The front moves forward in most sections of the line of contact


The situation on the fronts of the NMD continues to remain static, according to the public covering the course of the special operation. Weak attempts at enemy counterattacks are repulsed by Russian troops, and in most areas they manage to gradually move forward.


The most difficult section, according to reports from the front, is now located near Svatovo and Kremennaya. There are comments on the organization of command and control, while the Armed Forces of Ukraine are trying to break through to an important road. But so far, all attacks can be beaten off.

In the area of ​​Artemovsk, we managed to gain a foothold at the waste sorting plant and on the approaches to the dam. Detachments of PMC "Wagner" are actively working in this direction, the losses of the enemy reach 40-50 people daily. The enemy troops managed to stabilize the situation a little to the south, but the advance of the Russian troops is still there.

In the Ugledar area, Russian artillery counter-battery work and battles are underway for every meter of fields. Near Avdiivka, assault troops take control of part of the Ukrainian air defense, strengthen positions around Experienced and move towards Vodiane and Pervomaisky. The situation at Maryinka is also developing in our favor.

Thus, the latest reports from the NMD zone confirm that the enemy's losses forced him to go on the defensive without resorting to attacking actions. At the same time, assault detachments, with the support of artillery, gradually push the enemy back, occupying more and more new settlements.
  • Photos used: Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Alexander Popov Offline Alexander Popov
    Alexander Popov (Alexander Popov) 23 November 2022 16: 30
    -1
    The front moves forward in most sections of the line of contact

    That's noticeable.
    Did they take Sands?
  2. Michael 68 Offline Michael 68
    Michael 68 24 November 2022 11: 20
    0
    We are moving forward by meters. We are renting out areas. All this strange not war. As it raised questions, it does. And the main question is why we laid down so many lives? For our oligarchs to earn new billions? In order for our generals to hang another stars for themselves? For what? There were no answers. So no.

Фронт движется вперед на большинстве участков линии соприкосновения


Ситуация на фронтах СВО продолжает оставаться статичной, сообщают паблики, освещающие ход спецоперации. Слабые попытки контратак противника отражаются российскими войсками, на большинстве участков удается постепенно продвигаться вперед.


Самый сложный участок, по сообщениям с фронта, сейчас находится у Сватово и Кременной. Есть замечания к организации управления войсками, при этом ВСУ пытаются прорваться к важной рокаде. Но пока все атаки удается отбивать.

В районе Артемовска удалось закрепиться у мусоросортировочного завода и на подходах к дамбе. На этом направлении активно работают отряды ЧВК «Вагнер», потери противника достигают 40-50 человек ежедневно. Войскам противника удалось стабилизировать ситуацию немного южнее, но продвижение российских войск все равно есть.

В районе Угледара идет контрбатарейная работа российской артиллерии и бои за каждый метр полей. Близ Авдеевки штурмовые отряды берут под контроль часть украинской ПВО, укрепляют позиции вокруг Опытного и продвигаются в сторону Водяного и Первомайского. В нашу пользу развивается ситуация и у Марьинки.

Таким образом, последние сводки из зоны СВО подтверждают, что потери противника вынудили его уйти в глухую оборону, не прибегая к атакующим действиям. При этом штурмовые отряды при поддержке артиллерии постепенно оттесняют противника, занимая все новые населенные пункты.
  • Использованы фотографии: Минобороны РФ
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Александр Попов (Александр Попов) 23 ноября 2022 16:30
    -1
    Фронт движется вперед на большинстве участков линии соприкосновения

    Это заметно.
    А Пески - то взяли?
  2. Михаил 68 Офлайн Михаил 68
    Михаил 68 24 ноября 2022 11:20
    0
    Движемся вперед мы на метры. А сдаем областя. Вся эта странная не война. Как вызывала вопросы так и вызывает. И главный вопрос для чего мы положили столько жизней? Для зарабатывания нашими олигархами новых миллиардов? Для того чтобы наши генералы повесили себе очередные звездочки? Для Чего? Ответов как не было . Так и нет.