Russia already has weapons against US space drone


On November 12 of this year, the secret US Air Force Boeing X037B orbital unmanned aircraft completed its sixth flight. It was launched into orbit on May 17, 2020 using an Atlas-5 launch vehicle. Thus, the world's largest space drone spent a record 908 days in space. This is reported by Military Watch Magazine.


US Space Force Lieutenant Colonel Joseph Fritschen said at the end of the flight that the X-37B continues to push the boundaries of space experimentation with the support of the US government. The leaders of the X-037B program are tactfully silent about the goals of experiments in space. But given that the plane belongs to the Air Force, not NASA, it seems that the Pentagon is working on deploying space planes to carry out nuclear strikes from space.

To counter such threats, Russia already has the appropriate weapons. First of all, this is a unique S-500 Prometheus air defense system. This complex is equipped with ground-to-air hypersonic missiles capable of destroying targets not only in the air, but also in near-Earth orbit at altitudes up to 250 km.

Modernized MiG-31BM high-altitude interceptors equipped with R-37M hypersonic missiles, which we wrote about recently, are also capable of creating a threat to the American space drone. Do not forget about the PAK DA heavy interceptor being developed. Work on this project is actively moving forward, and by 2025 the first flight of a unique aircraft is expected.
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Mikhalych Offline Mikhalych
    Mikhalych 14 November 2022 12: 04
    -2
    Russia already has weapons against US space drone

    So not yet, but only being developed. hi
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 14 November 2022 14: 30
    -5
    That's the point. Look at the size
    Small (visible and inexpensive), in human growth, but he flew these 908 days himself.
    Hundreds of these can be produced, and several can be launched.
    No S500 missiles are enough, and even if it counteracts ....
    1. Rikochet Offline Rikochet
      Rikochet (Rikochet) 14 November 2022 18: 07
      +2
      Kh-37V flight altitude is on average 400 km with a quick maneuver of 800 km. and what to get?
    2. instrument Offline instrument
      instrument (xxx) 15 November 2022 13: 10
      +1
      for all-knowing wise men and clever women:

      Crew: None
      Length: 8,9 m
      Wingspan: 4,5 m
      Height: 2,9 m
      Takeoff weight: 4989 kg (11 lb)
      Engines: 1 × Rockettine AR-2 / 3
      Payload weight: 900 kg
      Cargo hold: 2,1 × 1,2 m

      what are there hundreds, damn it ?! in millions of copies, like aigryzki! ... laughing
  3. Rust1981 Offline Rust1981
    Rust1981 (R) 14 November 2022 18: 27
    -1
    We have hats! We need to figure out how to put the hats into orbit.
    In general, until it takes off and shows itself, no one can know whether we have a means of counteraction or not.
    1. vladivan Offline vladivan
      vladivan (Vladimir) 18 December 2022 17: 24
      0
      This is a reduced copy of the blizzard! It is necessary to restore the technologies used in the snowstorm, and do it in a reduced version
  4. Lawyer Offline Lawyer
    Lawyer (Arthur) 15 November 2022 07: 20
    +6
    The author of this article is clearly an amateur. R-37M and PAK DA have nothing to do with PKO. Not to mention the fact that PAK DA is a bomber-missile carrier, not an interceptor)
    1. Ulan.1812 Offline Ulan.1812
      Ulan.1812 (Boris Gerasimov) 15 November 2022 17: 53
      0
      Quote: Lawyer
      The author of this article is clearly an amateur. R-37M and PAK DA have nothing to do with PKO. Not to mention the fact that PAK DA is a bomber-missile carrier, not an interceptor)

      I also wanted to write this. PAK DA is a Prospective Long-Range Aviation Complex.
      That is, a strategic bomber to replace the TU-95 and TU-160.
  5. Alex P Offline Alex P
    Alex P (Alex Putorashkin) 15 November 2022 16: 22
    0
    There is an agreement banning the placement and testing of nuclear weapons in space. However, if the amers do not care about him, then the Russian Federation will have no problems with the placement of similar weapons, if desired. Although why, if the Sarmat orbital ICBMs (remake of the R-36orb) are being put into service again
  6. wladimirjankov Offline wladimirjankov
    wladimirjankov (Vladimir Yankov) 15 November 2022 16: 45
    +1
    we need to develop and stamp the same spaceplanes, and not invest in PAK YES. The Americans did not just create this shuttle. They will definitely militarize space and once again spit on all sorts of treaties. And once again we will oversleep with UAVs and other high-precision weapons and will again catch up with them "pulling up our pants". But no matter how late it is, because such birds in space with rockets on board are very serious.
  7. Ulan.1812 Offline Ulan.1812
    Ulan.1812 (Boris Gerasimov) 15 November 2022 17: 49
    0
    Quote: wladimirjankov
    we need to develop and stamp the same spaceplanes, and not invest in PAK YES. The Americans did not just create this shuttle. They will definitely militarize space and once again spit on all sorts of treaties. And once again we will oversleep with UAVs and other high-precision weapons and will again catch up with them "pulling up our pants". But no matter how late it is, because such birds in space with rockets on board are very serious.

    They will work out the technology and create a larger, but already manned, reusable spaceplane.
  8. wladimirjankov Offline wladimirjankov
    wladimirjankov (Vladimir Yankov) 15 November 2022 18: 58
    +1
    Modern warfare is the massive use of high-precision weapons. Unfortunately, these weapons, and strike and reconnaissance UAVs belong to it, are very few in our army. Therefore, it is necessary to mainly use outdated methods of warfare. Artillery and air strikes on areas and directions. And this, as we all see, does not bring any effect. Ours are hitting without sparing shells and missiles. All fields and territory in front of and behind the positions of the Nazis are literally dug up and dotted with craters from our ammunition. And the enemies, buried in the ground, remain intact and continue to hold the defense. If we had a sufficient number of strike drones, guided bombs, missiles, shells, our army would not let Bandera's heads raise, quickly detecting their positions, equipment and destroying them without delay. As it happened recently in Karabakh. But, alas, our multi-star generals and military commanders responsible for decisions in this area did not promptly set the tasks for the military-industrial complex to develop, produce and saturate the army with these weapons. Now we are frantically trying, as always, in an emergency manner to solve this problem. But time is irretrievably lost. To win, high-precision weapons are needed today and now. The shameful and forced purchase of UAVs from Iran is all a consequence of the criminal inaction and shortsightedness of our command of the Ministry of Defense and officials from the military-industrial complex. These people are still in their warm places and have not incurred any responsibility. And it shouldn't be.
    1. vladivan Offline vladivan
      vladivan (Vladimir) 18 December 2022 17: 37
      0
      This is not the foresight of our command, but love for ranks and locations in the General Staff, Moscow Region, for stars on the chest and shoulder straps. As well as an insatiable love for enrichment through the sale of the military potential of the Russian Federation, which can be sold through rosoborexp to friends from the Middle East
  9. Nikolaevich I Offline Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I (Vladimir) 18 November 2022 17: 30
    0
    Modernized MiG-31BM high-altitude interceptors equipped with R-37M hypersonic missiles are also capable of creating a threat to the American space drone.

    Brad dog!
  10. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 23 December 2022 00: 00
    0
    There really are weapons and for a long time. Cheap and very evil. The Yankees are well aware of these weapons and periodically try to squeal on this topic at the UN. As soon as they try to put nuclear weapons into orbit, they will get out of the cloth into the light of day (if not already) and they will blow the dust off the Korolev's still "orbital buses" which were washed down under the Voevoda, then known only in a narrow circle (like Satan in theirs). From the same time, the orbital inspectors who caused so many emotions in the Pentagon. equipment, a jammer, and striking knetic blocks are installed. Even explosives are not required there. Everything is there, political will and a desire to slander impudent persons are needed.
  11. Sergei N Offline Sergei N
    Sergei N (Sergey N) 26 December 2022 16: 57
    0
    It's time for Russia to start deploying weapons in space. For example, on a space station that will be in geostationary orbit.

У России уже есть оружие против американского космического беспилотника


12 ноября текущего года завершил свой шестой полет секретный орбитальный беспилотный самолет ВВС США Boeing X037B. Он был отправлен на орбиту 17 мая 2020 года при помощи ракеты-носителя Atlas-5. Таким образом, крупнейший в мире космический беспилотник провел в космосе рекордные 908 дней. Об этом сообщает издание Military Watch Magazine.


Подполковник космических сил США Джозеф Фритшен заявил по итогам полета, что X-37B продолжает раздвигать границы космических экспериментов при поддержке правительства США. О целях экспериментов в космосе руководители программы X-037B тактично умалчивают. Но, беря во внимание принадлежность самолета военно-воздушным силам, а не NASA, можно предположить, что Пентагон работает над развертыванием космических самолетов для нанесения ядерных ударов из космоса.

Для противодействия таким угрозам Россия уже располагает соответствующим вооружением. В первую очередь это уникальный комплекс ПВО С-500 «Прометей». Данный комплекс оснащается гиперзвуковыми ракетами класса «земля – воздух», способными уничтожать цели не только в воздухе, но и на околоземной орбите на высотах до 250 км.

Создать угрозу американскому космическому беспилотнику способны и модернизированные высотные перехватчики МиГ-31БМ, оснащенные гиперзвуковыми ракетами Р-37М, о которых мы писали недавно. Не стоит забывать и о разрабатываемом тяжелом перехватчике ПАК ДА. Работа над этим проектом активно продвигается, и к 2025 году ожидается первый полет уникального самолета.
12 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Михалыч Офлайн Михалыч
    Михалыч 14 ноября 2022 12:04
    -2
    У России уже есть оружие против американского космического беспилотника

    Дык ещё нет, а только разрабатывается. hi
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 14 ноября 2022 14:30
    -5
    Толку то. На размер посмотреть
    Маленький (видно и недорогой), в человеческий рост, а летал эти 908 дней сам.
    Такие производить можно сотнями, и запускать по несколько.
    Никаких ракет С500 не хватит, да еще если он будет противодействовать....
    1. Rikochet Офлайн Rikochet
      Rikochet (Rikochet) 14 ноября 2022 18:07
      +2
      высота полета Х-37В в среднем 400 км с быстрым маневром 800 км. и чем доставать?
    2. instrument Офлайн instrument
      instrument (xxx) 15 ноября 2022 13:10
      +1
      для всезнающих умников и умниц:

      Экипаж: отсутствует
      Длина: 8,9 м
      Размах крыла: 4,5 м
      Высота: 2,9 м
      Взлётная масса: 4989 кг (11 000 фунтов)
      Двигатели: 1 × Рокетдайн AR-2 / 3
      Масса полезного груза: 900 кг
      Грузовой отсек: 2,1 × 1,2 м

      какие там сотни, блин?! миллионными тиражами, как айгрызки!... laughing
  3. Rust1981 Офлайн Rust1981
    Rust1981 (Р) 14 ноября 2022 18:27
    -1
    У нас есть шапки! Нужно придумать как выводить шапки на орбиту.
    А вообще пока оно не взлетит и не покажет себя никто и не может знать - есть у нас средство противодействия или нет.
  4. Адвокат Офлайн Адвокат
    Адвокат (Артур) 15 ноября 2022 07:20
    +6
    Автор данной статьи явно дилетант. Никакого отношения Р-37М и ПАК ДА к ПКО не имеют. Не говоря уже о том, что ПАК ДА - это бомбардировщик-ракетоносец, а не перехватчик)
    1. Ulan.1812 Офлайн Ulan.1812
      Ulan.1812 (Борис Герасимов) 15 ноября 2022 17:53
      0
      Цитата: Адвокат
      Автор данной статьи явно дилетант. Никакого отношения Р-37М и ПАК ДА к ПКО не имеют. Не говоря уже о том, что ПАК ДА - это бомбардировщик-ракетоносец, а не перехватчик)

      Тоже хотел это написать. ПАК ДА это Перспективный Авиационный Комплекс Дальней Авиации.
      То есть стратегический бомбардировщик на замену ТУ-95 и ТУ-160.
  5. Alex P Офлайн Alex P
    Alex P (Alex Putorashkin) 15 ноября 2022 16:22
    0
    Есть договор о запрете размещения и испытания ЯО в космосе. Впрочем, если амерам на него наплевать, то никаких проблем с размещением аналогичного оружия, при желании, у РФ не будет. Хотя зачем, если вновь ставят на вооружение орбитальные МБР Сармат(ремейк Р-36орб)
  6. wladimirjankov Офлайн wladimirjankov
    wladimirjankov (владимир янков) 15 ноября 2022 16:45
    +1
    нам такие же космопланы надо разрабатывать и штамповать, а не в ПАК ДА вкладываться. Американцы не просто так создали этот челнок. Они однозначно будут миллитаризировать космос и в очередной раз наплюют на всякие договоры. А мы в очередной раз как с БПЛА и другим высокоточным оружием проспим и будем снова догонять их "задрав штаны". Но как бы поздно не было потому что такие птички в космосе с ракетами на борту это очень серьезно.
  7. Ulan.1812 Офлайн Ulan.1812
    Ulan.1812 (Борис Герасимов) 15 ноября 2022 17:49
    0
    Цитата: wladimirjankov
    нам такие же космопланы надо разрабатывать и штамповать, а не в ПАК ДА вкладываться. Американцы не просто так создали этот челнок. Они однозначно будут миллитаризировать космос и в очередной раз наплюют на всякие договоры. А мы в очередной раз как с БПЛА и другим высокоточным оружием проспим и будем снова догонять их "задрав штаны". Но как бы поздно не было потому что такие птички в космосе с ракетами на борту это очень серьезно.

    Они отработают технологию и создадут более крупный, но уже пилотируемый, многоразовый космоплан.
  8. wladimirjankov Офлайн wladimirjankov
    wladimirjankov (владимир янков) 15 ноября 2022 18:58
    +1
    Современная война это массовое использование высокоточного оружия. К сожалению этого оружия, а к нему относится и ударно-разведывательные БПЛА, в нашей армии очень мало. Поэтому приходится в основном использовать устаревшие методы ведения боевых действий. Удары артиллерией и авиацией по площадям и направлениям. А это как все мы видим эффекта не приносит. Наши бьют не жалея снарядов и ракет. Все поля и территория перед и за позициями нацистов буквально изрыты и испещрены воронками от наших боеприпасов. А враги, зарывшись в землю, остаются целыми и продолжают держать оборону. Будь у нас достаточное количество ударных дронов, управляемых бомб, ракет, снарядов наша армия головы бы не дала поднять бандеровцам, быстро обнаруживая их позиции, технику и без промедления уничтожая. Как это происходило недавно в карабахе. Но, увы, наши многозвездные генералы и военно начальники ответственные за решения в этой области не поставили своевременно перед ВПК задач по разработке, производству и насыщению армии этим оружием. Сейчас же судорожно пытаемся, как всегда в авральном порядке решить эту проблему. Но время то безвозвратно потеряно. Чтобы победить, высокоточное оружие нужно сегодня и сейчас. Позорная и вынужденная закупка БПЛА у ирана, это все следствие преступного бездействия и недальновидности нашего командования МО и чиновников из ВПК. Эти люди до сих пор на своих теплых местах и не понесли никакой ответственности. А так быть не должно.
  9. Nikolaevich I Офлайн Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I (Владимир) 18 ноября 2022 17:30
    0
    Создать угрозу американскому космическому беспилотнику способны и модернизированные высотные перехватчики МиГ-31БМ, оснащенные гиперзвуковыми ракетами Р-37М,

    Бред собачий !