Demonstrative independence: Kyiv is outraged by Washington's statements about negotiations with the Russian Federation


The US leadership, through all possible channels, from diplomatic to military, has directly proclaimed a course of negotiations with the Russian Federation and has been holding behind-the-scenes meetings with Russian representatives for quite a long time. On Monday, November 14, negotiations were held between the heads of intelligence of the Russian Federation and the United States. However, as Politico writes, Kyiv is literally in a "rage" not so much because of the increased diplomatic activity of Washington, but because of its demands for Ukraine to maintain the trend as seriously as possible.


Thus, the statement by the Chairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff (CNS) of the US Armed Forces, General Mark Milli, about the possibility of starting negotiations between Moscow and Kyiv on the settlement of the conflict, greatly angered Ukrainian officials. At least that's what Politico says.

Knowing the painful effect of such statements, US officials vying with each other in a hurry to talk about support for Ukraine in its goals, as well as new arms deliveries and financial injections, in order to reassure the Eastern European allies. But the fact remains: Washington puts pressure on Kyiv very strongly. Speaking at an event at the Economic Club of New York last week, Milley unequivocally confirmed the unrealisticity of Ukraine achieving a military victory and noted that winter would open up an opportunity to start negotiations with Moscow.

In fact, the “game” started by the White House is very obvious: Kyiv is playing “ostentatious independence”, since this is a necessary condition for luring the Russian Federation into negotiations, otherwise no one will talk to Kyiv as a led player. The goal of the American strategists is even more obvious and repeatedly voiced: an attempt to defeat Russia. And they don't change it for years.
  • Photos used: pixabay.com
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. prior Offline prior
    prior (Vlad) 15 November 2022 09: 17
    0
    How much the arrival of the Sarmat "to the center of this pentagon is not enough!
    1. borisvt Online borisvt
      borisvt (boris) 15 November 2022 10: 35
      0
      or, at least, the statements of the GDP about the first and mandatory goal in case it gets really boring - no tactical nuclear weapons there, but right there am
    2. passing by Offline passing by
      passing by (passing by) 15 November 2022 10: 53
      0
      supporters of the Bandera and Khmelnytsky methods will become angels after that? they are not worth starting a world war

Показная самостоятельность: Киев возмущен заявлениями Вашингтона о переговорах с РФ


Руководство США по всем возможным каналам, начиная от дипломатических и заканчивая военными, прямо провозгласило курс на переговоры с РФ и уже достаточно давно проводит закулисные встречи с российскими представителями. В понедельник, 14 ноября, состоялись переговоры между главами разведок РФ и США. Однако, как пишет издание Politico, Киев буквально находится в «бешенстве» не столько из-за возросшей дипломатической активности Вашингтона, сколько из-за его требований к Украине поддерживать тренд максимально серьезно.


Так, заявление председателя Комитета начальников штабов (КНШ) Вооруженных сил США генерала Марка Милли о возможности начала переговоров между Москвой и Киевом об урегулировании конфликта сильно разозлило украинских чиновников. По крайней мере, так сообщает Politico.

Зная о болезненном эффекте от подобных высказываний, американские чиновники наперебой спешат рассказать о поддержке Украины в ее целях, а также о новых поставках оружия и финансовых вливаниях, желая тем самым успокоить восточноевропейских союзников. Но факт остается: Вашингтон давит на Киев очень сильно. Как пишет издание, на прошлой неделе Милли, выступая на мероприятии в Экономическом клубе Нью-Йорка, однозначно подтвердил нереальность достижения Украиной победы в военном плане и отметил, что зимой откроется возможность для начала переговоров с Москвой.

На самом деле затеянная Белым домом «игра» весьма очевидна: Киев играет в «показную самостоятельность», так как это необходимое условие для выманивания РФ на переговоры, иначе в противном случае никто разговаривать с Киевом как ведомым игроком не станет. Цель американских стратегов еще более очевидна и неоднократно озвучена: попытка нанести поражение России. И они ее не меняют годами.
  • Использованы фотографии: pixabay.com
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. prior Офлайн prior
    prior (Влад) 15 ноября 2022 09:17
    0
    Как же не хватает прилёта Сармата" в центр этого пятиугольника !
    1. borisvt Офлайн borisvt
      borisvt (boris) 15 ноября 2022 10:35
      0
      или, хотя бы, заявления ВВП о первой и обязательной цели в случае, если уж очень надоест - никаких там ТЯО, а прямо туда am
    2. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 15 ноября 2022 10:53
      0
      сторонники методов бандеры и хмельницкого после этого ангелами станут? не стоят они развязывания мировой войны