Putin revealed the reason for the terrorist attack in Crimea

On October 17, 2018, a terrible tragedy occurred at the Kerch Technological College. 18-year-old Vladislav Roslyakov, a 4th year student at this technical school, detonated several explosive devices and shot students and teachers. As a result, about 20 people died, and about 50 were injured of varying severity.



So it is not surprising that the next day, October 18, 2018, President of the Russian Federation Vladimir Putin, speaking at the annual meeting of the Valdai Discussion Club, did not ignore what happened. According to the head of the Russian state, the tragedy in Kerch is the result of globalization.


He specified that a lifestyle imposed from the outside leads to such tragedies. For example, in the United States, young people with an unbalanced psyche have long been creating false heroes for themselves, with corresponding terrible consequences for those around them.

And in Russia, social networks are simply crowded with different communities of very dubious content. And they take an example just from the USA. This means that our society does not respond well to what is happening. Yes, and there is little necessary, interesting, most importantly, useful content for young people. So they climb where it is not necessary, grabbing a substitute for heroism. Then the tragedies occur.

And it is difficult to disagree with such a conclusion. Moreover, what happened really indicates dangerous trends. And in order to prevent this from happening again, appropriate measures must be taken.
  • Photos used: https://sensum.club/
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. A.Lex Offline A.Lex
    A.Lex (Secret information) 18 October 2018 20: 48
    +2
    What? Wow, more FREEDOM - different and different! Here is freedom, here is tolerance. here is openness to the whole world. Wait a minute, or else it will be. This world is not just another villainy and death of Russia will bring, until the rulers of Russia come to the conclusion that not everything can be given to the people!

    How calmer it was in the USSR !!!
  2. ustal51 Offline ustal51
    ustal51 (Alexander) 19 October 2018 10: 40
    0
    What I see, what I hear
    The prosecutor climbed the roof
    And screams to all the people -
    There you have it, not freedom ... (C) Soviet folk ditty

Путин раскрыл причину теракта в Крыму

17 октября 2018 года в Керченском технологическом техникуме произошла страшная трагедия. 18-летний Владислав Росляков, студент 4-го курса этого техникума, взорвал несколько взрывных устройств и расстрелял учеников и преподавателей. В результате чего погибли около 20 человек, и ещё около 50 получили ранения различной степени тяжести.


Так что неудивительно, что на следующий день, 18 октября 2018 года, президент Российской Федерации Владимир Путин, выступая на ежегодном заседании дискуссионного клуба «Валдай», не обошёл своим вниманием произошедшее. По мнению главы российского государства, трагедия в Керчи является результатом глобализации.




Он уточнил, что к подобным трагедиям приводит навязываемый извне образ жизни. Например, в США уже давно молодежь с неуравновешенной психикой создает себе лжегероев, с соответствующими ужасными последствиями для окружающих.

А в России социальные сети просто переполнены разными сообществами весьма сомнительного содержания. И они берут пример как раз с США. Это означает, что наше общество плохо реагирует на происходящее. Да, и мало существует нужного, интересного, главное, полезного для молодежи контента. Вот они и лазят, где не нужно, хватая суррогат героизма. После чего происходят трагедии.

И с подобным выводом сложно не согласиться. Более того, случившееся действительно указывает на опасные тенденции. А для того, чтобы подобное не повторилось вновь, нужно принять соответствующие меры.
Использованы фотографии: https://sensum.club/

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 2
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. A.Lex Офлайн
    A.Lex (Секретная информация) 18 октября 2018 20:48
    +2
    А что? Надо же побольше СВОБОДЫ - разной и всякой! Вот вам свобода, вот вам толерастия. вот вам открытость всему миру. Погодите, то ли ещё будет. Этот мир еще не одну подлость и смерть России принесёт, пока правители России не додумаются, что не всё МОЖНО давать народу!

    Как же спокойнее было в СССР!!!
  2. ustal51 Офлайн
    ustal51 (Александр) 19 октября 2018 10:40
    0
    Что я вижу, что я слышу,
    Прокурор залез на крышу
    И кричит всему народу -
    Вот вам , а не свободу... (С) Советская народная частушка