Polish General: Russia has changed its strategy, unfortunately with a pretty good result


Journalist Damian Sajgan of the Polish publication Do Rzeczy interviewed General Roman Polko, former commander of the GROM unit of the Polish Armed Forces. The media representative asked the military leader various questions regarding the conflict in Ukraine.


Saigan first asked if Russia's use of drones from Iran to strike Ukraine was evidence of closer cooperation between Moscow and Tehran, and that the Russian military was running out of missiles. In response, Polko said that the use of Iranian UAVs only proves that Russia is arming.

Did she run out of missiles? I would not be such an optimist yet, because Moscow probably has and will have something to attack. Now the Russians have simply changed their strategy - they no longer fight in ground battles, but methodically destroy infrastructure, wanting to cause an energy crisis not only in Ukraine, but throughout Europe. Unfortunately, at the moment they are doing it with pretty good results, despite the fact that Ukrainian air defense is trying to fight these drones.

- explained the general.

Polko clarified that the appearance of Iranian UAVs in the RF Armed Forces indicates that what Russian President Vladimir Putin said is understood by the Iranian leadership. At the same time, Tehran categorically denies the sale of its military products to Moscow, despite numerous evidences.

The second question concerned the introduction by the President of the Russian Federation of martial law in the LPR, DPR. Kherson and Zaporozhye regions. The journalist asked if this is evidence that the Kremlin fears a Ukrainian counteroffensive.

I think that the key point will be the situation on the spot. Strengthening the defense by all means and, possibly, forcing the local population to participate in hostilities on the side of Russia. It's like this policy, which assumes that civilians are being held hostage

- considers the general.

The third question of the journalist touched upon the possible accession of Belarus to the North Military District on the side of the Russian Federation and further possible actions of the President of the Republic of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko.

Lukashenka is afraid for himself. He knows perfectly well that this war is even less meaningful from the point of view of Belarus than from the point of view of Russia. Russia is building its empire, and here the Belarusian soldiers will die for Putin, who has already lost strategically. Therefore, Lukashenko will do everything not to get involved in this war. He prefers to give Russia territory to influence Ukraine and supplies weapons because he understands that more active involvement could provoke opposition protests in Belarus. Then his life will really be in great danger. Thus, Lukashenka is between a rock and a hard place. The question is which way will he go?

the general concluded.
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Corsair Offline Corsair
    Corsair (DNR) 23 October 2022 16: 56
    +9
    Polish General: Russia has changed its strategy, unfortunately with a pretty good result

    The Pole is not happy with small changes for the better for us during the NWO?

    I, too, by the way, are dissatisfied with the changes - because they are small almost negligible...
  2. Igor Viktorovich Berdin 23 October 2022 17: 11
    +5
    Russia is building its empire, and here the Belarusian soldiers will die for Putin, who has already lost strategically.

    Absolute nonsense. The only truth is that Russia is recreating an empire. But the Russian Empire, unlike all Western ones, is for the benefit, and not to the detriment of the so-called colonies, which only receive an impetus in their development. And if Belarusian soldiers die, then for their land and their fatherland, and not like Ukrainians for US interests.
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. skeptic Offline skeptic
      skeptic 23 October 2022 20: 09
      +3
      Quote: Igor Viktorovich Berdin
      Stupidity is utter.

      This is not stupidity, but a subtly calculated discrediting of true meanings. Just a submission "through a Polish general." Belarusians will fight only with the invasion of NATO and their six. And they will fight for their homeland. For Russia, the peaceful flank is much more important than the expansion of the front. And the introduction of additional units of the RF Armed Forces is the fulfillment of an allied duty to ensure the security of Belarus. Too much hanging over her.
    3. Vdars Offline Vdars
      Vdars (Victor) 23 October 2022 22: 36
      0
      I wonder what we are trying to do in Poland?! Revive a new incrementation of the Commonwealth?!! So the same was an empire, though it was not called an empire!
    4. Nikolay Volkov Offline Nikolay Volkov
      Nikolay Volkov (Nikolai Volkov) 24 October 2022 06: 59
      -5
      what benefits did the so-called. colonies, being part of the Republic of Ingushetia ??? Let me remind you that in Central Asia at the beginning of the Revolution there was an overwhelming majority of illiterates ... is this what you call BENEFITS ??? or now, look at what Tuva is turning into, what the Caucasus is turning into, what the diamond-bearing and rich in other minerals Yakutia is turning into ... is this something BENEFIT from some kind of Empire ... now Moscow and partly St. Petersburg are simply robbing the rest of Russia parasitizing on the labor of the province. and it would be fine if it just robbed financially, it also sucks the best personnel into itself: teachers, doctors, youth ... which it immediately corrupts ... and then they are bred from where so many participants in the assault on Upper Lars, Kazakhstan and Tashkent ... yes this is the result of such a "useful" imperial policy
      1. Igor Viktorovich Berdin 24 October 2022 10: 11
        +3
        it sucks the best personnel into itself ... Provides the opportunity to study and work in a huge country, is that bad? What are you talking about .... In the days of the USSR, half of the leadership was Ukrainians. There were both Georgians and Azerbaijanis in the Politburo. Stalin is a Georgian. Brezhnev is a Ukrainian ... .Oh, and they oppressed the national outskirts .. and sucked out ..... all of them ...... Have you been to Uzbekistan, Ukraine, Tajikistan, Georgia, Armenia ... during the Soviet era? This Russia was a backward province. .... Only Moscow lived in the RSFSR. And all the republics fattened ...
      2. Terenin Offline Terenin
        Terenin (Gennady) 28 October 2022 11: 30
        0
        Quote: Nikolai Volkov
        Let me remind you that in Central Asia at the beginning of the Revolution there was an overwhelming majority of illiterates ..

        It is interesting to hear in which eastern country did literacy flourish at that time?

        Quote: Nikolai Volkov
        or now, look at what Tuva is turning into, what the Caucasus is turning into, what the diamond-bearing and rich in other minerals Yakutia is turning into ...

        Well, explain to us the socio-economic discrimination against these Russian subjects (just don't forget to indicate the number of officials from these subjects in the political elite of Russia...)

        Quote: Nikolai Volkov
        now Moscow and partly St. Petersburg is simply robbing the rest of Russia, parasitizing on the labor of the province.
        and it would be fine if it just robbed financially, it also sucks the best personnel into itself: teachers, doctors, youth ... which it immediately corrupts ...

        Dear people, the main part of the Russian province has long been permanent residents of these megacities.
        And, about corruption - share your experience, maybe you can go too winked

        Quote: Nikolai Volkov
        and then they bred from where so many participants in the assault on Upper Lars, Kazakhstan and Tashkent ... yes, this is the result of such a "useful" imperial policy

        And, mind you, the "evil imperial robbers" do not even think of applying any restrictions, let alone sanctions, to those who have escaped (unfortunately).
        So, real democracy is only in Russia, which, for example, scares me a lot, because these "Lars attack aircraft", along with other liberals and LGBT people of the West, will return to Russia to carry out their mission.
  3. Watching Offline Watching
    Watching (Alex) 23 October 2022 17: 40
    +8
    When the enemy humbly acknowledges your "fairly good results", then your results are simply good. Keep it up. To beat first of all on Galich and Volhynia.
  4. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 23 October 2022 18: 02
    +4
    The general's answers are quite correct, without much propaganda and lies. Only a hint that the Russian Federation has lost strategically needs to be corrected: the Russian Federation should have lost strategically even before the start of the NWO, but now, after the latest changes in the strategy, the EU is already seen as the loser.
    1. soloist2424 Offline soloist2424
      soloist2424 (Oleg) 23 October 2022 18: 11
      +2
      Just a hint that the Russian Federation has lost strategically ...

      Well, I want the general to believe in such things, but we must hope for something.
    2. Nikolay Volkov Offline Nikolay Volkov
      Nikolay Volkov (Nikolai Volkov) 24 October 2022 07: 03
      -2
      and what are the changes in the strategy of the Russian Federation? building defense in Belgorod and Kurshchina? How will this lead to victory? "unpleasant decisions" are expected in Kherson, there is no talk of liberation in the DPR, and even more so with the fall of the Izyum bridgehead ... if the Russian Federation leaves Kherson, then there will be practically no fruits of the victories of February 22 .. destroyed Mariupol, Severodonetsk and Lisichansk, which are not in the best condition and with incomprehensible prospects for wintering, plus water to the Crimea ... but in the event of the surrender of the right bank, the Ukrainians go to the water and what they will alternate there is not clear ... now it is the Russian Federation that is closer to defeat than Ukraine. the only plus is the increase in the army through mobilization. only here is how the lapins-zuski will use this, a very big question.

      and the EU has already lost strategically, left without cheap fuel. only the States did it, not the Russian Federation. Nord Stream was blown up not by Russia. Poland considers itself to be a strategic winner as it is part of the camp of the US and the UK, and not the EU. they have enough fuel
      1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 24 October 2022 15: 51
        +1
        Now the Russians have simply changed their strategy - they no longer fight in ground battles, but methodically destroy infrastructure, wanting to cause an energy crisis not only in Ukraine, but throughout Europe.

        This is the main thing in the crisis of the electric power industry, which stops all production in Ukraine. Civil life in large cities with high-rise buildings is completely unsuitable for life: electricity (light, elevators, refrigerators, etc.), water, heat, communications disappear, they become cold stone coffins ... This is a qualitative change in everything ... Europe will have to replenish and replace everything, with possible tens of millions of refugees, and Europe is losing to this.
        1. Corsair Offline Corsair
          Corsair (DNR) 25 October 2022 00: 36
          +4
          Quote: Vladimir Tuzakov
          Civil life in large cities with high-rise buildings is completely unsuitable for life: electricity (light, elevators, refrigerators, etc.), water, heat, communications disappear, they become cold stone coffins ...

          But they will survive because they are Russian who forgot about it.
          They will install "potbelly stoves", they will burn furniture and all fuel in the apartment, they will shit in bags, live by candlelight and kerosene stoves, store food on the balcony or outside the window - but they will survive ...
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 28 October 2022 04: 32
    0
    Lost strategically? Where?
  7. Sergey3939 Offline Sergey3939
    Sergey3939 (Sergei) 28 October 2022 11: 28
    0
    A soldier who turned out to be a weak analyst!
  8. Peace Peace. Offline Peace Peace.
    Peace Peace. (Tumar Tumar) 28 October 2022 15: 10
    0
    The very fact that the general of the "heaven of Europe" is barking somewhere indicates that we have disbanded the "neighbors". It is necessary to put the dogs to the leg by any methods and means, otherwise they will soon bite.
  9. Mehmet Arkadash Offline Mehmet Arkadash
    Mehmet Arkadash (Mehmet Arkadash) 29 October 2022 14: 44
    0
    Great, long time ago!

Польский генерал: Россия изменила свою стратегию, к сожалению, с довольно хорошим результатом


Журналист Дамиан Сайган из польского издания Do Rzeczy взял интервью у генерала Романа Полько, бывшего командира подразделения GROM Вооруженных сил Польши. Представитель СМИ задавал разные вопросы военачальнику, которые касались конфликта на Украине.


Первым делом Сайган спросил, является ли использование Россией беспилотников из Ирана для ударов по Украине доказательством более тесного сотрудничества между Москвой и Тегераном, а также того, что у ВС РФ заканчиваются ракеты. В ответ Полько сказал, что использование иранских БПЛА доказывает лишь то, что Россия вооружается.

У нее закончились ракеты? Я бы пока не был таким оптимистом, потому что Москве, наверное, есть и будет чем атаковать. Сейчас русские просто изменили свою стратегию – они больше не воюют в наземных сражениях, а методично разрушают инфраструктуру, желая вызвать энергетический кризис не только в Украине, но и во всей Европе. К сожалению, на данный момент они это делают с довольно хорошими результатами, несмотря на то, что с этими беспилотниками пытается бороться украинская ПВО

– пояснил генерал.

Полько уточнил, что появление иранских БПЛА у ВС РФ говорит о том, что сказанное президентом России Владимиром Путиным находит понимание у руководства Ирана. При этом Тегеран категорически отрицает продажу своей военной продукции Москве, несмотря на многочисленные доказательства.

Второй вопрос касался введения президентом РФ военного положения в ЛНР, ДНР. Херсонской и Запорожской областях. Журналист поинтересовался, не является ли это свидетельством того, что в Кремле опасаются украинского контрнаступления.

Я думаю, что ключевым моментом будет обстановка на месте. Укрепление обороны всеми силами и, возможно, принуждение местного населения к участию в боевых действиях на стороне России. Это такая политика, которая предполагает, что гражданские лица становятся заложниками

– считает генерал.

Третий вопрос журналиста затронул возможное присоединение Беларуси к СВО на стороне РФ и дальнейшие вероятные действия президента РБ Александра Лукашенко.

Лукашенко боится за себя. Он прекрасно знает, что эта война ещё менее осмысленна с точки зрения Беларуси, чем с точки зрения России. Россия строит свою империю, а здесь белорусские солдаты будут умирать за Путина, который уже проиграл стратегически. Поэтому Лукашенко сделает всё, чтобы не ввязываться в эту войну. Он предпочитает предоставлять России территорию для воздействия на Украину и поставляет вооружения, потому что понимает, что более активное участие может вызвать протесты оппозиции в Беларуси. Тогда его жизнь действительно окажется в большой опасности. Таким образом, Лукашенко находится между молотом и наковальней. Вопрос в том, каким путем он пойдет

– подытожил генерал.
17 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Корсар Офлайн Корсар
    Корсар (ДНР) 23 октября 2022 16:56
    +9
    Польский генерал: Россия изменила свою стратегию, к сожалению, с довольно хорошим результатом

    Поляк не доволен маленькими изменениями к лучшему для нас в ходе СВО ?

    Я тоже , к стати , недоволен изменениями — потому , что они маленькие , почти ничтожные...
  2. Россия строит свою империю, а здесь белорусские солдаты будут умирать за Путина, который уже проиграл стратегически.

    Глупость несусветная.Правда только то что Россия воссоздает империю. Но Российская империя в отличие от всех западных идет на пользу,а не во вред т.н.колониям.Которые только получают толчок в своем развитии.А беларусские солдаты если и будут умирать то за свою землю и своё отечество,а не как украинцы за интересы США.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. скептик Офлайн скептик
      скептик 23 октября 2022 20:09
      +3
      Цитата: Игорь Викторович Бердин
      Глупость несусветная.

      Это не глупость, а тонко рассчитанная дискредитация истинных смыслов. Просто подача "через польского генерала". Белорусы будут воевать, только при вторжении НАТО и их шестёрки. И воевать будут, за свою Родину. Для России, гораздо важнее, мирный фланг, чем расширение фронта. А введение дополнительных частей ВС РФ - это исполнение союзнического долга, по обеспечению безопасности Белоруси. Слишком много, над ней нависает.
    3. VDArs Офлайн VDArs
      VDArs (Victor) 23 октября 2022 22:36
      0
      Интересно, что мы пытается сделать Польша?!! Возродить новую инкрениацию "Речи Посполитой"?!! Так то же была империей, правда империей не называлась!
    4. Николай Волков (Николай Волков) 24 октября 2022 06:59
      -5
      какую пользу получали т.н. колонии,находясь в составе РИ??? напомню,что в Средней Азии на начало Революции было подавляющее большинство неграмотных...вот ЭТО вы называете ПОЛЬЗОЙ??? или сейчас,посмотрите во что превращается Тува,во что превращается Кавказ,во что превращается алмазоносная и богатая прочими полезными ископаемыми Якутия...вот это что ли ПОЛЬЗА от какой-то там Империи...сейчас Москва и частично СПб просто грабит остальную Россию,паразитируя на труде провинции. и ладно бы если просто грабила финансово,так ещё и лучшие кадры в себя засасывает: учителей, врачей, молодёжь... которую тут же развращает...а потом разводят откуда так много участников штурма Верхнего Ларса,Казахстана и Ташкента...да вот это и есть результат такой "полезной" имперской политики
      1. лучшие кадры в себя засасывает...Предоставляет возможность учиться и работать в огромной стране это плохо?Что вы несете....Во времена СССР половина руководства украинцы.В Политбюро были и грузины и азербайджанцы.Сталин -грузин.Брежнев украинец....Ох и притесняли нац.окраины..и высасывали.....все из них......Вы бывали в Узбекистане,Украине,Таджикистане,Грузии,Армении... во времена СССР ?Это Россия была отсталой провинцией.....Только Москва и жила в РСФСР.А все республики жировали...
      2. Теренин Офлайн Теренин
        Теренин (Геннадий) 28 октября 2022 11:30
        0
        Цитата: Николай Волков
        напомню,что в Средней Азии на начало Революции было подавляющее большинство неграмотных..

        Интересно послушать а в какой вообще восточной стране процветала в это время грамотность?

        Цитата: Николай Волков
        или сейчас,посмотрите во что превращается Тува,во что превращается Кавказ,во что превращается алмазоносная и богатая прочими полезными ископаемыми Якутия...

        Ну, и разъясните нам социально-экономическую дискриминацию в отношении этих российских субъектов (только не забудьте указать количество чиновников из этих субъектов в политической элите России...)

        Цитата: Николай Волков
        сейчас Москва и частично СПб просто грабит остальную Россию,паразитируя на труде провинции.
        и ладно бы если просто грабила финансово,так ещё и лучшие кадры в себя засасывает: учителей, врачей, молодёжь... которую тут же развращает...

        Мил человек, основная часть российской провинции уже давно является постоянными жителями этих мегаполисов.
        А, про развращения - поделитесь опытом, может тоже поехать winked

        Цитата: Николай Волков
        а потом разводят откуда так много участников штурма Верхнего Ларса,Казахстана и Ташкента...да вот это и есть результат такой "полезной" имперской политики

        И, заметьте "злобные имперские грабители" никаких ограничений и тем более санкций к сбежавшим и не думают применять (к сожалению).
        Так, что реальная демократия только в России, что меня например очень пугает, потому, что эти "штурмовики Ларса" вместе с другими либералами и ЛГБТшниками запада будут возвращаться для осуществления своей миссии именно в Россию.
  3. Наблюдаю Офлайн Наблюдаю
    Наблюдаю (Алекс) 23 октября 2022 17:40
    +8
    Когда враг скромно признаёт твои "довольно хорошие результаты", значит твои результаты просто хорошие. Так держать. Бить в первую очередь по Галичу и Волыни.
  4. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 23 октября 2022 18:02
    +4
    Ответы генерала довольно правильные, без большой пропаганды и лжи. Только намёк, что РФ стратегически проиграла, нужно поправить, :РФ должна была стратегически проиграть ещё до начала СВО, да вот , после последних изменений в стратегии, проигравшей уже видится ЕС.
    1. solist2424 Офлайн solist2424
      solist2424 (Олег) 23 октября 2022 18:11
      +2
      Только намёк, что РФ стратегически проиграла...

      Ну, хочется генералу в такое верить, надо же на что-то надеяться.
    2. Николай Волков (Николай Волков) 24 октября 2022 07:03
      -2
      а какие у РФ изменения в стратегии? строительство обороны на Белгородчине и Курщине? а как это приведёт к победе? по Херсону ожидаются "неприятные решения",в ДНР к освобождению и близко речи нет,а с падением изюмского плацдарма тем более...если РФ уйдёт с Херсона,то плодов побед февраля 22-го года практически не останется..разрушенный Мариуполь,Северодонецк и Лисичанск,которые не в лучшем состоянии и с непонятными перспективами на зимовку,плюс вода в Крым...но в случае сдачи правобережья,украинцы выходят к воде и что они там будут чередить-не ясно...сейчас именно РФ ближе к поражению,чем Украина. единственный плюс-это увеличение армии посредством мобилизации. только вот как этим воспользуются лапины-зуськи-очень большой вопрос.

      да и ЕС стратегически уже проиграл,оставшись без дешёвого топлива. только вот это сделали Штаты,а не РФ. Северный поток взорвала не Россия. Польша относит себя к стратегически выигравшим так как входит в лагерь США и Великобритании,а не ЕС. им топлива хватит
      1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 24 октября 2022 15:51
        +1
        Сейчас русские просто изменили свою стратегию – они больше не воюют в наземных сражениях, а методично разрушают инфраструктуру, желая вызвать энергетический кризис не только в Украине, но и во всей Европе

        Вот главное в кризисе электроэнергетики, что останавливает всё производство на Украине. Гражданская жизнь в больших городах с многоэтажной застройкой полностью не пригодна для жизни : электричество,(свет, лифты, холодильники и тд), вода, тепло, связь пропадают , становятся холодными каменными гробами... Это качественное изменение всего... Европе придётся это всё восполнять и заменять, с возможными десятками миллионов беженцев, тому и Европа проигрывает.
        1. Корсар Офлайн Корсар
          Корсар (ДНР) 25 октября 2022 00:36
          +4
          Цитата: Владимир Тузаков
          Гражданская жизнь в больших городах с многоэтажной застройкой полностью не пригодна для жизни : электричество,(свет, лифты, холодильники и тд), вода, тепло, связь пропадают , становятся холодными каменными гробами...

          А ведь выживут же , потому что они русские , забывшие об этом.
          Установят "буржуйки" , мебель и всё горючее в квартире сожгут , гадить будут в пакеты , жить при свечах и керосинках , продукты хранить на балконе или за окном – но выживут...
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. синоби Офлайн синоби
    синоби (Юрий) 28 октября 2022 04:32
    0
    Проиграл стратегически?В каком месте?
  7. Сергей3939 Офлайн Сергей3939
    Сергей3939 (Сергей) 28 октября 2022 11:28
    0
    Солдат, который оказался слабым аналитиком!(((
  8. Миру Мир. Офлайн Миру Мир.
    Миру Мир. (Тумар Тумар) 28 октября 2022 15:10
    0
    Сам факт того что генерал "геены Европы" где то лает, говорит о том что мы распустили "соседей". Надо любыми методами и средствами ставить псов к ноге, иначе скоро будут кусаться.
  9. Mehmet Arkadaş Офлайн Mehmet Arkadaş
    Mehmet Arkadaş (Mehmet Arkadaş) 29 октября 2022 14:44
    0
    Супер, давно бы так !