The Ukrainian press reflects on the reasons for the effectiveness of the tactics of the Wagner group


The pressure of the Wagner group on the front line does not weaken, which periodically leads to success. Yuri Butusov, editor-in-chief of the Censor publication (blocked in the Russian Federation), wrote about this, analyzing the tactics of the Russian PMC Wagner near Bakhmut (Artyomovsk) and Soledar in the Donbass, referring to documents that the military personnel of the Armed Forces of Ukraine allegedly found from the allegedly killed commander of the "Wagnerites" .


Reflecting in the Ukrainian press, the journalist noted that the effectiveness of the tactics of this PMC is based on the principle of "assault, regardless of losses." The Wagner Group does not experience a shortage of personnel, since over 20 thousand previously convicted persons have been recruited into its ranks and their number is growing.

Wagnerites during their service do not disturb the authorities with video messages, and the death of thousands of them does not matter to Russian society

- he is sure.

According to Butusov, the aforementioned PMC has its own training algorithm for recruits, which is built not so much on improving the level of training, but on modernizing the combat control system. He explained that in the conditions of limited time it is almost impossible to train recruits in everything, so they are “trained” in the necessary in a short time, the rest comes with experience.

The commanders in PMC "Wagner", when planning assault operations, draw offensive schemes in the usual navigation program. They divide forces into attacking units, each of which has its own routes of movement and tasks set by the leadership, prescribed in the navigator. In this way, even untrained fighters do not go astray and know what they need to do.

The movements of the units are controlled by UAVs, and the headquarters receives all the data online, including the situation at the object of attack. If necessary, the attackers receive commands to stop or move.

Even having come under aimed fire, assault groups do not leave without a command, independent withdrawal is allowed only for the wounded. Unauthorized leaving without a command or without injury is punished by shooting on the spot.

Butusov said.

Often, the advance of the attackers is supported by artillery fire (barreled and reactive), as well as kamikaze drones. A significant role is also played by the symbiosis of the use of grenade launchers and mortars, thanks to which the Wagnerites repeatedly captured the positions of the Armed Forces of Ukraine even without artillery support. At the same time, the armored vehicles of the PMC "Wagner" move at a distance, but support the assault squads with fire, i.e. "iron boxes" are protected, unlike people, the journalist believes.

Butusov drew attention to the fact that the attacks themselves are often carried out during daylight hours. From the line of attack, to which there is a covert movement, the "Wagnerites" are trying to run to the Ukrainian positions and gain a foothold there. It is with this that the great losses of the attackers are connected.

However, such tactics, when there are no problems with manpower, have a number of advantages. Firstly, constant pressure and regular reconnaissance in combat makes it possible to identify the firing points of the Armed Forces of Ukraine and concentrate strikes on areas with weaker defenses. Secondly, to conduct planning based on the real capabilities of the personnel with the maximum simplification of tasks. Thirdly, air control over the course of the operation, which makes it possible to quickly concentrate forces where there has been success.

Much attention is paid to aerial reconnaissance and accurate fire damage. The defeat of drones means the loss of effective control of assault groups. Management is purposeful. In case of reaching the target on the object of attack, the "Wagnerites" quickly pull up forces to consolidate, deploy reconnaissance, drones, if the counterattack is made after a long time, the enemy inflicts a fire defeat with the adjustment of a significant amount of firepower

Butusov summed up.
  • Photos used: https://t.me/orchestra_w
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Ugens Offline Ugens
    Ugens (Victor) 26 November 2022 12: 02
    -17
    Prigozhin appeared on the wanted list on the FBI website. Reward 250 thousand dollars.
    I wonder how long it will last?
    1. Ugens Offline Ugens
      Ugens (Victor) 26 November 2022 13: 25
      -10
      Minusers, but weakly comment on the news?
      1. Alexey P. Offline Alexey P.
        Alexey P. (Alexey P.) 28 November 2022 10: 08
        0
        something cheaply appreciated
    2. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
      sgrabik (Sergei) 26 November 2022 13: 42
      +11
      Nothing will happen to him, he, unlike the corrupt pro-Western oligarchs - liberals, does not leave Russia's borders.
      1. Ugens Offline Ugens
        Ugens (Victor) 26 November 2022 14: 15
        -6
        But already the successor, as many here dream, will no longer be able to become.
    3. Ugens Offline Ugens
      Ugens (Victor) 26 November 2022 14: 17
      -4
      I understand when ratings are given for comments and I don’t understand when they are given only for news.
    4. The comment was deleted.
    5. Paul Demar Offline Paul Demar
      Paul Demar (Paul Demar) 27 November 2022 08: 20
      +1
      It will last a long time, unless it takes his heart from the terrible word of the FBI
  3. Hiker Offline Hiker
    Hiker (Dmitriy) 26 November 2022 12: 03
    0
    The fact that Russian territory is being liberated not by the regular army, but by PMCs only shows the weakness of the entire system of the Russian Armed Forces.
    More than half a million contract soldiers (this is without PMCs and LDNR armies). - not enough?
    The result of the Russian "Desert Storm" is the strengthening of "Anti-Russia".
    It's like Stalin would stop at Berlin and leave Hitler for some kind of partnership on gas, grain, oil ....
    There were Chechens at Bankova ... why didn't they give the command to finish off the reptile? Agreement?
    There is complete chaos in the press and on TV channels ...
    Someone has a SVO in Ukraine, although there is not a single soldier there.
    Someone has some unknown ALLIED troops... (Belarus does not participate). LDNR has the status of an ordinary Russian region.
    For some reason, no one says that the CONFLICT is on the territory of Russia.
    Will they wake up there or not? It's like a dumbass 100 times about the same thing.

    They argue... that conscripts will serve only on the territory of Russia. By the way - Kherson and Zaporozhye are also the territory of Russia.
    Or is there something we don't know? Or the Kherson region and Zaporizhia were accepted into Russia without Kherson and Zaporozhye?
    So this is the height of legislative idiocy .....

    It is high time for TV channels and experts to drop the new temnik,
    that it is not a NWO in Ukraine, but simply the Liberation of Russian territories. The Russian Armed Forces are not capable of anything else.
    Some kind of complete chaos on the air.
    1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
      sgrabik (Sergei) 26 November 2022 13: 56
      +6
      After the entry into Russia of the LDNR, Kherson and Zaporozhye regions, the NVO has practically lost its relevance, in this format it would now be more relevant and justified to conduct an anti-terrorist operation, since the Kyiv criminal Nazi regime is nothing more than a bunch of well-armed and Western-backed bandits and terrorists.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  4. Vladimir Tuzakov (Vladimir Tuzakov) 26 November 2022 13: 17
    +8
    The Wagnerites competently conduct combat operations in a modern way and achieve clear success (conclusion from the article). Why is it that the RF Armed Forces do not organize military operations in such a way, and there are no such victories. The problem is in the command staff, for decades of corruption, fraud and servility, the officer corps has degenerated and no longer meets the military requirements. That is why we have offensives in the forehead, advancing step by step for months and with heavy losses, and giving back vast territories occupied by great bloodshed in a matter of days. There are only failures in all areas of the RF Armed Forces: - in terms of weapons, technical means, property and uniforms, training, and so on. Nothing will change until the top leadership in the Defense Ministry is replaced, starting with the minister and the National Guard of Staff, who brought the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation to such a state - the Ukrainian Armed Forces more often win on the battlefield.
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. k7k8 Offline k7k8
      k7k8 (vic) 27 November 2022 13: 07
      +2
      Did you read the article? Who wrote it, do you know? Do you propose to throw meat at the enemy, regardless of the losses? Maybe you should moderate your cannibalistic inclinations?
    3. The comment was deleted.
  5. Valera75 Offline Valera75
    Valera75 (Valery) 26 November 2022 13: 48
    +4
    Khokhol Butusov thinks and breaks his head inventing his own versions of why Wagner is successful in battles and we comment on this scumbag. Why won’t any of our experts write an article about Wagner and their tactics, strategies, and we would discuss?
    1. In passing Offline In passing
      In passing (Galina Rožkova) 26 November 2022 16: 48
      0
      Their tactics and strategy should be studied in military schools. And we will sit on the sofas and rejoice for them.
    2. Dima_2 Offline Dima_2
      Dima_2 (Dmitry Makarov) 27 November 2022 13: 35
      0
      Because you have to answer very uncomfortable questions. Such as it turns out that the founder of the PMC at the age of 42 retired from the army as a lieutenant colonel, and his nephew mu-mu at this age was a general and chief of staff of the army.
  6. Rinat Offline Rinat
    Rinat (Rinat) 26 November 2022 17: 29
    +7
    The main protruding conclusion is the tactics of "meat" we will throw. This is the tactic that the Armed Forces of Ukraine use in relation to recruits from the Russian-speaking regions of Ukraine. I doubt that the success of the Wagnerites is based on such a vicious practice. I assume that this material was pulled out to discredit and belittle the successes of the "musicians" on the battlefield.
    1. Stefanych Offline Stefanych
      Stefanych (Valery Goncharov) 27 November 2022 15: 18
      0
      Everything is on point. Otherwise, they would not have written.
  7. Rinat Offline Rinat
    Rinat (Rinat) 26 November 2022 17: 30
    +2
    Quote from ugens
    Prigozhin appeared on the wanted list on the FBI website. Reward 250 thousand dollars.
    I wonder how long it will last?

    I'm guessing more than you.
    1. k7k8 Offline k7k8
      k7k8 (vic) 27 November 2022 13: 09
      0
      Its price is one khokhlobaks (do you know what that is?) per post.
  8. 1_2 Offline 1_2
    1_2 (Ducks are flying) 26 November 2022 17: 47
    +3
    if this clown Butusov, dreaming of free euro pretzels, unraveled Wagner's "secret", let him recruit his kamikaze PMC from the censor's trolls)) and lead them into an attack on the "Muscovites", but he would rather dump in ... the Russian Federation from the military enlistment officers of the Armed Forces of Ukraine. or to Poland closer to Yarosh. and naive Selyuks will be driven to the front, for whom both visa-free and Europe have not rested at all, they live for 30 years on their own personal economy, and they don’t dream of euro pretzels, because they know, unlike the parasites of the Butus Maidan people, that free cheese is only in a mousetrap.
  9. Dmitry Volkov Offline Dmitry Volkov
    Dmitry Volkov (Dmitry Volkov) 27 November 2022 21: 46
    -1
    The Bandera scum counts our losses well, they multiply them by a thousand at once, but in reality, with drones and artillery preparation for a one-on-one offensive, that's why everything is going slowly, but I think that's how it was intended.
  10. Kon1916 Offline Kon1916
    Kon1916 (Harry) 28 November 2022 00: 24
    0
    And how effective are they??? Did they do some big surgery?
    1. The comment was deleted.

В украинской прессе размышляют о причинах эффективности тактики группы Вагнера


Давление группы Вагнера на линии фронта не ослабевает, что периодически приводит к успехам. Об этом написал главред издания «Цензор» (заблокировано в РФ) Юрий Бутусов, анализируя особенности тактики российской ЧВК «Вагнер» под Бахмутом (Артёмовском) и Соледаром на Донбассе, ссылаясь на документы, которые военнослужащие ВСУ якобы нашли у якобы убитого командира «вагнеровцев».


Размышляя в украинской прессе, журналист отметил, что в основе эффективности тактики указанной ЧВК лежит принцип «штурма, не считаясь с потерями». Группа Вагнера не испытывает недостатка в личном составе, так как в её ряды завербовано свыше 20 тыс. ранее осужденных лиц и их количество растёт.

Вагнеровцы во время службы не беспокоят власть видеообращениями, а гибель тысяч из них не имеет никакого значения для российского общества

– уверен он.

По мнению Бутусова, в упомянутой ЧВК существует собственный алгоритм обучения новобранцев, который построен не столько на повышении уровня подготовки, сколько на модернизации системы управления боем. Он пояснил, что в условиях ограниченности по времени практически нереально обучить рекрутов всему, поэтому их «натаскивают» необходимому в сжатые сроки, остальное приходит с опытом.

Командиры в ЧВК «Вагнер», планируя штурмовые операции, рисуют схемы наступления в обычной навигационной программе. Они разделяют силы на атакующие подразделения, у каждой из которых имеются свои маршруты движения и поставленные руководством задачи, прописанные в навигаторе. Таким образом, даже неподготовленные бойцы не собьются с пути и знают, что им нужно делать.

Перемещения подразделений контролируют БПЛА, и штаб получает все данные в режиме онлайн, включая обстановку на объекте атаки. При необходимости атакующие получают команды на остановку или движение.

Даже попав под прицельный огонь, штурмовые группы без команды не уходят, самостоятельный отход разрешается только для раненых. Самовольный уход без команды или без ранения карают расстрелом на месте

– уточнил Бутусов.

Зачастую продвижение атакующих поддерживают огнем артиллерии (ствольной и реактивной), а также беспилотниками-камикадзе. Существенную роль играет также симбиоз применения гранатомётов и миномётов, благодаря которому «вагнеровцы» неоднократно захватывали позиции ВСУ даже без артиллерийской поддержки. При этом бронетехника ЧВК «Вагнер» движется на отдалении, но поддерживает огнем штурмовые отряды, т.е. «железные коробочки» берегут, в отличие от людей, считает журналист.

Бутусов обратил внимание, что сами атаки часто проводятся в светлое время суток. От рубежа атаки, до которой идёт скрытное перемещение, «вагнеровцы» пытаются добежать до украинских позиций и закрепиться там. Именно с этим связаны большие потери атакующих.

Однако у такой тактики, когда нет проблем с живой силой, есть ряд преимуществ. Во-первых, постоянное давление и регулярная разведка боем позволяет выявлять огневые точки ВСУ и сосредотачивать удары на участках с более слабой обороной. Во-вторых, вести планирование исходя из реальных возможностей личного состава с максимальным упрощением задач. В-третьих, контроль с воздуха за ходом операции, что позволяет оперативно концентрировать силы там, где наметился успех.

Большое внимание уделяется аэроразведке и точному огневому поражению. Поражение дронов означает утрату эффективного управления штурмовыми группами. Управление целенаправленное. В случае достижения цели на объект атаки, «вагнеровцы» быстро подтягивают силы для закрепления, разворачивают разведку, дроны, если контратака производится спустя длительное время, противник наносит огневое поражение с корректировкой значительного количества огневых средств

– подытожил Бутусов.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://t.me/orchestra_w
20 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Ugens Офлайн Ugens
    Ugens (Виктор) 26 ноября 2022 12:02
    -17
    Пригожин появился в разыскиваемых на сайте ФБР. Вознаграждение 250 тыс.долл.
    Интересно, сколько он протянет?
    1. Ugens Офлайн Ugens
      Ugens (Виктор) 26 ноября 2022 13:25
      -10
      Минусаторы, а слабо прокомментировать новость?
      1. Алексей П. Офлайн Алексей П.
        Алексей П. (Алексей П.) 28 ноября 2022 10:08
        0
        что-то дёшево оценили
    2. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
      sgrabik (Сергей) 26 ноября 2022 13:42
      +11
      Ничего с ним не случится, он в отличие от продажных прозападных олигархов - либерастов за границы России не выезжает.
      1. Ugens Офлайн Ugens
        Ugens (Виктор) 26 ноября 2022 14:15
        -6
        Но уже преемником, как многие здесь мечтают, стать уже не сможет.
    3. Ugens Офлайн Ugens
      Ugens (Виктор) 26 ноября 2022 14:17
      -4
      Понимаю когда оценки ставят за комментарии и не понимаю когда их ставят лишь за новости.
    4. Комментарий был удален.
    5. Paul Demar Офлайн Paul Demar
      Paul Demar (Paul Demar) 27 ноября 2022 08:20
      +1
      Протянет долго, если только не прихватит сердце у него от страшного слова ФБР
  3. Hiker Офлайн Hiker
    Hiker (Дмитрий) 26 ноября 2022 12:03
    0
    То, что российскую территорию освобождает не регулярная армия, а ЧВК показывает только слабость всей системы ВС России.
    Более полумиллиона контрактников (это без ЧВК и армий ЛДНР). - не хватило?
    Результат российской "Бури в пустыне" - укрепление "Антироссии".
    Это всё равно, что Сталин бы остановился у Берлина и оставил Гитлера для какого-то партнёрства по газу, зерну, нефти....
    Были же чеченцы у Банковой...почему не дали команду добить гадину? Договорняк?
    В прессе и на телеканалах полный хаос...
    У кого-то СВО на Украине, хотя ни одного солдата там нет.
    У кого-то какие-то неведомые СОЮЗНЫЕ войска... (Беларусь не участвует). У ЛДНР статус обычного российского региона.
    Никто почему-то не говорит, что КОНФЛИКТ на территории России.
    Там уже очнутся или нет? Это как тупице 100 раз об одном и том же.

    Рассуждают... что призывники будут служить только на территории России. Между прочим - Херсон и Запорожье - это тоже территория России.
    Или мы чего-то не знаем? Или Херсонская область и Запорожье приняты в состав России без Херсона и Запорожья?
    Так это - верх законодательного идиотизма.....

    Телеканалам и экспертам уже давно пора сбросить новый темник,
    что не СВО на Украине, а просто Освобождение российских территорий. На другое ВС России не способно.
    Какой-то полный хаос в эфире.
    1. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
      sgrabik (Сергей) 26 ноября 2022 13:56
      +6
      После вступления в состав России ЛДНР, Херсонской и Запорожской областей СВО уже практически потеряла свою актуальность, в данном формате теперь более актуально и оправдано было бы проведение анти-террористической операции, так как киевский преступный нацистский режим представляет из себя не что иное как сборище хорошо вооружённых и поддерживаемых Западом бандитов и террористов.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Владимир Тузаков (Владимир Тузаков) 26 ноября 2022 13:17
    +8
    Вагнеровцы грамотно по-современному ведут боевые действия и достигают явных успехов (вывод по статье). Почему у ВС РФ так не построены боевые действия, и нет таких побед. Проблема в командном составе , за десятилетия коррупции, очковтирательства и угодничества , офицерский корпус выродился и уже не соответствует военным требованием. Потому и имеем наступления в лоб, месяцами продвигаясь по шагу и с большими потерями, и отдавая занятые большой кровью огромные территории за считанные дни. По всем направлениям в ВС РФ одни провалы:- по вооружению, техническим средствам, имуществу и обмундированию, обучению и тд. Ничего не измениться, пока не будет сменено высшее руководства в МО, начиная тот министра и НГШ, довёдших до такого состояния ВС РФ, — украинские ВСУ чаще побеждают на поле боя.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. k7k8 Офлайн k7k8
      k7k8 (vic) 27 ноября 2022 13:07
      +2
      Статью-то читали? Кто её написал, знаете? Предлагаете забрасывать врага мясом, не считаясь с потерями? Может быть, стоит умерить свои людоедские наклонности?
    3. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Valera75 Онлайн Valera75
    Valera75 (Валерий) 26 ноября 2022 13:48
    +4
    Хохол Бутусов думки думает и голову ломает выдумывая свои версии почему Вагнера успешны в боях а мы комментируем этого утырка.Почему из наших экспертов никто не напишет о Вагнере статью и о их тактике,стратегии а мы бы обсудили?
    1. Мимоходом Офлайн Мимоходом
      Мимоходом (Gaļina Rožkova) 26 ноября 2022 16:48
      0
      Их тактика и стратегия должна изучаться в военных училищах. А мы на диванах посидим , и за них порадуемся.
    2. Dima_2 Офлайн Dima_2
      Dima_2 (Дмитрий Макаров) 27 ноября 2022 13:35
      0
      Потому-что придется отвечать на очень не удобные вопросы. Такие как так получается, что основатель ЧВК в 42 года уволился из армии подполковником, а племяш му-му в этом возрасте генерал и начальник штаба армии.
  6. Ринат Офлайн Ринат
    Ринат (Ринат) 26 ноября 2022 17:29
    +7
    Основной выпячиваемый вывод это тактика "мясом"забросаем. Это та тактика, которую применяют ВСУки по отношению к новобранцам из рускоязычных областей уркаины. Сомневаюсь, что успехи Вагнеровцев зиждятся на такой порочной практике. Предполагаю, что этот материалец вытащили, чтобы опорочить и принизить успехи "музыкантов" на поле боя.
    1. Стефаныч Офлайн Стефаныч
      Стефаныч (валерий гончаров) 27 ноября 2022 15:18
      0
      Все в точку. По-другому бы не написали.
  7. Ринат Офлайн Ринат
    Ринат (Ринат) 26 ноября 2022 17:30
    +2
    Цитата: Ugens
    Пригожин появился в разыскиваемых на сайте ФБР. Вознаграждение 250тыс.долл.
    Интересно, сколько он протянет?

    Я предполагаю что поболее тебя.
    1. k7k8 Офлайн k7k8
      k7k8 (vic) 27 ноября 2022 13:09
      0
      Его цена - один хохлобакс (знаете, что это такое?) за пост.
  8. 1_2 Офлайн 1_2
    1_2 (Летят утки) 26 ноября 2022 17:47
    +3
    если этот клоун Бутусов, мечтающий о дармовых евро кренделях, разгадал "секрет" Вагнера, пусть набирает свой камикадзе ЧВК из тролей цензора )) и ведет их в атаку на "москалей", но он скорее свалит в ... РФ от военкоматчиков ВСУ. или в Польшу к Ярошу поближе. а на фронт будут гнать селюков наивных, которым и безвиз и Европа вообще не уперлась, они живут 30 лет своим личным хозяйством, и о евро кренделях не мечтают, потому что знают, в отличие от дармоедов бутусовых майданщиков, что бесплатный сыр только в мышеловке.
  9. Дмитрий Волков (Дмитрий Волков) 27 ноября 2022 21:46
    -1
    Бандеровская мразь хорошо потери наши считает, умножают сразу на тысячу, а реально при дронах и артподготовке в наступление один на один, вот поэтому все медленно идёт, но думаю, что так задумано.
  10. Kon1916 Офлайн Kon1916
    Kon1916 (Гарри) 28 ноября 2022 00:24
    0
    А насколько они эффективны ??? Они провели какуюто большую операцию ?
    1. Комментарий был удален.