Russia will have to remember the experience of fighting the Bandera underground


On September 21, 2022, President Putin announced the start of partial mobilization. According to Defense Minister Shoigu, an additional 300 reservists should be drafted into the RF Armed Forces. With sin in half, but the first mobilization in post-war history has begun, reinforcements are being prepared and gradually sent to the front. The question is, will these 300 thousand be enough and who is really needed to finally resolve the issue with Ukraine as a militarized neo-Nazi quasi-state under external control?


Hidden threat


The author of the lines was inspired to write this publication by communication with a former colleague from the Investigative Committee of the Russian Federation, who said that now on weekends investigators go to training grounds, where they are taught shooting and the basics of military affairs. We emphasize that this happens on a voluntary basis, and many of them themselves are not averse to being on the territory of the former Square, where the length of service goes for three years. So far, preparations are being made in the “just in case” format, so that an employee of a specialized civil service has a general idea of ​​which side to take on the machine if necessary.

However, this fact involuntarily made me recall the public calls of the head of the Chechen Republic Ramzan Kadyrov to mobilize among employees of various paramilitary and law enforcement structures, of which there are a great many in our country:

Even if we exclude the reservists from the equation, we still have a colossal staff of employees who somehow have good physical training and weapons skills: the Ministry of Emergency Situations, the FSPP, the FSB, the FSO, the Foreign Intelligence Service, the Federal Penitentiary Service, the Federal Customs Service, the prosecutor's office, the UK.

There is indeed a certain logic in the words of Ramzan Akhmatovich, but it is impossible to fully agree with him, and here's why. Let's remember the most recent history in order to imagine what our military and law enforcement officers have to deal with.

The Great Patriotic War officially ended on May 9, 1945, but peace and tranquility in Western Ukraine did not come very soon. On its territory, the entire OUN-UPA network, better known to us as Bandera, has been preserved, the very ones, the real ones. It was based on well-trained, armed and motivated militants from the SS division "Galicia", national battalions, clubs and punishers. It was a very well organized structure with its own intelligence, investigation and security service. The number of militants armed with Soviet and German weapons was estimated at 25 to 100. They had an extensive network of forest bunkers and underground caches, where they could hide themselves and store weapons and ammunition.

Complicating the struggle of the NKVD and the Red Army against Bandera was the fact that they enjoyed the support of the local population and "Western partners". How dangerous the enemy was can be judged by the loss figures: in 10 years, 25 Red Army soldiers, policemen and security officers, as well as 32 civil servants from the Soviet party activists, were killed on our side.

The victory over Bandera was not easy. To search for bunkers in the forests, specially trained dogs were used, caches were thrown with grenades with sleeping pills. When the conduct of combined arms operations became ineffective, operational groups began to be created everywhere from military personnel and employees of the NKVD. The decisive factor was the decision on an amnesty for Bandera, who were ready to lay down their arms and return to civilian life. At first they were few, but gradually became more and more. Among them, NKVD operatives recruited their own agents, who later helped in the elimination of the irreconcilable.

This experience is extremely relevant for modern Ukraine. Today, the Zelensky regime has mobilized about 750 troops in the Armed Forces of Ukraine, and the total number of combatants is estimated at 1 million people and will continue to grow in response to partial mobilization in Russia. The people now have a huge amount of weapons in their hands. Some are already accustomed to solve all their problems by force and go unpunished. Even if Kyiv capitulates right tomorrow, it will leave us a huge problem in the form of a lot of people with “beaten off” heads and weapons in their hands, as well as a bunch of neo-Nazi nationalist structures that can rightfully be considered the successors of those Bandera people.

Whether you like it or not, the counterterrorist operation will eventually have to be carried out on the territory of the whole of Ukraine. Right now, order must be restored in four new Russian regions, where, undoubtedly, there are many “sleeping” cells of the SBU and other terrorist organizations, gunners and spotters of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, Ukrainian “killers” who kill pro-Russian people and employees of the CAA. In particular, Igor Murashov, the former general director of the Zaporizhzhya NPP, recently admitted to cooperating with the SBU:

Communicated with an employee of the SBU via instant messengers, transmitted information about the current state of affairs at the nuclear power plant.

It was the head of the largest nuclear power plant in Europe, Karl! And how many more such sympathizers, direct accomplices and professional saboteurs are left?

We must understand very clearly that after the end of hostilities, a new war will begin, a sabotage-terrorist one. The entire system of law enforcement agencies of the former Ukraine will have to be created anew, not relying on local personnel. To do this, it will be necessary to attract the Russians, at least for the transition period. In fact, for every mobilized serviceman there should be one more National Guard officer and an intelligent operative, the Ministry of Internal Affairs or the FSB, who will have to start their work right now and build intelligence networks. The fact that the terrorist attack on the Crimean bridge, despite all the measures taken earlier, turned out to be possible is a clear confirmation of this.

What can we conclude?

Operatives, investigators or rescuers really need to start preparing for what they can expect in Ukraine, up to the fact that they will have to personally shoot from a machine gun. However, throwing specialists of this profile to the front line is not only inefficient, but also stupid. Their job is to ensure the security of the state in the rear, and this problem is no less important than the offensive or holding the front. So a "law enforcement landing" against Ukraine from hundreds of thousands of police officers and investigators following the mobilization in the RF Armed Forces is simply inevitable. And it is better to prepare for this in advance.
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Colonel Kudasov Offline Colonel Kudasov
    Colonel Kudasov (Leopold) 12 October 2022 11: 32
    +2
    The decisive factor was the decision on an amnesty for Bandera, who were ready to lay down their arms and return to civilian life.

    It was this “amnesty” that became a ticking time bomb that ultimately brought the nationalists to power in Ukraine. There can be no compromise and amnesties with Bandera in principle. And that is why Russia absolutely does not need ALL Ukraine. In the annexed territories, it will be necessary not to amnesty, but to deport to another Ukraine all those who have soiled their hands. In the division, and not in the annexation of Nezalezhnaya lies the victory over Ukrainian nationalism
    1. GIS Offline GIS
      GIS (Ildus) 12 October 2022 13: 01
      +2
      it was the amnesty that gave not only a "time bomb" but also returned some people to peaceful life. don't forget about it.
      as always there are two options: to finish everyone who is at least somehow involved,
      or try to understand the degree of participation and divide into those who can be returned to civilian life and "frostbitten"
  2. Pravodel Offline Pravodel
    Pravodel (ppp) 12 October 2022 11: 46
    +4
    In Ukraine, as in the period of the Second World War, it is necessary to revive SMERSH, whose task will be to fight the hidden Bandera underground, executioners and other reptiles, which are now full of in Ukraine.
    Also in Ukraine it is necessary
    1. Lift the moratorium on the death penalty. To every reptile, executioner, Banderist who destroys the population and mocks the population, prisoners, etc. must be, as during the Second World War, guaranteed the gallows.
    2. Introduce military field courts, which will deal with these reptiles and freaks and immediately carry out the sentence. Then not a single bastard will escape the retribution and wrath of the people and, guaranteed, as during the Second World War, will be hanged in public in the square, and not exchanged ...
    Only military men who have not committed crimes can be exchanged, and not bastards, executioners, Bandera, mocking the people !!!
  3. Vladimir1155 Offline Vladimir1155
    Vladimir1155 (Vladimir) 12 October 2022 11: 47
    -1
    the task of destroying the Bendera underground will obviously arise after the end of the CTO, but now the fascist bandits will not be able to hide in the forests, now everything is visible from space and smoke and caches especially in winter, but pests and terrorists can terrorize the country pretending to be peaceful, while the experience of Chechnya shows that it makes no sense to attract Russian personnel, it is necessary to give an opportunity to adequate residents of the former Ukraine to deal with the bandits .... but today it is certainly necessary to send all the traffic police and STATE SUPERVISION without exception to the front, these extortionists are not needed at all by Russia, and there they will come in handy with weapons in their hands let them atone for their crimes
    1. Igor Igorev Offline Igor Igorev
      Igor Igorev (Igor Igorev) 13 October 2022 13: 29
      +1
      they will open a "business" there too - they will trade in weapons, bullets and information. This has already happened in Chechen companies.
  4. qsemjon Offline qsemjon
    qsemjon (Semyon) 12 October 2022 12: 14
    +2
    Therefore, they are in no hurry to occupy the entire territory of the outskirts of Russia, so as not to mess with the partisans later.
    It’s easier, first, to reduce the number of especially stubborn people on the front line, and only then, to advance the front line.
    1. GIS Offline GIS
      GIS (Ildus) 12 October 2022 13: 03
      +1
      it also seems: grind all the hard-nosed, reduce the quality of the remaining ASU + reduce the number of weapons of the Westerners
    2. Vladimir1155 Offline Vladimir1155
      Vladimir1155 (Vladimir) 13 October 2022 20: 19
      0
      Quote from qsemjon
      It’s easier, first, to reduce the number of especially stubborn people on the front line, and only then, to advance the front line.

      quite possible! I also had this thought
  5. Burtsev Vladimir Dmitrievich (Vladimir) 12 October 2022 13: 28
    0
    Ramzan Kadyrov is absolutely right. During the hostilities, employees from the power structures of the Russian Federation were sent to Chechnya to assist in appeasing the Mujahideen. Imagine, only 10% of the seconded from among: the Ministry of Emergency Situations, the Federal Service for Entrepreneurship, the FSB, the FSO, the Foreign Intelligence Service, the Federal Penitentiary Service, the Federal Customs Service, the prosecutor's office, the UK. to participate in the SVO to Ukraine will be about 100 thousand well-trained professional personnel military specialists. In connection with the never-ending wave of sabotage by the SBU, intelligence services of the United States and NATO countries, it became necessary to create an all-Russian counter-terrorist service that includes forces: special forces, intelligence services, the FSB, the RF IC, operating throughout Russia, Ukraine and other parts of our planet of necessity. It is necessary to expand the network of special forces task forces and use them more actively on the territory of Ukraine, which is under the control of Bandera, to combat especially dangerous military units of the VFU and the SBU, including to combat Heimers and American howitzers, as well as to destroy especially dangerous Bandera war criminals who participated in war crimes , murders, executions of civilians in the Donbass, Ukraine and Russia.
  6. DO Offline DO
    DO (Dmitriy) 12 October 2022 13: 32
    0
    That is, should we expect a separate mobilization of Russians in the ranks of the FSB/MVD?
  7. Sapsan136 Online Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Alexander) 13 October 2022 12: 11
    -1
    Unfortunately, in the Russian Federation, not everything is smooth with these structures ... For example, there are always not enough district police officers in the Russian Federation, but somewhere the states are bloated, somewhere they can be replaced by civilians, or even mobilized women, if it comes to that ... So, for example, in the traffic police during the Second World War, they called on women and kept a bunch of men there, and now it’s not necessary ... Employees of the licensing system can generally be replaced by civilian young ladies, in order to issue certificates to keep healthy young men in these positions, it makes no sense ... Even the Organized Crime Control Department can be partially sent to front, leaving the backbone in the rear and replenishing the ranks with older conscripts, for example, hunters ... they do not need to be taught to shoot ...
  8. Igor Igorev Offline Igor Igorev
    Igor Igorev (Igor Igorev) 13 October 2022 13: 26
    0
    And how did the 1993 elite imagine denazification - they popularized it with rockets without getting their hands dirty and all the Nazis fled? No, gentlemen, you will have to accept the combat regulations of the NKVD-MGB troops you hate, study the experience of the Dzerzhinsky Cheka in uprooting the White Guard terrorist underground, which also killed Soviet and party workers, policemen from behind, committed sabotage, continuing the White Terror, which began in 1905 G.
    You will have to learn to introduce agents into enemy networks under cover, and this is not a comfortable buying up of secret information from foreign traitors under a diplomatic roof.
    We will have to comprehend the bitter truth of their motivation, that in their understanding they are protecting their homeland from the invaders.
  9. Pat Rick Offline Pat Rick
    Pat Rick 14 October 2022 09: 38
    -2
    I looked through the comments - in general, this is nonsense. It is as if they are competing to see who will loudly shout the obvious nonsense about Bandera, the fight against them and other Smersh. Everyone has clearly forgotten that we have not 1947 in the yard, but 2022.
    And in 2022, they change the Nazi killer Paevskaya to an unknown person;
    they are changing the murky citizen Medvedchuk + 55 Russian prisoners of war for 220 Azov thugs, commanders of the Ukrainian National Battalion (whom they swore and swore to judge and sentence in public) + 3 foreign mercenaries who have already been sentenced to the highest measure of social protection.
    Eeeeeey, screamers, Smersh lovers, what Bandera people? In the suburbs itself, a public figure was blown up, the Crimean bridge was blown up, Belgorodskaya-Kurskaya was under constant shelling ... leave the Westerners, put things in order under your nose!

России придется вспомнить опыт борьбы с бандеровским подпольем


21 сентября 2022 года президент Путин объявил о начале частичной мобилизации. По словам министра обороны Шойгу, в ВС РФ дополнительно должны быть призваны 300 тысяч резервистов. С грехом пополам, но первая за послевоенную историю мобилизация началась, подкрепления готовятся и постепенно направляются на фронт. Вопрос в том, будет ли достаточно этих 300 тысяч и кто реально нужен для окончательного решения вопроса с Украиной как милитаризированным квазигосударством неонацистского толка, находящимся под внешним управлением?


Скрытая угроза


На написание данной публикации автора строк побудило общение с бывшим коллегой из СК РФ, который рассказал, что теперь по выходным следователи ездят на полигоны, где их обучают стрельбе и основам военного дела. Подчеркнем, что это происходит в добровольном порядке, и многие из них сами не прочь оказаться на территории бывшей Незалежной, где выслуга идет год за три. Подготовка пока что идет в формате «на всякий случай», чтобы работник специализированной гражданской службы имел общее представление, с какой стороны взяться за автомат при необходимости.

Однако этот факт поневоле заставил вспомнить публичные призывы главы Чеченской Республики Рамзана Кадырова провести мобилизацию среди сотрудников различных военизированных и правоохранительных структур, которых в нашей стране великое множество:

Даже если исключить из уравнения резервистов, то у нас все равно остается колоссальный штат сотрудников, которые так или иначе имеют хорошую физическую подготовку и навыки владения оружием: МЧС, ФСПП, ФСБ, ФСО, СВР, УФСИН, ФТС, прокуратура, СК.

Определенная логика в словах Рамзана Ахматовича действительно имеется, но полностью согласиться с ним не получается, и вот почему. Давайте вспомним совсем недавнюю историю, чтобы представлять, с чем предстоит иметь дело нашим военным и правоохранителям.

Великая Отечественная война завершилась официально 9 мая 1945 года, однако мир и покой на Западной Украине наступил еще очень нескоро. На ее территории сохранилась вся сеть ОУН-УПА, более известная нам как бандеровцы, те самые, настоящие. Ее основу составили хорошо подготовленные, вооруженные и мотивированные боевики из дивизии СС «Галичина», нацбатов, палицаев и карателей. Это была очень хорошо организованная структура со своей разведкой, следствием и службой безопасности. Численность боевиков, вооруженных советским и немецким оружием, оценивалась от 25 до 100 тысяч человек. Они имели разветвленную сеть лесных бункеров и подземных схронов, где могли прятаться сами и хранить оружие с боеприпасами.

Усложняло борьбу НКВД и Красной армии с бандеровцами то, что они пользовались поддержкой местного населения и «западных партнеров». Насколько опасен был противник, можно судить по цифрам потерь: за 10 лет с нашей стороны были убиты 25 тысяч красноармейцев, милиционеров и чекистов, а также 32 тысячи гражданских служащих из советского партактива.

Победа над бандеровцами далась непросто. Для поиска бункеров в лесах применяли специально обученных собак, схроны забрасывались гранатами со снотворным газом. Когда проведение общевойсковых операций стало малоэффективным, повсеместно начали создаваться оперативные группы из военнослужащих и сотрудников НКВД. Решающим фактором стало решение об амнистии для бандеровцев, которые были готовы сложить оружие и вернуться к мирной жизни. Поначалу их было мало, но постепенно становилось все больше и больше. Среди них оперативниками НКВД вербовались собственные агенты, которые впоследствии помогли в ликвидации непримиримых.

Этот опыт чрезвычайно актуален и для современной Украины. Сегодня режим Зеленского мобилизовал порядка 750 тысяч военнослужащих в ВСУ, а общая численность комбатантов оценивается в 1 миллион человек и будет расти дальше в ответ на частичную мобилизацию в России. На руках у населения теперь огромное количество оружия. Некоторые уже привыкли решать все свои проблемы силой и оставаться безнаказанными. Даже если прямо завтра Киев капитулирует, в наследство нам он оставит гигантскую проблему в виде множества людей с «отбитыми» головами и оружием на руках, а также кучу националистических структур неонацистского толка, по праву могущих считаться правопреемниками тех бандеровцев.

Хочешь не хочешь, а контртеррористическую операцию в итоге придется проводить на территории всей Украины. Прямо сейчас порядок надо наводить в четырех новых российских регионах, где, несомненно, действует множество «спящих» ячеек СБУ и прочих террористических организаций, работают наводчики и корректировщики ВСУ, украинские «киллеры», убивающие пророссийски настроенных людей и сотрудников ВГА. В частности, недавно уже бывший генеральный директор Запорожской АЭС Игорь Мурашов признался в сотрудничестве с СБУ:

Общался с сотрудником СБУ через мессенджеры, передавал информацию о текущем состоянии дел на атомной станции.

Это был глава крупнейшей в Европе атомной станции, Карл! А сколько еще таких сочувствующих, прямых пособников и профессиональных диверсантов осталось?

Надо предельно четко понимать, что после окончания боевых действий начнется новая война, диверсионно-террористическая. Всю систему правоохранительных органов бывшей Украины придется создавать заново, не рассчитывая на местные кадры. Для этого нужно будет привлекать именно россиян, как минимум на переходный период. По факту на каждого мобилизованного военнослужащего должен приходиться еще один росгвардеец и толковый оперативник, МВД или ФСБ, которые должны будут прямо сейчас начинать свою работу и выстраивать агентурные сети. То, что теракт на Крымском мосту, несмотря на все предпринятые ранее меры, оказался возможным, служит тому наглядным подтверждением.

Какой мы можем сделать вывод?

Оперативников, следователей или спасателей действительно надо начинать готовить к тому, что их может ждать на Украине, вплоть до того, что придется лично пострелять из автомата. Однако бросать специалистов такого профиля на передовую не просто неэффективно, но и глупо. Их работа – это обеспечение безопасности государства в тылу, и эта проблема не менее важная, чем наступление или удержание фронта. Так что «правоохранительный десант» на Украину из сотен тысяч полицейских и следователей вслед за мобилизацией в ВС РФ просто неизбежен. И лучше к этому готовиться заранее.
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Полковник Кудасов (Леопольд) 12 октября 2022 11:32
    +2
    Решающим фактором стало решение об амнистии для бандеровцев, которые были готовы сложить оружие и вернуться к мирной жизни.

    Именно эта «амнистия» и стала бомбой замедленного действия, приведшая в конечном счёте к власти на Украине националистов. Никакого компромисса и амнистий с бандеровцами не может быть в принципе. И именно поэтому России абсолютно не нужна ВСЯ Украина. На присоединённых территориях надо будет не амнистировать, а депортировать в другую Украину всех кто замарал руки. В разделении, а не в присоединении Незалежной кроется победа над украинским национализмом
    1. ГИС Офлайн ГИС
      ГИС (Ильдус) 12 октября 2022 13:01
      +2
      именно амнистия дала не только "бомбу замедленного действия" но и вернула часть людей к мирной жизни. не забывайте об этом.
      вариантов как всегда два: кончать всех кто хоть как то причастен,
      либо пробовать разбираться в степени участия и делить на тех кого можно вернуть в мирную жизнь и "отмороженных"
  2. Правдодел Офлайн Правдодел
    Правдодел (ppp) 12 октября 2022 11:46
    +4
    На Украине, как и в период ВОВ, нужно возрождать СМЕРШ, в задачу которого как раз и будет входить борьба со скрытым бандеровским подпольем, палачами и иными гадами, которых сейчас полным полно на Украине.
    Также на Украине необходимо
    1. Отменить мораторий на смертную казнь. Каждому гаду, палачу, бандеровцу, уничтожающему население и издевающемуся над населением, пленными и т.д. должна быть, как и во время ВОВ, гарантирована виселица.
    2. Ввести военно-полевые суды, которые как раз и будут разбираться с этими гадами и уродами и сразу приводить приговор в исполнение. Тогда ни одна сволочь не уйдет от возмездия и гнева народа и, гарантированно, как и во время ВОВ, будет повешена прилюдно на площади, а не обменена...
    Обмену могут подлежать только военные, не совершившие преступления, а не гады, палачи, бандеровцы, издевающиеся над народом!!!
  3. владимир1155 Офлайн владимир1155
    владимир1155 (владимир) 12 октября 2022 11:47
    -1
    задача уничтожения бендеровского подполья очевидно встанет после окончания КТО, однако спрятаться в лесах фашистским бандитам теперь не удастся, теперь все видно из космоса и дым и схрон особенно зимой, а вот вредители и террористы могут прикидываясь мирными терроризировать страну, при этом опыт Чечни показывает, что нет смысла привлекать русские кадры, нужно дать возможность адекватным жителям бывшей Украины расправиться с бандитами .... а вот сегодня безусловно нужно все поголовно ГИБДД и ГОС ПОЖ НАДЗОР направить на фронт, эти вымогатели совсем не нужны России, а там пригодятся с оружием в руках пусть искупят свои преступления
    1. Igor Igorev Офлайн Igor Igorev
      Igor Igorev (Igor Igorev) 13 октября 2022 13:29
      +1
      они и там "бизнес" откроют - будут приторговывать оружием, пульками и инфой. В чеченские компании так уже было.
  4. qsemjon Офлайн qsemjon
    qsemjon (Семён) 12 октября 2022 12:14
    +2
    Поэтому и не спешат занимать всю территорию окраины России, чтобы потом не возиться с партизанами.
    Проще, сначала, на передовой сократить число особо упёртых, а уж потом, продвигать линию фронта.
    1. ГИС Офлайн ГИС
      ГИС (Ильдус) 12 октября 2022 13:03
      +1
      также кажется: перемолоть всех упертых, снизить качество оставшегося всу+ уменьшить количество вооружений у западников
    2. владимир1155 Офлайн владимир1155
      владимир1155 (владимир) 13 октября 2022 20:19
      0
      Цитата: qsemjon
      Проще, сначала, на передовой сократить число особо упёртых, а уж потом, продвигать линию фронта.

      вполне возможно! мне тоже приходила эта мысль
  5. Бурцев Владимир Дмитриевич (Владимир) 12 октября 2022 13:28
    0
    Рамзан Кадыров абсолютно прав. Во время боевых действий, в Чечню для оказания помощи в умиротворении моджахедов командировали сотрудников из силовых структур РФ. Представьте себе, только 10% командированных из числа: МЧС, ФСПП, ФСБ, ФСО, СВР, УФСИН, ФТС, прокуратуры, СК. для участия в СВО на Украину составит около 100 тысяч хорошо обученных профессиональных кадровых военных специалистов. В связи с нескончаемой волной диверсий со стороны СБУ, спецслужб США и стран НАТО создалась необходимость создания общероссийской контртеррористической службы включающей в себя силы: спецназа, разведслужб, ФСБ, СК РФ, осуществляющей свою деятельность по всей территории России, Украины и в других точках нашей планеты по необходимости. Нужно расширить сеть оперативных групп спецназа и активнее использовать их на территории Украины находящей под контролем бандеровцев для борьбы с особоопасными военными подразделениями ВФУ и СБУ в том числе и для борьбы с хаймерсами и американскими гаубицами, а также для уничтожения особоопасных бандеровских военных преступников участвовавших в военных преступлениях, убийствах, расстрелах мирных граждан в Донбассе, на Украине и в России.
  6. D O Офлайн D O
    D O (Дмитрий) 12 октября 2022 13:32
    0
    То есть, следует ожидать отдельной мобилизации россиян в ряды ФСБ/МВД?
  7. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Александр) 13 октября 2022 12:11
    -1
    К сожалению в РФ с этими структурами не все ровно...Например участковых в РФ постоянно не хватает,а где то раздуты штаты,где то их можно заменить гражданскими ,или даже мобилизованными женщинами,если до этого дойдет...Так например в ГАИ во время ВОВ призвали женщин и держать там кучу мужиков и сейчас не обязательно...Сотрудников лицензионной системы вообще можно заменить гражданскими барышнями,для того чтобы выписывать справки держать на этих должностях здоровых молодых мужиков нет никакого смысла...Даже УБОП можно частично отправить на фронт,оставив в тылу костяк и пополнив ряды призывниками старших возрастов,например охотниками...их не надо учить стрелять...
  8. Igor Igorev Офлайн Igor Igorev
    Igor Igorev (Igor Igorev) 13 октября 2022 13:26
    0
    А денацификацию как себе представляла элита им.1993 г - популяли ракетами, не замарав рук и все нацисты разбежались? Нет, господа, придется принимать боевые уставы ненавистных вам войск НКВД-МГБ, изучать опыт ЧК им Дзержинского в выкорчевывании белогвардейского террористического подполья, которое тоже убивало из-за спины советских и партийных работников, милиционеров, совершало диверсии, продолжая Белый террор, начатый с 1905 г.
    Придется учится внедрять агентуру во вражеские сети под прикрытием, а это вам не комфортная скупка секретной инфы у иностранных предателей под дипломатической крышей.
    Придется постичь горькую правду их мотивации, что в своем понимании они защищает свою родину от оккупантов.
  9. Pat-Rick Офлайн Pat-Rick
    Pat-Rick 14 октября 2022 09:38
    -2
    Просмотрел комментарии - в целом, это ерунда. Будто соревнуются, кто громче крикнет явную нелепицу про бандеровцев, борьбу с ними и прочий Смерш. Все явно забыли, что у нас не 1947 год на дворе, а 2022.
    А в 2022 году меняют нацистку-убийцу Паевскую на неизвестно кого;
    меняют мутного укро-гражданина Медведчука + 55 российских военнопленных на 220 головорезов "Азова", командиров ВСУ-нацбатов (которых клялись-божились прилюдно судить и приговорить) + 3 иностранных наемников, которых уже приговорили к высшей мере социальной защиты.
    Ээээээй, крикуны, любители Смерша, какие бандеровцы? В самом Подмосковье взорвали общественного деятеля, взорвали Крымский мост, Белгородская-Курская под постоянным обстрелом ... оставьте западенцев, наведите порядок у себя под носом!