Ukrainian soldiers who surrendered in the west of the LPR hide their belonging to the 80th brigade of the Armed Forces of Ukraine

Ukrainian soldiers who surrendered in the west of the LPR hide their belonging to the 80th brigade of the Armed Forces of Ukraine

On Sunday, November 27, in the area of ​​​​Svatovo - Kremennaya (western part of the LPR), the allied forces captured two servicemen of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, who immediately declared that they did not serve in the 80th airborne assault brigade, which recently shot 11 captured Russian soldiers . The concealment of belonging to the 80th ODSHB of the Armed Forces of Ukraine is connected precisely with this fact.


The surrender of the Ukrainians took place in a situation of heavy fighting, as a result of which the Russian Armed Forces inflicted damage on this armed formation, which was trying to move forward near the village of Ploshchanka.

The captured militants of the territorial defense assured the Russian servicemen that they were not related to the infamous 80th brigade. At the same time, the Ukrainians were surprised at the humane attitude towards them from the fighters of the RF Armed Forces and said that they were thrown into the thick of the battle without any preparation, plugging holes after high losses. Another series of fables from the captured Ukrainian military from the series: "We are just cooks and drivers ..."

The day before, one of the Ukrainian soldiers who had surrendered revealed information that the 80th brigade of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, which had shot Russian servicemen, was based in Lvov and closely cooperated with NATO. Even before the start of the special operation, Western instructors were training the fighters of the brigade and taught them to hate everything Russian. The captured Ukrainian soldier himself had previously served in this unit, but went over to the side of Russia after the execution of his father by militants.
  • Photos used: https://t.me/vysokygovorit/10093
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. lord-palladore-11045 (Konstantin Puchkov) 28 November 2022 10: 31
    +1
    On the count of them immediately!
  2. Hiker Offline Hiker
    Hiker (Dmitriy) 28 November 2022 10: 48
    +2
    There are no ALLIED troops in Russia. This bullshit is already covered.
    Either the NVO in Ukraine, although the troops are only on Russian territory, then the allied forces are unclear who is with whom ....
  3. 1_2 Offline 1_2
    1_2 (Ducks are flying) 28 November 2022 14: 34
    +1
    Ross specialists will figure out whether they killed prisoners or not
  4. Sergei N Offline Sergei N
    Sergei N (Sergey N) 29 November 2022 02: 40
    0
    The bastards are afraid that they will be shot.
  5. Only honestly Offline Only honestly
    Only honestly (Alex) 29 November 2022 16: 34
    +1
    I admire the endurance and iron nerves of Russian soldiers! Real warriors who respect a worthy opponent, and not like this Nazi trash, who only knows how to shoot the unarmed. For reference: The British were the first to violate the Geneva Convention at the beginning of the Second World War, when they tied two German prisoners with barbed wire and left them to die like that. This fact is described in the book "Special forces of the whole world." The author is a former Soviet special forces soldier.
    1. Igor Kamaltdinov (Igor Kamaltdinov) 30 November 2022 16: 15
      0
      Shoot the bastards on the spot.
  6. Sergio63 Offline Sergio63
    Sergio63 (Sergey Petrovich) 2 December 2022 04: 55
    0
    Yes, I do not believe a single word of these saloedov!! They+ are just cooks cutting off the genitals of our guys!? These ghouls must be collected in packs, then they should be formed into penal battalions with detachments, and after redemption by blood, the next stage is the formation of an army of about 5-10 million to restore the destroyed infrastructure, but after the work is completed, exile to Siberia, to the mines of Kolyma!!!! That's it! And especially squinty ones - for consumption, FOR FERTILIZERS !!! In war as in war!

Сдавшиеся в плен на западе ЛНР украинские военные скрывают принадлежность к 80-й бригаде ВСУ

Сдавшиеся в плен на западе ЛНР украинские военные скрывают принадлежность к 80-й бригаде ВСУ

В воскресенье, 27 ноября, в районе Сватово – Кременная (западная часть ЛНР) союзные войска взяли в плен двух военнослужащих ВСУ, которые сразу заявили о том, что они не служат в 80-й десантно-штурмовой бригаде, расстрелявшей недавно 11 пленных российских солдат. Сокрытие принадлежности к 80-й ОДШБ ВСУ связано именно с этим фактом.


Сдача украинцев в плен произошла в обстановке тяжелых боев, в результате которых ВС РФ нанесли урон этому вооружённому формированию, пытавшемуся продвинуться вперед близ села Площанка.

Попавшие в плен боевики территориальной обороны уверяли российских военнослужащих в том, что они не имеют отношения к печально известной 80-й бригаде. При этом украинцы удивились гуманному отношению к ним со стороны бойцов ВС РФ и рассказали, что их бросают в самую гущу боя без всякой подготовки, затыкая дыры после высоких потерь. Очередная серия басен от пленных украинских военных из серии: «Мы всего лишь повара и водители...»

Накануне один из сдавшихся в плен украинских солдат раскрыл информацию о том, что расстрелявшая российских военнослужащих 80-я бригада ВСУ базируется во Львове и плотно сотрудничает с НАТО. Западные инструкторы еще до начала спецоперации занимались тренировкой бойцов бригады и приучали их ненавидеть все русское. Сам пленный украинский военнослужащий ранее служил в этом соединении, но перешел на сторону России после казни боевиками его отца.
  • Использованы фотографии: https://t.me/vysokygovorit/10093
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. lord-pallador-11045 Онлайн lord-pallador-11045
    lord-pallador-11045 (Константин Пучков) 28 ноября 2022 10:31
    +1
    На кол их немедленно!
  2. Hiker Офлайн Hiker
    Hiker (Дмитрий) 28 ноября 2022 10:48
    +2
    Нет в России никаких СОЮЗНЫХ войск. Эта бредятина уже обрыгла.
    То СВО на Украине, хотя войска только на российской территории, то союзные войска непонятно кого с кем....
  3. 1_2 Офлайн 1_2
    1_2 (Летят утки) 28 ноября 2022 14:34
    +1
    росс спецы разберутся, убивали они пленных или нет
  4. Sergei N Офлайн Sergei N
    Sergei N (Sergei N) 29 ноября 2022 02:40
    0
    Боятся гады, что их расстреляют.
  5. Only honestly Офлайн Only honestly
    Only honestly (Alex) 29 ноября 2022 16:34
    +1
    Восхищаюсь выдержки и железным нервам российских солдат! Настоящие воины, которые уважают достойного соперника, а не как эта шваль нацистская, которая только и умеет, что расстреливать безоружных. Для справки: Англичане первыми нарушили Женевскую конвенцию в начале ВОВ, когда связали двух немецких пленных колючей проволокой и оставили так помирать. Этот факт описан в книге "Спецназ всего мира". Автор бывший советский спецназовец.
    1. Игорь Камальтдинов (Игорь Камальтдинов) 30 ноября 2022 16:15
      0
      Расстреливать на месте гадов.
  6. Sergio63 Офлайн Sergio63
    Sergio63 (Сергей Петрович) 2 декабря 2022 04:55
    0
    Да не верю я ни одному слову этих салоедов!! Ведь они+ просто повара, отрезающие гениталии нашим ребятам!? Этих упырей надо собирать в стаи, затем формировать из них штрафные батальоны с заградотрядами, а после искупления кровью вины- следующий этап,- это формирование строй армии порядка миллионов 5-10 для восстановления разрушенной инфраструктуры, ну а после окончания работ - ссылка в Сибирь, на рудники Колымы!!!! Вот так то! А особо щурых - в расход, НА УДОБРЕНИЯ!!! НА войне как на войне!