Polish journalist: Frozen and tired Western Ukrainians will meet Poles as liberators


For the last decade in Poland they have been very fond of talking about the "revival of the Commonwealth." Journalist Marek Galash also decided to anticipate the course of events in his article for the Polish edition of Dziennik polityczny.


In an article entitled “European hyenas have already begun to share carrion. Aid to Ukraine was by no means disinterested, ”he frankly reflects on how Ukraine’s neighboring countries will divide its territory. He believes that Moscow will win the confrontation and, in the course of the SVO, will implement all its plans, and the rest will also get something.

Russia will take away the southeastern Russian-speaking regions of the former Ukraine once it has completed all the tasks of the special operation, leaving Ukraine a landlocked country. Most likely, the northern regions will remain with the new Ukraine under the old condition of renunciation of NATO membership, which, together with the territory of Belarus, will create a buffer zone between the Russian Federation and the Alliance

- says the publication.

In his opinion, Russia will not annex territories heavily infected with Ukrainian nationalism, as this will create internal difficulties for it, and at the same time will bring the likelihood of a full-scale war with the West closer. Moscow will only designate its sphere of influence and will not bother with the further fate of the remaining territories, many of which are "historical lands" of other countries.

So, Moldova can get a full-fledged outlet to the Black Sea by joining Southern Bessarabia (the western part of the Odessa region from the Danube River to the Dniester Estuary). Poland will also not sit still, since the Poles already have special rights in Ukraine under Ukrainian law.

Judging by the zeal with which Zelensky gives our country carte blanche on his territory, it seems that military assistance and assistance to refugees was not so disinterested on the part of PiS (the ruling Polish Law and Justice party - ed.). Since the beginning of the military operation, Duda often traveled to Zelensky. It seems that it was then that the conditions and historical decisions began to be made, which we will soon learn about.

- specified in the material.

Galash is sure that Warsaw wants to get "historical lands" and "revive the Commonwealth." At the same time, there should be practically no problems with Western Ukraine, but Russia may not give up Western Belarus. Moreover, Poland can pass by the title of occupier, having received the honorary title of the savior of the Ukrainian people.

The further scenario for us is more or less clear. Russia is reclaiming its historical lands and getting one step closer to the eastern border of the EU and NATO. And then the Polish government will make a historic decision on the introduction of a peacekeeping contingent, or rather the Polish army, into the territory of Western Ukraine. Under any pretext: either by bribing the population, tired of the cold winter, with endless empty promises of its government, PiS can hold a referendum on the annexation of the western regions of the remaining Ukraine to Poland

- the forecast is given in the article.

The author thinks that by this time the European funding of the Armed Forces of Ukraine and Ukraine as a whole will cease, the Ukrainian army will be defeated, and the local government will emigrate abroad. A pro-Russian president with a neutral attitude towards NATO and the EU will be in Kyiv.

Nothing unexpected or new, just a systematically prepared and played geopolitical game of European hyenas. And as usual, ordinary people suffer from this

- summed up the author.
  • Photos used: t.me/s/medvedev_telegram
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Corsair Offline Corsair
    Corsair (DNR) 23 October 2022 11: 49
    +10
    Polish journalist: Frozen and tired Western Ukrainians will meet Poles as liberators

    Yeah yes As soon as they begin to freeze, they will start skiing to keep warm, and how they will snuggle up to you in Poland ...

    Just catch yes ...

    Bandera, although fools who fell for "Euro-buns", but on a subconscious level, at the level of reflexes, are still able to understand that the Poles will come to Lviv, obviously not with the aim of warming them in their arms ...
  2. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 23 October 2022 12: 00
    -4
    The first is the people and their mentality. Ukrainians will not fall under Poland, any other quasi-Ukrainian government under the auspices of NATO, the UN is possible. Russia is by definition an enemy, therefore only Russian-speaking areas near the Russian Federation are possible for inclusion in the Russian Federation. Ukraine is waiting for the collapse, but the western Ukrainian territories lie under Poland, remembering the events of the 20th century.
    1. Igor Viktorovich Berdin 23 October 2022 12: 45
      +7
      Who will ask them.
    2. Corsair Offline Corsair
      Corsair (DNR) 23 October 2022 13: 18
      +7
      Quote: Vladimir Tuzakov
      The first is the people and their mentality. Ukrainians will not fall under Poland

      In the modern VNA, the situation is such that they don’t care who they lie under - if only to spite the damned.
      Their "independence", they are styles, regardless of any mental beliefs ...

      Reptiles negative
    3. goncharov.62 Offline goncharov.62
      goncharov.62 (Andrei) 23 October 2022 14: 37
      +2
      This crowd of natives under the nickname "people of Ukraine" no one but us, and will not ask. Only GDP - and even then for the sake of appearances ... Maybe ...
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 23 October 2022 13: 17
    +2
    Depriving Ukraine of statehood, even by dividing it with Poland and other interested state formations of NATO, will put an end to the NWO but will not be a victory for the Russian Federation.
  5. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 23 October 2022 13: 33
    +2
    The journalist is just brilliant. But does not reveal the topic to the end. Quote

    In his opinion, Russia will not annex territories heavily infected with Ukrainian nationalism, as this will create internal difficulties for it.

    That is, Poland is not worried about the difficulties associated with "Ukrainian nationalism." And in the new territories of Poland there will be monuments to Bandera and Shukhevych. And the Poles will ride on the square under the "zhovto-Blakitny". Or will they carry out violent Polonization?
    At one time, Petliura surrendered the western regions of Ukraine to Poland. Now Zelensky is handing over the same territories to Poland. Oh those nationalists...
    1. Petr Koldunov Offline Petr Koldunov
      Petr Koldunov (Peter) 23 October 2022 15: 41
      +2
      Quote: Bakht
      That is, Poland is not worried about the difficulties associated with "Ukrainian nationalism." And in the new territories of Poland there will be monuments to Bandera and Shukhevych. And the Poles will ride on the square under the "zhovto-Blakitny".

      It's not here! As soon as Poland receives a protectorate over these territories, it will immediately begin such a tough policy of burning out Ukronazism and Ukrainianism with a red-hot iron - that Stalin’s anti-Bandera cleansings of the late 40s and early 50s will seem like an oasis of humanism to trousers.
      The Poles will not tolerate, this is 146%!
  6. goncharov.62 Offline goncharov.62
    goncharov.62 (Andrei) 23 October 2022 14: 34
    +4
    Kyiv - Polish? Well, guys, you have to be completely idiots! You don't tie up such problems for yourself... You didn't take it - it's not for you to take it. You have been behaving badly (very badly) for the last thirty years ... Sit quietly and you will be rewarded ...
  7. Sydor Kovpak Online Sydor Kovpak
    Sydor Kovpak 23 October 2022 15: 02
    +7
    That Russia should take it is definitely not to discuss with Poland.
  8. Petr Koldunov Offline Petr Koldunov
    Petr Koldunov (Peter) 23 October 2022 15: 37
    +3
    A pro-Russian president with a neutral attitude towards NATO and the EU will be in Kyiv.

    Uh nooo... Yanukovych could have been neutral - but he wasn't all that pro-Russian either. And if the president is pro-Russian, then there can be no "neutral" attitude towards the EU and NATO. Only hard rejection!
  9. zenion Offline zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 23 October 2022 15: 42
    +1
    Poland will take Western Ukraine, and the Germans will take Western Poland, which has been German for centuries. Perturbations will begin. England will not help Poland again, they know how. Russia will again watch as Europe is being reforged.
  10. DO Online DO
    DO (Dmitriy) 23 October 2022 16: 13
    +3
    In his opinion /*Polish journalist*/, Russia will not annex territories heavily infected with Ukrainian nationalism

    So far, we see another trend - the annexation of the liberated regions of Ukraine to Russia.

    Galash /*Polish journalist*/ is sure that Warsaw wants to get "historical lands" and "revive the Commonwealth". At the same time, there should be practically no problems with Western Ukraine.

    Dreaming one-eyed :)))
    If Russia divides Ukraine with anyone, then only with allied Belarus. And even in the process of joint liberation of Western Ukraine from the Nazis.
  11. In passing Offline In passing
    In passing (Galina Rožkova) 23 October 2022 22: 15
    +4
    The easiest way is to partition Poland. Final. Many headaches will disappear.
    1. GIS Offline GIS
      GIS (Ildus) 24 October 2022 09: 12
      +1
      taken right off the tongue
      all the troubles of the Poles are the work of the Poles themselves ... they are not the first time. I would like it to be final and forever
  12. k7k8 Offline k7k8
    k7k8 (vic) 24 October 2022 11: 02
    +3
    Polish journalist: Frozen and tired Western Ukrainians will meet Poles as liberators

    And the Poles, in turn, will remind the Ukrainians that no one has canceled the laws on recognizing the Volyn massacre as an act of genocide and on criminal prosecution for propaganda of Ukrainian nationalism. And then the Ukrainians have a chance to see the sky in diamonds.
  13. Piramidon Offline Piramidon
    Piramidon (Stepan) 24 October 2022 13: 31
    +1
    Frozen and tired Western Ukrainians will meet the Poles as liberators

    And the psheks will warm them up, feed them from the belly, provide them with a lot of money and send them to resorts to relax. laughing
  14. Grei grin Offline Grei grin
    Grei grin (Gray Grin) 24 October 2022 19: 14
    +1
    The Poles need serfs to throw away manure, and crests succeeded in this more than others! Visa-free in bloomers, a shovel in hand and with Thomas the Pope forward to heaps of dung! It’s already envious of some, but what about, Europeans, albeit in manure!
  15. paramaribo55 kmt (paramaribo55 kmt) 24 October 2022 21: 26
    0
    There will be no New Commonwealth speech. All these are the dreams of the Polish leadership. And there will be a decrease in Poland, by 2 times, the loss of the entire Baltic coast to it (Poland), there will be a Russian-German border, just in the middle of the coast. The entire Baltic, of course, will be returned to Russian rule.
  16. Foe Pshekov Offline Foe Pshekov
    Foe Pshekov (Arkady) 25 October 2022 03: 17
    +1
    The Poles are such dreamers)))
    They decided to share... No matter how the fourth partition of Poland took place in a year or two.
  17. Dingo Offline Dingo
    Dingo (Victor) 25 October 2022 09: 28
    0
    In an article entitled “European hyenas have already begun to share carrion. Aid to Ukraine was by no means disinterested.”

    But from now on in more detail ... I would like to ask this hack - who did Churchill call the "hyena of Europe", which country?
    Okay, let me remind you:

    And now that all these means and advantages have been squandered and thrown to the wind, Great Britain is moving forward, leading France by the hand to guarantee the integrity of Poland - the very Poland that, with the appetite of a hyena, only six months ago joined in the plunder and destruction of the Czechoslovak state. It made sense to fight for Czechoslovakia in 1938, when the German army could barely put up half a dozen trained divisions on the Western Front, when the French, with almost sixty or seventy divisions, could certainly have advanced across the Rhine or into the Ruhr.
  18. vlad127490 Online vlad127490
    vlad127490 (Vlad Gor) 25 October 2022 17: 58
    +1
    So that no one has a wishlist, Russia needs to legislate that the entire territory of Ukraine, seized by the separatists with the help of NATO, is the territory of Russia.
    There is only one decision on Ukraine in favor of the people of Russia. The state of Ukraine must cease to exist. The entire territory of Ukraine should return to Russia, in the form of regions and republics.
    There is no state of Ukraine, no debts, no government of Ukraine in exile, no legal Bandera, no Ukrainian participants in various international organizations, no hostile state on the border of the Russian Federation. Russia will strengthen its economic and military-political influence in the world, there will be direct access to the EU countries. The northwestern part of the Black Sea will belong to Russia.
  19. lance is gone Offline lance is gone
    lance is gone (lance) 28 October 2022 19: 42
    0
    the Polish comrade forgot about Belarus, he will have to meet frozen, hungry and evil Westerners from Ukraine on his land

Польский журналист: Замерзшие и уставшие западные украинцы встретят поляков как освободителей


Последнее десятилетие в Польше очень любят рассуждать о «возрождении Речи Посполитой». Журналист Марек Галаш также решил предвосхитить ход событий в своей статье для польского издания Dziennik polityczny.


В материале под названием «Европейские гиены уже начали делиться падалью. Помощь Украине отнюдь не была бескорыстной» он откровенно размышляет, как соседние с Украиной страны будут делить её территорию. Он считает, что Москва победит в противостоянии и в ходе СВО реализует все свои планы, и остальным тоже что-то перепадет.

Россия отберет юго-восточные русскоязычные районы бывшей Украины, как только выполнит все задачи спецоперации, оставив Украину страной, не имеющей выхода к морю. Вероятнее всего, северные области останутся за новой Украиной под старым условием отказа от членства в НАТО, что вместе с территорией Беларуси создаст буферную зону между РФ и Альянсом

– говорится в публикации.

По его мнению, Россия не станет присоединять территории, сильно зараженные украинским национализмом, так как это создаст ей внутренние трудности, а заодно приблизит вероятность полномасштабной войны с Западом. Москва лишь обозначит свою сферу влияния и не станет заморачиваться дальнейшей судьбой оставшихся территорий, многие из которых являются «историческими землями» других стран.

Так, Молдова может заполучить полноценный выход к Черному морю, присоединив Южную Бессарабию (западную часть Одесской области от реки Дунай до Днестровского лимана). Польша также не станет сидеть на месте, поскольку поляки уже имеют особые права на Украине согласно украинского законодательства.

Судя по тому рвению, с которым Зеленский дает нашей стране карт-бланш на его территории, кажется, что военная помощь и помощь беженцам не была столь бескорыстной со стороны «ПиС» (правящая польская партия «Право и справедливость» - ред.). С началом военной операции Дуда часто ездил к Зеленскому. Похоже, именно тогда и начали приниматься условия и исторические решения, о которых мы скоро узнаем

– уточняется в материале.

Галаш уверен, что Варшава хочет получить «исторические земли» и «возродить Речь Посполитую». При этом с Западной Украиной проблем практически не должно возникнуть, а вот Западную Беларусь может не отдать Россия. Более того, Польша может пройти мимо звания оккупанта, получив почетное звание спасителя украинского народа.

Дальнейший сценарий для нас более-менее ясен. Россия возвращает себе свои исторические земли и становится на шаг ближе к восточной границе ЕС и НАТО. И тогда польское правительство примет историческое решение о введении миротворческого контингента, а точнее польской армии на территорию Западной Украины. Под любым предлогом: либо подкупая уставшее за холодную зиму население бесконечными пустыми обещаниями своего правительства, «ПиС» может провести референдум о присоединении западных областей оставшейся Украины к Польше

– даётся прогноз в статье.

Автор думает, что к этому времени европейское финансирование ВСУ и Украины в целом прекратится, украинская армия будет разгромлена, а местное правительство эмигрирует за границу. В Киеве будет находиться пророссийский президент с нейтральным отношением к НАТО и ЕС.

Ничего неожиданного или нового, просто планомерно подготовленная и сыгранная геополитическая игра европейских гиен. И как обычно от этого страдают обычные люди

– подытожил автор.
  • Использованы фотографии: t.me/s/medvedev_telegram
23 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Корсар Офлайн Корсар
    Корсар (ДНР) 23 октября 2022 11:49
    +10
    Польский журналист: Замершие и уставшие западные украинцы встретят поляков как освободителей

    Угу yes Как только станут замерзать , они как станут на лыжи , чтоб согреться , да как чухнут к вам в Поланд...

    Только ловите yes ...

    Бандеры , хоть и дураки , повёвшиеся на "европлюшки" , но на подсознательном уровне , на уровне рефлексов , ещё способны понять , что поляки придут во Львов , явно не с целью согреть их в объятиях...
  2. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 23 октября 2022 12:00
    -4
    Первейшим является народ и его менталитет. Украинцы не лягут под Польшу, любое другое квази украинское правление под егидой НАТО, ООН возожно. Россия уже по определению враг, потому только рускоязычные области близ РФ возможны по включению в РФ. Украину ждёт распад, но под Польшу западные украинские территории врят ли, вспоминая события 20 века.
    1. Кто их будет спрашивать.
    2. Корсар Офлайн Корсар
      Корсар (ДНР) 23 октября 2022 13:18
      +7
      Цитата: Владимир Тузаков
      Первейшим является народ и его менталитет. Украинцы не лягут под Польшу

      В современной ВНА , ситуация такова , что им всё равно под кого лечь – лишь бы в пику клятым.
      Свою "незалежнисть" , они же стили , не взирая не на какие ментальные убеждения...

      Пресмыкающиеся negative
    3. goncharov.62 Онлайн goncharov.62
      goncharov.62 (Андрей) 23 октября 2022 14:37
      +2
      Эт толпу аборигенов под ником "народ Украины" никто, кроме нас, и спрашивать не будет. Только ВВП - да и то для проформы...Может быть...
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 23 октября 2022 13:17
    +2
    Лишение Украины государственности даже путём раздела с Польшей и прочими заинтересованными гособразованиями НАТО положит конец СВО но не будет победой РФ.
  5. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 23 октября 2022 13:33
    +2
    Журналист просто молодец. Но не раскрывает тему до конца. Цитата

    По его мнению, Россия не станет присоединять территории, сильно зараженные украинским национализмом, так как это создаст ей внутренние трудности

    То есть Польшу не волнуют трудности, связанные с "украинским национализмом". И на новых территориях Польши останутся памятники Бандере и Шухевичу. И поляки будут скакать на площади под "жовто-блакитным". Или же проведут насильственную полонизацию?
    В своё время Петлюра сдал Польше западные области Украины. Сейчас Зеленский сдает Польше те же территории. Ох уж эти националисты...
    1. Петр Колдунов (Петр) 23 октября 2022 15:41
      +2
      Цитата: Bakht
      То есть Польшу не волнуют трудности, связанные с "украинским национализмом". И на новых территориях Польши останутся памятники Бандере и Шухевичу. И поляки будут скакать на площади под "жовто-блакитным".

      Вот тут уж нет! Как только Польша получит протекторат над этими территориями, то она сразу начнёт такую жесткую политику по выжиганию калёным железом укронацизма и украинства - что шароварам сталинские противобандеровские зачистки конца 40-х начала 50-х покажутся оазисом гуманизма.
      Поляки терпеть не станут, это 146%!
  6. goncharov.62 Онлайн goncharov.62
    goncharov.62 (Андрей) 23 октября 2022 14:34
    +4
    Киев - польский? Ну, ребята, надо быть полностью идиотами! Вы таких проблем себе на хомутаете... Не вы брали - не вам и забирать. Плохо (очень плохо) ведете себя крайние тридцать лет...Сидите тихо и воздастся вам...
  7. Сидор Ковпак 23 октября 2022 15:02
    +7
    Что Россия должна забрать это точно не с Польшей обговаривать.
  8. Петр Колдунов (Петр) 23 октября 2022 15:37
    +3
    В Киеве будет находиться пророссийский президент с нейтральным отношением к НАТО и ЕС.

    Ээээ нееет... это Янукович мог быть нейтральным - но он и не был таким уж пророссийским. А если президент будет пророссийский - то никакого "нейтрального" отношения к ЕС и НАТО быть не может. Только жесткое неприятие!
  9. zenion Офлайн zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 23 октября 2022 15:42
    +1
    Польша возьмёт Западную Украину, а немцы возьмут западную Польшу, она же испокон веков была немецкой. Начнутся пертурбации. Англия опять не поможет Польше, они это умеют. Россия опять будет наблюдать, как перековывается Европа.
  10. D O Офлайн D O
    D O (Дмитрий) 23 октября 2022 16:13
    +3
    По его мнению /*польского журналиста*/, Россия не станет присоединять территории, сильно зараженные украинским национализмом

    Пока мы видим другой тренд - присоединение к России освобожденных областей Украины.

    Галаш /*польский журналист*/ уверен, что Варшава хочет получить «исторические земли» и «возродить Речь Посполитую». При этом с Западной Украиной проблем практически не должно возникнуть

    Размечтался одноглазый :)))
    Россия если с кем и поделит Украину, то только с союзной Белоруссией. Причем ещё в процессе совместного освобождения Западной Украины от нациков.
  11. Мимоходом Онлайн Мимоходом
    Мимоходом (Gaļina Rožkova) 23 октября 2022 22:15
    +4
    Проще всего сделать раздел Польши. Окончательный. У многих головная боль пропадёт.
    1. ГИС Офлайн ГИС
      ГИС (Ильдус) 24 октября 2022 09:12
      +1
      прям с языка сняли)))
      все неприятности поляков- дело рук самих поляков...им не впервОй . хотелось бы что б уж окончательно и навсегда
  12. k7k8 Офлайн k7k8
    k7k8 (vic) 24 октября 2022 11:02
    +3
    Польский журналист: Замерзшие и уставшие западные украинцы встретят поляков как освободителей

    А поляки, в свою очередь, напомнят украинцам, что законы о признании Волынской резни актом геноцида и об уголовном преследовании за пропаганду украинского национализма никто не отменял. И вот тогда украинствующие имеют шанс увидеть небо в алмазах.
  13. Piramidon Офлайн Piramidon
    Piramidon (Степан) 24 октября 2022 13:31
    +1
    Замерзшие и уставшие западные украинцы встретят поляков как освободителей

    А пшеки их обогреют, накормят от пуза, снабдят кучей денег и отдыхать на курорты отправят. laughing
  14. Grei Grin Офлайн Grei Grin
    Grei Grin (Grei Grin) 24 октября 2022 19:14
    +1
    Полякам нужны холопы для откидывания навоза, а хохлы в этом преуспевали больше других! Безвиз в шароварах, лопата в руках и с томасом папы римского вперед на кучи кизяка! Аж завидно некоторым, а как же , европевцы, хоть и в навозе!
  15. paramaribo55 кмт Офлайн paramaribo55 кмт
    paramaribo55 кмт (paramaribo55 кмт) 24 октября 2022 21:26
    0
    Никакой New речи посполитой,не будет. Всё это мечты мечты польского руководства. А будет уменьшение Польши, в 2 раза, потеря ей (Польшей) всего Балтийского побережья, там будет российско-германская граница, как раз по середине побережья.Вся Прибалтика, само собой ,будет возвращена под власть России .
  16. Недруг Пшеков (Аркадий) 25 октября 2022 03:17
    +1
    Поляки такие фантазёры )))
    Поделить они решили... Как бы четвёртый раздел Польши не состоялся через год-другой.
  17. Динго Офлайн Динго
    Динго (Виктор) 25 октября 2022 09:28
    0
    В материале под названием «Европейские гиены уже начали делиться падалью. Помощь Украине отнюдь не была бескорыстной»

    А вот с этого момента подробнее... Хотелось бы спросить этого писаку - а кого Черчилль назвал "гиеной Европы", какую страну?
    Хорошо, напомню :

    И теперь, когда все эти средства и преимущества были растрачены и выброшены на ветер, Великобритания продвигается вперед, ведя Францию за руку, чтобы гарантировать целостность Польши – той самой Польши, которая с аппетитом гиены всего шесть месяцев назад присоединилась к разграблению и разрушению Чехословацкого государства. Был смысл сражаться за Чехословакию в 1938 году, когда немецкая армия едва могла выставить полдюжины обученных дивизий на Западном фронте, когда французы с почти шестьюдесятью или семьюдесятью дивизиями наверняка могли бы продвинуться вперед через Рейн или в Рур.
  18. vlad127490 Офлайн vlad127490
    vlad127490 (Vlad Gor) 25 октября 2022 17:58
    +1
    Чтобы ни у кого не возникали хотелки, России надо законодательно закрепить, что вся территория Украины, захваченная сепаратистами с помощью НАТО, является территорией России.
    Решение по Украине в пользу народа России только одно. Государство Украина должно перестать существовать. Вся территория Украины должна вернуться в состав России, в виде областей и республик.
    Нет государства Украина, нет долгов, нет правительства Украины в изгнании, нет легальных бандеровцев, нет участников Украины в различных международных организациях, нет враждебного государства на границе РФ. Россия усилит в мире своё экономическое и военно-политическое влияние, будет прямой выход в страны ЕС. Северо-западная часть акватории Черного моря будет принадлежать России.
  19. ланс восироб (ланс) 28 октября 2022 19:42
    0
    польский товарищъ забыл о беларусии, придется ему встречать на своей земле замерзших, голодных и злых западенцев с украины