Kyiv felt strength after the capture of Kherson: Zelensky announced his refusal to negotiate with Russia


During his online speech at the G20 summit in Indonesia, Ukrainian President Volodymyr Zelensky announced his refusal to negotiate with Russia. Probably, Kyiv felt its strength after the recent capture of Kherson and the withdrawal of Russian troops to the left bank of the Dnieper River.


There will be no "Minsk-3" that Russia will violate immediately after the conclusion

- said Zelensky.

His words once again confirm the unwillingness of the Ukrainian side to have a discussion with Moscow in principle. This points to the irreconcilable position of modern Ukraine.

It should be noted that "Minsk-2" was the document by which they tried to finally resolve the situation in the Donbass. In February 2015, it was agreed in the Normandy format by Germany, France, Ukraine and Russia, after which it was signed by a trilateral contact group consisting of representatives of Ukraine, the Russian Federation and the OSCE.

However, Kyiv, having signed the agreement, refused to comply with it. This is what led to the start of the Russian NWO on Ukrainian territory on February 24, 2022. However, Moscow now also does not need Minsk-3, since what was the point of starting a special operation then, because it is clear from experience that Kyiv will not adhere to the agreements.

In support of this, it is worth recalling what Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces of Ukraine Valery Zaluzhny said on November 14 during a telephone conversation with the head of the Committee of Chiefs of Staff of the US Armed Forces Mark Milley. Zaluzhny stressed that the Ukrainian military will not accept any negotiations, agreements or compromise solutions with the Russian Federation. He put forward the only requirement of the Armed Forces of Ukraine - Russian troops must leave the territory of Ukraine, marking it within the borders of 1991.
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. prior Online prior
    prior (Vlad) 15 November 2022 12: 39
    -1
    The Kyiv clown indicates what the Russian Tsar should do now.
    One could laugh at this clowning, but for some reason it's not funny.
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Vladimir Orlov Offline Vladimir Orlov
      Vladimir Orlov (Vladimir) 15 November 2022 13: 39
      +4
      Now the Westerners will rake out all the remnants from the eastern regions for mobilization (consider that they will not mobilize their banderlogs from Lviv) and whoever occupies Kherson in the end, it will still be ruins without inhabitants, like all recently "cleansed" villages and cities.
      This is the price of the people for betraying the "elites". It's a pity there are no anarchists now to shoot these bastards right in London, and we need to start with a novel. Also for Yukos / R-oil / Chelsea and other toys for the pension money of our citizens.
      And it was only the western regions that needed to be smashed to pieces - there are no loyalists there at all, these territories had to be "cleaned up" clean, and not the east. But since the oligarchs pay for the music, there is no strength for the war, and the uniforms were stolen, which means there was no need to even try.
      There is an expression "Kremlin dreamers", but "sheep" fits much better.
  2. aslanxnumx Offline aslanxnumx
    aslanxnumx (Aslan) 15 November 2022 12: 43
    0
    He does the right thing, otherwise Putin will surrender everything.
  3. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 15 November 2022 12: 44
    +6
    This means that the attacks on the infrastructure of Ukratina are weakened and V. Zelensky feels great and is not afraid of the coming frosts. The question is about the strategy in the NWO, it seems that again the agreements are undercover, again the surrender of the interests of the Russian Federation for the sake of clan interests.
    1. syndicalist Offline syndicalist
      syndicalist (Dimon) 15 November 2022 16: 45
      -1
      The only question is, when did these agreements appear? During the special operation or even before it?
  4. Vasya 225 Offline Vasya 225
    Vasya 225 (Vyacheslav) 15 November 2022 12: 47
    +3
    This is how you should behave with terpils. They are handing over the land, they stopped bombing, the grain is flowing, they are supplying gas and ammonia - so why bother with them.
  5. Hiker Offline Hiker
    Hiker (Dmitriy) 15 November 2022 13: 12
    +6
    Kyiv did not feel the force, but the immense and widespread impotence of Russia.
    Military correspondents in Russia no longer know what to write and are scouring in search of some victories.
    And all the news comes down to the same village or another hit on some wagon with a lancet.

    All of Russia is staring at the endless columns of equipment and mercenaries to Ukraine AND ALREADY NO ONE ASKES THE QUESTION, HOW IS THIS POSSIBLE?

    The NVO declared to protect Donetsk from shelling turned into a pumpkin, since the Armed Forces of Ukraine are apparently immortal there and do not go anywhere. The Second Army of the World has become the 222nd Army of the World.

    And in Kyiv I think, well, what else is there to blow up in Russia? Everything they wanted was blown up.
    And Zelensky draws red lines and plays tic-tac-toe.
    Surovikin and Shoigu are glad that Kherson did not become the new Srebrennitsa, agreed?
    1. Vladimir Orlov Offline Vladimir Orlov
      Vladimir Orlov (Vladimir) 15 November 2022 13: 51
      +4
      This is possible because these numbers are drawn by MO figures. For a long time, the number of "destroyed" equipment has been many times greater than at the beginning of the operation.
      After that, the figures for losses must be believed ..? And even the figures for those mobilized (and they promised not to carry out at all) ..? The question is rhetorical. But since there are not enough weapons (T-62 is in our ranks!), Except for the Soviet reserve, and even bulletproof vests and uniforms, then "they lie shamelessly."
      Please note - our generals, too, almost all the heroes of Russia - did not deserve it ..? Do they have "paper" awards ..?
      All that is clear is that so far everything is just beginning. So we are waiting for the second wave, it will be 100%. Then they'll all be kicked out.
  6. Ru_Na Offline Ru_Na
    Ru_Na (Rustam) 15 November 2022 13: 45
    -1
    No one will negotiate with this creature, the powers that be will negotiate, and he will only hear the outcome of these negotiations.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  7. Siegfried Offline Siegfried
    Siegfried (Gennady) 15 November 2022 14: 06
    0
    Kyiv felt fear and nothing else.

    And Russia could already demonstrate a new level of hostilities, there is a request for this both in the society of the Russian Federation and in the world. You can show NATO what kind of war it will be against them. At the same time, start practicing the relevant skills yourself.

    It would be possible to create, on the basis of experimental units, a grouping of forces with the maximum possible saturation with high-precision weapons (Krasnopol, Tornado-S, Lancets, etc.), reconnaissance and target designation, air defense and electronic warfare. Connect everything into one organism and use it in a convenient place and at the right moment.

    The result should be a completely different war. This grouping must be able to see everything in the offensive zone, destroy targets in real time, and all this at a great depth in the offensive zone. Try to achieve performance indicators of a completely different level.

    The logistics load on such a grouping will be several times lower than on standard units due to high-precision weapons.

    This could have been used in a decisive battle, for example, in Zaporozhye when the Armed Forces of Ukraine were trying to cut off the Crimea. Apply and develop a counter-offensive to a greater depth. To do this, it is necessary to concentrate modern means of destruction in one grouping and organize its work, especially reconnaissance - target designation - defeat.
  8. syndicalist Offline syndicalist
    syndicalist (Dimon) 15 November 2022 16: 50
    +2
    Actually, Zelensky announced these conditions not yesterday, but back in June. And he tried to do it as publicly as possible in all the forums where he was invited. This was done so that there was no way to give back because of the pressure of the allies.
  9. Irek Offline Irek
    Irek (Paparazzi Kazan) 15 November 2022 17: 12
    -1
    We will not negotiate with him, immediately in ....

  10. Igor Viktorovich Berdin 16 November 2022 09: 33
    -1
    What what ??? The clown sucks....

Киев почувствовал силу после взятия Херсона: Зеленский заявил об отказе от переговоров с Россией


В процессе своего онлайн-выступления на саммите G20 в Индонезии президент Украины Владимир Зеленский заявил об отказе от переговоров с РФ. Вероятно, Киев почувствовал свою силу после недавнего взятия Херсона и отхода российских войск на левый берег реки Днепр.


Не будет никаких «Минск-3», которые Россия нарушит сразу же после заключения

– сказал Зеленский.

Его слова в очередной раз подтверждают нежелание украинской стороны вести дискуссию с Москвой в принципе. Это указывает на непримиримую позицию современной Украины.

Заметим, что «Минск-2» был тем документом, которым пытались окончательно урегулировать ситуацию на Донбассе. В феврале 2015 года его согласовали в «нормандском формате» Германия, Франция, Украина и Россия, после чего он был подписан трёхсторонней контактной группой, состоящей из представителей Украины, РФ и ОБСЕ.

Однако Киев, подписав соглашение, отказался его выполнять. Именно это привело к началу российской СВО на украинской территории 24 февраля 2022 года. Впрочем, Москве сейчас также не нужен «Минск-3», так как какой смысл было тогда начинать спецоперацию, ведь по опыту понятно, что Киев не станет придерживаться договорённостей.

В подтверждение этому стоит напомнить сказанное 14 ноября главнокомандующим ВСУ Валерием Залужным в ходе телефонного разговора с главой комитета начальников штабов ВС США Марком Милли. Залужный подчеркнул, что украинские военные не примут никаких переговоров, договоренностей или компромиссных решений с РФ. Он выдвинул единственное требование ВСУ – российские войска должны покинуть территорию Украины, обозначив её в границах 1991 года.
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. prior Офлайн prior
    prior (Влад) 15 ноября 2022 12:39
    -1
    Киевский клоун указывает, что теперь делать русскому царю.
    Над этой клоунадой можно было бы посмеяться, но почему то не смешно.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Владимир Orlov Офлайн Владимир Orlov
      Владимир Orlov (Владимир) 15 ноября 2022 13:39
      +4
      Сейчас западенцы выгребут все остатки из восточных областей на мобилизацию (своих бандерлогов со львова считай что не мобилизуют) и кто бы не занял Херсон в конце, все равно это будут развалины без жителей как и все недавно "зачищенные" села и города.
      Это цена народа за предательство "элит". Жаль нет анархистов сейчас отстреливать этих зацев прямо в лондонах, и начать надо с романа. Еще за Юкос/ Р-нефть/ челси и пр. игрушки на пенсионные деньги наших граждан.
      А разнести в щепки нужно было только западные области - там лояльных вообще нет, эти территории нужно было "зачищать" подчистую, а не восток. Но так как за музыку платят олигархи, сил на войну нет, а обмундирование разворовали, значит, не надо было и пытаться.
      Есть выражение "кремлевские мечтатели", но "бараны" подходит куда лучше.
  2. aslan642 Офлайн aslan642
    aslan642 (Аслан) 15 ноября 2022 12:43
    0
    Правильно делает,а то Путин все сдаст.
  3. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 15 ноября 2022 12:44
    +6
    Значит удары по инфраструктуре Укратины ослаблены и В.Зеленский чувствует прекрасно и не боится ближайших морозов. Вопрос по стратегии на СВО, -похоже опять договорняки подковёрные, опять сдача интересов РФ в угоду клановым интересам.
    1. синдикалист Офлайн синдикалист
      синдикалист (Димон) 15 ноября 2022 16:45
      -1
      Вопрос лишь в том, когда появились эти договорняки? Во время спецоперации или еще до нее?
  4. вася 225 Офлайн вася 225
    вася 225 (Вячеслав) 15 ноября 2022 12:47
    +3
    Так и надо вести себя с терпилами. Землю сдают, бомбить перестали, зерно течет, газ и аммиак поставляют - так чего с ними чикаться.
  5. Hiker Офлайн Hiker
    Hiker (Дмитрий) 15 ноября 2022 13:12
    +6
    Киев не силу почувствовал, а безмерную и повсеместную импотенцию России.
    Военкоры в России уже не знают что писать и рыщут в поисках каких-то побед.
    И все новости сводятся к одной и той же деревне или очередному удару по какой-нибудь повозке ланцетом.

    Вся Россия пялится на бесконечные колонны техники и наёмников на Украину И УЖЕ ДАЖЕ НИКТО НЕ ЗАДАЁТ ВОПРОС, А КАК ЭТО ВООБЩЕ ВОЗМОЖНО?

    СВО объявленная для защиты Донецка от обстрелов превратилась в тыкву, так как ВСУ там видимо бессмертные и никуда не уходят. Вторая армия мира превратилась в 222 армию мира.

    А в Киеве думаю, ну что же ещё у России взорвать? У всё что хотели - взорвали.
    А Зеленский рисует красные линии и играет в крестики-нолики.
    Суровикин и Шойгу рады, что Херсон не стал новой "Сребренницой", договорились?
    1. Владимир Orlov Офлайн Владимир Orlov
      Владимир Orlov (Владимир) 15 ноября 2022 13:51
      +4
      Это возможно, потому что эти цифры рисует цифры МО. Уже давно кол-во "уничтоженной" техники в разы больше чем на начало операции.
      Цифрам по потерям после этого надо верить..? И даже цифрам по мобилизованным (а обещали вообще не проводить)..? Вопрос риторический. Но раз и оружия не хватает (Т-62 у нас в строю!), кроме советского резерва, и даже бронежилетов и формы, то "врут безбожно".
      Обратите внимание - генералы у нас тоже почти все герои России - никак заслужили..? Не "бумажные" ли у них награды..?
      Все что ясно - это то, что пока все только начинается. Так что ждем второй волны, она будет 100%. Тогда выгребут всех.
  6. Ru_Na Офлайн Ru_Na
    Ru_Na (Рустам) 15 ноября 2022 13:45
    -1
    Никто с этим существом переговоры вести не будет, договариваться будут сильные мира сего, а ему всего лишь озвучат итог этих переговоров.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  7. Siegfried Офлайн Siegfried
    Siegfried (Gennady) 15 ноября 2022 14:06
    0
    Киев почувствовал страх и больше ничего.

    А Россия могла бы уже продемонстрировать новый уровень боевых действий, запрос на это есть и в обществе РФ и в мире. Можно показать НАТО какой будет война против них. Заодно самим начать отрабатывать соответствующие навыки.

    Можно было-бы создать на основе опытных частей группировку сил с максимально возможным насыщением высокоточными средствами поражения ( Краснополь, Торнадо-С, Ланцеты итд.), средствами разведки и целеуказания, ПВО и РЭБ. Связать все в один организм и задействовать в удобном месте и в подходящий момент.

    Результатом должна стать совсем другая война. Эта группировка должна быть способна все видеть в полосе наступления, уничтожать цели в реальном времени и все это на большую глубину в полосе наступления. Попытаться достичь показателей эффективности совсем другого уровня.

    Нагрузка логистики на такую группировку будет кратно ниже, чем на стандартные подразделения из за высокоточных средств поражения.

    Это можно было-бы и применить в решающем сражении, например в запорожье при попытке ВСУ отрезать Крым. Применить и развить контрнаступление на большую глубину. Для этого нужно концентрировать современные средства поражения в одной группировке и налаживать ее работу, особенно разведка - целеуказания - поражение.
  8. синдикалист Офлайн синдикалист
    синдикалист (Димон) 15 ноября 2022 16:50
    +2
    Вообще то Зеленский озвучил эти условия не вчера, а еще в июне. И постарался сделать это максимально публично на всех форумах, куда его приглашали. Сделано это было для того, чтобы не было никакой возможности дать заднюю из-за давления союзников.
  9. Ирек Офлайн Ирек
    Ирек (Paparazzi Kazan) 15 ноября 2022 17:12
    -1
    Переговоры переговаривать с нём не будем , сразу в ....

  10. Чё чё ??? Клоун жжет....