Upgraded Su-57 took to the skies for the first time


October 21 in Zhukovsky (Moscow region) at the airfield LII them. M. M. Gromov passed the first flight of the modernized fifth-generation multifunctional fighter Su-57. On October 25, the public was informed about this by PJSC United Aircraft Corporation (part of the state corporation Rostec).


The aircraft giant said in a communiqué that the plane took to the skies and spent 56 minutes there without any complaints. The aircraft was piloted by Honored Test Pilot of Russia, Colonel of the Reserve Sergei Bogdan, Head of the Flight Service of the Sukhoi Design Bureau.

According to PJSC "UAC", the Su-57 is testing a set of on-board equipment "with extended functionality" - intelligent crew support and the ability to use a wide range of new types of weapons. In addition, the Su-57 now has the ability to install a “second stage” power unit (as long as the AL-41F1 is used on it).

We remind you that the first prototype created using of technologies stealth, took off from the ground in January 2010 in Komsomolsk-on-Amur. As of May 2022, the Russian Aerospace Forces had 3 units of serial Su-57 fighters that can carry weapons in the internal fuselage compartments. On September 22, Rostec announced that a new batch (approximately of two units) of Su-57 fighters will go to the Russian Aerospace Forces in the near future, and the pace of production of new aircraft will be increased. The head of the state corporation, Sergei Chemezov, specified that the agreed Su-57s are in a high degree of readiness and will enter the troops before the end of this year.
  • Photos used: https://uacrussia.ru/
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vox_Populi Offline Vox_Populi
    Vox_Populi (vox populi) 25 October 2022 21: 37
    +4
    There is no series, but there is modernization ?! winked
    1. vladivan Offline vladivan
      vladivan (Vladimir) 26 October 2022 01: 06
      +11
      It's very simple! Why do we exhibit military products at international exhibitions? My version! If contracts are concluded with other countries, then it goes into the series for our defense industry. If there are no contracts, then it does not go into the series for the defense industry. RSZO, aviation. Such a scheme was invented 10 years ago, or maybe later. So they saved on the military budget. BMP-3 640-740 pcs. for the country, and about 1300 for export, the BTR-90 "Rostok" was killed in 2009, for the sake of "Boomerang" 12 years have passed neither Boomerang nor BTR-90. for export. T-87 "black eagle" 2017 for the sake of "Armata" closed. 95 years have passed! Neither Armata, nor T-2010. But 12 pieces of T-95M. T-200b90m -72-3 pcs. subtract 850 pcs. MLRS "KAMA" 900 in two models, an analogue of a chimera - ruined. Hurricane-500M 2009 - enters the troops! 1-2016 units are also an analogue of Chimers - not put into production. . The army was stripped in 2021 years with GDP and Shoigu
      1. vladivan Offline vladivan
        vladivan (Vladimir) 26 October 2022 01: 40
        +1
        Coalition-sv 2016-19 tests-12pcs .500 pcs -T-72B
      2. The comment was deleted.
  2. anclevalico Offline anclevalico
    anclevalico (Victor) 26 October 2022 08: 02
    +2
    Again, a car without the main link, the engine. Semifinished. How many years already?
    1. vladivan Offline vladivan
      vladivan (Vladimir) 26 October 2022 14: 08
      +2
      No matter how it turned out that the allocated money for “product 30” was cut in half! They have been making an engine for 10 years!? Americans make the latest engine in 5 years from project to series. And we swung at 13 years
      Full-scale development began in 2011 and bench testing of the engine compressor began in December 2014. The first engine tests were completed in 2016. The new power plant is designed to replace the AL-41F1 with minimal changes to the airframe design.
      The first flight of the engine on the Su-57 prototype took place on December 5, 2017 on the second prototype (T-50-2, board no. 052). However, the pace of engine flight tests was sluggish; originally planned to enter service in the early 2020s, the planned introduction of "item30" was delayed until the mid-2020s. Taken from wiki
  3. Muscool Offline Muscool
    Muscool (Glory) 26 October 2022 08: 23
    +9
    What is the point of the 5th generation of aircraft if it works with high-explosive bombs of the Second World War? The Iranians, who have been under sanctions for years with Su-22s, are firing guided precision bombs at 50 km without entering the air defense zone, and our 4 ++ generation aircraft are hammering with fabs from low altitudes. Just horrendous stuff going on
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 26 October 2022 08: 28
    0
    Already a pattern.
    Since an unsigned article means a strange victory.
  5. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
    sgrabik (Sergei) 26 October 2022 12: 53
    +4
    Quote from vladivan
    The army was stripped in 10 years with GDP and Shoigu

    The army was reduced and "optimized" much earlier, starting with Judas Gorbachev, the tyrant Yeltsin continued with his gang of liberal pro-Western sycophants, and Serdyukov-Taburetkin put an end to it, reducing and disbanding a huge number of important and unique military-industrial complex enterprises, research institutes and design bureaus, higher military schools and universities, and now because of all this we do not have enough modern missiles, ammunition, uniforms and military equipment for our military personnel, they have reduced the size of the army to ridiculous values, which is not a serious crime against our entire country, to break , as they say - do not build, so the liberals tried, they broke our army for the sake of the West for several decades in a row as they wanted.
    1. vladivan Offline vladivan
      vladivan (Vladimir) 26 October 2022 15: 25
      +7
      You don’t hide your last name, it’s all about Serdyukov! Who appointed Serdyukov, Zubkov’s son-in-law, to a position in the RF Ministry of Defense? Putin himself! Who has been in charge of the Ministry of Defense for 10 years? Shoigu! Deputy Mo for Procurement of Armed Forces Borisov until 2018, Krivoruchenko from the Kalashnikov Concern, Deputy Mo from 2018, Gerasimov General Staff. And Zolotov (Rossgvard) is the former bodyguard of A. Sobchak and VVP
  6. Homeless Offline Homeless
    Homeless (Vladimir) 26 October 2022 14: 03
    0
    how much you can keep a new engine for the su 57, very similar to deliberate opposition, which, by the way, is!
  7. lance Offline lance
    lance 26 October 2022 17: 03
    0
    this car is only for rf. and all.
  8. svit55 Offline svit55
    svit55 (Sergey Valentinovich) 26 October 2022 20: 01
    -4
    Not a single regiment of full strength on this type yet, but modernization has already begun. Now we need more aircraft, there are excellent samples, so they need to be produced. And this one should be upgraded to full development.
  9. Dmitry Volkov Offline Dmitry Volkov
    Dmitry Volkov (Dmitry Volkov) 27 October 2022 09: 16
    0
    Maybe it's time to run them around at the front, there is a lot of work for stealth, we have nothing to put against NATO AWACS aircraft ..

Модернизированный Су-57 впервые поднялся в небо


21 октября в Жуковском (Подмосковье) на аэродроме ЛИИ им. М. М. Громова прошёл первый полет модернизированного многофункционального истребителя пятого поколения Су-57. Об этом 25 октября проинформировало общественность ПАО «Объединенная авиастроительная корпорация» (входит в госкорпорацию «Ростех»).


В коммюнике авиастроительного гиганта сказано, что самолёт поднялся в небо и провёл там 56 минут без нареканий. Пилотировал летательную машину заслуженный лётчик-испытатель России полковник запаса Сергей Богдан – начальник лётной службы «ОКБ Сухого».

Согласно сведениям ПАО «ОАК», на Су-57 проходит тестирование комплекс бортового оборудования «с расширенным функционалом» – интеллектуальной поддержкой экипажа и возможностью применения широкого ассортимента новых типов вооружения. Кроме того, на Су-57 теперь обеспечена возможность установки силового агрегата «второго этапа» (пока на нём задействован АЛ-41Ф1).

Напоминаем, что первый прототип, созданный с применением технологий малозаметности, оторвался от земли в январе 2010 года в Комсомольске-на-Амуре. По состоянию на май 2022 года у ВКС РФ было 3 единицы серийных истребителей Су-57, которые могут нести вооружение во внутренних отсеках фюзеляжа. 22 сентября «Ростех» сообщил, что новая партия (ориентировочно из двух единиц) истребителей Су-57 поступит в ВКС РФ в ближайшее время, а темпы производства новых самолетов будут увеличены. Глава госкорпорации Сергей Чемезов уточнил, что оговоренные Су-57 находятся в высокой степени готовности и поступят в войска до конца текущего года.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://uacrussia.ru/
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Vox_Populi Офлайн Vox_Populi
    Vox_Populi (Vox Populi) 25 октября 2022 21:37
    +4
    Серии нет, а модернизация есть?! winked
    1. vladivan Офлайн vladivan
      vladivan (Владимир) 26 октября 2022 01:06
      +11
      Всё очень просто!Зачем мы выстовляем военную продукцию на международных выстовках?Моя версия!Если заключаются контракты с другими странами,значит и в серию идёт для нашей оборонки.Если нет контрактов,то и в серию не идёт для оборонки.Но каснулось только бронетанковых,рсзо ,авиации.Такую схему придумали 10 лет назад,а может позже. Так экономили на военном бюджете.БМП-3 640-740 шт. для страны ,и около 1300 на экспорт, БТР-90 «Росток» угробили 2009,ради «Бумеранг»12 лет прошло ни Бумеранга ни бтр-90.БТР-87 2017г данных об количестве в ВС нет,значит тоже угробили,раз не пошёл на экспорт. Т-95 «чёрный орёл» 2010г ради «арматы» закрыт.12 лет прошло!ни арматы ,ни Т-95.Зато 200 шт Т-90М. Т-72б3м -850-900 шт.вычесть 500 шт потеряны в сво. РСЗО «КАМА» 2009г в двух моделях,аналог химерсу -угробили. Ураган-1М 2016г-поступает в войска!2021г-6 единиц тоже аналог химерсу -не пущен в серию.Коалиция-св гусен шасси ,Коалиция -св кш (колёс.шасси.)единичные экземпляры -5 лет всё испытывают.Всё взято с вики. Армию раздели за 10 лет при ВВП и Шойгу
      1. vladivan Офлайн vladivan
        vladivan (Владимир) 26 октября 2022 01:40
        +1
        Коалиция-св 2016-19г испытания-12шт .500 шт -Т-72Б
      2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. anclevalico Офлайн anclevalico
    anclevalico (Виктор) 26 октября 2022 08:02
    +2
    Опять машина без главного звена, двигателя. Полуфабрикат. Сколько лет уже?
    1. vladivan Офлайн vladivan
      vladivan (Владимир) 26 октября 2022 14:08
      +2
      Как бы не получилось ,что выделенные деньги на «изделие 30» на половину распилили!10 лет двигатель делают!?Америкосы за 5 лет от проекта до серии делают новейший двигатель.А у нас замахнулись на 13 лет
      Полномасштабная разработка началась в 2011 году, а стендовые испытания компрессора двигателя начались в декабре 2014 года.Первые испытания двигателей были завершены в 2016 году. Новая силовая установка предназначена для замены АЛ-41Ф1 с минимальными изменениями в конструкции планера.
      Первый полет двигателя на прототипе Су-57 произошел 5 декабря 2017 года на втором прототипе (Т-50-2, борт №. 052) Однако темпы летных испытаний двигателя были вялыми; первоначально планировалось ввести в эксплуатацию вначало 2020-х годов, запланированное внедрение «изделие30» было отложено до середины 2020-х годов. Взято из вики
  3. Muskool Офлайн Muskool
    Muskool (Слава) 26 октября 2022 08:23
    +9
    Смысл от 5го поколения самолётов, если он работает сфугасными бомбами второй мировой войны? Иранцы сидищие под санкциями годами с су-22 пуляют управляемые высокоточные бомбы на 50км не входя в зону пво, а наши самолёты поколения 4++ долбят фабами с малых высот. Просто ужасающая дичь происходит
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 26 октября 2022 08:28
    0
    Уже закономерность.
    Раз неподписанная статья - значит о странной перемоге.
  5. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
    sgrabik (Сергей) 26 октября 2022 12:53
    +4
    Цитата: vladivan
    Армию раздели за 10 лет при ВВП и Шойгу

    Армию сократили и "оптимизировали" гораздо раньше, начиная с иуды Горбачёва, продолжили самодур Ельцин со своей шайкой либеральных прозападных лизоблюдов, а точку поставил Сердюков - Табуреткин, сократив и расформировав огромное количество важных и уникальных предприятий ВПК, научно - исследовательских институтов и конструкторских бюро, высших военных училищ и университетов, а теперь из-за всего этого нам не хватает современных ракет, боеприпасов, обмундирования и военного снаряжения для наших военнослужащих, сократили и численный состав армии до смехотворных значений, что это как не тяжкое преступление перед всей нашей страной, ломать, как говорится - не строить, вот либерасты и постарались, они ломали нашу армию в угоду Западу несколько десятилетий подряд как хотели.
    1. vladivan Офлайн vladivan
      vladivan (Владимир) 26 октября 2022 15:25
      +7
      Вы не скрывайте фамили,всё за Сердюковым!Кто назначал Сердюкова,зятя Зубкова,на должность в МО РФ?Сам Путин!кто 10 лет руководит в МО?Шойгу! Зам.мо по закупкам вооруж.Борисов до 2018г, Криворученко c концерна Калашникова зам мо с 2018г ,Герасимов ГШ. А Золотов (Россгвард)-бывший телоохранитель А.Собчака и ВВП
  6. БезРодины Офлайн БезРодины
    БезРодины (Владимир) 26 октября 2022 14:03
    0
    сколько можно мурыжить новый двигатель для су 57,очень похоже на умышленное противодействие, что впрочем таковым и является!
  7. ланс Офлайн ланс
    ланс 26 октября 2022 17:03
    0
    эта машина только для рф. и все.
  8. svit55 Офлайн svit55
    svit55 (Сергей Валентинович) 26 октября 2022 20:01
    -4
    Еще ни одного полка полного состава на данном типе, а уже пошла модернизация. Сейчас нужно больше самолетов, есть отличные образцы, вот их и надо выпускать. А Этот модернизировать до полной отработки.
  9. Дмитрий Волков (Дмитрий Волков) 27 октября 2022 09:16
    0
    Может пора их обкатать на фронте, там именно для стелсов есть много работы, против самолётов ДРЛО НАТО нам нечего поставить..