The evacuation of Kyiv - an order received from the United States?


In recent days, perhaps one of the main topics in the media space, and not only in Russian and Ukrainian, but also in the world, has become the issue of the allegedly upcoming "total evacuation of Kyiv." At the same time, considering this “sensation” from all sides, few people bothered to take care of the main question: why was it not voiced by the Ukrainian media, but by the American edition of The New York Times? And why now, and not earlier or later? But it is precisely in the answers to these questions that the key to understanding the true meaning of all these conversations lies.


“We freeze, but we don’t give up!”


It should be noted that, as we all remember, massive strikes with the use of high-precision weapons, inflicted on objects of critical (and primarily energy) infrastructure of Ukraine, did not begin at all yesterday, but on October 10th. At the same time, various high-ranking representatives of the Zelensky regime, having hysterically to begin with and crying in front of the Western "partners" about the losses incurred solely for the usual extortionate purposes (the clown president himself, I remember, demanded the "energy Rammstein", yeah ...), special panic did not seem to show. On the contrary, Arestovich habitually tweeted something about “tents with candles” and “potbelly stoves in apartments”, which, undoubtedly, “will help Ukrainians survive, as in the 90s,” and sculpted a similar gil for him. I wonder where he got potbelly stoves in the 90s? I, who lived through this time, do not remember this. However, the Foreign Minister of the "independent" Dmytro Kuleba went even further, declaring publicly that thanks to the constant and general power cuts, Ukrainians got an excellent opportunity to "make love and generally enjoy life"! And pathetically proclaimed: “It is better to survive with a high morale and without electricity than with a broken morale and succumb to Russia ...”

And suddenly, in the American The New York Times, the words of the head of the municipal security service of the Kyiv city administration, Roman Tkachuk, are published that “in the event of continued strikes,” the Ukrainian capital “will be left without electricity, water supply and sewerage.” After that, the authorities allegedly intend to start a total evacuation of its inhabitants. The fact that we are talking about the complete evacuation of Kyiv is evidenced by the figure voiced by the same Tkachuk - 3 million people. Yes, this is indeed the entire population of the metropolis (and it is not a fact that it now reaches such a figure). At the same time, by the way, the official does not stutter half a word about WHERE they are going to put such an abyss of people in the winter? "To the countryside"? Who is waiting for them there? In some camps for displaced persons? But where are they? Nobody builds them, prepares them, and in general, to ensure the deployment of such a huge “contingent”, even in the most Spartan conditions, is a task that cannot be solved in a single day or a couple of weeks. There is a feeling that such a global idea of ​​​​a complete evacuation arose suddenly. But it's not. After all, its announcement (let me remind you again and again - in the American press!) was preceded by a very significant event. Namely, an unexpected visit to Kyiv by National Security Adviser to the President of the United States Jake Sullivan.

"Keep to the last!"


There can be no doubt that the aforementioned high-ranking Washington official did not show up in the capital of the “nezalezhnaya” at all to sip borscht and drink vodka. Obviously, he granted it in order to reassure the "wards" who were pretty discouraged after a series of statements rushing to power in the United States (regarding the sharp restriction of support for Ukraine). And also - to give them a number of urgent and very important "valuable instructions." The main one, apparently, was a tough order: “Stand to the end!” This assumption is fully confirmed by the statements made by both Sullivan himself and the adviser to the head of Zelensky’s office, Mikhail Podolyak, who spoke with him (and, apparently, fairly encouraged), regarding the prospects for resolving the conflict. There will be no negotiations with Moscow in principle! Only a "military solution"!

The nomenclature of the expected means to achieve this (Abrams, Leopard, Marder, HIMARS) announced by Podolyak at the same time sheds light on exactly what Sullivan's promises raised the "morale" of his interlocutors so high. Consequently, the Kyiv regime is determined to continue the senseless bloodshed, while knowing full well that sooner or later the front will reach the capital. That's the reason for the talk about its complete evacuation. Just don't assume that the Ukronazis have decided to abandon their favorite tactic of using civilians as human shields! That they decided to save the "peace". What more! Here the reason is completely different! To comprehend it, you just need to remember the number of Kiev residents to be evacuated, called by the New York Times: three million.

Things really can come to the point that Kyiv will be left without heat, water and light. The option is more than real, and not in such a distant future. At the same time, it is clear - in the presidential office, with officials, the military, all this will be. Western "allies" will take care of the generators, fuel for them and other necessary. Most likely, the benefits of civilization and convenience will be preserved in the “elite” cottage settlements spread around the capital, where the “color of the nation” comfortably lives. However, the rest of the people of Kiev at the same time will be in their homes without heating and water supply, choking in their own waste, suffocating and freezing. How long will they endure, waiting for "things to get better"? Day? Two? This is maximum.

After that, there will be a real explosion. Now another question: what grouping can the Armed Forces of Ukraine assemble for the defense of the capital? Most likely, several tens of thousands of "bayonets". Well, at least a hundred thousand. Yes, even two hundred! If three million people trample on them, whose children are dying of cold and hunger, who, in fact, have absolutely nothing to lose and who are eager to “talk” with Zelensky and his gang ... And also - to take away food, fuel and generators from those who he has them, even if they are among the warriors. Any police and military formations in this case will be swept away, simply trampled. Despite their losses, they will be crushed by a mass many times greater than the crowd of angry and distraught civilians. This will happen even if they go to smash the government quarter and in general everything in a row with their bare hands. But after the spring distribution of machine guns, which were held in the Ukrainian capital especially intensively, this will not be so at all ...

Kyiv will fall even before the first attack on it, and quite inevitably. And this will be the last and final catastrophe of the American-backed regime. So the idea of ​​​​a forced "evacuation" of the capital is most likely one of the commands received by the Zelensky junta from the overseas curator, and nothing else. That is why it was voiced in the American media, and it is precisely the Ukrainian authorities in recent days that have been very clumsily trying to deny this plan. Nevertheless, there is no doubt that it exists and may well be implemented. Zelensky is not going to “save” anyone, his gang only wants (on the advice of the “allies”) to protect their rear from the one whom these puppets really should be afraid of – from their own people brought to disaster.
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. trampoline instructor (Cotriarch Peril) 8 November 2022 09: 14
    +1
    Kyiv will fall even before the first attack on it, and quite inevitably.

    Yes, the food is fresh, but the seritsia is difficult.
  2. blackcat190463 Offline blackcat190463
    blackcat190463 (Yuri) 8 November 2022 10: 15
    +2
    At the same time, by the way, the official does not stutter half a word about WHERE they are going to put such an abyss of people in the winter? "To the countryside"?

    Yes, you sho, residents of the capital can only be evacuated to the capital! Warsaw, Berlin, Paris, the choice is great, you just have to want, you can fly into space good am
    1. Dingo Offline Dingo
      Dingo (Victor) 17 November 2022 19: 39
      0
      Warsaw, Berlin, Paris the choice is great

      I think it's problematic ... There, the nature of these "rabies" is already well known. Although .. If an American prisoner of war with the "Sholz" tag is ordered by his owners ...
  3. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 8 November 2022 10: 27
    +3
    again, hat-throwing moods begin, at the beginning of the NWO, they also rode like a parade and waited for the dill to immediately surrender. The reason for the evacuation is that the majority will not go anywhere, because they have nowhere to go, which means that later you can relieve yourself of responsibility and say we warned you, but you didn’t want to
    1. Dingo Offline Dingo
      Dingo (Victor) 17 November 2022 19: 42
      0
      Namesake, but this is the most accurate. How cornered rats will rush...
  4. prior Offline prior
    prior (Vlad) 8 November 2022 10: 57
    +1
    Evacuation of Kyiv

    And why the evacuation of only Kyiv?
    If Ukrainians are so dear to the Americans, let them all be evacuated somewhere to Nevada or Origon.
    Or at least those that survive until spring.
    Friends are still...
  5. Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 8 November 2022 11: 17
    -2
    A typical leak about switchman Z.
    Do not announce the evacuation there - bad, sinister.
    Announce - too bad, too sinister.

    Strelkov’s words come to mind - why didn’t our republics evacuate people from shelling, since they are so white and fluffy?
  6. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 8 November 2022 12: 26
    +2
    Kyiv is only a small part of the overall picture. And it's not a fact that he will immediately be captured.
    Partially (in different comments) I have already written about this. Some details deserve attention.
    1. The energy system of Ukraine has come to the edge. Small substations / switchgears / power lines are out of order with no hope of recovery. Namely, they allowed to maneuver capacities. The repair stock of equipment in warehouses is over. Substation began to fail spontaneously at the slightest overload in the network. The huge margin of safety laid down in the system under the USSR has ended. Now it is possible to disable the power supply of any region in 2 - 3 hits. Completely, quickly and irrevocably.
    2. Ours began to work closely in the north-eastern regions, primarily in Sumy. And not only energy supply, but also logistics infrastructure.
    3. Certain NATO forces are being concentrated on the western borders of Ukraine. Their forces are not enough to change the picture of hostilities. Especially taking into account the mobilization, the always available (but not involved) reserve of the RF Armed Forces and the fall of greenery (which will increase the capabilities of our intelligence, despite the fact that Starlink in the Armed Forces of Ukraine Mask seems to have turned off).
    In my opinion, the following scenario is possible.
    The Armed Forces of the Russian Federation will begin to cut off the power supply to Ukraine on our border. From Nikolaev/Odessa to Chernigov. This will cause the impossibility of transferring and supplying the Armed Forces of Ukraine and a massive outflow of the population to the west. Ukraine is categorically unable to organize the evacuation of significant masses of the population. Therefore, there will be panic and chaos. This process must be carried out slowly so that more people have time to move from the east.
    That is, to do something similar to the Kherson evacuation, only in a westerly direction. In Kherson now, with all the inconveniences, it is very easy to deal with the remaining "Svidomo". Previously, they were lost in the mass of people, but now any remaining person of capable age is suspicious, his actions are easy to trace. I have no doubt that they are quietly engaged. You saw such a person, searched his house, and you will find clear evidence of looting or preparing a terrorist attack. Flippers behind the back - and behind bars.
    On the Ukrainian side, on the contrary, all this scum will be the first to run west.
    The combat readiness of the Armed Forces of Ukraine in the current situation will quickly drop below the level of the city sewerage, and they will also join the general flight, and by virtue of their capabilities, they will also lead it.
    Power outages will gradually move to the west, intensifying the chaos.
    Kyiv should not be occupied in the first place, it is better to bypass it.
    On the western borders, this whole mass, largely armed with the efforts of our "partners", will sweep away the border guards (both sides) at the expense of times.
    This is where carefully prepared NATO forces come in handy. But it seems to me that they will not cope with the situation, and a meat grinder will begin on the border (but on NATO territory).
    Starting shot - the results of the US elections.
    1. gene1 Offline gene1
      gene1 (Gennady) 8 November 2022 14: 19
      -1
      Quote: boriz
      Starting shot - the results of the US elections.

      Oh, it seems to me, they will throw the Republicans. They will not be allowed to take over.
      And then there will be no hope for negotiations with Zeley.
      Putin will have to accelerate and create chaos in Ukraine in November-December.
      And then entering the peacemaker (sure of it)
    2. Igor_E Offline Igor_E
      Igor_E (Igor) 8 November 2022 15: 31
      0
      despite the fact that the starlink in the APU Musk seems to have turned off

      Only a small part was turned off. Then they will turn it on (if not already).
  7. Carmela Offline Carmela
    Carmela (Carmela) 8 November 2022 12: 53
    +2
    Most likely, there are no longer any Zelensky and arrest officers with Podolaks left in Kyiv for a long time. And any number of angry citizens can destroy the mansions, millions are not needed for this.
  8. Yaroslav the Wise (Yaroslav the Wise) 9 November 2022 09: 38
    +1
    There is another thought about the evacuation of Kyiv. For example, that the Ukronazis want to carry out a provocation with a "dirty bomb" in Kyiv. And the evacuation of three million Kyivans minimizes the number of victims. It is necessary to take into account the fact that in Kyiv, nevertheless, the majority of people are those who support the current government and its policies. So these people are needed just alive and healthy. Even if not in order to defend "European democracy" with arms in hand, but as propagandos they will do just fine. And it is not yet known what is more terrible and worse: a crest with weapons or the same crest, located in Europe and screaming at every corner that Russia destroyed his country by dropping a nuclear bomb. And now imagine that these are as many as three million sobbing and lamenting crests and demanding that Europe and the West take revenge on "cursing Russia" with the same nuclear strike on the Kremlin. Such a scenario cannot be ruled out either.
    1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 9 November 2022 19: 07
      0
      Finally, a strategy has been found for the victory of Ukronazism in Ukraine. Press further, but more powerfully, big cities with high-rise buildings will become unsuitable for life. Here is the end of the Ukrainian-Nazi junta in power, they will not be able to manage, with constant impact on the energy sector, the state will freeze and go into chaos. We have combat operations of the 21st century, sufficient impact on the infrastructure, and the enemy is defeated. We are not the first in this, the Americans in Yugoslavia in 1999 were the first to cut off the power supply with graphite bombs and other weapons to the industry. Today is the same, only on a larger scale.

Эвакуация Киева – приказ, полученный из США?


В последние дни едва ли не одной из главных тем в медийном пространстве, причем не только в российском и украинском, но и в мировом, стал вопрос якобы готовящейся «тотальной эвакуации Киева». При этом, рассматривая данную «сенсацию» со всех сторон, мало кто дал себе труд озаботиться главным вопросом: почему она была озвучена не украинскими СМИ, а американским изданием The New York Times? И почему сейчас, а не раньше или позже? А ведь именно в ответах на эти вопросы как раз и кроется ключ к пониманию истинного смысла всех этих разговоров.


«Замерзаем, но не сдаемся!»


Надо отметить, что, как все мы помним, массированные удары с применением высокоточного оружия, наносимые по объектам критической (и в первую очередь энергетической) инфраструктуры Украины, начались вовсе не вчера, а еще 10 октября. При этом разнообразные высокопоставленные представители режима Зеленского, вволю поистерив для начала и поплакавшись перед западными «партнерами» насчет понесенных потерь исключительно в привычных вымогательских целях (сам президент-клоун, помнится, «энергетического «Рамштайна» требовал, ага...), особой паники вроде бы не проявляли. Напротив, Арестович привычно чирикал что-то о «палатках со свечками» и «буржуйках в квартирах», которые, несомненно, «помогут украинцам выстоять, как в 90-е», и лепил тому подобную гиль. Интересно – откуда он буржуйки в 90-е взял? Я, переживший это время, такого не припоминаю. Впрочем, глава МИД «нэзалэжной» Дмитрий Кулеба пошел еще дальше, во всеуслышание заявив, что благодаря постоянным и повальным отключениям электричества украинцы получили прекрасную возможность «заниматься любовью и вообще наслаждаться жизнью»! И пафосно возгласил: «Лучше выжить с высоким боевым духом и без электричества, чем с разбитым боевым духом и уступить России...»

И вдруг в американском The New York Times публикуются слова главы службы муниципальной безопасности Киевской горадминистрации Романа Ткачука о том, что «в случае продолжения ударов» украинская столица «останется без электричества, водоснабжения и канализации». После чего власти якобы намерены приступить к тотальной эвакуации ее жителей. О том, что речь идет именно о полной эвакуации Киева, свидетельствует озвученная тем же Ткачуком цифра – 3 миллиона человек. Да, это действительно все население мегаполиса (и то не факт, что оно нынче достигает такой цифры). При этом, кстати, чиновник ни полусловом не заикается о том, КУДА собираются в зимнее время девать эдакую прорву людей? «В сельскую местность»? Да кто их там ждет?! В некие лагеря для перемещенных лиц? Но где они? Их никто не возводит, не готовит, да и вообще, обеспечить размещение столь огромного «контингента» пусть даже в самых спартанский условиях – задача, не решаемая ни одним днем, ни парой недель. Возникает ощущение, что подобная глобальная идея о полной эвакуации возникла внезапно. Но это не так. Ведь ее оглашению (напомню еще и еще раз – в американской прессе!) предшествовало весьма знаковое событие. А именно неожиданный визит в Киев советника президента США по нацбезопасности Джейка Салливана.

«Держаться до последнего!»


Можно не сомневаться в том, что означенный высокопоставленный вашингтонский чиновник заявился в столицу «нэзалэжной» вовсе не борща похлебать и горилки попить. Явно пожаловал для того, чтобы обнадежить изрядно приунывших после ряда заявлений рвущихся к власти в США республиканцев (по поводу резкого ограничения поддержки Украины) «подопечных». А также – дать им ряд срочных и весьма важных «ценных указаний». Главным из таковых, судя по всему, был жесткий приказ: «Стоять до конца!» Данное предположение сполна подтверждают сделанные как самим Салливаном, так и пообщавшимся с ним (и, как видно, изрядно ободренным) советником главы офиса Зеленского Михаилом Подоляком заявления относительно перспектив урегулирования конфликта. Никаких переговоров с Москвой не будет в принципе! Только «военное решение»!

Оглашенная при этом Подоляком номенклатура ожидаемых средств для достижения такового (Abrams, Leopard, Marder, HIMARS) проливает свет на то, какие именно посулы Салливана столь высоко подняли «боевой дух» его собеседников. Следовательно, киевский режим твердо намерен длить бессмысленное кровопролитие, при этом прекрасно понимая, что фронт рано или поздно дойдет и до столицы. Вот вам и причина разговоров о полной ее эвакуации. Только не вздумайте допустить, что укронацисты решили отказаться от своей любимой тактики использования гражданского населения в качестве живого щита! Что они решили спасать «мирняк». Еще чего! Тут резон совершенно иной! Чтобы его постичь, нужно просто вспомнить цифру подлежащих эвакуации киевлян, названную New York Times: три миллиона.

Дело и вправду может дойти до того, что Киев останется без тепла, воды и света. Вариант более чем реальный, причем не в такой уж и далекой перспективе. При этом понятно – в президентском офисе, у чиновников, военных все это будет. Западные «союзники» позаботятся о генераторах, горючем для них и прочем необходимом. Скорее всего, блага цивилизации и удобства сохранятся и в раскинувшихся вокруг столицы «элитных» коттеджных поселках, где комфортно проживает «цвет нации». Однако остальные киевляне при этом окажутся в своих домах без отопления и водоснабжения, захлебывающиеся в собственных отходах, задыхающиеся и замерзающие. Сколько они вытерпят, ожидая, что «все наладится»? День? Два? Это максимум.

После этого произойдет настоящий взрыв. Теперь другой вопрос: какую группировку сможет собрать ВСУ для обороны столицы? Скорее всего, несколько десятков тысяч «штыков». Ну, максимум сто тысяч. Да пусть даже двести! Если на них попрут три миллиона человек, у которых дети умирают от холода и голода, которым, по сути, уже совершенно нечего терять и которые жаждут «пообщаться» с Зеленским и его бандой… А также – отобрать еду, топливо и генераторы у тех кто их имеет, пусть даже и у вояк. Любые полицейские и военные формирования в таком случае будут сметены, просто растоптаны. Их, несмотря на потери, задавит массой многократно превосходящая по численности толпа разъяренных и обезумевших мирных жителей. Так произойдет, даже если те пойдут громить правительственный квартал и вообще все подряд с голыми руками. А ведь после весенних раздач автоматов, проводившихся в украинской столице особо интенсивно, это будет вовсе не так...

Киев падет даже до первой атаки на него, причем совершенно неминуемо. И это станет последней и окончательной катастрофой поддерживаемого американцами режима. Так что идея о принудительной «эвакуации» столицы, скорее всего, одна из команд, полученных хунтой Зеленского от заокеанского куратора, а не что-либо другое. Потому и озвучена она в американских СМИ, а как раз украинские власти в последние дни весьма неуклюже пытаются от этого плана отнекиваться. И тем не менее можно не сомневаться, что он существует и вполне может быть воплощен в жизнь. «Спасать» у Зеленского никого не собираются, его шайка хочет лишь (по совету «союзников») обезопасить свой тыл от того, кого этим марионеткам и вправду стоит бояться, – от доведенного до катастрофы собственного народа.
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. инструктор батутной зоны (Котриархъ Перил) 8 ноября 2022 09:14
    +1
    Киев падет даже до первой атаки на него, причем совершенно неминуемо.

    Да-да, свежо питание, но seritsia с трудом.
  2. blackcat190463 Онлайн blackcat190463
    blackcat190463 (Юрий ) 8 ноября 2022 10:15
    +2
    При этом, кстати, чиновник ни полусловом не заикается о том, КУДА собираются в зимнее время девать эдакую прорву людей? «В сельскую местность»?

    Да вы шо , столичных жителей можно только в столицу эвакуировать ! Варшава , Берлин , Париж выбор велик , стоит только захотеть , можно в космос улететь good am
    1. Динго Офлайн Динго
      Динго (Виктор) 17 ноября 2022 19:39
      0
      Варшава , Берлин , Париж выбор велик

      Думаю, проблематично... Там натуру этих "бешенцев" уже хорошо знают. Хотя.. Если американскому военнопленному с биркой "Sholz" его хозяева прикажут...
  3. rotkiv04 Онлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 8 ноября 2022 10:27
    +3
    опять шапкозакидательские настроения начинаются, в начале СВО тоже ехали как на парад и ждали что укропы тут же сдадутся. Причина в эвакуации в том что большинство никуда не поедет, ибо некуда им ехать, а значит потом можно снять с себя ответственность и сказать мы предупрежлали, а вы не захотели
    1. Динго Офлайн Динго
      Динго (Виктор) 17 ноября 2022 19:42
      0
      Тезка, а вот это вернее всего. Как загнанные в угол крысы будут кидаться...
  4. prior Офлайн prior
    prior (Влад) 8 ноября 2022 10:57
    +1
    Эвакуация Киева

    А почему эвакуация только Киева?
    Если американцам так дороги украинцы, пусть эвакуируют их всех, куда-нибудь в Неваду или Оригон.
    Или по крайней мере тех, которые до весны доживут.
    Друзья всё-таки.....
  5. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 8 ноября 2022 11:17
    -2
    Типичный укро-слив про стрелочника З.
    Не объявляют эвакуацию там - плохо, злыдни.
    Объявят - тоже плохо, тоже злыдни.

    Вспоминаются слова Стрелкова - чтож наши из республик из под обстрелов людей не эвакуировали, раз такие белые и пушистые?
  6. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 8 ноября 2022 12:26
    +2
    Киев - только малая часть общей картины. И не факт, что его сразу будут захватывать.
    Частично (в разных коментах) я уже об этом писал. Заслуживают внимания некоторые детали.
    1.Энергосистема Украины подошла к краю. Мелкие ПС/ОРУ/ЛЭП выведены из строя без надежды на восстановление. А именно они позволяли маневрировать мощностями. Ремонтный фонд оборудования на складах закончился. ПС начали при малейших перегрузах в сети выходить из строя самопроизвольно. Кончился огромный запас прочности, заложенный в систему при СССР. Теперь вывести из строя электроснабжение любого региона можно в 2 - 3 попадания. Полностью, быстро и безвозвратно.
    2.Наши начали плотно обрабатывать северо-восточные регионы, прежде всего Сумы. И не только энергоснабжение, но и логистическую инфраструктуру.
    3.На западных границах Украины сосредотачиваются определённые силы НАТО. Их сил не достаточно, чтобы изменить картину боевых действий. Особенно с учётом мобилизации, всегда имевшегося (но не задействованного) резерва ВС РФ и опадания зелёнки (что увеличит возможности нашей разведки, при том, что старлинк в ВСУ Маск, похоже, отключил).
    На мой взгляд, возможен следующий сценарий.
    ВС РФ начнут отключать электроснабжение Украины на нашем пограничье. От Николаева/Одессы до Чернигова. Это вызовет невозможность переброски и снабжения ВСУ и массовый отток населения на запад. Украина категорически не способна организованно эвакуировать значительные массы населения. Поэтому возникнет паника и хаос. Этот процесс надо проводить не торопясь, что бы бОльшее количество народа успело переместиться с востока.
    То есть, сделать нечто подобное Херсонской эвакуации, только в западном направлении. В Херсоне сейчас, при всех неудобствах, очень легко разобраться с оставшимися "свидомыми". Раньше они терялись в массе людей, а сейчас любой оставшийся человек дееспособного возраста подозрителен, его действия легко отследить. Не сомневаюсь, что ими тихонечко занимаются. Увидел такого человека, обыскал его дом, и найдёшь явное доказательство мародёрства или подготовки теракта. Ласты за спину - и за решётку.
    С украинской же стороны наоборот, вся эта мразь первая побежит на запад.
    Боеспособность ВСУ в сложившейся обстановке быстро опустится ниже уровня городской канализации и они тоже присоединятся к общему бегству, а в силу своих возможностей ещё и возглавят его.
    Отключение электроэнергии будут постепенно перемещать на запад, усиливая хаос.
    Киев же не следует занимать в первую очередь, лучше его обойти.
    На западных границах вся эта масса, в значительной мере вооружённая стараниями наших "партнёров", сметёт пограничников (обеих сторон) на счёт раз.
    Вот тут и пригодятся заботливо приготовленные силы НАТО. Но мне кажется, что и они не справятся с ситуацией и на границе (но на территории НАТО) начнётся мясорубка.
    Стартовый выстрел - результаты выборов в США.
    1. ген1 Офлайн ген1
      ген1 (Геннадий) 8 ноября 2022 14:19
      -1
      Цитата: boriz
      Стартовый выстрел - результаты выборов в США.

      Ох, сдается мне, кинут республиканцев. К власти не допустят.
      И тогда надежд на переговоры с Зелей не будет.
      Путину придется ускоряться и в ноябре-декабре устроить хаос на Украине.
      А потом ввод миротворце (уверен в этом)
    2. Igor_E Офлайн Igor_E
      Igor_E (Игорь) 8 ноября 2022 15:31
      0
      при том, что старлинк в ВСУ Маск, похоже, отключил

      Отключили лишь малую часть. Потом включат (если не уже).
  7. Кармела Офлайн Кармела
    Кармела (Кармела) 8 ноября 2022 12:53
    +2
    Скорее всего, в Киеве уже давно не осталось никаких зеленских и арестовичей с подоляками. А разгромить особняки может любое количество разозлённых граждан, миллионы для этого не нужны.
  8. Ярослав Мудрый (Ярослав Мудрый) 9 ноября 2022 09:38
    +1
    Есть ещё одна мысль по поводу эвакуации Киева. Например, что укронацисты хотят провести провокацию с "грязной бомбой" именно в Киеве. А эвакуация трёх миллионов киевлян минимизирует количество жертв. Нужно учитывать тот факт, что в Киеве всё же большая часть людей - это те, кто поддерживает нынешнее правительство и его политику. Так что такие люди нужны именно живыми и здоровыми. Пусть не для того, чтобы с оружием в руках отстаивать "европейскую демократию", но как пропагандосы вполне сойдут. И ещё не известно, что страшнее и хуже: хохол с оружием или тот же хохол, находящейся в Европе и на каждом углу кричащий, что его страну уничтожила Россия, сбросив ядерную бомбу. А теперь представьте, что это целых три миллиона рыдающих и причитающих хохлов и требующих от Европы и Запада отомстить " проклятущей России" таким же ядерным ударом по Кремлю. Такой сценарий тоже нельзя исключать
    1. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 9 ноября 2022 19:07
      0
      Наконец найдена стратегия для победы укронацизма на Украине. Давить далее, да помощнее, большие города с многоэтажками станут не пригодны для жизни. Тут и конец укранацисткой хунте при власти, управлять , при постоянном воздействии на энергетику, не смогут, государство замрёт и перейдёт в хаос. Имеем на лицо боевые действия 21 века, достаточностью воздействия на инфраструктуру, и неприятель терпит поражения. Не мы первые в этом, американцы в Югославии 1999 году первейшим вырубили электроснабжение графитовыми бомбами и прочим оружием промышленность. Сегодня то же, только масштабы поболее.