Russia deliberately pulls with missile strikes on energy facilities in Ukraine


Russia deliberately takes breaks in strikes against Ukraine's critical infrastructure. About this in an interview with the radio station "Moscow says" said Russian military journalist Alexander Sladkov.


According to him, the break in Russian missile strikes is due to the expectation of the supply of irreplaceable reserves by Kyiv.

We have destroyed some infrastructure facility, and, accordingly, some reserves associated with the availability of spare parts are being tightened. After that, we crush these reserves. Next, we give Ukraine to tighten up some reserves again and crush them again

- said Alexander Sladkov.

According to the journalist, such a strategy is quite justified, since the Armed Forces of Ukraine for the most part use Soviet spare parts that are not produced in the West.

Recall that Russia began launching massive missile strikes on Ukrainian energy infrastructure facilities on October 10, two days after the terrorist attack on the Crimean bridge. Since then, an air raid alert has been issued throughout the country almost every few days.

Experts have already noted changes on the line of contact due to the use of such tactics by the Russian Federation. It is becoming more and more difficult for Ukraine to deliver manpower and ammunition to the front line, which has significantly reduced the activity of the artillery of the Armed Forces of Ukraine.
26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Hiker Offline Hiker
    Hiker (Dmitriy) 29 November 2022 14: 28
    -3
    In Russian fairy tales, the dragon's head is cut off, and not deprived of light, bucket, food, etc.
    But in the leadership of Russia they were apparently brought up in other traditions.
    If all the missiles arrive at Bankovaya or at Zaluzhny's headquarters, then the war may end unexpectedly.
    And no one in Russia, or in the EU, or in the United States is interested in this.
    1. GIS Offline GIS
      GIS (Ildus) 29 November 2022 14: 35
      +9
      Dmitry, here, unfortunately, we have a hydra (NATO), and not a dragon, so they use a different tactic: dry and gut
      1. Hiker Offline Hiker
        Hiker (Dmitriy) 29 November 2022 14: 46
        -9
        Do not fool your head with this NATO. There is no hydra.
        1. isofat Online isofat
          isofat (isofat) 30 November 2022 13: 06
          0
          Dima, better study Russian fairy tales. In these tales, the hero always knows the place of the decisions being made and where the death of Koshcheev is located. yes

          PS ...at the expense of the hydra, verification is required. Where is her historical homeland?
    2. Piramidon Offline Piramidon
      Piramidon (Stepan) 30 November 2022 14: 09
      0
      Quote from Hiker
      If all the missiles arrive at Bankovaya or at Zaluzhny's headquarters, then the war may end unexpectedly.

      Pound on empty buildings? There has been no one on the Bank for a long time. All this brethren sits in bunkers, and bunkers were built there in Soviet times.
    3. RED_ICE Offline RED_ICE
      RED_ICE (Sergei) 30 November 2022 18: 42
      0
      What will change if the rocket arrives at the bank????
    4. isv000 Offline isv000
      isv000 1 December 2022 13: 25
      0
      Quote from Hiker
      If all the missiles arrive at Bankovaya or at Zaluzhny's headquarters, then the war may end unexpectedly.

      Ze and Zaluzhnye can end in any number - if a stick breaks in the game, then the player gets a new one, that's all ...
    5. Alexander Dutov Offline Alexander Dutov
      Alexander Dutov (Alexander Dutov) 2 December 2022 23: 37
      0
      To win the war, Stalin did not allow Hitler to be destroyed in 1943
  2. Watching Offline Watching
    Watching (Alex) 29 November 2022 14: 38
    +4
    Have the doves woken up in the Kremlin? Why start the war from the rear end? Even a non-military person shines that the destruction of infrastructure should occur at the first stage of the war. Overslept how the Americans fucked Serbia in 1999? They destroyed bridges, railways, warehouses, factories, hospitals, administration in the very first days.
    1. passing by Offline passing by
      passing by (passing by) 30 November 2022 19: 15
      -1
      The United States did not call the Serbs a brotherly people and was not going to join. they don’t care who and where then on ... it comes out and walks with boiling water.
      1. guest Offline guest
        guest 30 November 2022 19: 55
        -2
        Quote: passing by
        The United States did not call the Serbs a brotherly people and was not going to join.

        But the Serbs themselves now want to join.
        1. passing by Offline passing by
          passing by (passing by) 1 December 2022 10: 49
          +1
          Do not look for betrayal where there is none. Serbia is surrounded by far from allies. Serbia's population is less than 7 million. spinning as best they can, while maintaining dignity. look at the behavior of the Ukrainians when they are reduced to the population of Serbia... For them, the customs union will cease to be a taiga.
          1. guest Offline guest
            guest 1 December 2022 15: 08
            -1
            Quote: passing by
            Do not look for betrayal where there is none.

            Do you want to say that Serbia does not aspire to the EU and NATO?
      2. isv000 Offline isv000
        isv000 1 December 2022 13: 28
        0
        Quote: passing by
        The United States did not call the Serbs a brotherly people and was not going to join. they don’t care who and where then on ... it comes out and walks with boiling water.

        The US "simply" forced the Serbs into obedience, and this was put at the forefront. It is difficult for the brothers to continue an independent policy in complete encirclement. Now, if we had at least a meter of a common border ...
  3. Pavel Mokshanov_2 (Pavel Mokshanov) 29 November 2022 16: 50
    +4
    So this is Russia. We do first, think later. Here capitalism was built with a Russian face. Everywhere moneybags have been earning capital for years, but here in an instant at the expense of loans-for-shares auctions. Previously, the strategy of war was to destroy the physical infrastructure, after which the troops were brought in. And the current chief strategist decided to fight with white gloves, without touching the infrastructure, but something goes wrong. If only we didn’t end up in white slippers.
    1. soloist2424 Offline soloist2424
      soloist2424 (Oleg) 30 November 2022 20: 18
      +1
      And what about very humane capitalism in the West? An old shark or a young one - the nature of a predator is one.
  4. Dmitry Volkov Offline Dmitry Volkov
    Dmitry Volkov (Dmitry Volkov) 30 November 2022 12: 26
    0
    This is not a true statement, they are really slowly hitting so that there is no humanitarian catastrophe, so that the UN troops cannot enter soldier
  5. vlad127490 Offline vlad127490
    vlad127490 (Vlad Gor) 30 November 2022 12: 28
    +7
    Breaks from lack of shells, missiles. The industry does not have time to produce.
    1. RED_ICE Offline RED_ICE
      RED_ICE (Sergei) 30 November 2022 18: 43
      +2
      Plus the delivery of missiles to ships, etc.
  6. Muscool Offline Muscool
    Muscool (Glory) 30 November 2022 12: 29
    0
    Quote: GIS
    Dmitry, here, unfortunately, we have a hydra (NATO), and not a dragon
    therefore, they use a different tactic: dry and gut

    Adept grinding vsu?
  7. Igor Viktorovich Berdin 30 November 2022 17: 11
    0
    Then supriz will be on New Year's Eve.
  8. wladimirjankov Offline wladimirjankov
    wladimirjankov (Vladimir Yankov) 30 November 2022 20: 42
    +3
    why they didn’t do this from the very beginning of the NWO is inexplicable. Some kind of stupidity and isolation from the reality of the leadership and the army and the country.
  9. Igor Offline Igor
    Igor (Vladimirovich) 30 November 2022 22: 33
    -1
    When I can’t do something, I also pull. Or maybe it’s the other way around that Moscow is waiting to receive something? Missiles or drones from Iran, for example.
    I don’t understand how Moscow could put any conditions on NATO at all, since it is unable to do even elementary things?!
  10. Siegfried Offline Siegfried
    Siegfried (Gennady) 1 December 2022 02: 54
    0
    at the moment, a lot of statements from the West are heard that peace negotiations are not an option, Ukraine only needs a victory, the war continues, everyone should tighten up, tighten their belts, etc.

    None of these people (Ursula, Scholz, Stoltenberg, Blinken and others) really think that the conflict in Ukraine can end with a victory for Ukraine. This is a forced position of the West - after the offer of surrender, Russia offered the West to capitulate in a position of weakness. The Russian proposal for negotiations, which has been hanging in the air lately, is accompanied by massive strikes against Ukraine. Of course, NATO cannot accept such a proposal, because. it turns out that the readiness for negotiations is dictated by Russian strikes - a position of strength.

    This shows that the feelings of many about Minsk-3, the drain of the NWO, the victory of the "Westerners", etc. groundless. Russia has no readiness to freeze the conflict. On the contrary, Russia does not give the West the opportunity to return to the status quo. NWO is just beginning and Ukraine is just a starting shot here.

    The West is trying to create the illusion that Russia wants negotiations because it is unable to win militarily. Victory by military means will actually require serious efforts (and losses), but it is inevitable. The West does not even try to save at least the remnants of Ukraine (territorial losses are currently minimal). The West does not want to stop the destruction of the Ukrainian economy. Obviously, the West does not need Ukraine! Any freeze on hostilities, peace treaties, all this for the EU and the US means the need to restore Ukraine, quickly let it into the EU and NATO, and generally pay for the service. Ukraine, at the request of the West, practically liquidated itself, paid for the request of the West with everything it had. This creates expectations of reward. What do we get for such an incredible sacrifice? We laid a hundred thousand Ukrainians for you, we lost everything. Fulfilled your order to the fullest!

    However! the West will answer, of course you are great, but there is no victory. We agreed on what? Sanctions are destroying the economy of the Russian Federation, you are smashing the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation, the people of the Russian Federation are sweeping away the government. We have fulfilled our part, introduced all possible sanctions, but where is the victory on the battlefield? You steal help, sell weapons, sometimes even to Russians, we somehow didn’t work together, sorry, now it’s every man for himself.

    Kidalovo, where the West will try to push Ukraine into the far corner of the news agenda, forget about its existence, allocate minimal financial assistance and refuse immediate admission to the EU and NATO, can greatly change the "views" of Ukrainians to the West. These views, by the way, already now have many reasons for change. The West openly used Ukraine, and squeezed out everything that was possible from it. Ukraine has turned into a used sh*** who has seen too much and now, in addition, loudly demands her serious fee.

    The West has loudly refused peace talks, calls for the continuation of hostilities, and promises to win this conflict. This changes the essence of the conflict, Russia becomes the defending side, the West acts as the aggressor. One way or another, all this will have political consequences for the forces that are now at the helm there.

    The refusal of the West to negotiate against the backdrop of allegations that the Russian Armed Forces were blown away, that the Armed Forces of Ukraine must certainly win, seems to make you think - that's it, now we need to show them, the challenge has been thrown, we need a demonstration of military capabilities. Demonstration is really needed, but not by big losses at home.

    No one in the West believes in the victory of the Armed Forces of Ukraine. Everyone there is aware of the real state of affairs. They just really want Russia to finally put an end to this. This refers to Ukraine. They want major battles, heavy losses for the Russian Federation, they hope for military mistakes that can lead to a major defeat.
  11. Sergio63 Offline Sergio63
    Sergio63 (Sergey Petrovich) 2 December 2022 04: 35
    0
    No need to hurry! As a famous person says. Let them first bring up equipment, ammunition, gather mercenaries to their places of deployment, and we WILL hit them, the main thing is to have more of them?! Intelligence, satellites, agents, MTR, special forces, let them work to their heart's content!!! "We haven't even started yet," so we'll see!!!?
  12. ivan2022 Offline ivan2022
    ivan2022 (ivan2022) 5 December 2022 03: 43
    0
    Obviously, trade with Europe has not stopped. Objectively, Russia needs the same railways of Ukraine, along which weapons go to the east. To carry goods to the west. Not only gas and oil we are alive ....

Россия специально тянет с ракетными ударами по энергетическим объектам на Украине


Россия сознательно делает перерывы в ударах по объектам критической инфраструктуры Украины. Об этом в интервью радиостанции «Говорит Москва» заявил российский военный журналист Александр Сладков.


По его словам, перерыв в российских ракетных ударах объясняется ожиданием подвоза Киевом невосполнимых резервов.

Мы разрушили какой-то объект инфраструктуры, соответственно, затягиваются какие-то резервы, связанные с наличием запчастей. После этого мы крушим данные резервы. Далее даем Украине снова затянуть какие-то резервы и опять их крушим

– отметил Александр Сладков.

По мнению журналиста, такая стратегия вполне оправданна, поскольку ВСУ по большей части используют советские запчасти, которые на Западе не производят.

Напомним, массированные ракетные удары по объектам энергетической инфраструктуры Украины Россия начала наносить 10 октября, спустя два дня после теракта на Крымском мосту. С тех пор воздушная тревога объявляется на всей территории страны практически каждые несколько дней.

Эксперты уже отметили изменения на линии боевого соприкосновения из-за применения РФ подобной тактики. Украине становится все сложнее доставлять на передовую живую силу и боеприпасы, что заметно снизило активность работы артиллерии ВСУ.
26 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Hiker Офлайн Hiker
    Hiker (Дмитрий) 29 ноября 2022 14:28
    -3
    В русских сказках дракону отрубают голову, а не лишают света, параши, жратвы и пр.
    Но в руководстве России воспитывались видимо в других традициях.
    Если все ракеты прилетят на Банковую или на ставку Залужного, то война же может неожиданно закончится.
    А в этом никто ни в России, ни в ЕС, ни в США не заинтересованы.
    1. ГИС Офлайн ГИС
      ГИС (Ильдус) 29 ноября 2022 14:35
      +9
      Дмитрий, тут к сожалению имеем гидру (нато),а не дракона, поэтому применяют другую тактику : высушить и выпотрошить
      1. Hiker Офлайн Hiker
        Hiker (Дмитрий) 29 ноября 2022 14:46
        -9
        Не морочьте голову этим НАТО. Нет никакой гидры.
        1. isofat Офлайн isofat
          isofat (isofat) 30 ноября 2022 13:06
          0
          Дима, лучше изучайте русские сказки. В этих сказках богатырь всегда знает, место принимаемых решений и где находится смерть Кощеева. yes

          P.S. ...на счёт гидры, требуется проверка. Где её историческая родина?
    2. Piramidon Офлайн Piramidon
      Piramidon (Степан) 30 ноября 2022 14:09
      0
      Цитата: Hiker
      Если все ракеты прилетят на Банковую или на ставку Залужного, то война же может неожиданно закончится.

      Долбить по пустым зданиям? На Банковой давно уже никого нет. Вся эта братия по бункерам сидит, а бункеров еще в советские времена там немерено построили.
    3. RED_ICE Офлайн RED_ICE
      RED_ICE (Сергей) 30 ноября 2022 18:42
      0
      Что изменится если ракета прилетит на банковскую????
    4. isv000 Офлайн isv000
      isv000 1 декабря 2022 13:25
      0
      Цитата: Hiker
      Если все ракеты прилетят на Банковую или на ставку Залужного, то война же может неожиданно закончится.

      Зе и Залужные могут кончаться в сколь угодном количестве - если в игре ломается клюшка, то игрок получает новую, только и всего...
    5. Александр Дутов (Александр Дутов) 2 декабря 2022 23:37
      0
      Чтобы выиграть войну, Сталин не разрешил в 1943 уничтожить Гитлера
  2. Наблюдаю Офлайн Наблюдаю
    Наблюдаю (Алекс) 29 ноября 2022 14:38
    +4
    Проснулись голубчики в Кремле? Зачем начинали войну с заднего конца? Даже человеку невоенному светит, что разрушение инфраструктуры должно происходить на первом этапе войны. Проспали как американцы долбали Сербию в 1999? Уничтожали мосты, железные дороги, склады, заводы, больницы, администрацию в первые же дни.
    1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 30 ноября 2022 19:15
      -1
      США не называли сербов братским народом и не собирались присоединять. им плевать кто и где потом на ... исходит и кипятком ходит.
      1. guest Офлайн guest
        guest 30 ноября 2022 19:55
        -2
        Цитата: проходящиймимо
        США не называли сербов братским народом и не собирались присоединять.

        Зато сербы теперь сами хотят присоединится.
        1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 1 декабря 2022 10:49
          +1
          Не стоит искать предательство там где его нет. Сербия окружена далеко не союзниками. население Сербии менее 7 миллионов. крутятся как могут, сохраняя при этом достоинство. посмотрю на поведение украинцев когда их сократят до численности населения Сербии... Для них и таможенный союз перестанет быть таежным.
          1. guest Офлайн guest
            guest 1 декабря 2022 15:08
            -1
            Цитата: проходящиймимо
            Не стоит искать предательство там где его нет.

            Хочешь сказать Сербия не стремится в ЕС и НАТО?
      2. isv000 Офлайн isv000
        isv000 1 декабря 2022 13:28
        0
        Цитата: проходящиймимо
        США не называли сербов братским народом и не собирались присоединять. им плевать кто и где потом на ... исходит и кипятком ходит.

        США "просто" принуждали сербов к повиновению, и это было поставлено во главу угла. Братьям трудно в полном окружении продолжать независимую политику. Вот, если бы, у нас был бы хоть метр общей границы...
  3. Pavel Mokshanov_2 Офлайн Pavel Mokshanov_2
    Pavel Mokshanov_2 (Pavel Mokshanov) 29 ноября 2022 16:50
    +4
    Так это ж Россия. У нас сначала делают, потом думают. Вот капитализм построили с российским лицом. Везде толстосумы капитал годами зарабатывали, а у нас в один миг за счет залоговых аукционов. Раньше стратегия войны заключалась в уничтожении материальной инфраструктуры, после чего вводились войска. А нынешний главный сратег решил воевать в белых перчатках, не трогая инфраструктуру, да что-то плохо получается. Кабы нам в белых тапках не оказаться.
    1. solist2424 Офлайн solist2424
      solist2424 (Олег) 30 ноября 2022 20:18
      +1
      А что на Западе очень гуманный капитализм? Старая акула или молодая - природа хищника одна.
  4. Дмитрий Волков (Дмитрий Волков) 30 ноября 2022 12:26
    0
    Это не верное высказывание, реально медленно бьют, чтоб не было гуманитарной катастрофы, чтоб войска ООН не смогли ввести soldier
  5. vlad127490 Офлайн vlad127490
    vlad127490 (Vlad Gor) 30 ноября 2022 12:28
    +7
    Перерывы от нехватки снарядов, ракет. Промышленность не успевает выпускать.
    1. RED_ICE Офлайн RED_ICE
      RED_ICE (Сергей) 30 ноября 2022 18:43
      +2
      Плюс доставка ракет на корабли и тд
  6. Muskool Офлайн Muskool
    Muskool (Слава) 30 ноября 2022 12:29
    0
    Цитата: ГИС
    Дмитрий, тут к сожалению имеем гидру (нато),а не дракона
    поэтому применяют другую тактику : высушить и выпотрошить

    Адепт перемалывания всу?
  7. Потом суприз будет под Новый год.
  8. wladimirjankov Офлайн wladimirjankov
    wladimirjankov (владимир янков) 30 ноября 2022 20:42
    +3
    почему не делали это с самого начала СВО необьяснимо. Какая то дурость и оторванность от реальности руководства и армии и страны.
  9. Iгор Офлайн Iгор
    Iгор (Владимирович) 30 ноября 2022 22:33
    -1
    Когда я не могу что-то выполнить, то я тоже тяну.А может это наоборот Москва ожидает получения чего-то?Ракет или дронов с Ирана, например.
    Не понимаю, как Москва вообще могла ставить какие-то условия НАТО, раз не в состоянии даже элементарного сделать?!
  10. Siegfried Офлайн Siegfried
    Siegfried (Gennady) 1 декабря 2022 02:54
    0
    на данный момент много слышно высказываний запада, что мирные переговоры не вариант, Украине нужна только победа, война продолжается, все должны поднапрячься, затянуть пояса итд.

    Никто из этих лиц ( Урсула, Шольц, Столтенберг, Блинкен и другие) не думают на самом деле, что конфликт на Украине может закончиться победой Украины. Это вынужденная позиция запада - Россия после предложения капитуляции предложила западу капитулировать в позиции слабости. Российское предложение к переговорам, которое висело последнее время в воздухе, сопровождается масированными ударами по Украине. Такое предложение НАТО принять конечно не может, т.к. получается что готовность к переговорам продиктована российскими ударами - позицией силы.

    Отсюда видно, что переживания многих о Минске-3, сливе СВО, победы "западников" итд. беспочвенны. Никакой готовности к заморозке конфликта у России нет. Наоборот, Россия не дает западу возможность к возврату к статусу кво. СВО еще только начинается и Украина тут просто стартовый выстрел.

    Запад пытается создать иллюзию, что Россия жаждет переговоров, потому-что не в силах победить военным путем. Победа военным путем на самом деле потребует серьезных усилий (и потерь), но она неизбежна. Запад не пытается даже спасти хотябы остатки Украины (территориальные потери на данный момент минимальные). Запад не хочет остановить разрушение украинской экономики. Очевидно, что западу Украина не нужна! Любая заморозка боевых действий, мирные договора, все это для ЕС и США означает необходимость восстанавливать Украину, быстро пускать ее в ЕС и НАТО и вообще расплачиваться за услугу. Украина по просьбе запада практически самоликвидировалась, заплатила за просьбу запада всем, что имела. Это порождает ожидания вознаграждения. Что мы получим за такую невероятную жертву? Мы положили сто тысяч украинцев за вас, лишились всего. Выполнили ваш заказ на все сто!

    Однако! ответит запад, вы конечно молодцы, но победы то нет. Договаривались о чем? Санкции рушат экономику РФ, вы громите ВС РФ, народ РФ сметает правительство. Мы свою часть выполнили, ввели все возможные санкции, а где победа на поле боя? Воруете помощь, продаете оружие, бывает даже русским, не сработались мы как-то, извиняйте, теперь каждый сам за себя.

    Кидалово , где запад постарается запихнуть Украину в дальний угол новостной агенды, забыть про ее существование, выделять минимальную финансовую помощь и отказать в немедленном приеме в ЕС и НАТО могут сильно изменить "взгляды" украинцев на запад. Эти взгляды , к слову сказать, уже сейчас имеют множество причин для изменений. Запад откровенно использовал Украину , причем выжал из нее все что было возможно. Украина превратилась в использованную ш***у, которая слишком много видела и теперь в добавок громко требует свой нешуточный гонорар.

    Запад громко отказался от мирных переговоров, призывает продолжать боевые действия, обещает победить в этом конфликте. Это меняет суть конфликта, Россия становится обороняющийся стороной, запад выступает в роли агрессора. Все это так или иначе будет иметь политические последствия для тех сил, которые там сейчас у руля.

    Отказ запада от переговоров на фоне утверждений, что ВС РФ сдулись, что ВСУ непременно должны победить как будто заставляет думать - ну все, теперь надо им показать, вызов брошен, нужна демонстрация военных возможностей. Демонстрация на самом деле нужна, но не путем больших потерь у себя.

    Никто на западе не верит в победу ВСУ. Все там в курсе о реальном положении дел. Просто они очень хотят, что бы Россия наконец покончила с этим. Под этим подразумевается Украина. Хотят крупных сражений, больших потерь у РФ, надеются на ошибки военных, которые могут привести к крупному поражению.
  11. Sergio63 Офлайн Sergio63
    Sergio63 (Сергей Петрович) 2 декабря 2022 04:35
    0
    Торопиться не надо! Как говорит известный деятель. Пусть вначале подвезут технику, боеприпасы, соберут наемников в места их дислокации, а мы ШАРАХНЕМ по ним, главное чтобы их было побольше?!! Разведка, спутники, агентура, ССО, спецназ пусть поработают вволю!!! "Мы ведь ещё и не начинали", вот и посмотрим!!!?
  12. иван2022 Офлайн иван2022
    иван2022 (иван2022) 5 декабря 2022 03:43
    0
    Очевидно, что торговля с Европой не прекратилась. Объективно России нужны те же самые железные дороги Украины, по которым оружие идёт на восток. Чтобы везти товары на запад. Не только газом и нефтью мы живы....