Who actually attacked Kerch College

It became known the name of the attacker at the college in Kerch. It turned out to be 18-year-old fourth-year student Vladislav Roslyakov.


Who actually attacked Kerch College

Today he arrived at the school with a gun in his hands and opened fire on the people who were there. The armed guy could be seen on surveillance cameras. In addition, an improvised device, stuffed with metal striking elements, exploded in the college premises.

As a result, 18 people died and several dozen were injured. According to various sources, there were from 40 to 50 victims.

At the moment, doctors in Kerch have announced a shortage of blood supplies with a negative Rh factor for transfusion. Now residents of the city responded en masse to the call and donate blood.

It became known that the killer, Vladislav Roslyakov, committed suicide. His body with a gunshot wound was found in the college library on the second floor.

Initially, this act qualified as a “terrorist attack”, but then the wording was changed to “murder”.

It is difficult to understand the motives of the act of a young guy who killed and crippled his friends and teachers, and then took his own life. Now the investigation is ongoing on this case, and it is too early to draw final conclusions.
  • Photos used: http://ren.tv/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 17 October 2018 20: 30
    +2
    And what motives can there be, only a terrorist attack, and not otherwise, and about his unhappy love here la-la is not necessary, it has nothing to do with it. And to take revenge on some girl for her "desecrated" love with the help of several powerful explosive devices, and learning to use a weapon and getting permission for it in the licensing system of the Ministry of Internal Affairs is not a spontaneous decision to take revenge on the one who "betrayed" him, but systematic preparation for direct sabotage activities.
    It is necessary to "dig out" his whole life, who he is, and what he is, and who brought him to this. In Crimea, as in our mainland Russia, there are a lot of those who live next to us, but they hate both us and and Russia itself, and they all say this directly in all the media, and our authorities are all liberal and almond-shaped with them - take these gozmans, amnuels and Isaevs, these are future burgomasters, policemen, and murderers from Ainzatskommando, if, God forbid, , they will come to power.
    So this is unambiguously a terrorist attack, and his legs grow only from the "nezalezhnaya", because we perfectly see how their children are now being brought up, ready to cut and kill "Rusnya" out of fake, and this is not a joke, but a bitter reality. no one will convince me otherwise, I have seen enough of those in the Donbass who live there, and they fiercely hate their LDNR people, and are waiting for the arrival of the Galitsai national battalions.
    1. Petrol cutter Offline Petrol cutter
      Petrol cutter (Vitali) 18 October 2018 06: 12
      0
      I absolutely agree with you. There can be no two opinions.
  2. DimerVladimer Offline DimerVladimer
    DimerVladimer (Dmitry Vladimirovich) 18 October 2018 08: 49
    +1
    Satanist by profile in networks.
  3. gorenina91 Online gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 18 October 2018 09: 06
    +1
    - From a primitive bastard they suddenly made "Rambo" ...
    -Personally, I do not believe that such a "being" could have created all this alone ...
    -This., Of course, participated in everything .., but he is clearly not the main ...
    - He really had professional instructors and professional accomplices ...
    -And in the end ...- they just slipped him ... as a boob ...
    1. Camille Offline Camille
      Camille (Kamille) 18 October 2018 16: 14
      0
      It would be necessary to carefully look at his surroundings, perhaps there will be a puppeteer, somewhere on the sidelines.
  4. Midshipman Offline Midshipman
    Midshipman (Sergei) 18 October 2018 11: 37
    +1
    This event is a very alarming bell for our rulers. The request for justice has not been critically realized in society, and people are gradually starting to realize it themselves to the extent of their depravity. Personally, I fear that this may continue to increase. Events in Kabardino-Balkaria, Ingushetia, this crazy attack is links of one chain. Yes, and why be surprised if on the one hand they write about the fact that the yachts of our nouveau riche are worth more than our fleet, and on the other hand, stupid propagandists shoutingly and cynically prove on TV that it is good and useful to work up to 90 years without a pension.
  5. Vkuzma1 Kuzma Offline Vkuzma1 Kuzma
    Vkuzma1 Kuzma (Vkuzma1 Kuzma) 18 October 2018 15: 02
    0


    This is Vladislav Roslyakov
    1. Kuzmitsky Offline Kuzmitsky
      Kuzmitsky (Sergei) 18 October 2018 16: 08
      +2
      Did you watch the videos yourself? There, in an interview, the guy says who he is and what his name is.
  6. ROBIN-SON Offline ROBIN-SON
    ROBIN-SON (VLADIMIR SHAPOVALOV) 18 October 2018 23: 26
    +1
    The destruction of the institution of the family. Now get together - scatter like a glass of water to drink. This shooter and his family. Father left the family. For children, this is a big blow. Mother worked as a nurse. Not enough money. Yes, even in the sect went. What a son there.
    Young people now live outfits, cars and gadgets .. Of course, against the background of these children, he looked like a laser. His friend from the rifle club said about this. The guy wanted to get a contract in the army. Since childhood, fond of weapons. What is this about? Remember in the USSR was DOSAAF? A young man could go there, get the specialty necessary in the army. Where is this organization now? Where I was born, in Leningrad, it was an old building on the Fontanka embankment, next to the cinema house. Now I think they will open a restaurant or something else.
    Yes, a guy with an unsuccessful family. But this was known to all. Yes, colleagues poisoned (as the media write). The state did not find money, so that a teacher would appear in schools and colleges. Who would identify such children at an early stage would raise a question for administrations about helping such children. But then there was a mass of some sort of Seligers, it’s not clear what and what efficiency. And here is the result.
    My son has a weapon since he was 18 years old. We go hunting with him. Our licensing system is pretty harsh. 5 years with smoothbore, no violations - rifled. Bribe excluded. Registration through public services.
    Now they dragged on a song. Prohibit the pump from the age of 18, and so on. See how many people have weapons? And how many cases of misuse. Units.
    Remember forever. It’s not a gun that shoots, a man shoots!
  7. Bobxnumx Offline Bobxnumx
    Bobxnumx (Boris) 19 October 2018 02: 12
    +1
    We mourn the blessed memory of the innocent!

Кто на самом деле напал на керченский колледж

Стало известно имя нападавшего на колледж в Керчи. Им оказался 18-летний учащийся четвертого курса Владислав Росляков.

Кто на самом деле напал на керченский колледж

Сегодня он явился в учебное заведение с ружьем в руках и открыл стрельбу по находившимся там людям. Вооруженного парня можно было увидеть на записях камер наблюдения. Кроме того, в помещении колледжа произошел взрыв самодельного устройства, нашпигованного металлическими поражающими элементами.



В результате погибло 18 человек и было ранено несколько десятков. По разным данным пострадавших было от 40 до 50.

На данный момент в Керчи медики объявили о нехватке запасов крови с отрицательным резус-фактором для переливания. Сейчас жители города массово откликнулись на призыв и сдают кровь.

Стало известно, что убийца, Владислав Росляков, покончил с собой. Его тело с огнестрельным ранением было обнаружено в библиотеке колледжа на втором этаже.

Первоначально данное деяние квалифицировалось как «Теракт», но затем формулировку изменили на «Убийство».

Сложно понять мотивы поступка молодого парня, убившего и покалечившего своих друзей и преподавателей, а затем лишившего жизни себя. Сейчас по этому делу продолжается следствие, и пока еще рано делать окончательные выводы.
Использованы фотографии: http://ren.tv/

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 10
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 17 октября 2018 20:30
    +2
    А какие здесь могут быть мотивы,только терракт,и не иначе,и про его несчастную любовь здесь ля-ля не надо,она не при чём.И мстить какой то девочке за свою "поруганную" любовь с помощью нескольких мощнейших взрывных устройств,и обучаться владению оружием и получить на него допуск в разрешительной системе МВД-это не спонтанное решение о мести тому,кто его "предал",а планомерная подготовка к прямой диверсионной деятельности.
    Нужно "раскапывать" всю его жизнь,кто он,и что он,и кто его привел к этому.В Крыму,как и у нас в материковой России,очень много тех,кто живёт рядом с нами,но люто ненавидят как нас,так и саму Россию,и они всё это прямо говорят во всех СМИ,а наши власти всё с ними либеральничают и миндальничают- возьмите этих гозманов,амнуэлей и исаевых-это же будущие бургомистры, полицаи, и убийцы из Айнзацкоммандо, если,не дай то Бог,они придут к власти.
    Так что это однозначно терракт,и его ноги растут только из "незалэжной",ведь мы же прекрасно видим,как сейчас воспитываются их дети,готовые уже с измальства резать и убивать "русню",и это не шутки,а горькая явь.И меня никто не переубедит в обратном,насмотрелся я на таких на Донбассе, которые там живут, а свой ЛДНРовский народ люто ненавидят,и ждут прихода галицайских нацбатальонов.
    1. Бензорез Офлайн
      Бензорез (Виталий) 18 октября 2018 06:12
      0
      Абсолютно с Вами согласен. Двух мнений быть не может.
  2. DimerVladimer Офлайн
    DimerVladimer (Дмитрий Владимирович) 18 октября 2018 08:49
    +1
    Сатанист по профилю в сетях.
  3. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 18 октября 2018 09:06
    +1
    -Из примитивного гадёныша вдруг сделали "Рэмбо"...
    -Лично Я не верю , что такое "существо" могло в одиночку всё это сотворить...
    -Этот ., конечно же участвовал во всём.., но он явно не главный...
    -У него реально были и профессиональные инструкторы и профессиональные подельники...
    -А в конечном итоге...- его просто подсунули ...в качестве болвана...
    1. Kamille Офлайн
      Kamille (Kamille) 18 октября 2018 16:14
      0
      Надо бы внимательно присмотреться к его окружению, возможно, кукловод найдётся, где-то в сторонке.
  4. Гардемарин Офлайн
    Гардемарин (Сергей) 18 октября 2018 11:37
    +1
    Это событие - очень тревожный звоночек для наших правителей. В обществе критически не реализован запрос на справедливость, и люди постепенно начинает реализовывать его сами в меру своей испорченности. Лично я опасаюсь, что это может продолжаться по нарастающей. События в Кабардино-Балкарии, Ингушетии, этот безумный теракт - звенья одной цепи. Да и чему тут удивляться, если с одной стороны пишут про то, что яхты наших нуворишек стоят больше нашего флота, а с другой - неумные пропагандисты крикливо и цинично доказывают по телевизору, что как хорошо и полезно работать до 90 лет без пенсии.
  5. Vkuzma1 Kuzma Офлайн
    Vkuzma1 Kuzma (Vkuzma1 Kuzma) 18 октября 2018 15:02
    0


    Вот это Владислав Росляков
    1. porter Офлайн
      porter (Сергей) 18 октября 2018 16:08
      +2
      Вы сами видео смотрели? Там в интервью парень говорит, кто он такой и как его зовут.
  6. ROBIN-SON Офлайн
    ROBIN-SON (VLADIMIR SHAPOVALOV) 18 октября 2018 23:26
    +1
    Разрушение института семьи. Сейчас сойтись - развестисть как стакан воды выпить. Этот шутер и его семья. Отец ушел из семьи. Для детей это сильный удар. Мать работала медсестрой. Денег мало. Да ещё в секту подалась. Какой там сын.
    Молодежь сейчас живёт прикидом, тачками и гаджетами.. Конечно на фоне этих детей он выглядел лазером. Говорила же его подруга по стрелковому клубу про это. Парень хотел попасть на контракт в армию. С детства увлекался оружием. Что в этом такого ? Помните в СССР было ДОСААФ? Молодой человек мог туда пойти, получить специальность необходимую в армии. Где теперь эта организация? Там где я родился, в Ленинграде , это было старинное здание на набережной Фонтанки, рядом с домом кино. Сейчас там думаю откроют ресторан или ещё что то.
    Да, парень с неудачной семьи. Но это было известно всем. Да травили коллеги (так пишут СМИ). У государства не нашлось денег, что бы в школах, колледжах появился воспитатель. Который бы на ранней стадии выявлял таких детей, ставил бы вопрос перед администрациями об оказании помощи таким. Зато появилось масса каких то Селигеров не понятно о чем и каким КПД. И вот результат.
    У меня сын с 18 лет имеет оружие. Мы с ним ходим на охоту. Наша разрешительная система довольно суровая. 5 лет с гладкоствольное, нет нарушений - нарезное. Взятка исключена. Оформление через Госуслуги.
    Сейчас затянули песню. Запретить помпу с 18 лет, и прочее. Посмотрите сколько человек имеет оружие? А сколько случаев неправильного использования. Единицы.
    Запомните навсегда. Стреляет не ружье, стреляет человек!
  7. Bob57 Офлайн
    Bob57 (Борис) 19 октября 2018 02:12
    +1
    Скорбим светлая память невинным !