Putin drove Al-Sisi in a new Russian car

The relations between the countries can be judged by how their leaders behave in person. And a positive example demonstrating the trust between the parties can be safely called the negotiations of Russian President Vladimir Putin and Egyptian President Abdul-Fattah Al-Sisi, which took place on October 17, 2018 in Sochi, where the latter arrived on an official visit the day before.



The presidents had something to discuss. Indeed, a lot of problems have accumulated in the Middle East. And Egypt has a strategic position in this vast region. And apparently, the parties came to a complete understanding on all issues, both socio-economic and military-political in nature. In any case, both were in a good mood and radiated genuine optimism. They even agreed to resume flights between the countries, which will please both Russians and Egyptians, for obvious reasons.

After all, it was not in vain that after the meeting ended, Putin invited Al-Sisi to get acquainted with the new products of the Russian automobile industry. And he presented to his colleague the line of cars “Aurus” (Aurus), also called “Tuple”. After which, the presidents drove together to the local circuit in the new Senat limousine. By the way, this is precisely what the Russian president uses.

At the racetrack, where the famous Formula 1 stage takes place annually, other models were shown to the President of Egypt: the Senat sedan (a shortened version of the limousine), the Arsenal minivan and the Komendant SUV. For understanding, cars are named after the towers of the Moscow Kremlin.

Then Putin suggested that Al-Sisi ride with him, having tested the sedan on the go. The President of Russia sat down in the driver's seat, and As-Sisi was seated in the front passenger seat and they went for a drive. Presidents even walked along the Sochi embankment, talking with passers-by.
  • Photos used: https://mir24.tv/
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Путин прокатил Ас-Сиси на новом российском автомобиле

Об отношениях, складывающихся между странами, можно судить по тому, как ведут себя их лидеры при личном общении. И позитивным примером, демонстрирующим доверие между сторонами, можно смело назвать переговоры президента России Владимира Путина и президента Египта Абдул-Фаттаха Ас-Сиси, которые прошли 17 октября 2018 года в Сочи, куда последний прибыл с официальным визитом накануне.


Президентам было что обсудить. Ведь на Большом Ближнем Востоке накопилась масса проблем. А Египет занимает стратегическое положение в этом огромном регионе. И судя по всему, стороны пришли к полному взаимопониманию по всем вопросам, как социально-экономического, так и военно-политического характера. Во всяком случае, оба были в хорошем настроении и излучали неподдельный оптимизм. Они даже договорились о возобновлении авиасообщения между странами, что обрадует как россиян, так и египтян, по вполне понятным причинам.



Ведь не зря, после завершения встречи, Путин пригласил Ас-Сиси познакомиться с новой продукцией российского автопрома. И представил коллеге линейку автомобилей «Аурус» (Aurus), называемых также «Кортеж». После чего, президенты вместе поехали на местный автодром в новом лимузине «Senat». Кстати, именно им и пользуется президент России.

На автодроме, где ежегодно проходит этап знаменитой «Формулы-1», президенту Египта показали другие модели: седан «Senat» (укороченная версия лимузина), минивэн «Arsenal» и внедорожник «Komendant». Для понимания, автомобили названы в честь башен московского Кремля.

После чего Путин предложил Ас-Сиси проехаться с ним, опробовав седан на ходу. Президент России сел за водительское сиденье, а Ас-Сиси разместился на переднем пассажирском и они поехали кататься. Президенты даже прошлись по сочинской набережной, общаясь с прохожими.
Использованы фотографии: https://mir24.tv/

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти