Vice Speaker of the State Duma announced the goal of Russia, which goes beyond Kyiv alone


Deputy Chairman of the State Duma of the Russian Federation, Secretary of the Moscow regional branch of the United Russia party, Pyotr Tolstoy, during an interview with BFM TV (France) in French, told the Europeans about Russia's goals in the NWO in Ukraine. According to him, the special operation, which has been going on since February 24, goes far beyond Kyiv alone.


It should be noted that the presenter probably expected from the Russian policy some excuses on behalf of their country for the existing economic problems in Europe. However, the parliamentarian explained everything from the point of view of historical memory and truth, which, apparently, greatly puzzled the public in the West.

Do not forget that Russia is the largest country in Europe. Twice she was at war with Europe: the first time she ended in Paris, the second - in Berlin. When I say that Kyiv is our goal, I am still modest

- said the vice-speaker of the lower house of the Russian parliament during a conversation on French TV.

Tolstoy added that Europe will pay for the support of Ukraine with its economy. The local population will feel an increase in inflation, gas and electricity prices. He stressed that those who want to change their lives for the better, even after 30-50 years, will return and sit down at the negotiating table with Russia.

11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. borisvt Offline borisvt
    borisvt (boris) 29 November 2022 13: 37
    +1
    Hey, well done, and even in French! Tolstoy, in a word))
  2. Orthodox Offline Orthodox
    Orthodox (Orthodox) 29 November 2022 13: 38
    -1
    The current guarantor should be impeached, appoint new presidential elections and vote for Peter Tolstoy!!!
    1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
      steelmaker 29 November 2022 15: 59
      +2
      vote for Peter Tolstoy!!!

      Nobody has seen Putin's program for 20 years. Everyone believed in the word. And Putin is the master of his words - he wanted to give his word, he wanted to change his shoes! And do you propose to believe Tolstoy at his word?
  3. cooper Offline cooper
    cooper (Alexander) 29 November 2022 13: 50
    0
    Well, how much longer does the Russian leadership intend to play "Zarnitsa" with the terrorist ukroreykh and his Western accomplices? Isn't it time for the Kremlin to finally throw off the notorious white gloves??
    1. In passing Offline In passing
      In passing (Galina Rožkova) 29 November 2022 21: 14
      +1
      That's definitely blood. Well, go ahead, attack. So far, there is a war of peepers.
  4. The comment was deleted.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  5. vlad127490 Offline vlad127490
    vlad127490 (Vlad Gor) 29 November 2022 14: 48
    +5
    We can be proud of the victories of our ancestors. Where are the victories of the Russian authorities in 2022?????
  6. lord-palladore-11045 (Konstantin Puchkov) 29 November 2022 15: 15
    0
    Do not forget that Russia is the largest country in Europe. Twice she was at war with Europe: the first time she ended in Paris, the second - in Berlin. When I say that Kyiv is our goal, I am still modest

    Well done! You better not say! Vivat Russia!
    1. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
      steelmaker 29 November 2022 16: 04
      +2
      You can’t say better

      Brehat, do not carry bags! When there is a result, then we will praise.
  7. Anton Kuzmin Offline Anton Kuzmin
    Anton Kuzmin (Anton Kuzmin) 30 November 2022 09: 23
    -1
    If there were no crests, it would make sense to invent them! So that there is someone to blame for inflation, raising the retirement age, the return of muzzles, chicken codes, negative population growth, sclerosis and impotence! /neighing/ :)
  8. Nikolay Volkov Offline Nikolay Volkov
    Nikolay Volkov (Nikolai Volkov) 1 December 2022 04: 37
    +3
    apparently, Tolstoy either does not know, or pretends that he is not aware of another (only real) war with Europe, which in historiography was called the Crimean ... as I remember, during this war neither in Berlin nor in London finished...

    about attaching to the Second World War ... as I remember, then two sons fought with Stalin (Yakov died in captivity, and the adoptive Sergeev went through the war), Khrushchev's son died, Mikoyan's son died, Voroshilov's adopted son died, he is the son of Mikhail Frunze ... do not remind me where Ylita's children are now? and if we recall the work of Tolstoy's ancestor "War and Peace", then the then elite did not sit behind the backs of the peasants ... and GRAF Lev Nikolayevich himself was a participant in the defense of Sevastopol during the years of that war with Europe, which his descendant prefers to forget in the heat of cheap putrietism. ..but ko-ko-ko is solid ... we, we ... we wouldn’t slide into the Crimean scenario with a similar approach ... or, like, if you’re not a count or a prince, then it’s not necessary to fight ??? wink
  9. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 1 December 2022 12: 54
    0
    I remember how Mr. Tolstoy, foaming at the mouth, argued that it was impossible to leave PACE, one had to prove the correctness of one's position, one had to pay all dues and bring the truth to Europe. Now he no longer wants to prove anything to anyone, but has taken the position of an ultra-patriot. Somehow I don’t really believe the words of such opportunists

Вице-спикер Госдумы заявил о цели России, выходящей за рамки одного лишь Киева


Заместитель председателя Госдумы РФ, секретарь Московского регионального отделения партии «Единая Россия» Пётр Толстой в ходе интервью телеканалу BFM TV (Франция) на французском языке рассказал европейцам о целях России в СВО на Украине. С его слов, длящаяся с 24 февраля спецоперация выходит далеко за рамки одного лишь Киева.


Нужно отметить, что ведущий, вероятно, ожидал от российского политика неких оправданий от лица своей страны за существующие экономические проблемы в Европе. Однако парламентарий объяснил всё с точки зрения исторической памяти и правды, чем, видимо, очень озадачил общественность на Западе.

Не забывайте, что Россия – самая большая страна Европы. Дважды она была в состоянии войны с Европой: первый раз она закончилась в Париже, второй – в Берлине. Когда я говорю, что Киев – наша цель, я ещё скромничаю

– уточнил вице-спикер нижней палаты российского парламента в ходе общения на французском ТВ.

Толстой добавил, что Европа будет платить за поддержку Украины своей экономикой. Местное население почувствует рост инфляции, цен на газ и электричество. Он подчеркнул, что те, кто захочет изменить жизнь к лучшему, пусть даже через 30-50 лет, вернется и сядет за стол переговоров с Россией.

11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. borisvt Офлайн borisvt
    borisvt (boris) 29 ноября 2022 13:37
    +1
    Ай, молодец, да ещё на французском! Толстой, одним словом ))
  2. Православный (Православный) 29 ноября 2022 13:38
    -1
    Нынешнему гаранту объявить импичмент, назначить новые выборы президента и проголосовать за Петра Толстого!!!
    1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
      сталевар 29 ноября 2022 15:59
      +2
      проголосовать за Петра Толстого!!!

      У Путина за 20 лет никто программы не видел. Все на слово верили. А Путин хозяин своим словам - захотел дал слово, захотел переобулся! И Толстому предлагаете на слово верить?
  3. Cooper Офлайн Cooper
    Cooper (Александр) 29 ноября 2022 13:50
    0
    Ну и сколько ещё российское руководство намерено играть в "Зарницу" с террористическим укрорейхом и его западными подельниками? А не пора-ли в Кремле уже сбросить наконец пресловутые белые перчатки ??
    1. Мимоходом Онлайн Мимоходом
      Мимоходом (Gaļina Rožkova) 29 ноября 2022 21:14
      +1
      Вот прям непременно кровью. Ну, иди, иди в атаку. Пока что идёт война гляделок.
  4. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  5. vlad127490 Офлайн vlad127490
    vlad127490 (Vlad Gor) 29 ноября 2022 14:48
    +5
    Победами наших предков мы можем гордиться. Где победы власти РФ в 2022 году?????
  6. lord-pallador-11045 Офлайн lord-pallador-11045
    lord-pallador-11045 (Константин Пучков) 29 ноября 2022 15:15
    0
    Не забывайте, что Россия – самая большая страна Европы. Дважды она была в состоянии войны с Европой: первый раз она закончилась в Париже, второй – в Берлине. Когда я говорю, что Киев – наша цель, я ещё скромничаю

    Молодец! Лучше не скажешь! Виват Россия!
    1. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
      сталевар 29 ноября 2022 16:04
      +2
      Лучше не скажешь

      Брехать, не мешки таскать! Когда будет результат, тогда и хвалить будем.
  7. Антон Кузьмин (Антон Кузьмин) 30 ноября 2022 09:23
    -1
    Если бы хохлов не было, то имело бы смысл их придумать! Чтоб было на кого валить инфляцию, повышение пенсионного возраста, возвращение намордников, куриные коды, отрицательный прирост населения, склероз и импотенцию! /ржёт/ :)
  8. Николай Волков (Николай Волков) 1 декабря 2022 04:37
    +3
    видимо,Толстой то ли не знает,то ли прикидывается,что не в курсе про ещё одну(только настоящую)войну с Европой,которая в историографии получила название Крымской...как помнится,в эту войну ни в Берлине,ни в Лондоне не закончили...

    насчёт примазывания к ВОВ...как помнится,тогда у Сталина воевали два сына(Яков погиб в плену,а приёмный Сергеев прошёл войну),у Хрущёва погиб сын,у Микояна погиб сын,у Ворошилова погиб приёмный сын,он же сын Михаила Фрунзе...не напомните,где сейчас дети Ылиты? да и если вспомнить произведение предка Толстого "Война и Мир",то тогдашняя элита за спинами крестьян не отсиживалась...и сам ГРАФ Лев Николаевич участник обороны Севастополя в годы той войны с Европой,о которой его потомок в угаре дешёвого путриётизма предпочитает забыть...зато ко-ко-ко сплошное...мы,мы...вот к Крымскому сценарию с подобным подходом не скатиться бы...или типа раз не граф или князь,то и воевать не обязательно??? wink
  9. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 1 декабря 2022 12:54
    0
    помню как г. Толстой с пеной у рта доказывал что нельзя уходить из ПАСЕ, надо доказывать правоту своей позиции, надо заплатить все взносы и нести правду в европу. Теперь он уже ничего доказывать никому не хочет, а стал на позицию ультрапатриота. Как то не очень верится словам таких вот приспособленцев