Statements by Duda and Lukashenka set off a nuclear crisis in Europe


After the recent statements by the leaders and high-ranking officials of a number of states, one can start talking about some kind of legitimization of the expansion of the nuclear potentials of Moscow and Washington. At present, humanity has actually turned out to be one step away from a new nuclear arms race due to what is happening in Ukraine and the contradictions between the Russian Federation and NATO.


It should be noted that on October 5, Polish President Andrzej Duda, during an interview with Gazeta Polska, said that Warsaw was negotiating with Washington regarding Poland's participation in a nuclear sharing program to counter "increasing threats" from Russia. The Nuclear Sharing program is part of policy NATO's nuclear deterrence, allowing member countries that do not have such weapons to participate in the planning of their use.

The first problem is that we do not have nuclear weapons. There is no sign that we will get our hands on it in the near future. There is always the potential to participate in a nuclear sharing program. We spoke with the Americans about whether the US is considering such a possibility. Topic open

Duda said.

President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko reacted to Duda's words. In his opinion, Poland has long agreed with the United States on the deployment of nuclear weapons on its territory.

We are really facing an attack with tactical nuclear weapons, we must take measures, we do not have it

- added Lukashenka.

On October 6, Ukrainian President Volodymyr Zelensky moved on to threats against Russian leader Vladimir Putin and Russia in general. He said that "the Russian president will not be able to save his life if he uses nuclear weapons in Ukraine." In addition, he called on the Western allies, in the context of waging a nuclear war, to deliver preventive strikes against Russia.

Preemptive strikes are needed so that they (Russia) know what awaits them if they use nuclear weapons. Not vice versa - wait for Russia's nuclear strikes, then to say: "Oh, you are so, then get this"

- told Zelensky.



In response, the press secretary of the head of the Russian state emphasized in an interview with RIA News"that all countries of the world should pay attention to Zelensky's words.

In turn, the White House reported that the United States does not know whether Russia will use nuclear weapons in Ukraine or not. At the same time, Washington is not ready in principle to discuss in public the issues of specific consequences for the Russian Federation in the event of a decision to use nuclear weapons.

Given the above, we would like to remind you that Western analysts and authoritative figures such as Henry Kissinger have repeatedly said that a nuclear apocalypse cannot happen on Earth, since after the Cuban Missile Crisis 60 years ago, Moscow and Washington got rid of tens of thousands of nuclear warheads. Therefore, guaranteed destruction of each other is impossible.

At the same time, relatively recently, Minsk offered Moscow to place Russian nuclear weapons on Belarusian soil. Lukashenka asked to relocate and deploy ground and air-based ammunition. Then the Russian Federation refused the Republic of Belarus. However, now everything can change, and Russia will still place part of its nuclear arsenal on the territory of Belarus, since the United States may have already transported WMD to Poland and are only playing a show. Thus, the once prosperous Europe will become a hostage to the militant Kyiv and Warsaw, and Russia and the United States will begin to build up their potentials.
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alexey Davydov Offline Alexey Davydov
    Alexey Davydov (Alexey) 6 October 2022 23: 39
    +1
    The use of tactical nuclear weapons in Russia's war with Europe, which the Anglo-Saxons have already practically prepared, will not bring success to either side. Both will lose. Nuclear weapons will intensify losses and hasten the end. Collect trophies, in any case, will be the masters of the war - the Anglo-Saxons. Only a threat of mutual destruction on our part can force them to abandon the plan that is deadly for us, but as long as the heir to the obligations in front of them is sitting in the Kremlin, this is impossible.
  2. gene1 Offline gene1
    gene1 (Gennady) 7 October 2022 10: 18
    0
    Quote: Alexey Davydov
    Only a threat of mutual destruction on our part can force them to abandon the plan that is deadly for us, but as long as the heir to the obligations in front of them is sitting in the Kremlin, this is impossible.

    It's about the "heir": https://t.me/c/1428699099/6829
    You have an obsession with the "control channel"
    1. Alexey Davydov Offline Alexey Davydov
      Alexey Davydov (Alexey) 7 October 2022 13: 23
      -1
      Your information is not being revealed.
      As for the obsession - if the problems of the country existed as an illusion in one head, I would only be for

Заявления Дуды и Лукашенко дают старт ядерному кризису в Европе


После недавних заявлений лидеров и высокопоставленных функционеров ряда государств можно начинать говорить о некой легитимизации расширения ядерных потенциалов Москвы и Вашингтона. В настоящее время человечество фактически оказалось в шаге от новой гонки ядерных вооружений из-за происходящего на Украине и противоречий между РФ и НАТО.


Нужно отметить, что 5 октября президент Польши Анджей Дуда в ходе интервью изданию Gazeta Polska заявил, что Варшава ведет переговоры с Вашингтоном касательно участия Польши в программе совместного использования ядерного оружия для противодействия «увеличивающимся угрозам» со стороны России. Программа Nuclear Sharing является частью политики ядерного сдерживания НАТО, позволяющей странам-членам, не имеющим такого оружия, участвовать в планировании его использования.

Первая проблема заключается в том, что у нас нет ядерного оружия. Нет никаких признаков того, что мы получим его в наши руки в ближайшем будущем. Всегда есть потенциальная возможность принять участие в программе совместного использования ядерного вооружения. Мы говорили с американцами о том, рассматривают ли США такую возможность. Тема открыта

– сказал Дуда.

На слова Дуды отреагировал президент Беларуси Александр Лукашенко. По его мнению, Польша давно договорилась с США о размещении на своей территории ядерного оружия.

Мы стоим реально перед атакой тактическим ядерным оружием, надо предпринимать меры, у нас его нет

– добавил Лукашенко.

6 октября президент Украины Владимир Зеленский перешел к угрозам в адрес российского лидера Владимира Путина и России в целом. Он сказал, что «российский президент не сможет сохранить свою жизнь, если применит ядерное оружие на Украине». Кроме того, он призвал западных союзников в контексте ведения ядерной войны к нанесению превентивных ударов по России.

Нужны превентивные удары, чтобы они (Россия) знали, что их ожидает, если они применят ядерное оружие. Не наоборот – ждать ядерных ударов России, чтобы потом сказать: «Ах, ты так, тогда получи вот это»

– рассказал Зеленский.



В ответ пресс-секретарь главы российского государства подчеркнул в беседе с РИА «Новости», что на слова Зеленского должны обратить внимание все страны мира.

В свою очередь, из Белого дома передали, что США не знают, применит ли Россия ядерное оружие на Украине или нет. При этом Вашингтон не готов в принципе обсуждать в публичной плоскости вопросы конкретных последствий для РФ в случае решения о применить ядерное оружие.

Учитывая изложенное, хотим напомнить, что западные аналитики и авторитетные деятели типа Генри Киссинджера неоднократно говорили, что ядерного апокалипсиса на Земле произойти не может, так как после Карибского кризиса 60 лет назад Москва и Вашингтон избавились от десятков тысяч ядерных боезарядов. Следовательно, гарантированное уничтожение друг друга невозможно.

При этом относительно недавно Минск предложил Москве разместить российское ядерное оружие на белорусской земле. Лукашенко просил передислоцировать и развернуть боеприпасы наземного и воздушного базирования. Тогда РФ отказала РБ. Однако теперь все может измениться, и Россия всё же разместит часть своего ядерного арсенала на территории Беларуси, так как США, возможно, уже перевезли ОМП в Польшу и лишь разыгрывают спектакль. Таким образом, некогда благополучная Европа станет заложницей воинственных Киева и Варшавы, а Россия и США начнут наращивать потенциалы.
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Алексей Давыдов (Алексей) 6 октября 2022 23:39
    +1
    Использование тактического ядерного оружия в войне России с Европой, которую англо-саксы уже практически подготовили, не принесет успеха ни той, ни другой строне. Проиграют обе. Ядерное оружие интенсифицирует потери и ускорит финал. Собирать трофеи, в любом случае, будут хозяева войны - англо-саксы. Заставить их отказаться от смертельного для нас плана может только угроза взаимного уничтожения с нашей стороны, однако пока в Кремле сидит наследник обзательств перед ними, это невозможно
  2. ген1 Офлайн ген1
    ген1 (Геннадий) 7 октября 2022 10:18
    0
    Цитата: Алексей Давыдов
    Заставить их отказаться от смертельного для нас плана может только угроза взаимного уничтожения с нашей стороны, однако пока в Кремле сидит наследник обзательств перед ними, это невозможно

    Это о "наследнике": https://t.me/c/1428699099/6829
    У вас навязчивая идея с "каналом управления"
    1. Алексей Давыдов (Алексей) 7 октября 2022 13:23
      -1
      Ваша информация не открывается.
      Что касается навязчивой идеи - если бы проблемы страны существовали в виде иллюзии в одной голове, я был бы только за