Warsaw deprives Gazprom of its share in the Yamal-Europe gas pipeline on Polish territory


Polish Minister of Development and of technologies Waldemar Buda, relying on data from the Internal Security Agency, decided to withdraw Gazprom's stake in EuRoPol Gaz, which is the operator of the Polish part of the Yamal-Europe gas pipeline. This was reported by the publication Parket.


The share of the Russian company in this gas route was 48 percent. At the same time, the head of the department ordered to begin the procedure of compulsory management to ensure the operation of the joint venture of the Russian company with another shareholder, the PGNiG company.

The length of the Yamal-Europe gas pipeline is more than 2 km. Its pipes supply blue fuel from West Siberian deposits to European consumers. The pipeline starts at the compressor station in Torzhok (Tver region) and ends in the Frankfurt-on-Oder area near the border of Germany and Poland, thus passing through Russia, Belarus, Poland and Germany. The design capacity of the gas pipeline is about 32,9 billion cubic meters of gas per year. Deliveries of blue fuel through pipes began in 1999.

Earlier, the Polish authorities imposed sanctions against Gazprom Export, freezing its assets and seizing its financial assets.
  • Photos used: https://pxhere.com/
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Irek Online Irek
    Irek (Paparazzi Kazan) 14 November 2022 18: 09
    +1
    The Poles can divide the empty pipe as much as they like, but they achieved their main goal ...

    1. krot Offline krot
      krot (Paul) 14 November 2022 19: 52
      +4
      PPC, but when will we completely cut off the gas to Europe, which goes through the ruin?
  2. goncharov.62 Offline goncharov.62
    goncharov.62 (Andrei) 14 November 2022 18: 37
    +1
    Well done! They know that Putin will not answer. Well, Lavrov indistinctly mumbles something about friendships and other rubbish. They openly spit on the honest and sweet smiling face of VVP. So what? Terpily, ...
    1. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Victor) 14 November 2022 18: 55
      +3
      Quote: goncharov.62
      Well done! They know that Putin will not answer. Well, Lavrov indistinctly mumbles something about friendships and other rubbish. They openly spit on the honest and sweet smiling face of VVP. So what? Terpils, ilya ...

      this is HPP, now the zaputintsy will explain everything to us
  3. DO Offline DO
    DO (Dmitriy) 14 November 2022 21: 18
    0
    I wonder if there are Polish assets of comparable value in Russia?
    1. Science fiction Offline Science fiction
      Science fiction (Stas) 14 November 2022 21: 31
      0
      I think there is commercial real estate for a certain amount
  4. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 14 November 2022 21: 27
    0
    Does this pipeline work? This is an empty pipe. True, there were reports that part of it was used in reverse mode to receive gas from Germany. But after the undermining of the northern streams, it is not clear what is being pumped there.
    Another thing is that Gazprom has not received dividends from this pipe for three years. For some reason, he has remained silent until now.
  5. Peace Peace. Offline Peace Peace.
    Peace Peace. (Tumar Tumar) 14 November 2022 22: 53
    0
    So we will download through Ukraine and Poland?
  6. Vladimir Orlov Offline Vladimir Orlov
    Vladimir Orlov (Vladimir) 15 November 2022 00: 55
    +2
    Gazprom will swallow.
    nationalization in Germany swallowed.
    Hero of Russia (A. Miller)

    ... knows what he is doing, the state will not get poorer ...
  7. zloybond Offline zloybond
    zloybond (steppenwolf) 16 November 2022 12: 49
    0
    Any movement after Geyropa's request to sell gas, oil, metals, grain, oil... anything - EVERYTHING must begin with the demand: Compensate for all costs with the loss of Russia's property, full return of stolen money, including penalties for using other people's money. Russia is simply obliged to file a lawsuit against Geyrope for human rights violations against Russian citizens on the territory of Geyrope. Payment of claims of Russians victims of European weapons transferred to the hands of the Nazis!!! And only after that proceed to the consideration of some kind of EU requests. Otherwise, this is a betrayal of the interests of the country and kissing the hands of the Gayropians. Officials who will shake hands with gay European politicians without fulfilling our conditions to deprive Russian citizenship as traitors to the Motherland.

Варшава лишает «Газпром» его доли в газопроводе Ямал – Европа на польской территории


Польский министр развития и технологий Вальдемар Буда, опираясь на данные Агентства внутренней безопасности, принял решение об изъятии доли «Газпрома» в компании EuRoPol Gaz, которая является оператором польской части газопровода Ямал – Европа. Об этом сообщило издание Parket.


Доля российской компании в этом газовом маршруте составляла 48 процентов. При этом глава ведомства распорядился начать процедуру принудительного управления для обеспечения работы совместного предприятия российской компании с другим акционером – компанией PGNiG.

Длина газопровода Ямал – Европа составляет более 2 тыс. км. Его трубы поставляют голубое топливо из западносибирских месторождений европейским потребителям. Начинается трубопровод на компрессорной станции в Торжке (Тверская область) и заканчивается в районе Франкфурта-на-Одере близ границы ФРГ и Польши, проходя, таким образом, через Россию, Беларусь, Польшу и Германию. Проектная мощность газопровода составляет порядка 32,9 млрд кубометров газа в год. Поставки голубого топлива по трубам начались в 1999 году.

Ранее польские власти ввели санкции против компании «Газпром экспорт», заморозив ее активы и наложив арест на финансовые средства.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://pxhere.com/
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Ирек Офлайн Ирек
    Ирек (Paparazzi Kazan) 14 ноября 2022 18:09
    +1
    Поляки сколько угодно могут делить пустую трубу , но свою основную цель они достигли...

    1. krot Офлайн krot
      krot (Павел) 14 ноября 2022 19:52
      +4
      ППц, да когда европе газ уже полностью перекроем, который идет через руину?
  2. goncharov.62 Офлайн goncharov.62
    goncharov.62 (Андрей) 14 ноября 2022 18:37
    +1
    Молодца! Они же знают, что Путин не ответит. Ну Лавров невнятно промямлит что-то о дружеских связях и прочая мутотень.Нам открыто плюют в честное и милое улыбающееся лицо ВВП. Ну и чо? Терпилы, ...
    1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Виктор) 14 ноября 2022 18:55
      +3
      Цитата: goncharov.62
      Молодца! Они же знают, что Путин не ответит. Ну Лавров невнятно промямлит что-то о дружеских связях и прочая мутотень.Нам открыто плюют в честное и милое улыбающееся лицо ВВП. Ну и чо? Терпилы, иля...

      это ХПП, сейчас запутинцы нам все объяснят
  3. D O Офлайн D O
    D O (Дмитрий) 14 ноября 2022 21:18
    0
    Интересно, имеются ли в России сравнимые по стоимости польские активы?
    1. Научный я фантаст (Стас) 14 ноября 2022 21:31
      0
      Коммерческая недвижимость думаю имеется на нную сумму
  4. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 14 ноября 2022 21:27
    0
    А этот газопровод разве работает? Это же пустая труба. Правда были сообщения, что часть её используют в реверсом режиме для получения газа из Германии. Но после подрыва северных потоков, непонятно, что там качают.
    Другое дело, что дивиденды от этой трубы ГазПром не получает уже три года. И до сих пор почему-то молчал.
  5. Миру Мир. Офлайн Миру Мир.
    Миру Мир. (Тумар Тумар) 14 ноября 2022 22:53
    0
    Значит качать будем через укру и польшу?
  6. Владимир Orlov Офлайн Владимир Orlov
    Владимир Orlov (Владимир) 15 ноября 2022 00:55
    +2
    газпром проглотит.
    национализацию в германии проглотил.
    герой России (А. Миллер)

    ...знает, что делает, государство не обеднеет...
  7. zloybond Офлайн zloybond
    zloybond (steppenwolf) 16 ноября 2022 12:49
    0
    Любое движение после просьбы Гейропы продать газ, нефть, металлы, зерно, масло... что угодно - ВСЕ должно начинаться с требования: Компенсировать все издержки с утратой имущества России, полный возврат украденных денег, в том числе пени за пользование чужими деньгами. Россия просто обязана выставить иск Гейропе за нарушение прав человека в отношение Российских граждан на территории Гейропы. Оплата исков россиян пострадавшим от европейского оружия переданного в руки нацистов!!! И только после этого приступать к рассмотрению каких то просьб ЕС. Иначе это предательство интересов страны и лобызание ручек гейропцев. Чиновников которые пожмут руку гейропейским политикам без выполнения наших условий лишать гражданства России как предателей Родины.