The decommissioning of Ukrainian nuclear power plants will destroy the country's unified energy system


On the eve of the RF Armed Forces inflicted another powerful missile attack on the Ukrainian transmission line (power lines and substations), as well as heat and power generating infrastructure, after which a new large-scale blackout occurred in the country due to emergency shutdowns. On the evening of November 23, Russian expert Yuri Podolyaka drew his attention to this, who assessed what had happened and the prospects.


Blackout in Ukraine - what's next? I’ll make a reservation right away, we are considering the problem purely technically, without being tied to further strikes and not understanding what the damage was today and what it could be tomorrow

- he noted.

According to him, the automatic disconnection from the network of all nuclear power plants in Ukraine indicates that the frequency in the country's unified energy system has fallen below 49,5 Hz. He explained that in such cases, the shutdown of nuclear power units is automatic, and at the nuclear power plants themselves there is an emergency release of steam into the atmosphere. Then they are brought to zero power until a command is received to re-accelerate.

Shutdown/restart procedures for CHP are up to 6 hours, but for NPP it takes 24 hours. That is why the Ukrenergo company made a statement that it needs at least a day to restart the system.

Podolyaka specified that after the command for an emergency stop of the nuclear power plant, the energy system of Ukraine breaks up into 7 independent energy islands. Thus, the decommissioning of a nuclear power plant actually destroys the unified (unified) energy system of the country.

After that, each energy island conducts an analysis of damage and malfunctions within itself, localizes damaged areas and “isolates” the remaining operable part. This takes some time, but then the dispatchers begin to load these "living areas" with the help of the surviving power lines. At the same time, Podolyaka stressed that no one had struck at the nuclear power plant.

And here the most important thing will begin, which will determine how much Ukraine has plunged into darkness. If, when gaining power, there are jumps, overloads (as an option, new blows), then the system again goes into overdrive and everything starts anew. And, only when all segments stabilize, will a command be given to restart the NPP units and “stitch the islands” again into a single system

- he said.

According to Podolyaka, the most important thing is to prevent desynchronization of the energy islands, for which at least one transmission line must remain constantly working between them. However, if a desynchronization occurs, the situation for Ukraine will become extremely unpleasant, since it will become very problematic to unite the energy islands into a single system and the blackout will last much longer.

This is how I see the development of the situation. That is, the light will be local even now and the number of connected subscribers will gradually increase (this is normal during testing). But the most important will be at night. If the power engineers deal with localization, then thermal power plants will start loading at night, and by morning something will even more or less be restored, but nuclear power plants will be connected no earlier than tomorrow

he predicted.

Podolyaka also advised the people of Ukraine to charge their gadgets as soon as possible, since electricity can disappear again, and at any moment and for a long time.
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Ugens Offline Ugens
    Ugens (Victor) 24 November 2022 17: 43
    +1
    Podolyaka is an expert in everything))))
    1. passing by Offline passing by
      passing by (passing by) 24 November 2022 17: 50
      0
      they are all experts in everything from there and at the same time have nothing of their own.
      1. Ugens Offline Ugens
        Ugens (Victor) 24 November 2022 17: 56
        +1
        I am more surprised by the scale of Podolyaki's audience, his predictions in most cases do not come true, but people continue to believe him.
        1. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
          rotkiv04 (Victor) 24 November 2022 18: 31
          +2
          Quote from ugens
          I am more surprised by the scale of Podolyaki's audience, his predictions in most cases do not come true, but people continue to believe him.

          I think that the point is not even in him, but in the fact that the authorities themselves do not want to stoop to adequate explanations of their actions and do not create structures that would deal with this, except, of course, for all sorts of talk shows like Solovyov, Skabeeva and Konashenkov's reports
  2. mechanic Online mechanic
    mechanic (Yuri) 24 November 2022 20: 55
    0
    What impact do these bombings have on ordinary Ukrainians?
    I don’t think this will force them to put pressure on Zelensky to negotiate.
    Most likely, the remaining Ukrainians will simply pull off in all directions: to Europe, Asia, Africa.
    Although they are unlikely to pull off to Africa ....
    1. passing by Offline passing by
      passing by (passing by) 24 November 2022 21: 07
      +1
      the ruin is a member of the African Union ... they have already fled to Brazil and Argentina. Africa is no better.
  3. Alexander Popov Offline Alexander Popov
    Alexander Popov (Alexander Popov) Yesterday, 07: 52
    -1
    By the evening of November 24, about 50% of electricity supply was restored in Ukraine, a significant part of thermal and hydroelectric power plants are operating, and nuclear power plants are also gradually restoring their former capacities, Ukrenergo reports on its telegram channel.

    It is not clear what we are doing, what we are destroying and why.
    How many "high-precision missiles" have been used up, but the result is zero !!!
    It would be time to ask the leaders of the NWO and the Commander-in-Chief, and take appropriate measures.
    The power in Russia needs to be changed, or "our partners" will exchange our country.
  4. Vlad Burchilo Offline Vlad Burchilo
    Vlad Burchilo (Vladislav Labinskiy) Yesterday, 08: 17
    -1
    In principle, Podolyak is not an empty talk, but a rather sensible man

Вывод из строя украинских АЭС разрушит единую энергосистему страны


Накануне ВС РФ нанесли очередной мощный ракетный удар по украинской передающей (ЛЭП и подстанции), а также тепло- и энергогенерирующей инфраструктуре, после чего в стране произошел новый масштабный блэкаут из-за аварийных отключений. На это вечером 23 ноября обратил своё внимание российский эксперт Юрий Подоляка, который оценил произошедшее и перспективы.


Блэкаут на Украине – что дальше? Сразу оговорюсь, рассматриваем проблему чисто технически, без привязки к дальнейшим ударам и не понимая, каковы были повреждения сегодня и какими они могут быть уже завтра

– отметил он.

С его слов, автоматическое отключение от сети всех АЭС на Украине говорит о том, что частота в единой энергосистеме страны упала ниже 49,5 Гц. Он пояснил, что в подобных случаях отключение атомных энергоблоков идет автоматически, а на самих АЭС происходит экстренный выброс пара в атмосферу. Затем они выводятся на нулевую мощность, пока не поступит команда на повторный «разгон».

Процедуры остановки/перезапуска для ТЭС составляют до 6 часов, но для АЭС требуются 24 часа. Именно поэтому компания «Укрэнерго» сделала заявление, что ей нужны минимум сутки для перезапуска системы.

Подоляка уточнил, что после команды на аварийную остановку АЭС энергосистема Украины распадается на 7 независимых энергоостровов. Таким образом, вывод из строя АЭС фактически уничтожает единую (объединённую) энергосистему страны.

После этого каждый энергоостров проводит внутри себя анализ разрушений и неисправностей, локализует поврежденные участки и «вычленяет» оставшуюся работоспособную часть. На это требуется некоторое время, но затем диспетчеры начинают нагружать эти «живые участки» при помощи уцелевших ЛЭП. При этом Подоляка подчеркнул, что по АЭС никто ударов не наносил.

И здесь начнется самое важное, от чего и будет зависеть, насколько Украина погрузилась в темноту. Если при наборе мощности будут скачки, перегрузы (как вариант, новые удары), то система опять уходит в разнос и все начинается заново. И, только когда все сегменты стабилизируются, будет дана команда на перезапуск блоков АЭС и «сшивание островов» вновь в единую систему

– рассказал он.

По мнению Подоляки, самое главное – не допустить рассинхронизации энергоостровов, для чего между ними постоянно рабочей должна оставаться хотя бы одна ЛЭП. Однако, если произойдет рассинхронизация, то ситуация для Украины станет крайне неприятной, так как объединять энергоострова в единую систему станет очень проблематично и блэкаут продлится гораздо дольше.

Как-то так я вижу развитие ситуации. То есть свет локально будет даже сейчас и постепенно количество подключенных абонентов будет увеличиваться (это нормально во время тестирования). Но самое важное будет ночью. Если энергетики разберутся с локализацией, то ТЭС начнут нагружать уже ночью, и к утру что-то даже более или менее восстановится, а вот АЭС уже подключать будут не ранее чем завтра

– спрогнозировал он.

Подоляка также посоветовал жителям Украины заряжать гаджеты при первой возможности, так как электричество может снова пропасть, причем в любой момент и надолго.
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Ugens Онлайн Ugens
    Ugens (Виктор) 24 ноября 2022 17:43
    +1
    Подоляка эксперт во всём))))
    1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 24 ноября 2022 17:50
      0
      все они оттуда эксперты во всем и при этом ничего своего не имеют.
      1. Ugens Онлайн Ugens
        Ugens (Виктор) 24 ноября 2022 17:56
        +1
        Меня больше удивляет масштаб аудитории Подоляки, его прогнозы в большинстве случаев не сбываются но люди продолжают ему верить.
        1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
          rotkiv04 (Виктор) 24 ноября 2022 18:31
          +2
          Цитата: Ugens
          Меня больше удивляет масштаб аудитории Подоляки, его прогнозы в большинстве случаев не сбываются но люди продолжают ему верить.

          думаю что дело даже не в нем, а в том что власть не хочет сама опускаться до адекватных объяснений своих действий и не создает структур , которые бы этим занимались, если не считать конечно всякие ток-шоу типа Соловьева, Скабеевой и отчетов Конашенкова
  2. Мехханик Офлайн Мехханик
    Мехханик (Юрий) 24 ноября 2022 20:55
    0
    Какое воздействие эти бомбометания оказывают на простых украинцев?
    Не думаю, что это заставит надовить их на Зеленского пойти на переговоры .
    Скорее всего оставшиеся украинцы просто сдернут кто куда: в Европу, Азию, Африку.
    Хотя в Африку навряд ли они сдернут....
    1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 24 ноября 2022 21:07
      +1
      руина член африканского союза... в бразилию и аргентину они уже бежали. африка ничем не хуже.
  3. Александр Попов (Александр Попов) 25 ноября 2022 07:52
    -1
    К вечеру 24 ноября на Украине восстановили около 50% электроснабжения, работает значительная часть тепло- и гидроэлектростанций, также постепенно восстанавливают прежние мощности атомные электростанции, сообщает «Укрэнерго» в своем телеграм-канале.

    Вот и непонятно что мы делаем, что уничтожаем и зачем.
    Сколько "высокоточных ракет" израсходовано, а результат ноль!!!
    Пора бы спросить с руководителей СВО и с Главковерха, да и принять соответствующие меры.
    Власть в России нужно менять, либо "наши партнеры" разменяют нашу страну.
  4. Влад Бурчило (Vladislav Labinskiy) 25 ноября 2022 08:17
    -1
    В принципе Подоляка не пустобрех, а довольно толковый мужик