Russia once again broke the record for grain harvest


The recent suspension by our country of participation in the so-called grain deal has led to serious consequences in world markets. Even if Russia's short withdrawal from the agreement contributed to a sharp rise in prices for agricultural products.


Recall that within the framework of the aforementioned deal, an agreement was reached not only on the export of grain from the Odessa ports, but also on the lifting of the blockade on Russian exports of food and fertilizers. However, the UN Secretary General has not yet kept his promise regarding our deliveries to world markets.

At the same time, many countries are hoping for the return of Russian food supplies, and given that the Russian Federation is the world's largest exporter of grain, its potential exit from the deal was instantly reflected in quotes.

Speaking of the largest exporter. This year, according to Rosstat, Russia has broken another historical record for grain harvest, showing a result of 150 million tons.

Recall that even in the USSR, this figure did not exceed 127 million tons. This record was reached by Soviet farmers in 1978.

It is characteristic that, despite the statements of many experts about the key role of the weather in achieving such a result, this is not entirely true. The fact is that favorable weather conditions happened in other years, including the aforementioned 1978.

Therefore, maybe nature “helped” us, but the key role still belongs to increasing productivity by providing farms with modern technique, as well as in general building an effective system in the agro-industrial complex.

At the same time, it should be noted that Russia managed to achieve such impressive results despite the unprecedented sanctions.

1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vladimir Orlov Offline Vladimir Orlov
    Vladimir Orlov (Vladimir) 10 November 2022 00: 04
    0
    the Tkachev family and other "business governors" probably feel good about the records for grain, but what difference does it make to us ..?
    Bread will be cheaper
    the author of the "news" is also well aware that it is unlikely.

Россия в очередной раз побила рекорд по урожаю зерновых


Недавняя приостановка нашей страной участия в так называемой зерновой сделке привела к серьезным последствиям на мировых рынках. Пусть даже и недолгий выход России из соглашения способствовал резкому росту цен на сельхозпродукцию.


Напомним, что в рамках вышеупомянутой сделки была достигнута договоренность не только о вывозе зерна из одесских портов, но и о снятии блокировки на российский экспорт продовольствия и удобрений. Впрочем, своего обещания по поводу наших поставок на мировые рынки генсек ООН пока не сдержал.

В то же время многие страны надеются на возвращение российских продовольственных поставок, а с учетом того, что РФ является крупнейшим в мире экспортером зерновых, ее потенциальный выход из сделки моментально отразился на котировках.

К слову о крупнейшем экспортере. В текущем году, согласно данным Росстата, Россия побила очередной исторический рекорд по сбору зерновых, показав результат в 150 млн тонн.

Напомним, что даже в СССР данный показатель не превышал 127 млн тонн. Этот рекорд был достигнут советскими аграриями в 1978 году.

Характерно, что, несмотря на заявления многих экспертов о ключевой роли погоды в достижении такого результата, это не совсем так. Дело в том, что благоприятные погодные условия случались и в другие годы, включая вышеупомянутый 1978-й.

Следовательно, может, природа нам и «помогла», но ключевая роль все же принадлежит повышению урожайности путем обеспечения хозяйств современной техникой, а также в целом выстраиванию эффективной системы в АПК.

При этом стоит отметить, что столь впечатляющих результатов России удалось достичь, несмотря на беспрецедентные санкции.

1 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Владимир Orlov Офлайн Владимир Orlov
    Владимир Orlov (Владимир) 10 ноября 2022 00:04
    0
    семейству Ткачевых и другим "бизнес-губернаторам", наверное, от рекордов по зерновым хорошо, а нам разница какая ..?
    хлеб подешевеет..?
    автор "новости", тоже хорошо понимает, что вряд ли.