The General Staff of the Armed Forces of Ukraine confirmed the missile attack of the Russian Armed Forces on the Musiyevka junction station west of Krivoy Rog

The General Staff of the Armed Forces of Ukraine confirmed the missile attack of the Russian Armed Forces on the Musiyevka junction station west of Krivoy Rog

The summary of the Ukrainian General Staff confirms the data on the strike on the railway infrastructure. As follows from the published data, two Russian missiles arrived at the Musievka junction station, 4 km west of Krivoy Rog.


The destruction of the transport infrastructure facility was initially confirmed by the head of the Dnepropetrovsk region, Valentin Reznichenko. Later, the head of the Krivoy Rog military administration, Yevgeny Sitnichenko, said that it would take a long time to repair and put the damaged section of the railway into operation.

Videos shared on social media by users in Krivoy Rog confirm the accuracy of Russian missile strikes. During the destruction of an important logistics hub of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, not a single civilian object was damaged. However, the work of Ukrainian air defense was not noticed either. Due to the destruction of the infrastructure of the junction station, the provision of the Armed Forces of Ukraine on the right bank of the Dnieper will be significantly hampered.

In addition to an important transport facility, yesterday high-precision missiles managed to destroy a large ammunition depot in the Dnepropetrovsk region. It stored more than 100 rockets for the Himars MLRS and over 7000 units of other large-caliber projectiles for Western artillery systems.
  • Photos used: Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. The comment was deleted.
    1. Ugens Offline Ugens
      Ugens (Victor) 28 November 2022 19: 04
      0
      If it was an object of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, then it would be possible to write that not a single civilian object was damaged.
      1. Saffron Offline Saffron
        Saffron (Igor) 29 November 2022 10: 54
        0
        And the facility where the ammunition is stored is what, in your opinion, is a vegetable store?

ГШ ВСУ подтвердил ракетный удар ВС РФ по узловой станции Мусиевка к западу от Кривого Рога

ГШ ВСУ подтвердил ракетный удар ВС РФ по узловой станции Мусиевка к западу от Кривого Рога

Сводка украинского Генштаба подтверждает данные о нанесении удара по объекту железнодорожной инфраструктуры. Как следует из опубликованных данных, две российские ракеты прилетели по узловой станции Мусиевка в 4 км к западу от Кривого Рога.


Разрушение объекта транспортной инфраструктуры изначально подтвердил глава Днепропетровской области Валентин Резниченко. Позже начальник Криворожской военной администрации Евгений Ситниченко заявил, что для ремонта и введения в строй поврежденного участка железной дороги потребуется длительное время.

Видео, которыми делились в социальных сетях пользователи в Кривом Роге, подтверждают точность нанесения ударов российскими ракетами. В ходе уничтожения важного логистического узла ВСУ ни один гражданский объект не пострадал. Впрочем, не было замечено и работы украинского ПВО. Благодаря уничтожению инфраструктуры узловой станции будет значительно затруднено обеспечение ВСУ на правом берегу Днепра.

Помимо важного транспортного объекта, вчера высокоточными ракетами удалось уничтожить крупный склад боеприпасов в Днепропетровской области. На нем хранилось более 100 ракет для РСЗО Himars и свыше 7000 единиц других крупнокалиберных снарядов для западных артиллерийских систем.
  • Использованы фотографии: Минобороны РФ
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Ugens Офлайн Ugens
      Ugens (Виктор) 28 ноября 2022 19:04
      0
      Если бы это был объект ВСУ то можно было бы писать, что ни один гражданский объект не пострадал.
      1. Шафран Офлайн Шафран
        Шафран (Игорь) 29 ноября 2022 10:54
        0
        А объект, на котором хранятся боеприпасы это что по Вашему овощехранилище?