The guided air bombs shown to Medvedev will make it possible to drastically change the balance of forces at the front


On November 23, Deputy Chairman of the Security Council of Russia Dmitry Medvedev visited JSC GNPP Region in the Moscow region (part of JSC Corporation Tactical Missiles). This enterprise specializes in the production of naval, aviation and other weapons.


During the inspection visit, Medvedev was shown, among other things, the range of manufactured products. The media recorded a whole exposition of precision-guided munitions.

The increase in the volume of deliveries of high-precision weapons to the Russian Armed Forces was discussed during a visit to the state research and production enterprise "Region". The enemies continue to carefully "calculate" our launches and our supplies. In vain they hope for the exhaustion of our possibilities. To be continued. Enough for everyone!

- Medvedev wrote in his Telegram channel, attaching a video from the scene.

]

At the very beginning, you can see the UPAB-1500B (K029BE) and UPAB-500B (K08BE) high-precision gliding bombs. These munitions are used to a limited extent during the air defense of the Russian Aerospace Forces, although they can be dropped from a height of 15 km with a range of 50 km and an accuracy of up to 10 m. The height and range of use make it possible to withdraw Russian aircraft from the attacks of Ukrainian MANPADS and most air defense systems ( SAM short and medium range) on the LBS.

The guided air bombs shown to Medvedev will make it possible to drastically change the balance of forces at the front


Medvedev was also shown the already relatively rare KAB-250. This aerial bomb has a drop height of up to 10 km, and an accuracy of up to 5 m. However, nothing is known about its use at all. In addition, the corrected KAB-500S / Kr, already well known from the operation in Syria, with a drop height of up to 5 km and an accuracy of up to 12 m, were also noticed.

The massive use of the presented guided bombs will dramatically change the balance of forces at the front. Such inspection visits should lead to increased production, which makes manufacturing cheaper and allows for increased purchases, rather than leaving these ammunition as visual aids for endless exhibitions or, at best, for the production of small batches of expensive items for exercises.
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
    sgrabik (Sergei) 24 November 2022 11: 26
    +3
    All these high-precision guided and corrected munitions are extremely urgently needed by our army in large quantities, it is necessary to create all the conditions for a rapid multiple increase in the mass production of these munitions, they should not be exhibited at exhibitions, not sold abroad, but first of all urgently supply them to absolutely sufficient number of our army, while continuing to improve, modernize and create new, even more modern and efficient types of weapons.
  2. Hiker Offline Hiker
    Hiker (Dmitriy) 24 November 2022 11: 52
    +1
    All this just makes me smile...
    Otherwise, why, with all their arsenals, the rank of the 2nd armies of the world - - - cannot move the Armed Forces of Ukraine away from Donetsk?
    Madzhahezhov in Afghanistan were somehow smoked out of the deepest caves and gorges.
    And then the APU ...
    Are they immortal there or is it time to write a book about the super "Brest Fortress", which they cannot take for almost a YEAR!
    Russia either deliberately does not push back the border of contact, does not bypass, does not close, etc., which means an agreement and interest in the smoldering conflict, OR is completely incompetent.

    All this window dressing means exactly - zero.
    Where is Armata, electronic warfare, which can turn off poleuropes ...
    In Ukraine, everything is both communication and the Internet.
    1. mr parker Offline mr parker
      mr parker (Wind) 24 November 2022 14: 29
      +4
      Maybe because the second army of the world has long been at war not with the Armed Forces of Ukraine, but with the entire united West? Led by the United States and plus 53 more countries supplying Ukraine with weapons! The Armed Forces of Ukraine would have ended long ago if not for the help of the West! We have already disposed of their 2 waves of mobilization! In the United States, military analysts write that Ukraine's losses are already about 300 thousand killed and wounded! About new weapons! All this is already being done on an industrial scale! And most importantly, we make this weapon for ourselves and without anyone's help! But Ukraine now depends only on the supply of weapons from the West! They themselves will not be able to produce something!
      1. krot Offline krot
        krot (Paul) 26 November 2022 18: 04
        0
        We are at war with NATO in Ukraine! For a long time, the Sumerians did not have their own weapons! English, American, Polish and other European countries .. So don't squeak here that we can't defeat the ruin. We will defeat NATO in the end! The victory will be ours!
        1. Vladimir Daetoya (Vladimir Daetoya) Yesterday, 22: 23
          0
          NATO does not even supply large-scale precision-guided projectiles to Ukraine, if there was a war with NATO, they would throw all the resources, not counting their price. And they would do it themselves and from all sides.
    2. Evdokimov Sergey Yurievich 24 November 2022 14: 48
      0
      But confirms the agreement-participation of the thief-Abramovich.
    3. Watching Offline Watching
      Watching (Alex) 24 November 2022 19: 48
      +3
      Hiker, explain to me all this conspiracy about "agreement". I do not understand. What do you specifically mean? That Russia and Ukraine have an agreement to fight just for the sake of fighting? Or something different. Specifically, what is your "agreement"?
  3. rotkiv04 Online rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 24 November 2022 12: 21
    0
    it’s strange, but what if, before the start of the SVO MO, it didn’t report that the rearmament was 70% complete, what then were rearmed with. In general, "everything is going according to plan" and "we have not started yet"
  4. Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 24 November 2022 12: 30
    +1
    They wrote about these bombs a long time ago, even before the 24th ...
    But about the number of releases - no, no ...

    On the contrary, free-falling cast iron was praised here ...

    Those. about nothing. Well, Medvedev ... is he an engineer? no. Worker? no, aircraft designer? no ... Maybe a supplier? also no...
    professional officer...
    1. Evdokimov Sergey Yurievich 24 November 2022 14: 46
      +2
      I agree - stuck.
  5. Evdokimov Sergey Yurievich 24 November 2022 14: 40
    +1
    Why only show them to Medvedev? After all, it was he and his relative who made great efforts to collapse the army (Serdyukov). They are trying to promote him somewhere all the time, but we still have a good memory.
  6. Evdokimov Sergey Yurievich 24 November 2022 14: 45
    +1
    During the reign of Medvedev, almost all military schools were closed. For four years there was no enrollment in the remaining ones. The Tambov Communications School, the only one in Russia, was closed by him. And it was one of the best schools in Russia. Consequences-Georgia and now in Ukropistan.
  7. Vladimir Orlov Offline Vladimir Orlov
    Vladimir Orlov (Vladimir) 24 November 2022 23: 37
    +1
    Prove it with deeds, and not with pictures in telegrams, citizen Medvedev (the name "no money, but you hold on").
    If there were fewer Medvedevs, there would be more rockets. How many of our taxes did you eat, wiping your pants, scribbling posts on instagrams.
  8. Kazimir Prutikoff (Kazimir Prutikoff) 25 November 2022 11: 24
    +1
    In the photo, Medvedev was shown only one bomb, and they need at least a couple of thousand. The question is not whether it exists, but whether there will be enough of them at the front and whether our bombers will be able to use them in the face of active opposition from enemy air defense.
  9. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 26 November 2022 19: 39
    0
    Why is D. Medvedev promoting when there should be a minister of defense both in working order and five years earlier, because new weapons should always be forged in secret. Why there are still no planning bombs in the troops, this is already a question for D. Medvedev, as deputy chairman of the Security Council. PR master, here are the results of the work are unsatisfactory. Yes, and D. Medvedev is responsible for the Serdyukoshchina and the collapse of the RF Armed Forces. - Under him, A. Serdyukov was appointed Minister of Defense of the Russian Federation in the presidency and began a complete rout. RF Armed Forces ...
    1. trampoline instructor (Cotriarch Peril) 26 November 2022 20: 49
      +1
      Yes, and D. Medvedev is responsible for the Serdyukoshchina and the collapse of the RF Armed Forces. - Under him, A. Serdyukov was appointed Minister of Defense of the Russian Federation in the presidency and began a complete rout. RF Armed Forces ...

      Goneva is the purest sample.

      From February 15, 2007 to November 6, 2012 - Civil Minister of Defense of the Russian Federation. A.E. Serdyukov was appointed Minister of Defense of the Russian Federation by Decree of the President of the Russian Federation V.V. Putin No. 177 dated February 15.02.2007, XNUMX.
      1. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 28 November 2022 21: 50
        0
        A. Serdyukov officially announced the beginning of the reform on October 14, 2008

        the reform began and was carried out under D. Medvedev by the president. It was already D. Medvedev who oversaw and confirmed the reform actions.
  10. vlad127490 Offline vlad127490
    vlad127490 (Vlad Gor) 27 November 2022 18: 17
    +1
    The guided air bombs shown to Medvedev will make it possible to drastically change the balance of forces at the front

    and may not be allowed. PR to Medvedev, Odessa noise. What prevents the RF Armed Forces from throwing bombs from a height of 20 km? No bombs, no carriers, no navigation like NATO. The Russian Federation has been developing the A-100 AWACS for 20 years now, and things are still there, there is the A-50 of 1980, i.e. they are 40 years old, how many A-50s are now in service is unknown. Everything high-precision is guided by satellite navigation.
  11. UAZ 452 Offline UAZ 452
    UAZ 452 (UAZ 452) 28 November 2022 11: 32
    +1
    That is, in order to hit the target, the carrier aircraft must approach it at an altitude of 15 km at a distance of 50 km? This is better, of course, than a free-falling "cast iron", but at such a height and at such a distance, even a fairly outdated air defense system will shoot down an aircraft, and without any problems.
    In these commercials from the manufacturer, the emphasis is on accuracy - 10 meters, 5 meters ... It's enough to ride over Medvedev's ears, but accuracy will in no way help deliver these gifts to an enemy with at least minimal air defense.
  12. Rinat Offline Rinat
    Rinat (Rinat) Today, 09: 22
    0
    If such ammunition has already been developed and tested, why are they not being produced in the proper quantities now?

Управляемые авиабомбы, показанные Медведеву, позволят резко изменить баланс сил на фронте


23 ноября зампред Совбеза России Дмитрий Медведев посетил АО «ГНПП «Регион» в Подмосковье (входит в АО «Корпорация «Тактическое ракетное вооружение»). Данное предприятие специализируется на выпуске морских, авиационных и других вооружений.


В процессе визита-инспекции Медведеву показали в том числе ассортимент производящейся продукции. СМИ зафиксировали целую экспозицию высокоточных боеприпасов.

Наращивание объёмов поставкок Вооружённым силам России высокоточного оружия обсудили в ходе посещения государственного научно-производственного предприятия «Регион». Враги продолжают внимательно «калькулировать» наши пуски и наши запасы. Напрасно надеются на истощение наших возможностей. Продолжение следует. Всем хватит!

– написал Медведев у себя в Telegram-канале, прикрепив видео с места событий.

]

В самом начале можно увидеть высокоточные планирующие авиабомбы УПАБ-1500Б (К029БЭ) и УПАБ-500Б (К08БЭ). Эти боеприпасы в ходе СВО ВКС РФ применяются ограниченно, хотя их можно сбрасывать с высоты в 15 км при дальности поражения в 50 км и точности до 10 м. Высота и дальность использования позволяют вывести российские самолёты из-под ударов украинских ПЗРК и большинства систем ПВО (ЗРК малой и средней дальности) на ЛБС.

Управляемые авиабомбы, показанные Медведеву, позволят резко изменить баланс сил на фронте


Медведеву также показали уже относительно раритетную КАБ-250. Эта авиабомба имеет высоту сброса до 10 км, а точность – до 5 м. Однако о её применении вообще ничего не известно. Кроме того, были замечены и уже хорошо известные по операции в Сирии корректируемые КАБ-500С/Кр с высотой сброса до 5 км и точностью до 12 м.

Массовое применение представленных управляемых авиабомб позволит резко изменить баланс сил на фронте. Подобные визиты-инспекции должны привести к увеличению производства, что сделает изготовление дешевле и даст возможность нарастить закупки, а не оставить эти боеприпасы в виде наглядных пособий для бесконечных выставок или в лучшем случае для выпуска небольших партий дорогих изделий для учений.
16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
    sgrabik (Сергей) 24 ноября 2022 11:26
    +4
    Все эти высокоточные управляемые и корректируемые боеприпасы чрезвычайно срочно нужны нашей армии в больших количествах, необходимо создать все условия для быстрого многократного наращивания серийного производства этих боеприпасов, их не на выставках выставлять надо, не за границу продавать, а в самую первую очередь срочно снабдить ими в абсолютно достаточном количестве нашу армию, при этом продолжая улучшать, модернизировать и создавать новые, ещё более современные и эффективные образцы вооружения.
  2. Hiker Офлайн Hiker
    Hiker (Дмитрий) 24 ноября 2022 11:52
    -1
    Всё это вызывает только улыбку...
    Иначе, почему при всех своих арсеналах, звании 2 армии мира - - - не могут отодвинуть ВСУ от Донецка?
    Маджахежов в Афгане как-то выкуривали из самых глубоких пещер и ущелий.
    А тут ВСУ...
    Они бессмертные там или пора писать книгу о супер "Брестской крепости", которую не могут взять почти ГОД!
    Россия или сознательно не отодвинает границу соприкосновения, не обходит, не замыкает и пр., что означает договорняк и заинтересованность в тлеющем конфликте ИЛИ полностью не боеспособна.

    Вся эта показуха значит ровно - ноль.
    Где Армата, РЭБ, который может отключить полевропы...
    В Украине всё есть и связь и интернет.
    1. mr.Parker Офлайн mr.Parker
      mr.Parker (Ветер) 24 ноября 2022 14:29
      +5
      Может потому что вторая армия мира уже давно воюет не с ВСУ, а со всем обьединеным западом? Во главе с США и плюс еще 53 страны снабжающие Украину оружием! ВСУ уже давно бы закончились, если бы не помощь запада! Мы уже утилизировали их 2 волны мобилизации! В США военные аналитики пишут что потери Украины уже около 300 тыс убитыми и ранеными! Насчет нового оружия! Все это уже делается в промышленных масшатабах! И самое главное, что делаем мы это оружие сами для себя и без чьей либо помощи! А вот Украина сейчас, зависит только от поставок оружия с запада! Самим им уже что то производитиь не получиться!
      1. krot Офлайн krot
        krot (Павел) 26 ноября 2022 18:04
        +1
        Мы воюем с НАТО на украине! Давно собственного оружия у шумеров не осталось! Английское, американское, польское и других стран европы.. Так что не пищите тут, что мы не можем победить руину. Победим мы НАТО в итоге! Победа будет наша!
    2. Зато подтверждает договорняк-участие вора -Абрамовича.
    3. Наблюдаю Офлайн Наблюдаю
      Наблюдаю (Алекс) 24 ноября 2022 19:48
      +2
      Хайкер, объясните мне всю эту конспирацию о "договорняке". Мне непонятно. Что вы конкретно имеете ввиду? Что у России и украины есть договор воевать просто для того чтобы воевать? Или что-то другое. Конкретно, в чем состоит это ваш "договорняк"?
  3. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 24 ноября 2022 12:21
    -1
    странно, а что разве до начала СВО МО не отчитывалось что перевооружение прошло на 70%, чем же тогда перевооружались . В общем "все идет по плану" и "мы еще не начинали"
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 24 ноября 2022 12:30
    +1
    Про эти бомбы писали давно, еще до 24го...
    Но про количество выпуска - ни-ни...

    Наоборот, расхваливали здесь же Чугуний свободно-падающий...

    Т.е. ни о чем. Ну а Медведев... он инженер? нет. Рабочий? нет, Авиаконструктор? нет...Может ,снабженец? тоже нет...
    профессиональный чиновник.....
    1. Согласен -прилипала.
  5. Зачем только их показывать Медведеву?Ведь это он с со своим родственником приложил большие усилия по развалу армии(Сердюковым).Его пытаются все время куда то продвигать ,но у нас память то пока хорошая.
  6. В правление Медведева закрыли почти все военные училища.Четыре года не было набора в оставшиеся.Тамбовское училище связи ,единственное в России закрыл именно он.А это было одно из лучших училищ в России.Последствия-Грузия и сейчас в Укропистане.
  7. Владимир Orlov Офлайн Владимир Orlov
    Владимир Orlov (Владимир) 24 ноября 2022 23:37
    +1
    Делом докажите, а не картинками в телеграммах, гражданин Медведев (имени "денег нет, но вы держитесь").
    Если бы было меньше медведевых, было бы больше ракет. Сколько вы наших налогов скушали, протирая штаны строча посты в инстаграммах.
  8. Kazimir Prutikoff Офлайн Kazimir Prutikoff
    Kazimir Prutikoff (Kazimir Prutikoff) 25 ноября 2022 11:24
    0
    На фото Медведеву показали только одну бомбу, а их нужно как минимум пару тысяч. Вопрос не в том есть ли она, а в том будет ли их достаточно на фронте и смогут ли наши бомбардировщики в условиях активного противодеяйствия вражеского ПВО их применять.
  9. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 26 ноября 2022 19:39
    0
    Зачем пиарится Д.Медведев, когда там должен быть министр обороны и в рабочем порядке, и пятилеткой ранее., ибо новое оружие всегда должно коваться в тайне. Почему планирующих авиабомб до сих пор нет в войсках, это уже вопрос к Д.Медведеву, как зампреду по Совбезу. Пиариться мастак, вот результаты работ неудовлетворительные. Да и Д.Медведев ответственный за сердюкощину и развал ВС РФ.,- при нём в президентах назначили А. Сердюкова министром МО РФ и начали полный разгром.ВС РФ...
    1. инструктор батутной зоны (Котриархъ Перил) 26 ноября 2022 20:49
      0
      Да и Д.Медведев ответственный за сердюкощину и развал ВС РФ.,- при нём в президентах назначили А. Сердюкова министром МО РФ и начали полный разгром.ВС РФ...

      Гонева чистейший образец.

      С 15 февраля 2007 года по 6 ноября 2012 года — гражданский Министр обороны Российской Федерации. А. Э. Сердюков назначен министром обороны РФ указом Президента РФ В. В. Путина № 177 от 15.02.2007.
  10. vlad127490 Офлайн vlad127490
    vlad127490 (Vlad Gor) Вчера, 18:17
    0
    Управляемые авиабомбы, показанные Медведеву, позволят резко изменить баланс сил на фронте

    а могут и не позволить. Пиар Медведеву, одесский шум. Что ВС РФ мешает бросать авиабомбы с высоты 20км? Нет бомб, нет носителей, нет навигации, как у НАТО. В РФ разрабатывают ДРЛО А-100 вот уже 20 лет, а воз и ныне там же, есть А-50 1980 года, т.е. им 40 лет, сколько А-50 сейчас в строю неизвестно. Всё высокоточное направляется спутниковой навигацией.