Coming full abolition of Russian funded pensions

On the agenda of the Russian Cabinet is the issue of another reform. This time we are talking about the exclusion (in full) of the mandatory funded element from the state pension system.



And in the next few months, the Ministry of Finance will offer its conclusions on how to do this best. This was announced by Deputy Minister Alexei Moiseev, being in the profile committee of the State Duma on "social programs".

It should be noted that earlier, Deputy Prime Minister Olga Golodets has already said that the country's three-year budget (2017-2019) is being imposed without taking into account the mandatory funded part of the pension. And even then she did not rule out the possibility of the complete abolition of the funded element of the pension, as such.

And more recently, officials have proposed raising the retirement age to 65 years for men and to 63 years for women. Now in Russia, the standard retirement age is 60 and 55 years, respectively. But officials believe that this is a relic of the past, since this order was adopted back in the 30s of the XX century.

For understanding, in those countries of the world where there is a general concept of pensions as such, the retirement age is 60-65 years. That is why the question of raising the retirement age in Russia has been discussed for some time.

The need for such a reform is justified by the fact that the life expectancy of people is growing. Consequently, the number of pensioners is increasing. But against this background, the number of working people for some reason does not increase, but more often it even decreases (gives birth less), which leads to the inability to pay normal pensions.

This is clearly illustrated as follows. Suppose, if you have two employees, then they can well provide one pensioner. But if you have only one worker, and two pensioners, then the picture will be completely different. Everything is connected with this.
  • Photos used: https://politpuzzle.ru/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Грядет полная отмена накопительных пенсий россиян

В повестке дня российского Кабмина стоит вопрос об очередной реформе. На этот раз речь идет об исключении (в полном объёме) обязательного накопительного элемента из системы государственного пенсионного обеспечения.


И уже в ближайшие несколько месяцев Минфин предложит свои умозаключения, как это сделать лучше всего. Об этом сообщил замминистра Алексей Моисеев, находясь в профильном комитете Государственной Думы по «социалке».



Нужно отметить, ранее вице-премьер Ольга Голодец уже говорила, что трёхлетний бюджет страны (2017-2019) верстается без учета упомянутой обязательной накопительной части пенсии. И ещё тогда она не исключила возможности полной отмены накопительного элемента пенсии, как такового.

А совсем недавно чиновники предложили повысить пенсионный возраст до 65 лет для мужчин и до 63 лет для женщин. Сейчас в России стандартный возраст выхода на пенсию составляет 60 и 55 лет соответственно. Но чиновники считают, что это пережиток прошлого, так как этот порядок был принят еще в 30-х годах XX века.

Для понимания, в тех странах мира, где вообще есть понятие о пенсиях как таковых, пенсионный возраст составляет 60-65 лет. Именно поэтому вопрос о повышении возраста выхода на пенсию в России обсуждается уже какое-то время.

Нужность подобной реформы обосновывается тем, что продолжительность жизни людей растёт. Следовательно, увеличивается количество пенсионеров. Но на фоне этого количество работающих людей почему-то не увеличивается, а чаще всего даже уменьшается (меньше рожают), что приводит к невозможности платить нормальные пенсии.

Наглядно это выглядит следующим образом. Допустим, если у вас есть два работника, то они смогут хорошо обеспечить одного пенсионера. Но если у вас всего один работник, а пенсионеров двое, то картина будет совершенно иной. С этим всё и связано.
Использованы фотографии: https://politpuzzle.ru/

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти