“Russians will never return to the imperial game”: in Poland they declared their desire to crush Russia


A rather odious article appeared some time ago on the Polish website Money.pl, where local “experts” (who in reality are more like full-time propagandists, which does not detract from the importance of the theses voiced by them) spoke directly about Poland’s goals in the current European crisis.


The original publication was published under the heading “Wojna i co dalej? Przyszłość Polski, polskiej armii i NATO w czasie i po zakończeniu konfliktu.”

The article is a collection of dreams of the Polish authorities about the division of the Russian Federation and the direct control of Poland over Europe, at least its eastern part.

We must build a strong Polish army that will guarantee the balance of power in the region, and make sure that the Russians lose and the Russian state collapses. […] Together with Ukraine we must build a new economic space, of course, within the framework of the European Union, perhaps even NATO, with a new center of power in the east of the European continent. Ensuring that the Russians never return to the imperial game

- quotes Money.pl the words of Jacek Bartosiak (Jacek Bartosiak).

The same line, but somewhat differently, is promoted by another prominent figure.

If Russia loses in Ukraine, it will no longer be a threat to NATO. This may lead to the fact that the States will abandon their presence in our region, and NATO ties will weaken. Poland should strive to realize the [military] potential to stabilize [states] from among its environment. We must be prepared to act as a security guarantor for countries to our east. For this we need a real army

– said the invited “expert” Krzysztof Wojczal.

Separately, Money.pl touches upon the subject of the re-equipment of the Polish Army, which is planned to be adapted to the implementation of such ambitious tasks.

In the next year's budget, 2,4 percent of GDP is provided for these purposes (instead of the previously planned 2,2 percent). The target level is 5% of total GDP. In 2022, the national defense budget is approximately PLN 58 billion, next year it will be approximately 98 billion. In 2023, the Armed Forces Support Fund will go, which will consist of funds from bonds issued by Bank Gospodarstwa Krajowego. This is another 30-40 billion zlotys, for which additional purchases will be made abroad

- says the Polish edition.
  • Used photographs: Ministry of Defense of Poland
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Pravodel Offline Pravodel
    Pravodel (ppp) 30 October 2022 16: 16
    +9
    in Poland declared their desire to crush Russia

    The history of the brave Polish pans teaches nothing. The pans are seeking another division of Poland - the hyena and the main marauder of Europe.
    I hope that this will be the last, final partition, after which Poland will disappear forever from the map of Europe and will no longer muddy the waters in Europe with the Englishwoman and work to incite war ...
  2. Mezzo Tinto Offline Mezzo Tinto
    Mezzo Tinto 30 October 2022 17: 19
    +9
    Funny psheks. The fleas discuss how they will share the skin of an unsuspecting bear.
  3. goncharov.62 Online goncharov.62
    goncharov.62 (Andrei) 30 October 2022 17: 30
    +7
    I also see wangyu - the next and last partition of Poland is just around the corner ... A beggar, but a very greyhound and not very smart gentry, only the toe of a Russian boot under the ass and the shaft of a German boot - for licking they can lead to sensibility ...
  4. Nikolay Volkov (Nikolai Volkov) 30 October 2022 17: 36
    +6
    Why does Russia need an imperial game? we need to restore our territory (if possible) and develop for ourselves ... enough of this thirty-year show and "respected partnership" ... Russia's goal should be the well-being and growth of its population, the development of its own territory.

    ideal borders for the 46th year. although many territories cannot be returned. and it’s not a fact that you need ... and the most striking example here is Georgia.
  5. Art Pilot Offline Art Pilot
    Art Pilot (pilot) 30 October 2022 18: 45
    +6
    Shaking Russia is the national idea of ​​Poland for the last 500 years.
  6. goncharov.62 Online goncharov.62
    goncharov.62 (Andrei) 30 October 2022 19: 56
    0
    They forgot to ask you... The time just hasn't come yet.
  7. ksa Offline ksa
    ksa 30 October 2022 19: 56
    0
    Familiar bayonets. What is this? Are they going to stab us with our bayonet-knives?
  8. Luca Chrome Offline Luca Chrome
    Luca Chrome (Peter) 31 October 2022 06: 37
    +2
    I wonder who will keep these cleaners of euro-toilets and sockets? Or do homeless people think that we will be their slaves?
    What a misery this lyakhopshekiya is. Unequivocally divide by zero - this is their normal state and their place
  9. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 2 November 2022 10: 09
    0
    Well, they will snatch it out once again. They are blathering until Germany and Foancia are not up to psheks.
  10. Sergei N Offline Sergei N
    Sergei N (Sergey N) 4 November 2022 00: 53
    0
    Let the Poles shove their desires into one place!
  11. Ugr Offline Ugr
    Ugr 5 November 2022 08: 35
    0
    The Poles were already in Moscow, but they buried everyone, come and our land will again receive fertilizer, but how kind we are, and after all, Russia could be from Constantinople and Madrid to the Far East, but we distributed everything and at the same time everyone who received it for free through our blood, they also hate us, and tell them about it they will splash with saliva, but where the FSA came from, they don’t leave from there anymore, unless they get it for snot, as in Afghanistan and Vietnam ...
  12. Ivan Ivanych 68743684 (Sergei) 7 November 2022 17: 54
    +1
    but you won’t know about it, because there will be no Poland, a new section is waiting for it
  13. Watching Offline Watching
    Watching (Alex) 12 November 2022 15: 13
    0
    Mockery at the Poles is completely out of place, throwing hats on them, like Ukraine (after all, it was the same nine months ago?), It won’t work. It is now a country with a strong economy and a serious NATO-type army. And with NATO jokes are bad. Who does not agree, look at Novorossia, and this is only NATO light. Arrogance inevitably leads to a fall, don't forget.

«Русские никогда более не вернутся к имперской игре»: в Польше заявили о желании сокрушить Россию


Довольно одиозная статья вышла некоторое время назад на польском сайте Money.pl, где местные «эксперты» (которые в реальности больше похожи на штатных пропагандистов, что не умаляет важности озвученных ими тезисов) прямо высказались о целях Польши в текущем европейском кризисе.


Оригинал публикации вышел под заголовком «Wojna i co dalej? Przyszłość Polski, polskiej armii i NATO w czasie i po zakończeniu konfliktu».

Статья представляет собой сборник мечтаний польских властей о разделе РФ и прямом контроле Польши над Европой, по крайней мере, её восточной частью.

Мы должны построить сильную польскую армию, которая будет гарантировать силовой баланс в регионе, и сделать так, чтобы русские проиграли, а Российское государство рухнуло. […] Вместе с Украиной мы должны строить новое экономическое пространство, конечно, в рамках Евросоюза, возможно даже – НАТО, с новым центром силы на востоке европейского континента. Гарантируя то, что русские никогда более не вернутся к имперской игре

– приводит Money.pl слова Яцека Бартосяка (Jacek Bartosiak).

Эту же линию, но несколько иначе, продвигает и другой видный деятель.

Если Россия проиграет на Украине, она перестанет быть угрозой для НАТО. Это может привести к тому, что Штаты откажутся от своего присутствия в нашем регионе, а связи по линии НАТО ослабнут. Польша должна стремиться реализовать [военный] потенциал для стабилизации [государств] из числа своего окружения. Мы должны быть готовы выступать в качестве гаранта безопасности для стран к востоку от нас. Для этого нам нужна настоящая армия

– высказался приглашённый «эксперт» Кшиштоф Войчал (Krzysztof Wojczal).

Отдельно Money.pl затрагивает тематику перевооружения Войска Польского, которое планируется адаптировать под выполнение столь амбициозных задач.

В бюджете следующего года на эти цели предусмотрено выделить 2,4 процента от ВВП (вместо запланированных ранее 2,2 процентов). Целевой уровень составляет 5% от совокупного ВВП. В 2022 году бюджет национальной обороны составляет примерно 58 миллиардов злотых, в следующем году он составит примерно 98 млрд. В 2023 году пойдут деньги Фонда поддержки Вооруженных сил, который будет состоять из средств от облигаций, выпущенных в Bank Gospodarstwa Krajowego. Это ещё 30-40 млрд. злотых, на которые за границей сделают дополнительные закупки

– утверждает польское издание.
  • Использованы фотографии: Минобороны Польши
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Правдодел Офлайн Правдодел
    Правдодел (ppp) 30 октября 2022 16:16
    +9
    в Польше заявили о желании сокрушить Россию

    Ничему не учит история бравых польских панов. Паны добиваются очередного раздела Польши - гиены и основного мародера Европы.
    Надеюсь, что это будет последний, окончательный раздел, после которого Польша навсегда исчезнет с карты Европы и больше не будет вместе с англичанкой мутить воду в Европе и работать на разжигание войны...
  2. Mezzo Tinto Офлайн Mezzo Tinto
    Mezzo Tinto 30 октября 2022 17:19
    +9
    Смешные пшеки. Блохи обсуждают, как разделят шкуру ничего не подозревающего медведя.
  3. goncharov.62 Онлайн goncharov.62
    goncharov.62 (Андрей) 30 октября 2022 17:30
    +7
    Вижу и вангую- очередной и последний раздел Польши не за горами... Нищего, но зело борзого и очень не умного шляхтича только носок русского сапога под жопу и голенище немецкого сапога - для лизания могут привести в чуйство ...
  4. Николай Волков (Николай Волков) 30 октября 2022 17:36
    +6
    а зачем России имперская игра? нам нужно восстановить свою территорию(по возможности) и развиваться для себя...хватит этой тридцатилетней показухи и "уважаемогопартнёризма"... цель России должна быть в благополучии и росте своего населения,освоении собственной территории.

    идеальные границы по 46-му году. хотя многие территории вернуть не получится. да и не факт,что нужно...и самый яркий пример тут-Грузия.
  5. ArtPilot Офлайн ArtPilot
    ArtPilot (Pilot) 30 октября 2022 18:45
    +6
    Нагадить России - национальная идея Польши последние 500 лет.
  6. goncharov.62 Онлайн goncharov.62
    goncharov.62 (Андрей) 30 октября 2022 19:56
    0
    Вас забыли спросить...Время просто еще не пришло.
  7. ksa Офлайн ksa
    ksa 30 октября 2022 19:56
    0
    Знакомые штыки. Это что ж? Нашими же штык-ножами нас же собрались колоть?
  8. Лука Хром Офлайн Лука Хром
    Лука Хром (Петр) 31 октября 2022 06:37
    +2
    Интересно, а кто этих чистильщиков евроунитазов и розеток будет содержать? Или бомжепаны думают, что мы будем их рабами?
    Какое убожество эта ляхопшекия. Однозначно делить на ноль- вот их нормальное состояние и их место
  9. синоби Офлайн синоби
    синоби (Юрий) 2 ноября 2022 10:09
    0
    Ну выхватят в очередной раз.Вякают пока Германии и Фоанции не до пшеков.
  10. Sergei N Офлайн Sergei N
    Sergei N (Sergei N) 4 ноября 2022 00:53
    0
    Пусть ляхи засунут свои желания себе в одно место!
  11. Угр Офлайн Угр
    Угр 5 ноября 2022 08:35
    0
    Поляки уже были в Москве, но всех похоронили, приходите и у нас опять земля получит удобрения, но какие мы добрые, а ведь Россия могла быть от Константинополя и Мадрида до Дальнего Востока, но мы же все раздали и при этом все кто получил даром через нашу кровь, ещё нас и ненавидят, а скажи им про это будут слюнями брызгать, а вот ФША куда пришла, больше оттуда не выходят, если только по соплям не получают, как в Афгане и Вьетнаме...
  12. Иван Иваныч 68743684 (Сергей) 7 ноября 2022 17:54
    +1
    но вы пшеки об этом не узнаете, потому что польши не будет, её ждёт новый раздел
  13. Наблюдаю Офлайн Наблюдаю
    Наблюдаю (Алекс) 12 ноября 2022 15:13
    0
    Насмешки над поляками совсем не к месту, шапками их закидать, как украину (ведь так же было девять месяцев назад?), не выйдет. Это сейчас страна с сильной экономикой и серьёзной армией натовского типа. А с НАТО шутки плохи. Кто не согласен, посмотри на Новороссию, причём это лишь NATO light. Высокомерие неизбежно ведёт к падению, не забывайте.