Russian troops are thoroughly digging in in the Kherson region: shots of fortifications


New images of field fortifications of the RF Armed Forces in the Kherson region have appeared on the Web. They show how thoroughly the Russian troops began to dig in on the left bank of the Dnieper River.


It should be noted that these are satellite images taken and published by the American company Maxar Technologies, which specializes in the production of communications equipment, Earth observation, radar and orbit services, space products and related services. They once again confirm the participation of a private company from the United States in the Ukrainian conflict against the Russian Federation on the side of Kyiv.

The presented frames demonstrate the large-scale engineering work already done on the construction of defensive lines. Fortifications are being built near key road junctions, including country roads, which are designed to contain a possible breakthrough of the Armed Forces of Ukraine in the event of crossing the Dnieper. Systems of equipped trenches, positions for artillery and anti-tank ditches are shown.

Russian troops are thoroughly digging in in the Kherson region: shots of fortifications



Similar field fortifications have already appeared in the Zaporozhye region and the LPR. Moreover, in the Kherson region, triple rows (in a checkerboard pattern) of anti-tank reinforced concrete triangular gouges are also used, which is recorded in one of the pictures with an approximation.
  • Photos used: Maxar Technologies
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Российские войска основательно окапываются в Херсонской области: кадры укреплений


В Сети появились новые изображения полевых укреплений ВС РФ в Херсонской области. По ним видно, насколько основательно российские войска начали окапываться на левом берегу реки Днепр.


Нужно отметить, что это спутниковые снимки, сделанные и опубликованные американской компанией Maxar Technologies, специализирующейся на производстве аппаратов связи, наблюдения Земли, радаров и обслуживания на орбите, космической продукции и сопутствующих услуг. Они в очередной раз подтверждают участие частной фирмы из США в украинском конфликте против РФ на стороне Киева.

На представленных кадрах демонстрируются уже проделанные масштабные инженерные работы по возведению оборонительных рубежей. Фортификационные сооружения создаются возле ключевых развязок дорог, в том числе проселочных, которые предназначены для сдерживания возможного прорыва ВСУ в случае форсирования Днепра. Показаны системы оборудованных окопов, позиции для артиллерии и противотанковые рвы.

Российские войска основательно окапываются в Херсонской области: кадры укреплений



Аналогичные полевые укрепления уже появились в Запорожской области и ЛНР. Причем на Херсонщине также применяются тройные ряды (в шахматном порядке) противотанковых железобетонных треугольных надолбов, что зафиксировано на одном из снимков с приближением.
  • Использованы фотографии: Maxar Technologies
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.