the forces of the Kyiv regime. So far, there is no need to talk about anything like that. However, there is another option, moderate and much more realistic. This is a decisive blow through the Volyn region, the purpose of which will be to completely cut off Kyiv from the western borders of the country, and, as a result, almost the final cessation of the supply of weapons and equipment for the APU. Ideally, such actions should have been accompanied by a counter-attack from the south in order to block the "nezalezhny" cordons with Moldova and Romania. However, here everything rests on the same moment - the political will of the top leadership, without which such escapades can result in another "amazingly fruitless victories" followed by shameful "gestures of goodwill" and completely useless victims. At the current stage, it’s enough that the constant fear of opening a “second front” on the part of Belarus forces Kyiv to keep a certain amount of manpower and equipment in this direction, without transferring them to the South-East of the country. On the other hand, Lukashenka has absolutely no guarantees that, by “covering” the Western direction, he will not receive a sudden and vile blow from the East, from the Ukronazis. Believe me, this is not such an incredible scenario as it might seem.

"Let's take Minsk in three days!"


Militant and even outright provocative statements by Kyiv against its neighbors are heard quite regularly. Perhaps the most disturbing of them can be considered the words of the Secretary of the National Security and Defense Council of Ukraine Aleksey Danilov, who, no later than at the end of September, directly threatened Minsk with “retaliation” not even for the entry into the conflict of the Belarusian army, but for “strike” from its territory:

We understand that Putin puts pressure on Lukashenka every day to start armed aggression from Belarus. We know everything. Even a recent meeting in Sochi was on this topic. But if troops come from Belarus, as it was on February 24, they will receive such an answer that they did not count on!

Let's leave aside the ridiculous "vanging" of the crazy veterinarian about the communication between Alexander Grigorievich and Vladimir Vladimirovich. But to his words regarding the readiness to “give an answer” to what seems “inappropriate” to Kyiv, it would really be worth listening to. The number of the same "Haymars" in service with the Armed Forces of Ukraine is growing steadily and it should not be ruled out that some of them can be transferred to the Belarusian border (or have already been transferred and are just waiting for the appropriate commands). To provoke an appropriate incident as a pretext is, as they say, a matter of technique. Well, then ... One "exemplary" shelling or some number of them, carried out with "educational purposes", the matter may not be limited. Ask: “What the hell is Ukraine for?!” So after all, the whole point lies precisely in the fact that in this case it will not be her puppet "leaders" who will decide at all. If Washington comes to the conclusion that the time has come for a “final solution to the Belarusian issue,” then the corresponding plan will most likely be realized through drawing Minsk into a military conflict with Kyiv.

Unfortunately, at the present stage, the West has great illusions about the potential of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, supported by a fair amount of skepticism about the combat capabilities of the Russian army. As for the Armed Forces of Belarus, the attitude towards them is even more frivolous. The Ukrainian and Western media are full of arguments that “Lukashenko's army” is nothing but pure “fiction” and “decoration”. In it, they say, there are 50 thousand personnel, but in reality a maximum, a tenth of this number, is capable of fighting. More realistic "experts" talk about the presence of 10-15 thousand combat-ready troops in Minsk, however, the "hatted" moods are also fairly fueled by "insider information" from the zealous "zmagars" who fled across Europe (and partially settled in Ukraine), singing the praises of the Armed Forces of Ukraine and those who claim that they will easily “take Minsk in just three days.” Or even in a day... Again, in the event of the outbreak of hostilities in the country, they are strenuously trying to form a "fifth column" for the immediate establishment of a new "Belomaidan" in the rear. But this time it will not be a game of "peaceful demonstrations" and "civilized protest", but a completely open attempt to seize power in the country through an armed coup, without stopping at any bloodshed. By the way, the fact that militants are being trained and trained in Belarus to organize terror and chaos in Belarus was repeatedly said by Lukashenka himself. And the characterization of Ukrainian leaders as “Natsiks who sniff, drink and smoke”, after which they blather a lot – these are also his words. Consequently, Alexander Grigoryevich has a correct idea about the degree of "adequacy" of Zelensky and his entourage.

Will the flames of an armed conflict flare up on the Belarusian-Ukrainian border? Today, the answer to this question depends on such a huge number of variables and "unknowns" that it is simply impossible to give it unambiguously. In any case, under the current conditions, such a development of the situation would be rather unfavorable for Russia, since it would force Moscow to once again disperse its forces and means, using them to stabilize the situation also in this direction. It would be better if Minsk really “covers its back” in the West for the time being. And there you will see.
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Colonel Kudasov (Leopold) 6 October 2022 22: 22
    +3
    God bless him, Luka. Let him remain “neutral” and not shoot “Russians in the back”. The main thing is that the Old Man does not regularly supply Bandera with fuel and lubricants of Russian origin, which he widely practiced until recently
  2. Yuri V.A Offline Yuri V.A
    Yuri V.A (Yuri) 7 October 2022 02: 49
    +1
    If the required results are needed, then the participation of Belarus in hostilities should be in full, and since it is officially announced that it is opposed to all of NATO, then it is possible without political ceremonies
  3. prior Offline prior
    prior (Vlad) 7 October 2022 08: 46
    0
    Since there is a war going on in Ukraine with the fascist collective West, Belarus will still not be able to sit behind Russia's back.
    Belarusians will be drawn into the war for sure. One provocation - and Lukashenka is at war.

Прямое участие Белоруссии в СВО – нужно ли это России?


На нынешней неделе белорусский президент Александр Лукашенко сделал ряд довольно характерных заявлений о роли и месте его страны в специальной военной операции, проводимой на территории Украины. Поскольку прозвучали его высказывания не абы где, а в ходе совещания, которое глава государства проводил с высшим руководством Министерства обороны, отнестись к ним стоит серьезно. Сказано всё вроде бы четко, конкретно и по делу, но… Вопросы к Минску всё равно остаются.


Мнения относительно того, что государство, являющееся сегодня ближайшим (и, будем объективны, едва ли не единственным реальным) союзником России, в том числе и в сугубо военном отношении, могло бы внести в проведение СВО куда более весомую лепту, чем это происходит сейчас, высказывались неоднократно. Опять же – риторика как киевского режима, так и становящихся всё более агрессивными белорусских же «змагаров» дает основания предполагать, что Минску рано или поздно придется прямо вступать в прямой конфликт с буйными «соседями», хочет он того или не хочет. Другой вопрос – а нужно ли это России?

«Не дадим ударить в спину…»


Выступая 4 октября перед белорусским генералитетом, глава государства изрек весьма важные и, по большому счету, знаковые вещи. Прежде всего, он де-факто признал, что Белоруссия (пусть и достаточно своеобразно), но всё-ж таки участвует в СВО. Уже что-то… С другой стороны, обрисовал Александр Григорьевич это самое участие достаточно своеобразно. Заключается оно, по его мнению, прежде всего, в том, чтобы «никто с территории Белоруссии не стрелял русским в спину». Обеспечивается это двумя моментами: во-первых «мерами по недопущению распространения идущего на Украине конфликта на белорусскую территорию», а, во-вторых – «предотвращением возможности нанесения под прикрытием СВО удара по Белоруссии». В качестве потенциальных агрессоров в этом случае Лукашенко назвал Латвию, Литву, и, конечно же, Польшу. По сути дела, Батька опасается интервенции со стороны НАТО, ибо озвученные им «вояки» за исключением разве что Варшавы без участия «старших партнеров» по блоку какие-либо «удары» наносить могут разве что на штабных картах. Крепко перебрав перед этим… Звучит, согласитесь, как-то не слишком вдохновляюще: «Вы там давайте – демилитаризируйте и денацифицируйте, а я вам тут спинку прикрою». Опять же, если, упаси Бог, дело дойдет до войны с непосредственным участием Североатлантического альянса (назовем вещи своими именами – до Третьей мировой), то вряд ли Вооруженные силы Белоруссии сыграют в этом Армагеддоне решающую роль. Ну, хотя бы в силу своей численности. Позволю себе напомнить – тот же Лукашенко, нынешним летом пригрозивший НАТО сокрушительным ударом белорусских Су-24 «в ответ на обострение», имел в виду российское ядерное оружие, под применение которого они, по его словам, «уже переоборудованы». Ну, а что до прямого участия Минска в СВО в её нынешнем формате? При ближайшем рассмотрении данный вопрос тоже оказывается достаточно спорным.

Да, Белоруссия вне всяких сомнений является чрезвычайно привлекательным плацдармом для организации того самого «последнего и решительного» наступления на укронацистов, после которого вопрос о каких-то там «переговорах» отпадет сам собой. Граничит она аж с пятью областями «нэзалэжной», включая столичную – Киевскую. Однако повторюсь, вести наступление на этом направлении будет иметь смысл только в том случае, если в дело действительно будут введены абсолютно все резервы, и, главное, будет принято политическое решение о полном разгроме всех сил киевского режима. Пока что ни о чем похожем говорить явно не приходится. Впрочем, имеется и еще один вариант, умеренный и намного более реалистичный. Это – нанесение решительного удара через Волынскую область, целью которого будет полное отсечение Киева от западных границ страны, и, как результат, едва ли не окончательное прекращение поставок оружия и техники для ВСУ. В идеале такие действия должны были бы сопровождаться встречным ударом с южного направления, дабы перекрыть «нэзалэжной» кордоны с Молдавией и Румынией. Впрочем, тут всё упирается в тот же самый момент – политическую волю высшего руководства, без которой подобные эскапады могут вылиться в очередные «поразительно бесплодные победы» с последующими позорными «жестами доброй воли» и совершенно бесполезными жертвами. На нынешнем этапе довольно и того, что постоянная боязнь открытия со стороны Белоруссии «второго фронта» заставляет Киев удерживать на этом направлении определенное количество живой силы и техники, не перебрасывая их на Юго-Восток страны. С другой стороны, у Лукашенко нет абсолютно никаких гарантий того, что, «прикрывая» западное направление, он не получит внезапный и подлый удар с Востока, от укронацистов. Поверьте, это вовсе не такой уж невероятный сценарий, как может показаться.

«Возьмем Минск за три дня!»


Воинственные и даже прямо провокационные заявления со стороны Киева в адрес соседей звучат достаточно регулярно. Едва ли не самым тревожным из них можно считать слова секретаря СНБО Украины Алексея Данилова, не далее, как в конце сентября прямо пригрозившего Минску «возмездием» даже не за вступление в конфликт белорусской армии, а за «нанесение ударов» с его территории:

Мы понимаем, что Путин ежедневно давит на Лукашенко, чтобы тот начал вооруженную агрессию со стороны Беларуси. Нам все известно. Даже недавняя встреча в Сочи была на эту тему. Но если со стороны Беларуси будут идти войска, как это было 24 февраля, они получат такой ответ, на который не рассчитывали!

Оставим в стороне нелепое «вангование» полоумного ветеринара по поводу общения Александра Григорьевича и Владимира Владимировича. А вот к его словам относительно готовности «дать ответ» на то, что покажется Киеву «неподобающим», прислушаться, право же, стоило бы. Число тех же «Хаймарсов» на вооружении ВСУ растет неуклонно и вовсе не стоит исключать того, что какая-то их часть может быть переброшена к белорусской границе (или уже переброшена и лишь ждет соответствующих команд). Спровоцировать соответствующий инцидент в качестве повода – как говорится, дело техники. Ну, а дальше… Одним «образцово-показательным» обстрелом или каким-то их количеством, проведенными с «воспитательными целями» дело может и не ограничиться. Спросите: «На кой ляд это Украине?!» Так ведь все дело как раз в том и заключается, что решать в данном случае будут вовсе не ее марионеточные «руководители». Если в Вашингтоне придут к выводу, что пришло время «окончательного решения белорусского вопроса», то реализоваться соответствующий план, скорее всего, как раз и будет через втягивание Минска в военный конфликт с Киевом.

К огромному сожалению, на настоящем этапе Запад имеет большие иллюзии относительно потенциала ВСУ, подкрепленные изрядным скепсисом по поводу боевых возможностей российской армии. Что до Вооруженных сил Белоруссии – к ним отношение еще более несерьезное. В украинских и западных СМИ вовсю гуляют рассуждения о том, что «армия Лукашенко» суть ничто иное, как чистой воды «фикция» и «декорация». В ней, мол и личного состава-то тысяч 50, а в реальности воевать способна максимум, десятая часть от этого числа. Более реалистичные «эксперты» говорят о наличии у Минска 10-15 тысяч боеспособного войска, однако «шапкозакидательские» настроения изрядно подогреваются еще и «инсайдерской информацией» со стороны поразбежавшихся по Европе (и частично осевших на Украине) рьяных «змагаров», поющих дифирамбы ВСУ и утверждающих, что они запросто «возьмут Минск за каких-то три дня». А то и вовсе за день… Опять же – на случай начала боевых действий в стране усиленно пытаются сформировать «пятую колонну» для немедленного устройства в тылу нового «Беломайдана». Вот только на сей раз будет он не игрищами в «мирные демонстрации» и «цивилизованный протест», а вполне открытой попыткой захватить в стране власть путем вооруженного переворота, не останавливаясь ни перед какой кровью. Кстати, о том, что на территории «нэзалэжной» идет подготовка и тренировка боевиков для организации в Белоруссии террора и хаоса, неоднократно говорил сам Лукашенко. Да и характеристика украинских лидеров, как «нациков, которые нюхают, пьют и курят», после чего много «вякают» – это тоже его слова. Следовательно, о степени «адекватности» Зеленского и его окружения Александр Григорьевич имеет верное представление.

Вспыхнет ли пламя вооруженного конфликта на белорусско-украинской границе? Сегодня ответ на этот вопрос зависит от такого громадного количества переменных и «неизвестных», что дать его однозначно попросту невозможно. В любом случае в нынешних условиях такое развитие ситуации было бы скорее невыгодным для России, поскольку заставило бы Москву в очередной раз распылять силы и средства, задействуя их для стабилизации обстановки еще и на этом направлении. Уж лучше пусть Минск и вправду пока что «прикрывает спину» на Западе. А там – видно будет.
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Полковник Кудасов (Борис) 6 октября 2022 22:22
    +3
    Да бог с ним, с Лукой. Пусть остаётся «нейтральным» и не стреляет «русским в спину». Главное чтобы Батька не снабжал исправно бандеровцев ГСМ российского происхождения, что он широко практиковал до последнего времени
  2. Юрий В.А Офлайн Юрий В.А
    Юрий В.А (Юрий) 7 октября 2022 02:49
    +1
    Если нужны требуемые результаты, то участие Белоруссии в боевых действиях должно быть в полном объёме и раз уж официально заявляется о противостоянии всему НАТО, то можно без политических церемоний
  3. prior Офлайн prior
    prior (Влад) 7 октября 2022 08:46
    0
    Поскольку на Украине идёт война с фашистским коллективным Западом, то отсидеться Белоруссии за спиной у России всё равно не получится.
    Втянут белорусов в войну обязательно. Одна провокация - и Лукашенко на войне.