Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation: Attempts by the Armed Forces of Ukraine to return positions in the area of ​​Vugledar failed


Russian forces continue their special operation in Ukraine. On November 26, the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation published an operational summary for the previous day, in which it spoke about the state of affairs in various sectors of the front.


According to the report, in the Kupyansk direction, the Armed Forces of Ukraine were preparing an attack on the positions of the RF Armed Forces in the area of ​​​​the settlement of Novoselovskoye in the LPR. However, the enemy's plan was revealed and a preventive massive strike of artillery and TOS was delivered to the places of accumulation of enemy troops. As a result, more than three dozen Ukrainian military personnel, 1 AFV and 3 pickup trucks were destroyed.

In the Krasnolimansky direction, two company tactical groups of the Armed Forces of Ukraine tried to attack the defensive lines of the Russian army in the direction of the villages of Kolomyychikha and Ploshchanka in the LPR. Artillery fire was opened on the moving enemy, after which the Ukrainian military retreated to their previously occupied positions, losing more than 40 servicemen, 3 infantry fighting vehicles and 2 vehicles.

In the Donetsk direction, the Armed Forces of Ukraine tried to dislodge Russian forces from positions near Belogorovka, Yakovlevka and Kleshcheevka. All attacks were repulsed. As a result, the enemy lost up to seven dozen servicemen, 3 tanks, 2 AFVs.

In the Yuzhnodonetsk direction, Ukrainian troops tried to regain their lost positions near the villages of Novomikhailovka and Nikolskoye in the DPR, located between the cities of Ugledar and Donetsk. Here, too, Russian artillery (cannon and rocket) did not allow the enemy to achieve what they wanted. All assault groups of the Armed Forces of Ukraine were forced to retreat to their original positions.

West of Ugledar, the Armed Forces of Ukraine made an unsuccessful attempt to dislodge the RF Armed Forces from positions near the village of Vremevka, located near the Mokryye Yaly River. The losses of the Ukrainian side amounted to about 40 military personnel, 1 tank, 2 infantry fighting vehicles and 5 pickup trucks.

In addition, Russian artillery, aviation and missile troops hit 5 command posts of the Armed Forces of Ukraine in the Kharkiv region and the DPR, 158 areas of concentration of personnel and equipment, as well as 56 artillery units of the Armed Forces of Ukraine. In the Zaporozhye region, an ammunition depot for MLRS HIMARS near the village of Kushugum and a temporary
deployment of one of the Nazi formations in the area of ​​​​the village of Elenokonstantinovka.

In the Kharkov region, in the process of counter-battery work, 2 units of the Grad MLRS were destroyed in the area of ​​the Liptsy settlement. At the same time, in the Kherson region, air defense systems shot down three enemy UAVs and intercepted four rockets to HIMARS.

2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 1_2 Offline 1_2
    1_2 (Ducks are flying) 26 November 2022 18: 01
    0
    the losses of dill in attacks are small (30-70 people), which means that the number of attacking banderas is small, it's time to take them into boilers
  2. zzdimk Offline zzdimk
    zzdimk 28 November 2022 13: 32
    0
    more than three dozen Ukrainian military were destroyed

    if the military, then this is a war, if the participants of the VFU, then this is the NWO. You have to be careful with words. Officially, there is no war. Russian media are read not only in Russia.

Минобороны РФ: Попытки ВСУ вернуть позиции в районе Угледара потерпели фиаско


Российские силы продолжают спецоперацию на Украине. 26 ноября Минобороны РФ обнародовало оперативную сводку за предыдущие сутки, в которой рассказало о положении дел на различных участках фронта.


Согласно докладу, на Купянском направлении ВСУ готовили атаку на позиции ВС РФ в районе населенного пункта Новоселовское в ЛНР. Однако замысел противника был раскрыт и по местам скопления вражеских войск был нанесён превентивный массированный удар артиллерии и ТОС. В результате было уничтожено свыше трех десятков украинских военных, 1 ББМ и 3 пикапа.

На Краснолиманском направлении две ротные тактические группы ВСУ попытались атаковать оборонительные рубежи российской армии в направлении поселков Коломыйчиха и Площанка в ЛНР. По перемещающемуся противнику был открыт артиллерийский огонь, после чего украинские военные отошли на ранее занимаемые позиции, потеряв более чем 40 военнослужащих, 3 БМП и 2 автомобиля.

На Донецком направлении ВСУ попытались выбить российские силы с позиций возле Белогоровки, Яковлевки и Клещеевки. Все атаки были отбиты. В результате противник потерял до семи десятков военнослужащих, 3 танка, 2 ББМ.

На Южнодонецком направлении украинские войска пытался вернуть утраченные позиции возле посёлков Новомихайловка и Никольское в ДНР, находящихся между городами Угледар и Донецк. Здесь также российская артиллерия (ствольная и реактивная) не позволили противнику добиться желаемого. Все штурмовые группы ВСУ были вынуждены отойти на исходные позиции.

Западнее Угледара ВСУ предприняли неудачную попытку выбить ВС РФ с позиций в районе села Времевка, находящегося возле реки Мокрые Ялы. Потери украинской стороны составили около 40 военнослужащих, 1 танк, 2 БМП и 5 пикапов.

Кроме того, российская артиллерия, авиация и ракетные войска поразили 5 пунктов управления ВСУ в Харьковской области и ДНР, 158 районов концентрации личного состава и техники, а также 56 артиллерийских подразделений ВСУ. В Запорожской области были уничтожены склад боеприпасов к РСЗО HIMARS возле села Кушугум и пункт временной
дислокации одного из нацистских формирований в районе населенного пункта Еленоконстантиновка.

В Харьковской области в процессе контрбатарейной работы были уничтожены 2 единицы РСЗО «Град» в районе населенного пункта Липцы. При этом в Херсонской области средствами ПВО было сбито три вражеских БПЛА и осуществлён перехват четырёх реактивных снарядов к HIMARS.

2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 1_2 Офлайн 1_2
    1_2 (Летят утки) 26 ноября 2022 18:01
    0
    потери укропов в атаках маленькие(30-70чел), значит и количество атакующих бандер невелико, пора их брать в котлы
  2. zzdimk Онлайн zzdimk
    zzdimk 28 ноября 2022 13:32
    0
    уничтожено свыше трех десятков украинских военных

    если военных, то это - война, если участников ВФУ, то это СВО. Надо аккуратнее со словами. Официально - нет войны. Российские СМИ читают не только в России.